• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Italian
  8. Portuguese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Les catacombes de Paris
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Faubourg St. Honoré
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
Jeu de Paume
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Petit Palais
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:43
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square. Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like
View More
Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square. Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, the Opera Garnier & the Louvre Museum are directly accessible by metro. Our staff will be pleased to guide you from Roissy Charles de Gaulle & Orly airports, and from the major train stations. You will also find useful help during your stay in Paris while organizing your trip to Chateau de Versailles or dinner cruise on the Seine. Free Wi-Fi internet access is available in the entire property: public and private spaces. The 43 rooms are all equipped with flat screen TV, minibar, AC, safe & double glazing windows, courtesy tray. There are several paid public parking facilities in the hotel area. Don’t hesitate to contact the hotel for more information: contacts@hotelelyseesparis.com
View Less
Features
Enjoy your trip just next to the wonderful Avenue des Champs Elysees and with a direct access to the Congress Center of Porte Maillot and business center of La Defense. Reach easily the Louvre Museum, Notre-Dame and St Germain des Prés by metro

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and friendly staff Confortable and clean. Staff very friendly and kind. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a good location We stayed for two nights and found the hotel to be in a great location for bars and restaurants - just a few minutes walk away. We used Blanche metro station and ate/drank in this part of Montmartre, slightly off the tourist track. The hotel itself is very comfortable. We were fortunate to have an executive room to accommodate ourselves and our 9 year old son. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern with a great shower. Our only niggle was the "bar", which was really a shelf with a few bottles on it - we tried to have a pre-dinner drink there but it ended up being very difficult for a member of staff to arrange, so we gave up! Having said that, the reception staff were very helpful for the rest of our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff All the staff that we met where extremely friendly and helpful to us and our minimal French was not a handicap August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and Great Staff ! Yes, we would recommend this hotel- everything was lovely, and the staff was more than helpful and attentive. Great breakfast. Location was centrally located within walking distance to many sites. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - no complaints From the moment we arrived at the hotel til we left, we had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The stay was very comfortable, room was clean, excellent service at the front desk, Jay was very helpful. Breakfast was excellent and because we had to be at the airport at 4am, the morning staff accommodated the breakfast for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Front desk staff especially Margi, Flora and Jay were extremely helpful. Comfortable room. Hotel located in quiet area with plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel should update its website which at present says only some rooms have tea making facilities. Please consider providing semi skimmed milk at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Helpful Staff We really enjoyed our week stay at Holiday Inn Montmartre. The room was nice and clean, and the staff were lovely, helpful and approachable. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we would visit again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service are Awesome! In all and all, when you look for a place to stay, you wantto make sure you are comfortable and you can sleep well but for me most important is when you have issues how those get resolved. I came with my family for business/vacation trip and Carlo the Manager and Jay the Reception attendance person, made our stay be unforgettable. I recommend this hotel for location, convenience and most of all for service and staff. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff, especially at breakfast service and front desk, very helpfuel and gently. A little oasis of silence in this busy town. We enjoyed our stay. Thank You July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Montmartre Haben die Reise geschenkt bekommen und waren sehr von dem Hotel angetan. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und alles wurde regelmässig aufgefüllt. Es gab Café in allen Varianten, Säfte, Wasser, mehre Sorten Brötchen, Croissants, Wurst, Käse, Omeletts, Marmelade, Schoko...., für jeden war etwas dabei. Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gaben beim Einschecken gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Konnten das Zimmer bereits etwas früher benutzen, worüber wir bei der Hitze sehr erfreut waren. Am Abreisetag konnten wir das Gepäck bis zum Abend im Hotel lassen. Hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten und bekamen gar nichts vom Straßenlärm mit. Bei der hohen Temperatur war die Klimaanlage etwas überfordert und konnte das Zimmer nur wenig abkühlen. Wegen der Nähe zum Montmartre konnte man jeden Abend in wenigen Minuten zum Künstlerviertel gehen. " Metrostationen sind nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt. Können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service The staff were very helpful, finding restaurants, navigating the metro and general information about the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money and great service Good value for the money and great service. Good location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise This hotel is a real find. It's convienient to get to via car or metro, good resturants near by, quiet at night and immaculately clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Can't recommend this property enough. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fine Hotel The staff went out their way to ensure we were welcome. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really great service - clean The staff at this hotel are fantastic:- friendly, polite, well-informed and ever-so helpful...better than many large hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean, tidy and a little minimalistic. It would have been comfortable for two but was quite small for the three of us however our overall needs were met. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We would like to commend the exceptional assistance of the Front Office Manager (Carlo), as well as the excellent assistance and guidance we got from Andrian and Margi. The breakfast is served very well and we would like to commend Laura for her service to us. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for its convenience to the sights in Paris. There is convenient bus and metro service nearby-about 10 minute walk to the metro and 5 minute walk to the buses. Hotel is clean and bath facilities are modern and functioning. We do not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn Montmartre. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Montmartre Escape ! This is a nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. It seems kind of small for your typical Holiday Inn which is nice. As a business traveler it seems that Montmartre is a bit off of the beaten track -(there is a metro stop about 5 minutes away) but it is well worth it - especially if you enjoy the Montmartre experience, i.e. just 10 minute walk from the tallest hill in Paris with great views of the city and so many restaurants to choose from. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained, there is no gym etc but who really needs a gym in Paris ? Just go outside and walk up the hill. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room and service that needs improvement Standard Holiday Inn Express quality but way to expensive. Service is not friendly, breakfast does not start on time and in my room the AC/heater did not work. Good luck! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location for a city break A great welcome from the reception followed by a comfortable room. That's all you need after a long day travelling. I got this and more. A thoroughly enjoyable week spent in the very friendly neighbourhood of Montmartre. Although there is no restaurant in the hotel, the road is full of wonderful restaurants and wine shops. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quick break. 30 mins from CDG by taxi, 8 mins from the closest metro stop and the bus stop was almost just outside the door. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I found my time at the Holiday Inn to be extremely enjoyable. The atmosphere of the hotel to be very comfortable, and the service was outstanding, especially that of the person(s) who worked the front desk. They were extremely hospitable and aided a great deal in making my stay the best it could be. Also, Idir was very fun and easy to talk to, as well as extremely helpful and courteous and an overall fantastic employee. :) June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Walking distance to metro. Friendly environment. Clean June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff We stayed at this property for a full week. We found the beds extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean. We had three rooms and one was a little small but was fine for our purposes. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful regardless of the many questions we asked. enjoyed the stay thoroughly and would definitely stay there again. Would recommend this property without reservation. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Wir waren über ein verlängertes Wochenende in Paris und konnten in diesem Hotel unseren Aufenthalt in der Stadt gut genießen. Unser Zimmer war zur Straße hin gelegen. Es war dennoch ruhig genug, um ungestört zu schlafen, obwohl die Straße ganz gut befahren ist. Auffällig war die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Notfalls kann man sich auch gut auf Englisch verständigen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war übersichtlich, aber dennoch bot es eine Auswahl, die sicherlich nicht überall in Paris zu finden ist. War etwas aufgebraucht, wurde prompt neu aufgefüllt. Die Zimmer sind groß genug und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Einziges Manko war - wie bei vielen IC-Hotels - das Badezimmer, genauer gesagt, dessen Design: Weshalb die Toilette so knapp an der Badewanne platziert ist, verstehe ich nicht. Ingesamt fanden wir es ganz angenehm im HI Montmartre und werden bei einem neuerlichen Besuch in Paris sehr wahrscheinlich wieder dort übernachten. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent service The Hotel is conveniently located for esay access to metro and bus. The area is an attractive tourist area, with many excellent restaurants and cafes nearby. My only criticism is that the rooms do not have any drarwes or even sherlves. This is very inconveient if one is staying for mor than a night or two. i stayed for seven nights and had to leave most of my belonginfgs in thesytcase. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best memories I wanted to spend 3 days vacation in Paris and found exactly what I was looking at this hotel. Strategically positioned in the heart of Montmartre, quiet, clean and excellent service from the staff. I recommend it unconditionally to those who intend to spend a few leisure days in Paris. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the unexpected service that made all the difference A 5 star recommendation for this hotel due to the extraordinary service by Margi. We hope you give her a gold service award for her outstanding customer service skills. We were new to both Paris and the French language and Margi demonstrated the utmost courtesy and patience to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of consistently throughout our stay. She did not just hand us a map and send us on our way (as some hotels do), but took the time to help us understand the Montmartre area and how to get around, including suggesting sights, restaurants and showing us how to get to various attractions. Then, dealing with the taxi strike, she was able to arrange our transportation to the next destination for us as we were concerned about having to use the Metro- which would have been extremely difficult with all of our luggage. We sincerely thank you, Margi, for being a significant part of making our time in Paris a positive experience. We will certainly share our experiences with our friends and family and highly recommend that they stay at your hotel whenever they have an opportunity to do so. CONGRATULATIONS ON A JOB WELL DONE! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, aber Umgang mit Problemen miserabel Das Hotel liegt ganz praktisch wenn man abends etwas unternehmen möchte. Die Zimmer sind nicht die modernsten aber dafür recht geräumig. Das ist recht selten in Paris. Aber die Putzfrau wirft schonmal private Dokumente in den Müll. Und der Umgang des Personals mit dieser Situation ist sehr enttäuschend. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff and services excellent.Directions and assistence with our lost baggage was handled most courteously and efficiently. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The reception staffs are excellent, good sleeping bed and quiet It was a very comfortable stay ~ the hotel staffs are so nice and friendly... Especially, the female staff at reception " Magri " (?) she is expert and warm heart person - good memory At the hotel location is pretty goo eventhough the tourist area however, quite place and small + good cafe! restaurant! wine house June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Arrived just before midnight on the Friday and had a very warm welcome. The room was at the very top at the back, which meant that the room was very quiet. The bed was comfortable and linen clean and crisp in walking distance of all the tourist attraction sites in the north of Paris. Breakfast was fresh and filling. Check out was quick and prompt nice and friendly staff. Reception staff arranged a Taxi for the Monday morning and confirmed once booked. Had a wonderful stay and will be booking here again. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Receptionists are at the front desk 24/7 for you Hotel Lobby Concierge Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris Elysées, a smart boutique hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading