Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply a Delight My wife and I were delighted to stay at this very modern and very new Holiday Inn in the heart of Latin Quarter. Quality of the hotel and service of the staff was just splendid. The hotel is conveniently located in the walking distance of many of the major attractions and some of the best restaurants in the town. The view of the town from the 9th floor terrace was breathtaking. If i ever visited Paris again Holiday Inn, Notre Dame will be the only hotel I would stay April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practicle Knowledge My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulin Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs-Élysees and Arc de Triomphe, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended European excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restaurants with wonderful chocolat chaud, a/k/a hot chocolate, and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful - and English proficient - staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Practical Stuff You Should Know My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line #purple#, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulan Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended european excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restuarants with wonderful chocolat chaud #hot chocolate# and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful #and english proficient# staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Charming staff, and a lovely room looking at the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. Great roof terrace. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice. This is the 1st review I have taken the time to write. That is because we were so impressed with this hotel. The Holiday Inn at Notre Dame is an excellent choice. From the Staff to the location it is Great all around. We were treated great from the minute we checked in by the whole staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was the best in Paris in my opinion. I would stay there again if we return to Paris. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Great Location Hotel location is brilliant; very central with links to the rail systems. Hotel is very clean and tidy, which is good. Couple of things took away the "shine". Wifi in hotel is terrible (outside of reception) and breakfast service was always a challenge as most people spent a long time waiting for buffet areas to be restocked with food. Reception was sometimes a challenge as there appeared to be plenty of staff but not many doing anything! April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location but prepare for small rooms We loved this hotel as did the two grandkids who shared a connecting room. The location couldn't be better for all the sights of Paris and access to the Metro. The hotel is modern and comfortable with a wonderful roof terrace with views of the Eiffel Tower. One small niggle is that the rooms are very small although beautifully decorated and equipped. That aside I can highly recommend the hotel April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woinderful staff Wonderful accomodations and friendly staff that was very helpful. Thank you for recommending Chez Fernand and making reservations on 2 occasions. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice panam quick stay easy booking online good offer nice hotel efficient desk good night good diner with my friend avoiding to make me travell to much inside paris thanks April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with amazing views from the roof terrace The room was very clean and kingsize bed gave us a comfortable nights sleep. The reception staff were pleasent and very helpful. The views from the roof top terrace were amazing especially when the city and landmarks lit up at night. I would recommend this hotel as an ideally location if you don't want to be right in the city centre. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable beds My wife and I stayed five nights and the hotel was perfect for leisure travel to Paris. It is located within walking distance to key attractions and the surrounding neighborhood (at the edge of the Latin Quarter) was fantastic, with narrow streets, numerous restaurants, and very convenient to metro and RER (suburban train) lines. The 9th floor balcony offers excellent views of Paris. The room is relatively small but the bed was extremely comfortable, the room was clean and room service was excellent. We did not try the restaurant and café because of the proximity of restaurants and bars in the area. We will definitely consider this hotel again on our next trip to Paris. This a perfect hotel to get a good night's rest after a full day of activities. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Latin Quarter location Stay in the heart of the action in Paris, a short walk to everyplace you'll want to go - Notre Dame, Louve, many excellent restaurants, RER and Metro. The staff are friendly, professional, offer great recommendations and made us feel welcome. The room was fresh, quiet and comfortable. Definitely we will return to this hotel on our next visit to Paris! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location - great service Couldn't ask for a better location, right in the centre of Paris, next to St Michel Metro which takes you to any point in the city within minutes - perfect for the RER straight from the Eurostar terminal at Gare du Nord. The bedroom was remarkably quiet given the central location and the views from the roof were beautiful - Notre Dame, Tour Eiffel & Invallides - especially at night. The Louvre is just across the river, the famous Cafes - Flore & Deux Magots - are a 5 minute walk and there are so many great restaurants, bars and jazz clubs just on your doorstep. Worth the additional cost to have all of this just outside the door - the area feels safe, especially when walking home at night - unlike other areas of the city. The hotel staff were friendly, the breakfast was reasonable - although the local patisseries and boulangeries are just too much to live up to! The room was comfortable and clean, the bed was springy, soft and cosy, and the shower was probably the best I've been in, ever! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We chose this hotel based on its central (Notre Dame area) Paris location and the good reviews from previous guests. It's right around the corner from the RER entrance so easy to get to and from the airport. There were many restaurants to choose from in the neighborhood. Notre Dame and the Louvre were a short stroll away. This time of year, the hotel had a good price plus we prepaid for the excellent full hot breakfast. There were many choices on the buffet. We also used the bar a couple of times in the evening for a wind down drink but by the second time they had run out of all but 1 1/2 glass worth of red wine. A little odd. Speaking of odd, the bathroom window between the bedroom and bathroom wasn't very private. We were on the first (European counted) floor and if the drapes were open also, it would have been even less private! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three day break in Paris We stayed at this hotel for our wedding anniversary. Great location within easy walking distance of a number of tourist sites and 2 mins from the Metro. Not previously stayed in the Latin Quarter but would highly recommend - lots of restaurants and bars at reasonable prices. The hotel facilities as excellent - we paid for an Executive Room with a view of the Eiffel Tower (Room 705) which was worth the extra cost. Large room, modern facilities, coffee maker, jacquzi bath, & outside balcony with seating. Breakfast was inclusive in the room price so good value overall - good choice of both hot and cold food. Staff very helpful. Next time we visit Paris we would definitely use ths hotel again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Great Location! I used Priority Points for my parents stay at this hotel. They were most pleased with the location of the hotel. They could access the train, and bus from just a few blocks away, and the hotel is located in the middle of everything! My parents stated that the front desk staff were so helpful and kind. Every morning my father would go to the front desk with a map, asking for assistance getting to different tourist locations. They were happy to give train and bus route information. My mother, being a new ipad user, went to the front desk a few times during their stay, and said they were so helpful in assisting her with getting online. I am an Elite Platinum member and I can't thank your staff enough for the kindness show to my 78 year old parents. They had a wonderful stay at your hotel! This is why I continue to do business with Holiday Inn and your affiliates. I already sent a note to Priority Club thanking them for my parents' great stay! I hope to visit your hotel too! Many Thanks! February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good location, friendly staff very good location, friendly staff but the closet was extremely small and no drawers with no place to put clothes! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Stayed here on my first trip to Europe for 2 nights in room 614, an executive room. Room was clean, albeit a little small (then again this is Paris) and it had a comfortable bed and excellent bath amenities. Beautiful elevators too! It also had just about the best shower I've ever experienced. The only negatives I can think of are the fact that my Do Not Disturb indication on the door (no hanging cards - just a red light that flashes on the lock) was not honored and housekeeping was knocking at my door. Perhaps these hanging cards, which are in every other hotel, would be a good idea. Also, the Internet, while free for me because I'm a Platinum member, was VERY slow even at the highest setting. It has a 1 MBPS maximum, period. These speeds might be acceptable 6 years ago or in a remote location. I'd hate to pay almost 20 Euros a day for 1 MBPS Internet. Overall, I'd return anytime! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely will stay again It's a great location and friendly, helpful staff. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was yummy. Great experience. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some bad First, the Pros: -Staff was great. Jhene in particular was outstanding -The location is absolutely wonderful. Just perfect. - The property looks relatively new/renovated. Now for the Cons: -The lighting is very poor in the room -In the bathroom the toilet was so close to the wall that when you sit your knees are pressed flat against the wall. This is not the case for every bathroom there, though (I later saw) - Turning the faucets on/off in the bathroom will be difficult for people with joint issues or arthritis - My bathtub was clogged and the maintenance person did not fix it properly. I had to switch rooms in the middle of the night to take a shower -Long hair in shower. Shorter hairs on bedsheets. -Wasn't able to turn the heat on in the room. I was really cold each night when going to bed. -The "business center" is a joke. It is just a couple of computers along a desk in the lobby -Despite the nightly rate (which is not low), breakfast was not included, even for Platinum members. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Situated Holiday Inn Notre Dame was an exceptional hotel to stay in. The staff were very friendly, helpful and able to assist with all our needs. It is well within walking distance to most of the main attractions, public transport and there are plenty of restaurants in the area. I would recomend anyone to stay at the Holiday Inn if it is in there budget. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Location, location, location The hotel is comfortable and in good condition but it is the location which really makes it special. In the Latin Quarter, a short walk from Notre Dame and a slightly longer walk from the Louvre and the Musee D'Orsay, it is also served by the St Michel-Notre Dame station with direct RER lines to Versailles and Charles de Gaulle airport and good Metro connections. Being in a student area, there are masses of nearby restaurants (including, fellow vegetarians will be glad to know, several Italian and Lebanese restaurants like the Topoly which is just round the corner) - contrary to alarmist reports in some online sources, most of these were happy to welcome diners without a reservation even on New Year's Eve. I inadvertently booked on a room-only basis but was glad of this in the event - a number of nearby cafes, particularly the St Andre which is nearly next door do a good, quick breakfast. One thing I wouldn't have missed spending my money on was the supplement for an Eiffel Tower view - looking at it, morning and evening, from our balcony provided a real wow factor. The rooms with the view are also at the back of the hotel - I don't think the Rue Danton is a noisy road anyway but our room at the back was one of the quietest I've every stayed in anywhere, let alone in the middle of a big city. I've seen some comments on the size of the rooms and en suite bathrooms - ours were fine and though the storage space was a little limited we manged fine. We'd thoroughly recommned this hotel to anyone who wants to see as much as possible while they are in Paris. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great breakfast We found this to be a quiet hotel in a busy part of Paris near Notre Dame and a short walk to the Louvre. Our room was compact with a lovely view over the city. Breakfast was excellent and the service was very good. We would visit this hotel again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Paris My wife and I really enjoyed our "weekend in Paris". The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is ideally situated - close to all. Getting there was beyond easy via the Metro Line 4. Seeing all the sites of Paris from the hotel was equally easy. This was our first time in Paris and on our next visit, Paris Notre Dame is where we will stay. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location, great views, good service We stayed at the HI, Notre Dame in December 2012. The location was great, near the rivesr Seine which made navigation around Paris easy. It was also near the Latin Quarter so there were plenty of restaurants and shops locally to see. After a day out in Paris centre it was great to be able to walk around the Latin Quarter in the evening and enjoy the local area. The Batobus and a taxi rank ws just 100 yards away on the Seine - perfect. The service was great, rooms great too, the view from the 9th floor which is exclusive to guests is excellent. Overall we were really happy with our accomodation and it was a great place to stay if you want to see Paris sightseeing and it was great to hang out near the hotel. We have stayed in Paris before and this was the best location by far and the hotel itself was great. Recommended. If you want to be romantic bring a padlock with yours and your lovers name engraved on it and lock it to the Bridge du Pont nearby and throw the key in the Seine! December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Wonderful hotel with great facilities, the staff were excellent, the rooms were spotless and the breakfast was superb. The metro was a few steps away from the hotel so the location was great. the view from the roof terrace was a bonus as we went up at 10pm and saw the Eiffel tower twinkling. Will be coming back in May with my 3 sisters we had a marvellous time, Thankyou to all the staff for great service. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff, good location The hotel staff were excellant, very warm welcome when we arrived. The decor and rooms were lovely. December 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very soft but annoying noise was heard during midnight I stayed in Room 801. During the mid-nights, when surroundings were quite silent, I was annoyed by a very soft noise of something was flowing. Maybe, it was a water flow noise in a pipe. I could not sleep in the first night. I claimed this to a female hotel staff at the front desk in the morning but no action was taken (at lease I was not informed of any action taken) at all. Other than this, the cleaning of the first day was not good. The water sink and the shower tab were not cleaned. The hotel is located in a very convenient place and nicely designed and thus I am very sorry for the above mentioned events. Best regardds, SY November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Notre Dame I would highly recommend this hotel. The food was incredible and the rates including the breakfast were well worth it! My only comment was that how to use your key card in the room to control the temp and lights was not explained upon check-in. We had someone from housekeeping show us how! It is a wonderful, energy saving hotel. Very impressed--a view of the future with respect to the "greening" of hotels. Would not hesitate to stay there again! November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and service Great location and very helpful staff. Close to many resturants and the Metro. The view from the roof was wonderful. November 25, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>