Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in aris Rooms small (but reasonable by Paris standards). Staff is helpful, a little removed from metro and public transport. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast / helpful staff Location of the hotel is very suitable for exploring Paris. The room was sufficient for two adults, the cleanliness of the bathroom should be improved. There was very pleasant and helpful staff both at the reception (especially Jay) and in the breakfast room. In the times of electronic flight checking at least one of two available computers should work properly (keys/mousepad are out of order). September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Nice area, smart and caring staff, always smiling and able to give you lots of good tips about your Parisian experience. Walking distance to Sacré Cœur but faraway from noisy part of Montmartre. I totally suggest to spend a night in this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by paris 2 days out great friendly staff and location was also good. we where 3 people in room and felt room a little small September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money The normal standard room was outdated and worn out. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Helpful and friendly. Our registration was swiftly accomplished. Directions and arrangements for the car park were given and made without any delay. All directions for our whereabouts in the city for our entertainment and business were given with accuracy. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Staff helpful and kind - Great location We stayed for two nights:the hotel is in a great location for bars and restaurants and it is very comfortable. The reception staff were very helpful and kind with us. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great; the facility not so much - They have six parking places for 54 rooms. I needed to use a public parking garage about two five blocks away. Perhaps I should have expected this, given how tight the city is, but there should be a warning on the website. - The rooms are tiny. On the trip, we used Holiday Inns in Berlin and Munich; this room was significantly smaller. - The telephone needed to activated in order to make a local call. - Given that everyone is traveling with phones and tablets and computers... the room was woefully inadequate in the number of electrical outlets. All in all - location is pretty good and the staff was very helpful, but the hotel itself was a big disappointment. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money The beds leave a lot to be desired. The location to eating and the Metro is excellent. A great place for the on the go traveler or site seeker. The staff was very helpful, like a five star hotel in that regard. Arranged for pickup and airport travel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% empfehlenswert! Wir haben uns in unserem family room sehr wohl gefühlt. Die beiden Zimmer samt Badezimmer boten genug Platz und waren sehr sauber und gepflegt! Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut! Kaffee und Kakao schmeckten auch vorzüglich!Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit und organisierte für An-und Abreise ein Flughafen-Shuttle!Die Lage des Hotels war spitze!Etwa 25 Autominuten (außerhalb der rush hour) vom Flughafen CDG entfernt und nur wenige Gehminuten bis zum Sacre Coeur!In der Nähe war ein kleiner Supermarkt, was auch praktisch war (Wasser und frisches Obst)!Dieses Hotel war ein Glücksgriff und ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and friendly staff Confortable and clean. Staff very friendly and kind. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a good location We stayed for two nights and found the hotel to be in a great location for bars and restaurants - just a few minutes walk away. We used Blanche metro station and ate/drank in this part of Montmartre, slightly off the tourist track. The hotel itself is very comfortable. We were fortunate to have an executive room to accommodate ourselves and our 9 year old son. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern with a great shower. Our only niggle was the "bar", which was really a shelf with a few bottles on it - we tried to have a pre-dinner drink there but it ended up being very difficult for a member of staff to arrange, so we gave up! Having said that, the reception staff were very helpful for the rest of our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff All the staff that we met where extremely friendly and helpful to us and our minimal French was not a handicap August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and Great Staff ! Yes, we would recommend this hotel- everything was lovely, and the staff was more than helpful and attentive. Great breakfast. Location was centrally located within walking distance to many sites. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - no complaints From the moment we arrived at the hotel til we left, we had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The stay was very comfortable, room was clean, excellent service at the front desk, Jay was very helpful. Breakfast was excellent and because we had to be at the airport at 4am, the morning staff accommodated the breakfast for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Front desk staff especially Margi, Flora and Jay were extremely helpful. Comfortable room. Hotel located in quiet area with plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel should update its website which at present says only some rooms have tea making facilities. Please consider providing semi skimmed milk at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Helpful Staff We really enjoyed our week stay at Holiday Inn Montmartre. The room was nice and clean, and the staff were lovely, helpful and approachable. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we would visit again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service are Awesome! In all and all, when you look for a place to stay, you wantto make sure you are comfortable and you can sleep well but for me most important is when you have issues how those get resolved. I came with my family for business/vacation trip and Carlo the Manager and Jay the Reception attendance person, made our stay be unforgettable. I recommend this hotel for location, convenience and most of all for service and staff. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff, especially at breakfast service and front desk, very helpfuel and gently. A little oasis of silence in this busy town. We enjoyed our stay. Thank You July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Montmartre Haben die Reise geschenkt bekommen und waren sehr von dem Hotel angetan. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und alles wurde regelmässig aufgefüllt. Es gab Café in allen Varianten, Säfte, Wasser, mehre Sorten Brötchen, Croissants, Wurst, Käse, Omeletts, Marmelade, Schoko...., für jeden war etwas dabei. Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gaben beim Einschecken gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Konnten das Zimmer bereits etwas früher benutzen, worüber wir bei der Hitze sehr erfreut waren. Am Abreisetag konnten wir das Gepäck bis zum Abend im Hotel lassen. Hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten und bekamen gar nichts vom Straßenlärm mit. Bei der hohen Temperatur war die Klimaanlage etwas überfordert und konnte das Zimmer nur wenig abkühlen. Wegen der Nähe zum Montmartre konnte man jeden Abend in wenigen Minuten zum Künstlerviertel gehen. " Metrostationen sind nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt. Können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service The staff were very helpful, finding restaurants, navigating the metro and general information about the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money and great service Good value for the money and great service. Good location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise This hotel is a real find. It's convienient to get to via car or metro, good resturants near by, quiet at night and immaculately clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Can't recommend this property enough. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fine Hotel The staff went out their way to ensure we were welcome. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really great service - clean The staff at this hotel are fantastic:- friendly, polite, well-informed and ever-so helpful...better than many large hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean, tidy and a little minimalistic. It would have been comfortable for two but was quite small for the three of us however our overall needs were met. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We would like to commend the exceptional assistance of the Front Office Manager (Carlo), as well as the excellent assistance and guidance we got from Andrian and Margi. The breakfast is served very well and we would like to commend Laura for her service to us. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for its convenience to the sights in Paris. There is convenient bus and metro service nearby-about 10 minute walk to the metro and 5 minute walk to the buses. Hotel is clean and bath facilities are modern and functioning. We do not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn Montmartre. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Montmartre Escape ! This is a nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. It seems kind of small for your typical Holiday Inn which is nice. As a business traveler it seems that Montmartre is a bit off of the beaten track -(there is a metro stop about 5 minutes away) but it is well worth it - especially if you enjoy the Montmartre experience, i.e. just 10 minute walk from the tallest hill in Paris with great views of the city and so many restaurants to choose from. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained, there is no gym etc but who really needs a gym in Paris ? Just go outside and walk up the hill. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room and service that needs improvement Standard Holiday Inn Express quality but way to expensive. Service is not friendly, breakfast does not start on time and in my room the AC/heater did not work. Good luck! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location for a city break A great welcome from the reception followed by a comfortable room. That's all you need after a long day travelling. I got this and more. A thoroughly enjoyable week spent in the very friendly neighbourhood of Montmartre. Although there is no restaurant in the hotel, the road is full of wonderful restaurants and wine shops. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quick break. 30 mins from CDG by taxi, 8 mins from the closest metro stop and the bus stop was almost just outside the door. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I found my time at the Holiday Inn to be extremely enjoyable. The atmosphere of the hotel to be very comfortable, and the service was outstanding, especially that of the person(s) who worked the front desk. They were extremely hospitable and aided a great deal in making my stay the best it could be. Also, Idir was very fun and easy to talk to, as well as extremely helpful and courteous and an overall fantastic employee. :) June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>