Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, staff helpful We booked a suite with sofa bed for the children, this was the fold out on the floor type and was not the most comfortable. Extra pillows were requested and promptly delivered. We didn't have any cause for complaint and for access to airport and sightseeing we could not have been better located. Five minute walk from Gard de Nord and metro station for Gare de L'Est right outside November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely! Our stay in Paris was for two adults. We had a lovely experience of this hotel. It was clean and the staff were very friendly and all spoke and understood English. The breakfast area was well laid out with everything from French bread, yoghurts, fruit to sausage ,eggs and beans. All the tea and coffee you would want along with fruit juices. Would happily recommend this hotel and would stay here again! November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small things Our room included tea and coffee makings which after the first night we found no milk to use. I left a note in french requesting milk and on return later in the day the note had been moved but no milk or further replenishment of supplies plus the dirty cup had not been replaced. I asked reception for milk and that night found TWO milk pots and TWO more teabags plus a clean cup. Our stay was for three nights and I would have expected supplies to cover that period. The room smelt of fresh paint which was quite over-powering when the room had been unventilated for the day. Could do better. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. From the beginning till the check-out, very pleasant stay. Only letdown was the noise of the construction works going on, but that only promises better accommodations in the future, I guess. I really recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome travel experience Loved our stay here and will do it again. It was a bit loud in the morning with the local construction but it was still a great location. Loved in the Bar Staff!!! It made the end of the day a relaxing experience! Loved Paris and can't wait to return. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good but be careful. It was a good experience, Comfort, Price and Relax are the key factors, but something really weird happened because I booked my room and when I got the Hotel the Lady in the reception said that my reservation was cancelled because my credit card was rejected and I didn't receive e-mail or notifications about, furthermore she said I had to pay the double, I said how come!! I don't care what you have to do but I have the certification of my reservation. Finally she solved the issue but it was a bad experience. Be careful with this!!. October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away This is the worst hotel that I ever been to, to start off front desk staff can't even speak proper english, no priority club recognition , asked my room to be clean while leaving hotel at 11 am returned 10 pm nothing was done . Ask for manager was told he is not available today but after two hours saw him walking around . Spoke to him same results nothing was done . This hotel is like dont give care about guest they more concern about charging your credit card than making sure u have a comfortable stay . Renovation taking place so not a pretty sight either Normally I don't write reviews but just want to make sure people don't get fooled like me .please stay away from this hotel There are lots of nice hotel in Paris for almost same price Worst hotel experience ever October 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Teething problems Hotel was under new management and very poor but i think they were just teething problems. The manager seems to thikn they will improve. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way too expensive and with old bathrooms Great location to catch an early morning train. However, room rate was at least twice the value received. Bathroom is old and does not provide sense of cleanness. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk help but the shower is bizarre When we got to the hotel we were asked if we still wanted our upgrade which we confirmed. Upon visiting the rooms of the other two couples in our group, we were stunned to find that our room was smaller. We are guessing the upgrade was for a higher floor (7) or a better view (obstructed by scaffolding). It certainly wasn't for more room or better furniture which our traveling companions had over us. And the shower was completely open in the middle of the bathroom! So it was impossible to have more than one person at a time use the bathroom in the morning. This appeared to be a recently renovated room, but the furniture was small and sparse. On the good side the front desk staff was superb and the breakfast was excellent. Louisiana was very helpful in particular. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Really torn on this review... Paris was amazing so we had a great holiday! Hotel location is fantastic, employees very friendly, breakfast was very nice albeit basic selection. Our room was not the executive king I paid for and as I was checking in the receptionist literally advised the room we'd been allocated wasn't very nice but they had no other availability so I could come back the next night to see if we could change....! Not an ideal experience as the room had a fold up double bed but it was clean so I decided I wasn't going to let it ruin a very special holiday. Had I stayed in a better standard of room I'd recommend this hotel and generally score it much higher. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Paris Günstig gelegenes Hotel, direkt an der Gare del' Est, leider im Umbau. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hotel Location is good, just opposite of the East train station. Air condition was broken, they tried to fix and still did not work. They offered to send somebody next day - but that is when we had to leave. Rooms are tiny and need some refresh. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones 2014 Excelente ubicación, buenos servicios e instalaciones October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Image The ladys at the front desk are very nice and frienly. Their do a very very good job. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room has to be updated to new standards Old furniture and carpeting with spots. Bathroom had old dryer which hardly worked. No conditioner for hair. No cream for coffee in the room. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run Holiday Inn The hotel is very well run. Close to train stations and the underground. When there the hotel is under going renovation, but it doesn't effect guests. My wife and I will stay at this hotel again. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will not return No Platinum voucher on arrival. Room not ready for guests recently refurbished room which still stank of paint. Plugs along one walk were not working yet. AC was not working. Moved to a suite but was dirty the bathroom shower curtain filthy. Tv did not work. The hotel lifts do not function properly. Bad customer experience on front desk. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Für einen Kurztrip ganz o.k. Gut ist die Zentrale Lage, alles andere ist eher mäßig September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful, they booked all of my sightseeing tours for me. The room was very quite and comfortable even though the hotel was completing renovations. I will stay at this hotel again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Even though they are doing renovations at this property my stay was not inconvenienced in the least. The staff was always available to help with sightseeing request. The food including room service was awesome.... September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for money overall The hotel was let down by the sullen, unfriendly breakfast staff in the restaurant. Front office staff friendly, but need more training with better understanding of customer's needs September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good locatiom The location is the best thing of the hotel. It is in front of a big train station, so you can go everywhere. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage, schlechter Zustand Der Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr gute Lage, der Zustand ist nicht mehr Zeitgemäss. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure in Paris The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made a big difference in the comfort of our stay. The lobby furniture is in very bad shape, which made me nervous about the condition of our room. Thank God the room had no reflection of the lobby. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Offered better rooms My wife and I had stayed here for 3 days, the first room was too small, second room we were offered was better in size but due to construction work we were woken up by the constant sounds of drilling and banging, we then went to reception and we're offered a executive suite. The manager had taken very good care of us and did there best to make it up to us. They also added breakfast to our stay at the hotel and a free nights stay. Could not complain. Manager and duty manager were excellent. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location / Shabby chic Hotel is in a very central location . Breakfast was really good . Rooms need a makeover . While everything was clean and tidy all the furniture and bathroom equipment could do with upgrading . August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. We,ve stayed at the hotel several times in recent years and enjoy coming back. The hotel is only 10/15 minutes walk from Gare Du Nord and is ideally located for maximising the use of your Paris Visite Carte whether by bus, metro or rail. The breakfast menu is varied and cooked in typical French fashion. Major improvement work was being carried out which resulted in a higher level of noise than usual. However we have no hesitation in recommending the hotel and we will return. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Building, Good Location, BUT... This hotel suffers from lack of maintenance and poor housekeeping. The room we were given was too small and in disrepair. The hotel is undergoing renovation and the 7th and 8th floor are complete. When we advised the front desk manager (L.D.) we were dissatisfied and moving to another hotel for our second night in Paris, she was responsive, accommodating and professional. Due to L.D.'s outstanding attention to our concerns, we stayed at the hotel in a renovated room. We found that room acceptable, albeit, frugally renovated. Once the renovation is complete, this hotel will represent reasonable value for its location. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay in this hotel We were nervous about going back to this property after reading the recent reviews and all we can say is we were not in any way disappointed. The staff was EXCELLENT, courteous, helpful and very friendly. I was greeted as a platinum, we were upgraded and they even gave us a choice of rooms. We needed a bottle of wine opened and the lovely young lady at the front desk did it for us. GREAT HOTEL! Would definitely go back!!! August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>