Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location needs upgrade Nice hotel; friendly staff; good location. Hotel rooms need refurnishing however. Next to restaurants and entertainment area. Next to Metro station and bust to Center of City (#28) July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok at best Even though the manager adjusted the price because of numerous issues. It was still a poor value possibly because we had payed about the same (after the adjustment) for a luxurious stay in a great location in London. We had a leak under the floor in our room. There was no other room available. We were three and twice had to ask for a third towel. Towels were thin and threadbare. I wanted to check out in the evening and was told he had already closed the register. We did not choose to spend 15 € a day for breakfast so did not eat there. Hence the rating for food is perhaps not accurate. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull staff at check in ( all in general ) and excellent executive room. I should like to share my nice feedback for my last stay at Holiday Inn Montparnasse . Everything is PERFECT , especialy the front desk staff : very friendly, efficient and very professional When you arrived , you feel welcome as a friend , not just like a guest. As Gold Ambassador I receive a real recognition and I feel like at home . A special thanks to MARIE ( front desk manager ) who come especialy to meet at the check in and for VALERIE : both show me a trully kindness. Concerning the comfort , my executive room was very comfortable , well appointed and decorated . I have the "Waow " effect . Definitively I come back and I recommended this hotel for leisure or business travel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Service This is a great family hotel and a great location to enjoy Paris. Vincent was so courteous and welcoming and couldn't be more helpful. We had a very enjoyable visit to Paris and this Hotel was in a very nice location easy walk to some nice restaurants and a short walk to the metro. Would certainly recommend this Hotel for cleanliness, comfort and especially great friendly service. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the rooms is not so comfortable The breakfast should be included , the rooms not so comfortable . June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good location Vincent is great. He gave us nice tips to roam around paris. Took good care of us. The location is near to subway and lots of nice restaurants around. Walkable to Louvre and notredam. Overall enjoyed the stay May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice rooms The hotel itself was very nice. Stylish and modern. The room a reasonable size for my needs, very clean and nicely done. The bed was one of the most comfy i have stayed in. Would certainly stay here again. My only criticisms would be… - Car Park is not very easy to spot and I drove past the front of the hotel 3 times before I managed to find it. Maybe this could be confirmed on the booking. - The bottled water in my room was not replenished like in other ICH’s I have stayed in. For the price of the room I think at least one bottle of water per day is not too much to ask. Having said this I never asked for another bottle, so im sure they would have provided if id had chance to ask. - There was no one to welcome staff when coming down for breakfast. It was a little unclear what I should do. I ended up seating myself after around 5-10mins of waiting and no one came over to ask about tea/coffee within the 25-30mins I was there. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good situation for Gare Montparnasse Comfortable bed in room on top floor. A bit noisy when the lift was running. Bed was too long for its situation in the room as the position of other furniture made it difficult to get round the end. replanned layout might be good idea. Bathroom had adequate toiletries and plenty of soap. The washbasin looked a bit stained and may be due for deep clean Staff very helpful at checkin and checkout. April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 员工得态度非常一般 由于是通过国内得旅行社订得酒店,所以受到得服务可以说很一般。 房间内冰箱是没有东西得,居然不是每天都送水,只有checkin那天有送水,房间得无线网络信号非常差,和大厅得人沟通也得不到任何回应,相对于之前住得Bastille得那家感觉落差感很大。 April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay.....Again The caring staff, the cleanliness, the room size, and the proximity to metro/train stations make this an ideal hotel stay. Great breakfast selections as well. Good value for your money. This is my third stay at this hotel and it has gotten even better. The dining area, lobby, and bar area have been re-modeled and look even brighter and more appealing. Have to mention Monsieur Bour-Bouvot, Anne, Vincent, and Monia who have welcomed me warmly each visit. They continually checked with me to see that my stay was problem free and enjoyable. They made reservations for me at some of the wonderful restaurants in the area and made sure i had clear directions. One of the best staffs I have encountered in decades of travel. Highly recommend this hotel. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the standard we expect from a Holiday Inn The hotel was undergoing some refurbishment but did not seem to be handling the situation well. The breakfast service was poor and the breakfasts themselves particularly poor value for money. No power point in the bedroom near a mirror for ladies to do their hair. Not up to the standard we expect from a Holiday Inn! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder Surprise Booked the hotel initially because of the positive reviews and its proximity to the Gare Montparnasse. Upon check-in I was pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff (Anne, Monia, Vincent) recognized me as a Platinum Priority member and were just fantastic. The room was fabulous, clean, spacious closet, and sizable bath room. The front desk staff recommended a couple restaurants and they were spot on...and i am very selective. Breakfast buffet was very nice with wide variety of choices. It was an excellent value. Enjoyed my stay, the neighborhood, the staff, the room, the transportation convenience so much that I booked the hotel again for my return from chartres and le mans two days later. My only "negative" was the lack of responses to my emails by Nicholas in reservations. Sent one inquiry three times and no response until I contacted Holiday Inn Priority customer service. Even then, the response was incomplete. Planning on booking a longer stay in June. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place in the middle of everywhere As soon as you walk outside of this hotel, there is a Metro stop (Line 13) which allows you to either take this line or carry on one stop to Montparnasse. You could walk to Gare Montparnasse in about 5 minutes which connects to several different metro lines, however the weather when I was there wasn't exactly cooperative. Outside the hotel, just next door and across the street are restaurants, as well as brasseries and bistros all around the area. It really is in the middle of everything. I checked in early, on what was a very busy previous night, and my room wasn't ready, they were able to accomodate me within about 30 minutes. Very important to many people who either have an appointment or just came in off an overnight flight, as I did. The area is lively but not too loud and the hotel is very "chaleur". I do recommend giving it a try. The staff is at your service 24/7 and for Paris, the rates are pretty fair. Enjoy! January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in good neighboorhood Me and my partner went to the holiday inn gare Montparnasse. We received a welcome assistance from holiday inn customer care when we had some questions concerning our booking (thank you miss Laarni). The staff was very helpfull at the check-in and also at the check-out. The room was neat and the bed was great!. Nice rainshower in the bathroom by the way. The breakfast which was included in the stay was a very good way to start the day. I found the location of the hotel very nice, with some nice bars and restaurants in the immediate neighboorhood (tip for a romantic evening if you like oysters : go to "la cabane à huitres", after which you can visit the tour montparnasse with a spectacular view on Paris and after that go drink a bottle of Bollinger Champagne in the Rosebud (all three are only a five minute walk from the hotel). Also the parking is a very big plus if you come by car (it's cheap and safe) although I wouldn't recommend driving in Paris because on the streets it's the law of the jungle. There is a very good subway in Paris and conveniently there is an entrance very near to the hotel. The only remark that I can make is that the elevators are quite noisy, but if you get up early this shouldn't be a problem :-) I would definitely recommend this hotel to people visiting Paris December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and great location Stayed for 2 nights in October. Room was very nice and clean, bed very comfortable and had a nice letter from the manager thanking me for choosing the hotel (could be down to my Priority Membership but nice touch). We only had breakfast and again was nice, no issues. The only point that slightly annoyed me was that the bar was closed and when they finally arrived they had no wine. However it was a pleasant experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed 8 nights, and we had a great time. As Platinum Priority Club members, the staff really made us feel welcome and gave us extras through the stay. The staff was friendly, tolerant of our attempts at French and most spoke very good English as well. There are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood, and the Metro station is right outside the front door, which gave us quick access to all of the sites. Thanks for a great stay! October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4