• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Italian
  8. Portuguese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Les catacombes de Paris
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Faubourg St. Honoré
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
Jeu de Paume
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Petit Palais
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:43
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Come and stay at our elegant Boutique hotel in the Parisian Golden Triangle !

 

Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square.

 

Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris
View More

Come and stay at our elegant Boutique hotel in the Parisian Golden Triangle !

 

Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square.

 

Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, the Opera Garnier & the Louvre Museum are directly accessible by metro.

 

Our staff will be pleased to guide you from Roissy Charles de Gaulle & Orly airports, and from the major train stations. You will also find useful help during your stay in Paris while organizing your trip to Chateau de Versailles or dinner cruise on the Seine.

 

Free Wi-Fi Internet access is available in the entire property: public and private spaces. The 43 rooms are all equipped with flat screen TV, minibar, AC, safe & double glazing windows, courtesy tray. There are several paid public parking facilities in the hotel area.

 

Don’t hesitate to contact the hotel for more information: contacts@hotelelyseesparis.com

View Less
Features
Everyday, enjoy our candy bar and our tea time, from 11.00am to 03.00pm. A good way to start your Parisian stay in a warm and peaceful atmosphere!
Announcements
From 20th November onwards, Paris begins to take on a new look. Shops are busy with people looking for Christmas gifts, fine food stores are full of exceptional products, excited children rush to
View More
Announcements
From 20th November onwards, Paris begins to take on a new look. Shops are busy with people looking for Christmas gifts, fine food stores are full of exceptional products, excited children rush to look at toys displayed in shop windows. And above all, the loveliest streets and avenues are decked out in magical lights. More than ever, the capital lives up to its name as the ‘City of Light’!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicación y confort para una escapada muy bien ubicado en pleno corazón parisino, disfrutamos mucho del confort de la habitación y nos permitió recorrer buena parte del centro parisino a pie. además su ubicación justo frente a una boca de acceso al Metró permite rápidamente conectar con cualquier parte de la ciudad en sólo unos minutos. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Our experience here was amazing and the location was perfect. The metro was right outside their door step and was easy to get around to the main attraction sites. The room was very clean and comfortable and enjoyed our time here in the hotel. If we were come and visit, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Highly recommend it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente, zona muy agradable y cómoda lo mejor del hotel, es su personal.. hotel muy bien localizado para tomar el metro y muchos y muy buenos restaurantes, cercano a la Opera y tiendas departamentales... June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes angemessenes Hotel im Zentrum von Paris Gutes zentral gelegenes Hotel. Es hat alles gut gepasst. Würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Update rooms look great, and are quiet enough for a good sleep, despite the common hustle of bustle of downtown Paris. This location is close to everything! Walking distance from the Louvre, and a metro station outside the from entrance. I'd stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location There is a metro (Grands Boulevard) right outside the hotel door - this is great for using the metro to get to places to visit. There is a large shopping complex (Gallery Lafeyettes) about a 20 min walk away. There are lots of bars/restaurants close to the hotel - a bit pricy compared to the UK - it was £5.50 a pint. Be warned - we went two stops on the metro closer to the centre of Paris and the price of a pint was £10. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good breakfast Great location next to the metro, good breakfast very slow WIFI. Standard rooms are very small. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My first experience was not great at this hotel ...but only because on check out they couldn't find some meds I had in their fridge and ice packs I had in the freezer were locked up and they could not find the key which made me late for my flight. One staff member was rude and obnoxious but when the manager stepped in all was sorted out. I returned simply because the location is very good. I was there for a trade show so the prices were ridiculous for the type of hotel. Having said that the staff were SUPERD this time and the entire stay was excellent. The hotel is very comfortable and I would recommend this place to anyone. Overall EXCELLENT! June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff at check in Took the time to give a brief overview of the city with a marked up map and ver friendly. Just very irritated to find a charge on my credit card from the hotel. It was just under £3 so not worth following up but this has happened before with holiday inn. There was no queue at check-in but a queue to check out and we were in a hurry. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, nicely styled rooms, conveniently located Hotel offers modern, nicely styled rooms, though there are small (as is most often the case in Paris). Bed is very comfortable. Great TV-set having channels from around the world... except from Belgium, a neighbouring country! Breakfast is in a very nice setting and includes warm dishes (uncommon in the smaller Parisian hotels). Location is great (metro at the door)>>> June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS NOT A 4-STAR HOTEL THIS DEFINITELY IS NOT A 4-STAR HOTEL, THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL DIDN'T EVEN HAD A CLOSET. THE BUSINESS CENTER HAD A PRINTER WITH NO INK DURING THE WHOLE OF MY STAY, TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is not a good hotel at all. I am Gold elite membership in IGH this year by May, and have been a platinum membership for many years. I always live in IGH group all over the world. This hotel made me disappointed. I made a reservation with a comment check in early and got confirmed. But since I checked in, the service had an excuse that I checked in early for all problems. The front desk had a very bad attitude without any patient. He can immediately reply me: “you can talk to my manager if you are not satisfied.” 1, the business center has a printer without ink, 2, the room is so small and not clean, the carpet on the ground is such cheap stuff. 3, the TV was not working for 3 days since I checked in asking service repair. 4, the mini-freezer was occupied with expensive stuff. When I asked the service to take out them so that I can put my drinking in, the service told me they can charge me if they check the original chips and drinking is not there. 5, anything you want borrow, such as a adaptor exchanger from North American to Europe, even if an umbrella, they can tell you with a cool face that the guaranty deposit is 20 Euro. 6, they gave me coupon for drinking in the bar, but there was not waiter in the bar. I really regret to choose this hotel for my vacation in Paris. This hotel completely destroyed my holiday in Paris. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They asked me to write a review! Kind of surprised to be asked to write a review as I actually had cause to complain to management during my stay. A few reasons for dissatisfaction: The room wasn't ready at the time of check in - in fact I had to wait in the tiny lobby for 45 minutes until it was ready. When I got to the room there was still a maintenance crew in the room, so it wasn't quite as ready as the front desk thought. Apart from a large cigarette burn on the carpet, the room itself was just fine. (It was a non-smoking room, by the way). By far the worst aspect of the stay was the internet access which is woeful. I wish that the hotel had no wifi at all as at least then I'd have known to go down to Starbucks for an hour to do my work rather than spend hours and hours trying and ultimately failing to do some very simple things on PC and iPad. On speaking to the staff about it, the wifi matter is a known issue. I wish they'd told me before I logged on - maybe while I was waiting in the lobby all that time. The desk staff are great, but that doesn't make up for the accommodation and services being so awful. They as that the price not be mentioned, but it is an important factor and it was very, very high for the standard of this hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Comfort Excellent location and fall out of hotel into the metro. The room was quiet and comfortable. Would have liked a little more surface area but there was a kettle, good shower and met the needs of a short visit.. Staff were pleasant and very helpful May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed A pleasant experience, will come again. The staff were very helpful, and curtious May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service The location of this hotel is perfect for the tourist to explore Paris. The Metro and the Bus is on front of the hotel, nice bistros and restaurants are in the neighborhood. the rooms are clean and the staff friendly and helpful We stayed in a two bed room: the beds are really very small. As we are tall people we had to take care not to fall out of the bed when turning around at night. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and quiet but Wifi connection is bad The location of the hotel is excelent: The hotel is located right in front of Grands Bouleevards Metro station (Exit #1); the Opere area is walking distance; there are many restaurants around the hotel. When you walk up North on the streets from the hotel, you will find small super markets and cafe. Since the french windows of the room have new double-glass, and the noise level is minimum although the room is facing the main street. The room was clean but rather small. The Wifi connection is very slow and did not work for 3G i-Pad. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest location in Paris! This is just perfect location in Paris. Just at a metro station, but also walking distance to many nice places, attractions and small streets to explore neighbourhoods. Hotel being renovated, it was nice and clean (even if we did not personally like so much the green color in the room) and farily good size for Parisian standards. Excellent bathroom. Good staff, nice stay!! May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great central location Centrally located with many bars and restaurants close by. The rooms are clean as is the whole hotel. Although it was very busy outside the rooms are quiet and make for a good nights sleep. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice beds, Clean room, good breakfast and great service April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it is very well located. I just had to walk 21 minutes to Moulin Rouge to watch the show, and had good restaurants and cafes near next as well as a shop with a lot of goods with reasonable prices. I do recommend it. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We stayed with our two granddaughters in April 2014. It is very convenient location near the metro with lots of restaurants and shops right outside the doors. They do not have adjoining rooms but put us next to one another. Rooms clean but bit small, however we had nice size bathroom. Breakfast was good except avoid the scrambled eggs. We would stay here again. Staff friendly and spoke English. Wi-fi available in our room but weak signal. Did have a computer and printer in the bar area. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bang for The Buck and Location ***** This location is perfect for jumping on the Paris Metro and is centrally located to all of the areas you want to see because they are a 10 to 15 min or less train ride from this hotel. It was a little noisy but that seemed to be the case with most hotels in urban areas in Europe.... I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel and it was not "Your Father's Holiday Inn". Has a real boutique look and feel to it and the staff was helpful. Check in did take a while because our arrival time was during peak checkin/checkout so they held our bags and we hit the city. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good area The hotel is in a good area for shopping, eating and getting around town easily. Wi-if wasn't so good, but customer service was excellent. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff We were treated very well, with up-grade and snacks, but more important, with more than excellent service from the Front-desk , Charlotte was particularly helpful. Thank you for a nice stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usually good Stay here every time I'm in Paris. The flexible room rate kiils me. It's always so expensive. Stayed on the 2nd floor. I've had better rooms here. Very noisy and didn't sleep well. Rooms on the front are much better. They've also stopped a free drink from Club Members. Why?? March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD! It was stay of seven nights from February 26 to 5 in March. Although there was also puzzlement in the first Paris, it could sleep soundly and was very good in the hotel. The staff of the hotel was also kind and the final day arranged the taxi to the airport. Since location was good, it was easy to go to various places. A problem is that it was somewhat expensive. It was very good in this being a little more reasonable. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Location is great 10 meters from metro ,area and street full of shops and cafés ,very helpful receiption staff , room size small but it's ok. Comfortable bed ,hi speed wifi February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to restaurant, shops, and Metro Every morning, very early, big containers are dragged over the coblestone alley between the hotel and the adjacent building. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small narrow beds The beds were too narrow and the front construction make us unable to relax January 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading