• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. French

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Auteuil Hippodrome
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Orsay museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Louvre museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Tour Eiffel
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:46
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:46
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
The Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil, charming hotel at the foot of Porte de Saint Cloud subway station, is the ideal place for business but also leisure stay The Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil indeed combines an easy access to Porte de Versailles events & Porte Maillot Congress Center, it’s also very close to Parc des Princes stadium & Roland Garros courts.
Finally, the Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil offers a direct access to Paris greatest tourist attractions like
View More
The Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil, charming hotel at the foot of Porte de Saint Cloud subway station, is the ideal place for business but also leisure stay The Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil indeed combines an easy access to Porte de Versailles events & Porte Maillot Congress Center, it’s also very close to Parc des Princes stadium & Roland Garros courts.
Finally, the Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil offers a direct access to Paris greatest tourist attractions like Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees, Trocadero, Opera House, Louvre Museum, etc…

Our kind reception team will be pleased to help you during your stay in Paris when organizing your transportation from & to Roissy Charles de Gaulle & Orly airports. You’ll get also useful information for tours to Chateau de Versailles or Bateau Mouche cruises.

High speed internet and Wifi access are available in all hotel’s areas: at the bar, where you’ll be warmly welcomed, and in the 46 rooms all equipped with flat screen TV’s, minibar, individually controlled AC, safe, day light.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Very good value for money, recommended for those travelling by car (underground parking) May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had very friendly staff and were willing to help any way they can. Everyone spoke English. Breakfast was also very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience Our experience was definitely positive so we definitely recommend this hotel. I have only nice things to say about our two nights there. The staff was very kind and helpful, the breakfast was fresh and abundant, the room was nice and clean and although the location seemed out of the way, I realized that with a bus stop just around the corner it was quite easy to get around Paris at any time. The buses run frequently so we never had to wait for it. The value was incomparable. It made our Parisian experience truly positive. Merci! April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is it a real 3* hotel ? I took this bedroom for a business trip. The bedroom was awfull and, in my opinion, this hotel doesn't deserve his 3*. It was old, the nighstand were wobbly and I wasn't sure someone came to clean my bedroom before I arrived. The only thing I enjoyed was the staff because they were very nice and polite. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and room are great Location and room are great. Most staff are nice and affable But some staff's attitude was really bad. He was impatient when others asked him a few questions. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem amongst Paris hotels This hotel is in an enviable location, situated on a quiet side street in a residential area of Paris, close to the major attractions. Rooms are well appointed, with all mod cons, tastefully decorated, both cosy and quiet and a true oasis for relaxation. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean. However, the real bonus was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, caring and helpful. Over the years we have stayed in a number of hotels in Paris but this is the first one to capture our hearts. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many stars The hotel is located "off" in a boring district. With a dull, boring lobby. The staff is friendly, but can not help with anytihing. They know nothing useful for a tourist. And are not willing to find out. The room for 3 adult, offers a small doublebed and a lousy broken small camp bed. The carpet was full of big dark disgusting spots. From what ?? The heatsystem was loud and woke us all upp, everytime it started For beeing a gold member I thougt I never would have to experience such a lousy room. It was in class with a hostel. After 20 days I still have not seen any reward points. This hotel will not make your Paris trip any good. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet neighbourhood and friendly staff A very nice experience for our first trip in Paris. The neighbourhood is safe, lots of restaurant, the staff is very friendly and happy to help. Quiet and descent size of room (very rare in Paris) and an house parking at rate of 19€, which is fine for the city. We'll be back; December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far from the metro and no scenic view I stayed with my husband in this hotel in Paris. It was an average hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny shower, dirty walls, some staff unpleasent Not much to add. The bath/shower was so tiny, there was no way to take a shower without the shower curtain sticking to your back. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We stayed 4 nights at holyday inn Montparnasse and it was a ver y good experience.Hotel is at walking distance from main points of interest in Paris .Room with a basic decoration but clean and of good size .Breakfast with multiple choices and very good. Very friendly staff.one negative rating for wifi not free and not too good..we do recommend this hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff were excellent Just spent 3 nights with family. Usual fine Holiday Inn Standards of room, cleanliness, comfort etc. But the element of the stay that has prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were, without exception, helpful, polite, always cheerful, and gave us some excellent advise on travel, eating and visits. The underground parking for cars is very handy. Location is reasonably quiet for Paris - no issues there. And a super shopping "village" a few minutes walk away. Frankly I would need a good reason to change hotels next time I go to Paris. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, just 5mns from Metro Vaugirard This was my first stay in this Holiday Inn, I had a nice stay and will definitely use it again. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good foods and great service Good experience. Good Price related with location and facilities to move other places. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with everything we had to organize. Te breakfast buffet provided a rich choice of all the food we desired. The beds were the best we ever had in a hotel which lead to an excellent sleep quality. The rooms were very clean. Water boiler, TV with many international stations and fridge/minibar made our stay very pleasant. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in Paris Location is quiet, all clean and staff is pretty kind. 7th floor nice view!!! Reasonable price for the location. Will come back again! October 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst in class hotel experince I made a reservation at Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur. The room was very small. You can not move inside the room if the bathroom door is semi-open. The walls were very thin that all the other room noise was fully avaiable in the door. The receptionist is not positive. I was a loyal customer of Holiday Inn, but never make any new reservation. Because I do not trust standards of Holiday Inn anymore. P.S. I inticated that my wife was pregnant of 7 months, it was not considered by the hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 100 euros OUVERTURE DOSSIER I did pay 100 euros to the hotel entrance if consumed something from the fridge (3/10/2013). Do not consume anything, and that was the 10/03/2013 and still have not returned the money to the bank. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice location We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Not far from underground, quiet a few restaurants/bars around, A very parisian neighbourdhood. Staff was very nice. Th every friendly receptionists made us top tips to go around the city. Lucky for us, we had a room with Eiffel Tower view. A + for the leisure room on the groud floor, with the veranda. A great week end. We'll be back, for sure. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great value but no restaurant Booked a family room for myself, husband and 2 kids and upon arrival were told we had been allocated 2 interconnecting rooms - brilliant! loads more room. Room was average, bathroom could do with a little updating (cracked tiles etc) but facilities were all good and working. Hotel is in a quiet location but only a few minutes walk from Metro stop which had fast access to all tourist locations. Main issue was I didn't realise on booking that there was no restaurant at the hotel. After a long hot day in Paris with a 4 and 8 year old in tow we thought we would just grab a bite to eat at the hotel as the kids were so tired. However, we discovered there was no restaurant and room service consisted of sandwiches and salads. My husband ended up going to a pizza takeaway round the corner and we ate takeaway pizza in the room. Staff on reception very friendly and great with the kids. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel - Quiet area with convenient access to the Metro Having spent nearly a week during end of August, I highly recommend this hotel: 1. The staff are extremely helpful and most if not all spoke fluent English. 2. The hotel is on a small size but it suits us just fine since it's nested within a very quiet residential area. 3. It's only a short walk (equivalent of 3 or 4 city blocks in American usage) to a Metro station (Vaurigard) with only a few stops to the main station (Montparnasse Bienvenue), which we used as a starting/ending points for every possible sightseeing locations that we visited in Paris during the trip. Sipping express double while watching humanity going by in the mornings, trying out French cuisines in various excellent restaurants in the evenings etc. The only thing that can be considered as negative is to do with Internet access, which was rather spotty during our stay. Also it was rather annoying to have to watch a video ad before a paid connection can be established! Overall, we would like to thank the entire hotel staff for our very memorable and pleasant stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so frendly manager I had to leave before the end of my stay and the manager of this hotel did not want to refund my pre-paid rooms. It is a shame. It was my first and my last time at this hotel July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, very comfortable and clean We had a very good stay. Sofa bed was comfortable for the kids. Parents bed was also comfortable. Friendly and very helpful staff. Good wi-fi (cheap, free if you have some kind of HI membership, free in lobby, not room!). Near Metro line 12 Vaugiard station, 20 minutes to most tourist attractions. Only complaint is the carpet has LARGE STAINS and is really worn down-embarrassed to have visitors! -not employees fault but corporate. Elevator broke down, had to use stairs. Price was fair. This is an old hotel. Nice large room. Nice small balcony. close to grocery store and local restaurants. After pre-paying in full online, was surprised at checkout there was an additional occupant tax charged. They can call an airport shuttle van for you, cheaper than taxi.Shuttle has a fixed priced. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room, good location and great service. 5minutes walk to subway, 15min to montparnasse train station, the bus 89 stop is next to the back entrance. Quiet street and sweet garden, from my room can see Eiffel town laser at night. Inadditional, there is "Carrefour" close to the hotel, 2min on foot, easy to find. Furthermore, all the stuffs here are nice and helpful, they do a lot to make me feel at home, I love these people. Bty, the wifi connection is much more smooth than the most hotels I lived in Paris. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money BUT HORRIBLE PARKING The location is reasonably good, nearest metro station is about 8 minutes walk and takes you to Paris Center in ~ 10 minutes. The breakfast was simple but tasty, great orange juice and very nice patisseries. The staff was generally helpful and friendly. In general, the hotel is reasonably good. However the underground parking is horrible: it consists of 3 floors where only one car can go up or down at a time which is very dangerous. When leaving the parking you have to activate the door from a distance and leave quickly or else the door will close on your car. My car was scratched because of this which totally ruined my trip. There is also a possible outdoor parking, but the staff at the reception did not tell me!?? May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Promedio la habitacion Familiar era con un sofa cama, pequeña y no nos dieron wifi en la habitacion solo en las areas comunes, la experiencia con los empleados fue pesima. uno de ellosnos consiguio un taxi que al final parecia que estaban de acuerdo, nos cobro 15 EUR mas por irnos a buscar. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We had a nice time in this hotel. The room was large an clean. The staff was friendly an efficiant. My luggage was lost at the airport and the receptionist helped me by calling the airline for me. The neighbouhood is calm and close to metro station. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel Stayed here only one night on a business trip. Hotel is located in a very quite area so you can expect good night sleep. The room was old dated with old furniture and carpets. Decor wasn't nice at all. Good option for those who don't want to be disturbed at night. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice The room was big and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. There's only one elevator. The hotel is located around 5 blocks from Vaurigard metro station. Near the stations there's a Starbucks, a Carrefour City, a Pizza Hut. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We stayed 5 nights here. The staff was very helpfull telling us what to see and where to go. The hotel is nice and quiet in a clam part or Paris close to a Metro station, perfect for a rest after visiting busy tourist areas. We had a large room very comfortable. The closet was big enough to walk in! I recomed this hotel for long stays. February 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby front desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading