Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff location and service is great. Bar drinks are expensive October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Place to stay on our Vacation We stayed for 7 days and had a great experience. The rooms were quite and clean. We were close to everything and the Front desk was able to help us with everything we needed. We had to wait to get our room because our flight was early, but we were able to check our bags and go see some sited. My wife and I never heard anyone next door or in the hallway at night. Yes the rooms are a little small but quite comfortable and quite. Still can't figure out why you would want a window looking into the shower LOL. I would love to go back to this place again. The roof top bar was amazing at night. What a view. I also liked the Garden out back where I could sit and smoke a great Cigar. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping and Playing in Paris The location was ideal. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was quiet and adequate although tiny. Having a window from the bedroom into the bathroom is weird, and the general lighting inside the room is very dim. But we enjoyed our stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 5 days in paris great location, pity the room was so tiny. Not even room to open two bags. The bathroom was as big as the room. very disappointing. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and breakfast great stay I have stayed in this hotel for a romantic getaway with my wife, everything was excellent, reading reviews about this hotel and location made me originally select this place. I now do not think it could have been any better, very central to all places to visit and perfect in almost all aspects. I have stayed in few hotels and this one maintains the level of quality for Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed in Europe. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room with a balcony great location just a few steps from a Metro entrance, restaurants and on the left bank. Roof top outdoor lounge is great for relaxing September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night in Paris Resterved just the day before with a good amount of points, i discover at my arrival a wonderful room with balcony at 7th floor, facing the Eifell Tower! Enjoy the fantastic sunsed on Paris from the roof top bar - a must do experience if you are a guest! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and staff This is a great location for a visit to Paris. The staff was more than accommodating. The roof top bar in the evenings has the most beautiful views. Will return for sure. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Wonderful stay in this hotel such a great location. 9th floor bar area had incredible views. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. My only complaint was the tea and milk were not replenished and each day I had to ring reception to have some sent up. Not a great complaint but annoying non the less. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs serious attention Towels had yellow stains Bathroom had urine smell Shower water was leaking all over the floor. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Arriving at the hotel, we were upgraded to a room with a balcony on the 7th floor. We had a great view. All of the hotel staff were just great - very courteous and helpful. Especially Geoffrey at the front desk - quite a character. We were within walking distance of the Notre Dame/ The Louvre and many restaurants. The metro was one minute away. One sore point - I was pickpocketed on the metro the 2nd day that I was there!! I lost all my credit cards, driver's license etc. I had to spend over one hour on the telephone to the United States cancelling my credit cards etc.. You can imagine I was very worried about the cost of the call. When I went down to reception later on, I asked (rather nervously) about the cost of the phone call. I was given a sly wink by one of the 'girls' who said that there would be no charge!! Without a doubt, I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Malcolm 77 San Diego, California September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't let this being a Holiday Inn Scare you. Great Location for our first time in Paris. Walking distance to most sights and the metro stations are right there if you need to go further. Staff was very nice and friendly. Helped with some good dinner recommendations and even called to make reservations for us. Our room was small, but that was to be expected and we didn't go to Paris to sit in our room. It was a clean, comfortable and modern place to put our heads down at night to sleep. The roof top bar was a nice place to have a cocktail while getting our first look of the Eiffel Tower. We would stay again. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena ubicacion Ubicación excelente. Habitación muy pequeña. Baño muy incomodo. Se moja todo al momento de tomar una ducha. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE OPCIÓN EN PARIS Este hotel superó mis expectativas por su excelente ubicación: a pasos del metro, en un barrio maravilloso y seguro. La atención del personal de conserjería es muy cordial y se esfuerzan en hablar en español, lo que facilitó mi estadía. El desayuno era muy variado y de buena calidad. Solo puedo decir que la habitación era un poco pequeña, pero cómoda y muy limpia. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic roof top terrasse What can be better than having a drink at the roof top bar watching the sun sets over Paris and the light show of the Eiffel tower go on. Absolutely marvelous. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location,lovely hotel Excellent location, lovely staff, very easy check in, rooftop bar was perfect September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! My 2 kids and I stayed at this Holiday Inn -- we were very glad we did. Room met all of our needs, the roof-top bar was a bonus (beautiful views of the city!), and it was close by lots of things to do (and 2 metro stations). The staff was friendly and very helpfu. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern hotel in a great location Stayed three nights while on vacation in Paris. The hotel is in a great location--just a short walk to many sites; and right by a Metro station. Hotel was very clearn with free wifi. Staff was very friendly. I would reccommend this hotel to friends if they were travelling to Paris and wanted to stay near Notre Dame. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hollyday in Paris can be recommended, location and roofterasse is unic August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast at this price point - coffee and a croissant should be included; however there was a terrific patisserie 2 blocks away August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I chose this hotel after considerable research to find the best location for my needs and I was very happy with my choice. The staff were a little off-hand and I was disappointed that they did not make much effort to assist me when I lost my reading glasses in the restaurant and this caused me considerable frustration. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! From the moment I checked into the hotel very early in the morning, I was welcomed warmly. The room was upgraded for my status and I was made to feel special. I was very needy and the staff helped me out every time. The roof top was awesome with great views and a limited bar. No Scottish single malt was odd considering its proximity to France! The bed was soft and so nice. The bathroom was so modern and cool but I could see how some folks with conservative taste may not think its was as neat as I did. The location of the hotel was perfect, across the street from Saint Mikes fountain and like 4 blocks form Notra Dame. The whole area had coffee and pubs with great restaurants all over. The subway train was direct to the airport too. My only 4 star was some hair in the bathroom. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend in Paris This hotel has few pros and cons which seem to balance each other out ... just about !!. It gets a marginal positive from me. On the plus side it's in an excellent location, just a few yards from the Boulevard St Michel and a very short walk to Notre Dame Cathedral. The St Michel Metro station is at the end of the road. The tower view rooms are good, have a nice balcony and do in fact have a great view of the tower. The breakfast choice is excellent and provide a great start to the day. Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful. On the down side. The tower view rooms are very small. It will comfortably hold 2 adults OR 2 suitcases. It gets very cramped when there are 2 adults AND 2 suitcases in the room. Storage space is extremely limited. I made use of the bar on 3 occasions none of which was a good experience. On the first visit the barman told me he wasn't experienced enough to make me a Gin and Tonic and would have to find someone else. Next night the barman forgot about my order and wandered off to the reception area to chat with colleagues (I was his only customer !!). On my last visit I had to go looking for the barman ....maybe he was away learning how to do Gin and Tonics. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Paris I would recommend this hotel due to its great location to restaurants, clean and modern interior and the rooftop bar! Some of the bar staff needed a little motivation but this wouldn't be enough to stop me returning to this hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in the centre of Paris The Holiday In n Notre Dame is in a perfect location for exploring the city. The rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff friendly and attentive and the rooftop terrace with its panoramic view of the city is a lovely place to relax over a drank at the end of the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris and my wife and I will definitely return next time we're in town. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay We first came to Holiday Inn Notre Dame 3 years ago. this is our second visit. We love the location and centrality to Paris city center. We are walkers and can get to most of the major sites on foot. if bad weather or not feeling like long walk there is a metro station in the block. Lots of great restaurants close by and the Seine River and Notre Dame is only a block or two away. Very comfortable hotel for us, great garden patio to sit in during day if we need to connect to home on internet for an update. We love Paris and the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Tiny Rooms, Nasty Bathrooms During the past four weeks we stayed twice at the HI Notre Dame. We had stayed there three years ago and really liked the location. The fact that the rooms are Lilliputian didn't deter us - we rented an Executive room, and thus had a few more inches of space. But in both rooms we stayed in this time (#311 and #510) the bathrooms, specifically the toilets, stank so bad, it filled the room with a strong. sulfurous odor. The management (or everyone we told of the problem at the front desk) acknowledged our concerns, promised to have "someone" look at it, and...nothing. We stayed 4 days each time, and yes, why did we, you might ask. Long story. Anyway, the sewer smells were just plain awful and nothing was done. Also, the cleaning woman on the 5th floor was the worst we have ever encountered, and that's saying something. Sloppy, careless, late. And of course, unable to comprehend us, even though we speak pretty good French. Oh, and by the way, not once were we greeted as Club Members. This hotel just licenses the HI name and is definitely NOT up to Holiday Inn standards August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Paris Excellent location, clean, efficient service, wonderful view from top-floor bar... August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 No benefit for Platinum member No added benefit as Platinum member except for free Wi-fi. Compared to our experience w/Holiday Inn in Nice, this is below par as Customer Service is concern. At Holiday Inn Nice, even at peak season and fully booked had our room upgraded and pre assigned. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for sightseeing and eating out We loved this hotel for all the things you look for on a city break. Great staff, lovely clean room with ice cold air con ( 28 degrees outside when we arrived), roof top bar is absolutely stunning. I can't fault this hotel and will definitely be back again in the near future. Thank you for making our wedding anniversary so memorable. See you again. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>