• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. Greek
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. French
  8. Italian
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed under 5 kgs. 5 euros daily fees.
Pet fee amount  5.00  EUR  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Moulin Rouge
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Montmartre - Sacre Coeur area
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM
Attraction:
Flea market (les puces) - Saint Ouen
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Businesses area
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:6
  • Car Parking Available
  • 20 euros from 3pm until 11 am the next day. the parking is located at 200 meters in north direction, stop at the hotel and front desk staff will give you a place number and a paper to let to the parking attendant. High max of your car 1.90m
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:54
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:54
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, a short walk from the Sacré-Cœur Basilica and Moulin Rouge.

Charming Montmartre is home to the Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, close to stunning Paris views from the Sacré-Coeur Basilica and only a 5-minute walk from Place de Clichy Metro station. Both Paris CDG and Orly airports are a 30-minute taxi ride away, and the Eurostar terminal is 15 minutes away by Metro.

Take a 5-minute stroll from
View More

Choose the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, a short walk from the Sacré-Cœur Basilica and Moulin Rouge.

Charming Montmartre is home to the Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, close to stunning Paris views from the Sacré-Coeur Basilica and only a 5-minute walk from Place de Clichy Metro station. Both Paris CDG and Orly airports are a 30-minute taxi ride away, and the Eurostar terminal is 15 minutes away by Metro.

Take a 5-minute stroll from Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre to the glitzy Moulin Rouge cabaret, while major Paris attractions like the Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum and designer shopping are less than 30 minutes away. Sporting events at the Stade de France are a 30-minute train ride away and public transportation will drop you off directly to most of the famous places.

Your meetings at Sony and Crown Europe are a few stops away on the speedy Metro, and you can easily reach businesses in Saint-Ouen, Clichy, Saint-Denis and La Defense. We have a bright meeting room for 20 people and a business counter with 2 laptops. Free wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel.

Enjoy our hot breakfast buffet on the terrace at Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre, and order drinks in the homey bar. We have a peaceful garden where you can relax away from the city bustle and browse international newspapers.

View Less
Features
Treat your loved one with our Romantic Escape Package at Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre. You'll receive a half bottle of Champagne or a bottle of wine, in your Guest room at your arrival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to Paris Checkin was quick and I was taken care of as a platinum member. Mohammed at checkin was very pleasant and extremely helpful. Not sure what the other rooms are like but my upgrade to an executive room was surprising. I recommend this hotel especially if they are able to bring their pricing down a bit. Lots of places close by to eat, there is a subway station near by as well but if coming from Gare du Nord better to take a taxi. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern hotel for visiting This is the perfect hotel if you're looking for: a. cleanliness b. modern amenities c. good location (don't forget to go in the Passage Jouffroy to your left when getting out of the hotel :) ). The rooms are small, but you are in Paris so what do you expect? I much prefer a smaller but impeccable room than larger and undesirable "features". The cleanliness of the room is irreproachable, the shower/sink/toilet are super modern, and the overall decoration of the room is very tasteful. I was once used to 5+ star hotels such as Le Grand Hotel, Le Bristol, Le Meurice, which I cannot afford anymore, but I was very pleased to have chosen this particular hotel. I only have a few minor comments: 1. It would be nice to have iron+ironing board IN the room (but they bring it to you of course if you call reception). 2. There is also no room service for breakfast, which sadens me as I am a bfast in room fan but to be honest, with all the coffee shops around and the pastries of resto Le Valentin, in the Passage Jouffroy (les palmiers en particulier), it's not such a big deal. 3. Need bigger bottles of Evian in the room. They provide daily 2 small bottles in the mini bar, but considering a healthy adult is supposed to drink 3L/day, at least one big bottle of 1L would be better. Thank you !! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location! Comfortable Rooms! Great Internet! Location, Location, Location! The best...all the way around. 3rd stay at this hotel and will be my 4th, the next time in Paris. You can't beat the location. The modern rooms and bathrooms are clean and a decent size for Paris. It has the look and feel of a small boutique hotel. No complaints about anything. Check-in/check-out was a breeze. The metro is literally in the front door. And any restaurant you want is within a short walk. Lots of stores and boutiques. The Opera house is just down the street. If I just had to complain about anything...it would have to be the TV channel line-up. No CNN! Other than that...5 stars PLUS! November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need inmprovement THE DUTY MANAGER NEED MORE EXPERIENCE TO HELP AND SUPPORT THE PLATINUM AND ELITE MEMBERS. YOU CANT FIND IT WHEN YOU WANT IT THEY NEED WORKSHOP IN HOW THEY PERFORM WITH CUSTOMERS THE STUFF DONT CARE WHEN THEY ASK FOR MANAGER OR DUTY MANAGER THE STUFF PERFORM LIKE ROBOT WITH CUSTOMERS November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE AT FRONT DESK AND GREAT LOCATION AFTER A 9 HOURS FLIGHT , NOTHING BETTER THAN A GREAT WELCOME AT FRONT DESK. QUICK AND FRIENDLY SERVICE . EXCELLENT LOCATION , METRO STATION NEXT TO HOTEL DOOR AND A SHORT WALK TO LOUVRE MUSEUM . JUST TWO SMALL ISSUES TO MAINTENANCE DEPT. SOME WATER FLOWS OUT OF THE SHOWER AND ONE MIRROR LIGHT WAS OFF November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Everything was very good. Just the breakfast is a little bit normal, but still the same as other hotels. One thing: I got ticket for boat tour. But the ticket already expired when I went there. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Spent three nights last week using Priority Club points. We were treated equally like we were paying for our stay, everyone truly polite and kind - really great staff in this hotel. Room a bit small but we found it good for two people - bathroom even comparably big and very nice and clean (for me that's almost more important than the room size itself). Location is spectacular, in excellent neighbourhood and close to everything (metro station right in front of the hotel entrance). Excellent choice for leisure travel! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect The room was really nice and modern. The staff was very friendly. Good connection to the Metro. Very good breakfast. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real treat! This was a delightful hotel! The rooms were decorated beautifully in a cosy, yet modern contemporary style. The staff were really helpful, and assisted with some practical issues I had quickly and efficiently. And the location was excellent, within walking distance of the stations, and also placed so that it was possible to walk to many places, and fully experience Paris. For those who need to get somewhere more quickly, there is a metro station right outside the hotel. Also, it is in the theatre district so lively at night, so one feels safe walking around late into the evening. Finally, the breakfasts are amazing! A really broad range of drinks and food, deliciously cooked, and kept us going for most of the day. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to fix lock systems I have never stayed at a hotel which did not have keys that opened the doors to the rooms. Instead, every time I needed to enter the room, I had to have someone from the front desk walk with me and open the door. I recommend you have your systems reviewed and repaired, or temporarily close your business location. The street noise is rather loud for the lower floors of the hotel, and not sure what you can do about that issue. There are also homeless people living right outside the front door of the hotel. The breakfast buffet has some good espresso machines that I appreciated very much. It seems like this is a tourist hotel, and my stay was business, so sorry about that, but not a good hotel for business. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and beautiful design of the room The location was good, very close to Lafayette! The hotel was surprising big and we actually takes times to find the direction to our room as there are a lot of rooms in one floor. The room was a bit small though. However, we like the design of the room ! It was classical ! Too bad the hotel do not have pool for us to relax ourselves. Their breakfast buffet surprise us the most ! They provide Chinese and Japanese food other than those normal English breakfast ! We do enjoy our breakfast and off course the stay ! We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends who are going to visit Paris, this beautiful city ! September 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good Location It has no parking and I did not get any option for a special parking deal with the hotel, I had to resolver parking by my self, it is ridiculous it has not even a place to make a brief parking to take the lugagge out from the car. I did not get an upgrade of room for being gold elite, not any benefit, very different from all other holiday inn where I have stayed before, in all of them I received a letter with a list of benefits for being a Gold Elite member, but not here, only a complimentary drink at bar which I did not find attractive, all the other holiday inn really make a difference for being gold elite, not here. The most disappointing was not receiving an update in room September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location My husband and I traveled with our three-month old daughter to Paris and decided to stay at Holiday inn mostly because of the location. We booked an apartment and were pleasantly surprised of the size and comfort of the room. As it's not as big as you would expect from an apartment to be, it suited us perfectly. The staff at the reception was very helpful and polite, the food was amazing and fresh every morning. We are very happy with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. If you are worried about location, room size and good breakfast for a hotel in Paris, this hotel would not disappoint you. One cone is that we found the wifi system to be a little inconvenient as you have to sign in every time you go on your phone. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience ! We stayed at the holiday inn opera for one night and it was very good. First the excellent parts: the reception staff, all of them were very friendly but mohammed went out of his way to make our stay very comfortable, he was very polite , accommodating and made sure the stay was perfect . The air conditioning worked well and there was a coffee/tea facilities as well as a fridge all of which are essential for a good stay. Most importantly we also had wifi in the room, included in our room rate along with breakfast. The wifi worked fine - a plus as most of the hotels don't have free wifi service. This is a good hotel to stay in Paris because it provides all the main necessities, clean, well furnished room with functionimg AC and wifi and very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was ok. The location is ok, we took the bus after one try at the metro-hot, crowded, unsafe, extremely dirty with s strong smell of urine. So metro was out for us. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel and 39 and 48 took us directly to louvre, saint germaine de pres, and 20 directly to the opera- which is 10 minutes walk anyway. The bus 74 goes to blanche , right in front of moulin rouge where we took the petit train de mont matre. All in all it was a good choice for paris as it was close to grands magasins, the museums and the roissy bus to the CDG. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Ok for our stay in Holiday Inn Hotel and for all received services. (Please do you accept my bad English) G.P. & company August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations, proximity to the metro Modern, updated amenities, free wifi, check in process was simple and easy. Very pleased with this hotel. The metro station was right outside the front doors of the hotel. Lots of shopping and restaurants/cafes in the area. Short taxi rides to tourist attractions. I highly recommend this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to everywhere Its in a great location and close to everything. The front desk staff, especially LUC, are absolutely gracious, very helpful with directions and booking airport transfers though housekeeping needs a lot to improve on. The room are not cleaned very well, there are dust all around, sheets are not changed regularly even though its obvious there are some visible stains from previous night's use. Coffee cups and teaspoons are not washed well, spots from coffee stains are noticeably visible. We used an ice bucket from the bar and it was not removed for 2 days. The cleaning bins and sheet/linen bins are left in the hallway all day and night all opened up with no covers, also making the tight hallway even tighter. The service rooms are most times left wide open making such an eyesore. The day we tried breakfast, there are no available plates, there are no food in the buffet and nobody manning the reception, so we didn't know where to sit. My sister left her white sweater in the room when they checked out and when I tried to retrieve the sweater, I was told by reception that housekeeping didn't find anything which I find hard to believe but didn't insist as we are checking out and heading for the airport. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomidations, great location The hotel is in a great location. It has a metro station directly in front of it making it easy to get anywhere you want. The staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful. The facility is very clean and nice. They even give you a pumas stone every night to use in the shower which comes in handy after walking all over Paris all day. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfort The hotel is in a great central location with access to the metro system in fron of the main entrance. The rooms although a bit small are comfortable, well equipped and fairly new. The breakfast service is very good too. Overall I highly recommend the hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and bad experience We booked this hotel via IHG company website, and we had prepaid the room charge thru IHG website. But, when we arrived at hotel, the front desk staff still asked me to show the credit card, I told him that I had prepaid the romm charge and the money had been deducted from my credit card by ur hotel already, But, the front desk staff still insisted to see my credit card, His activity and attitude is rud and unreasonable! ! As a platinum member, I haven't met such rud staff and bad service in any other hotels worldwide. Also, the basin in my room was out of order. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We stayed at the property twice in July. Arrival on first stay was a bit rough as the room with extra bed for the kid that we were promised over the phone was not available. Took a bit of arguing but club member level came through handy. The rest was just wonderful from there on. The staff both at front desk and breakfast room was just wonderful and always helpful. When our plane got cancelled they worked it out promptly and we got a room for extra night. Thanks to everyone at the hotel for the wonderful stays. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and good service The hotel is located in a very nice place in Paris. Close to the subway. Very good service and big comfortable rooms. Nice food. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Central Paris location Typical Holidayinn experience. The room was modern. Wifi not always operational. Very central with a Metro station outside the front door. Restaurant facilities rather basic, but the area around has so many restaurant options, this is not an issue. If it's good enough for Chopin, it should be good enough for the rest of us :) July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Perfect location for Paris and incredable hospitality of hotel stuff July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful surprise Having stayed (and been disappointed) at another Holiday Inn property in Paris, I had hesitation booking this hotel. It was for only one night, so I thought I could probably endure anything. What a delilghtful surprise! Location is near the grands magasins, (departments stores), and hotel was spotlessly clean, and everything worked (elevator, internet). I had a large, great, quiet room on the 5th floor, with high end bath products, and a large bed with quite luxurious sheets and bedding. Staff very helpful and accomodative. I liked it so much, that I have booked it again for a September 2013 trip (a la rentree). Many restaurant choices nearby, as well as markets. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grands Boulevards - Paris I stayed 6 nights at that hotel on a business trip. Although I wasn't upgraded, the room I got was OK in size (well, Paris, you know...) with a large bathroom. The breakfast buffet was good, although it didn't vary at all during my stay. The big advantage of this hotel is definitely location. The Metro is literally in front of the entrance door, and it is easy to walk to many interesting places from the hotel. I attended a play at the Théâtre des Nouveautés next door, and the Théâtre des Variétés is really close too. So, all in all, I would certainly recommend that establishment. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The staff were superb - listen before proferring solutions, and treat guests with courtesy. My friends in a competing hotel plan to book Paris Opera - Grands Blvds next trip for the courtesy alone. The staff proposed and reserved the perfect restaurant. The room was clean and well kept. The location is convenient. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service / unfortunately to loud Had a wonderful weekend in Paris. Also due to the friendly staff and the comfortable room. Unfortunately there seems to be a dance-club nearby. So there is no way of sleeping from 4 am on. Well at least I do know the current dance floor charts in detail... :-) June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional This hotel is useful, from a location point of view. It is rather expensive, though all necessary facilities are there. The breakfast experience is passable, though for less I would have a much nicer real French breakfast in the street. As a business trip, it is ok. If the cost is accepted, it is super to be able to reach this hotel easily from public transport locations, arrive late, and park your luggage at reception when necessary. The staff is trained acceptably, but their attitude is most helpful. May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nie wieder war vom 16.5.2013-20.5.2013 in diesem HoteL: NIE WIEDER:: ALS Heute Gold..früher Platinum Member kenne ich sehr viele Hotels..doch dieses war für mich das schlechteste Hotel das ich kenne. May 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Welcoming desk Front Desk Hotel Exterior Business center and Bar Reception Front Desk Montmartre - Basilica Sacre-Coeur Terrass
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading