Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Montmartre Haben die Reise geschenkt bekommen und waren sehr von dem Hotel angetan. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und alles wurde regelmässig aufgefüllt. Es gab Café in allen Varianten, Säfte, Wasser, mehre Sorten Brötchen, Croissants, Wurst, Käse, Omeletts, Marmelade, Schoko...., für jeden war etwas dabei. Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gaben beim Einschecken gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Konnten das Zimmer bereits etwas früher benutzen, worüber wir bei der Hitze sehr erfreut waren. Am Abreisetag konnten wir das Gepäck bis zum Abend im Hotel lassen. Hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten und bekamen gar nichts vom Straßenlärm mit. Bei der hohen Temperatur war die Klimaanlage etwas überfordert und konnte das Zimmer nur wenig abkühlen. Wegen der Nähe zum Montmartre konnte man jeden Abend in wenigen Minuten zum Künstlerviertel gehen. " Metrostationen sind nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt. Können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service The staff were very helpful, finding restaurants, navigating the metro and general information about the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money and great service Good value for the money and great service. Good location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise This hotel is a real find. It's convienient to get to via car or metro, good resturants near by, quiet at night and immaculately clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Can't recommend this property enough. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fine Hotel The staff went out their way to ensure we were welcome. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really great service - clean The staff at this hotel are fantastic:- friendly, polite, well-informed and ever-so helpful...better than many large hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean, tidy and a little minimalistic. It would have been comfortable for two but was quite small for the three of us however our overall needs were met. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We would like to commend the exceptional assistance of the Front Office Manager (Carlo), as well as the excellent assistance and guidance we got from Andrian and Margi. The breakfast is served very well and we would like to commend Laura for her service to us. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for its convenience to the sights in Paris. There is convenient bus and metro service nearby-about 10 minute walk to the metro and 5 minute walk to the buses. Hotel is clean and bath facilities are modern and functioning. We do not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn Montmartre. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Montmartre Escape ! This is a nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. It seems kind of small for your typical Holiday Inn which is nice. As a business traveler it seems that Montmartre is a bit off of the beaten track -(there is a metro stop about 5 minutes away) but it is well worth it - especially if you enjoy the Montmartre experience, i.e. just 10 minute walk from the tallest hill in Paris with great views of the city and so many restaurants to choose from. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained, there is no gym etc but who really needs a gym in Paris ? Just go outside and walk up the hill. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room and service that needs improvement Standard Holiday Inn Express quality but way to expensive. Service is not friendly, breakfast does not start on time and in my room the AC/heater did not work. Good luck! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location for a city break A great welcome from the reception followed by a comfortable room. That's all you need after a long day travelling. I got this and more. A thoroughly enjoyable week spent in the very friendly neighbourhood of Montmartre. Although there is no restaurant in the hotel, the road is full of wonderful restaurants and wine shops. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quick break. 30 mins from CDG by taxi, 8 mins from the closest metro stop and the bus stop was almost just outside the door. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I found my time at the Holiday Inn to be extremely enjoyable. The atmosphere of the hotel to be very comfortable, and the service was outstanding, especially that of the person(s) who worked the front desk. They were extremely hospitable and aided a great deal in making my stay the best it could be. Also, Idir was very fun and easy to talk to, as well as extremely helpful and courteous and an overall fantastic employee. :) June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Walking distance to metro. Friendly environment. Clean June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff We stayed at this property for a full week. We found the beds extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean. We had three rooms and one was a little small but was fine for our purposes. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful regardless of the many questions we asked. enjoyed the stay thoroughly and would definitely stay there again. Would recommend this property without reservation. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Wir waren über ein verlängertes Wochenende in Paris und konnten in diesem Hotel unseren Aufenthalt in der Stadt gut genießen. Unser Zimmer war zur Straße hin gelegen. Es war dennoch ruhig genug, um ungestört zu schlafen, obwohl die Straße ganz gut befahren ist. Auffällig war die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Notfalls kann man sich auch gut auf Englisch verständigen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war übersichtlich, aber dennoch bot es eine Auswahl, die sicherlich nicht überall in Paris zu finden ist. War etwas aufgebraucht, wurde prompt neu aufgefüllt. Die Zimmer sind groß genug und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Einziges Manko war - wie bei vielen IC-Hotels - das Badezimmer, genauer gesagt, dessen Design: Weshalb die Toilette so knapp an der Badewanne platziert ist, verstehe ich nicht. Ingesamt fanden wir es ganz angenehm im HI Montmartre und werden bei einem neuerlichen Besuch in Paris sehr wahrscheinlich wieder dort übernachten. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent service The Hotel is conveniently located for esay access to metro and bus. The area is an attractive tourist area, with many excellent restaurants and cafes nearby. My only criticism is that the rooms do not have any drarwes or even sherlves. This is very inconveient if one is staying for mor than a night or two. i stayed for seven nights and had to leave most of my belonginfgs in thesytcase. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best memories I wanted to spend 3 days vacation in Paris and found exactly what I was looking at this hotel. Strategically positioned in the heart of Montmartre, quiet, clean and excellent service from the staff. I recommend it unconditionally to those who intend to spend a few leisure days in Paris. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the unexpected service that made all the difference A 5 star recommendation for this hotel due to the extraordinary service by Margi. We hope you give her a gold service award for her outstanding customer service skills. We were new to both Paris and the French language and Margi demonstrated the utmost courtesy and patience to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of consistently throughout our stay. She did not just hand us a map and send us on our way (as some hotels do), but took the time to help us understand the Montmartre area and how to get around, including suggesting sights, restaurants and showing us how to get to various attractions. Then, dealing with the taxi strike, she was able to arrange our transportation to the next destination for us as we were concerned about having to use the Metro- which would have been extremely difficult with all of our luggage. We sincerely thank you, Margi, for being a significant part of making our time in Paris a positive experience. We will certainly share our experiences with our friends and family and highly recommend that they stay at your hotel whenever they have an opportunity to do so. CONGRATULATIONS ON A JOB WELL DONE! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, aber Umgang mit Problemen miserabel Das Hotel liegt ganz praktisch wenn man abends etwas unternehmen möchte. Die Zimmer sind nicht die modernsten aber dafür recht geräumig. Das ist recht selten in Paris. Aber die Putzfrau wirft schonmal private Dokumente in den Müll. Und der Umgang des Personals mit dieser Situation ist sehr enttäuschend. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff and services excellent.Directions and assistence with our lost baggage was handled most courteously and efficiently. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The reception staffs are excellent, good sleeping bed and quiet It was a very comfortable stay ~ the hotel staffs are so nice and friendly... Especially, the female staff at reception " Magri " (?) she is expert and warm heart person - good memory At the hotel location is pretty goo eventhough the tourist area however, quite place and small + good cafe! restaurant! wine house June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Arrived just before midnight on the Friday and had a very warm welcome. The room was at the very top at the back, which meant that the room was very quiet. The bed was comfortable and linen clean and crisp in walking distance of all the tourist attraction sites in the north of Paris. Breakfast was fresh and filling. Check out was quick and prompt nice and friendly staff. Reception staff arranged a Taxi for the Monday morning and confirmed once booked. Had a wonderful stay and will be booking here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Experience Very friendly and helpful staff who know the area well. They can recommend local travel and great area restaurants. Very comfortable bed. Room I had was typical European size, and comfortable. Seemed to be the best priced Holiday Inn in Paris, but was within 1.5 to 2 miles of the most popular tourist sites. Breakfast was good and had a lot of choices to offer. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay in an attractive neighbourhood with an excellent front desk sercive Room was clean with comfortable bed. Air conditioning worked properly. Service was very good at the front desk. Our questions we're replied before we even asked them. Staff was really helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay We visited for eight days to celebrate my daughter's recent college graduation. Our stay was very pleasant. The location was great. The staff was very helpful especially the guy named Jay. It was our first time in Europe so we felt overwhelmed and he was very patient and helpful. My only complaint would be the lack of face towels. This may just be a new thing to us since it was our first time visiting the country, but it was weird to have to ask for face towels each time they provided hand and bath towels. Outside of that, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel and I would visit again. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding front desk staff We found that the front desk staff were prepared to help us with just about anything and were excellent tour guides. The room was a bit small but was clean and tidy. The room included coffee supplies for one night only out of our four nights. We are not sure why that is. Internet quality was good. Location was about 500 meters from the metro station. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very clean room very friendly staff very good location June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühlwochenende in Paris Wir hatten ein Hotel in der "Nähe" des Gare du Nord gesucht, um am Rückreisetag den Koffer nicht zuerst irgendwo an einem Bahnhof deponieren zu müssen. Schnell war ich auf das Holiday Inn Montmartre gekommen. Da ich bereits sehr positive Erfahrungen mit dem Holiday Inn Montparnasse gemacht hatte (das keine schnelle Verbindung zum Gare du Nord hat), wählten wir das HI Montmartre. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Hotel war wie erwartet sauber, das Zimmer sehr ruhig und wir fühlten uns die ganze Zeit wohl und gut aufgehoben. Das Hotel ist mit zwei Metrostationen in der Nähe gut an das Nahverkehrsnetz in Paris angebunden. Sacre Coeur und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten in Montmatre sind in Gehreichweite. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three Cheers for the staff........... I can not stress enough how well the staff treated us. Their friendly, smiling faces and willingness to go above and beyond truly elevates this hotel to a five star. Again three cheers to the staff for making our Paris stay exceptional. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ... very friendly staff My compliments to the staff: they were very friendly and helpfull. Excellent morning breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Bett, reichhaltiges Frühstück Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Service. Verbesserungsbedarf: auch Deutsch sollte im Sprachangebot sein, die Garage müsste im Hause sein und nicht so weit entfernt(Pizzeria)! June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>