Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business Trip paris

By

July 24, 2016

A great location and if you have a Eiffel Tower/Paris Skyline view room with a balcony it's a great way to relax and watch the sunset over and listen to the hustle and bustle of a capital city.

Read More
Read Less

great place, good price, nice views

By

July 22, 2016

being from America and staying in Europe for 2 weeks, it was nice to check into a hotel with a more familiar name and style of room. First off... they have a Nespresso Machine inside of the room@@!!! We opted for the Eiffel Tower view and it is totally worth it.

Read More
Read Less

great paris hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great hotel in a perfect location for a 1st time visit to Paris.
Very friendly staff and great views from the room

Read More
Read Less

Paris Wochenende

By

July 20, 2016

club

Top Lage, guter Service, freunflicher und kompetenter Empfang, Roofbar, gute Matratzen, sauber, neues Badezimmer, leider nur französische Sender, Filme und andere Sprachen kostenpflichtig,

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay in Paris

By

July 17, 2016

This is our 6th time to stay at this hotel. Each time we have been given a different room - they are all unique in their design-especially the showers. Executive Rooms are large and comfortable and come with a Bose sound dock. The large deck and views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower are exceptional. The hotel is situated in one of the best areas in Paris. If you are not fortunate to be given an Eiffel Tower view room do not despair- your room key will take you to the roof top bar and viewing area. Best to view and dawn and dusk for photos. Notre Dame, Luxembourg Gardnes, Louvre not to mention the Seine. Excellent travel options, train, metro and buses. Also very central to major train stations eg Gare de Lyon. Plenty of dining options right outside the hotel. In light of current circumstances we felt very safe at the hotel. We only stay at this hotel when staying in Paris. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great location helpful staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very pleased with the experience at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was great, the bed was great, the shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Close to everything you would want in Paris. Walking distance to Noter Dame, Le Marais, Cite.
Plenty of good restaurants and night life nearby.
Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Notre

By

July 06, 2016

Friendly staff poor unclean rooms that were not connected however you pay for the location which is almost perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Bucko2015, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn - Paris Notre Dame. It appeared to be a new hotel in a fantastic location in the centre of Paris. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Highlights include:
- The friendly service (especially Erik on the front desk)
- The ultra modern clean comfortable room complete with a balcony
- Beautiful roof-top bar (with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower)
- Great buffet breakfast
- Outstanding location, with many shops and restaurants all within walking distance and the subway and RER right across the street.

I would highly recommend this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Canadians Abroad, Thank you very much for your five star review. As an IHG Rewards member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location, roof top and our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

June Holiday in Paris

By

June 29, 2016

club

We highly recommend this location. We stayed the 3rd week of June 2016 and loved our stay. Staying on the 8th floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower is really the way to go. Really nice to sit on our balcony at night and watch the Eiffel Tower light up. Hotel staff was extremely nice and got ice for us when ever we wanted it. Bedrooms are small compared to US standards but that is common in Paris but they were comfortable and nice. Bathrooms like room was small but very nice and very clean. Get the included breakfast because it was nice and not many places to get breakfast right around hotel. Hotel is in great location with many places to eat for lunch and dinner. If you use the metro then this is excellent because St. Michel entrance for metro is less than 75 yards from hotel entrance. 18 steps then a lift/elevator to platform. Great hotel with awesome location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear W Rogers, Thank you for sharing your Paris experience at the Holiday Inn Pris Notre Dame. I am very pleased that our team, the hotel's style were able to contribute to the success of your stay. Hope to see you again among us. Best regards, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel trsè confortable, bien situé avec une terrasse de rêve

By

June 29, 2016

Très bon séjour, comme à chaque fois!
Excellent accueil du personnel
Chambre confortable
Hôtel situé dans un quartier offrant toutes les facilités.
La terrasse sur le toit offre une vue magnifique sur Paris
On reviendra!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Cher Ludo59, Merci de partager votre expérience dans notre hôtel avec nous. Je suis ravie de voir que l'hôtel a été à la hauteur de vous attentes grâce à notre personnel, notre localisation ainsi que la terrasse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois. Cordialement, General Manager/ Sarah. G
Read More
Read Less