• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DWNT PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for visually impaired guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 5.00 5.0  EUR
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Stay right in the heart of Paris at the chic Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame hotel, just 300 metres from the iconic Notre Dame cathedral.

Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame is a former ministry which has been converted to a stylish eco-hotel, with energy-saving light bulbs and water recycling. Explore the Louvre museum, just a 15-minute stroll away, and take the Metro from nearby Saint Michel Notre-Dame station to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées boulevard. Regular trains
View More

Stay right in the heart of Paris at the chic Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame hotel, just 300 metres from the iconic Notre Dame cathedral.

Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame is a former ministry which has been converted to a stylish eco-hotel, with energy-saving light bulbs and water recycling. Explore the Louvre museum, just a 15-minute stroll away, and take the Metro from nearby Saint Michel Notre-Dame station to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées boulevard. Regular trains from the station deliver you to the Eurostar Terminal and airports at Paris Charles de Gaulle and Paris Orly.

Neighbouring streets in the Latin Quarter are lined with bistros and enticing patisseries. Stroll from Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame to the Gothic Notre Dame Cathedral a few minutes away and visit the adjacent Jardins de Luxembourg park for a break from sightseeing.

It's 30 minutes by train to events at Paris-Nord Villepinte Exhibition and Convention Centre, and 10 minutes to companies based on Avenue de France. The hotel's 3 meeting rooms have wireless Internet and room for up to 55 guests.

Rise to a hot breakfast in the monochrome breakfast room at the Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame. After dark, order cocktails in the airy bar and chat to friends in the Lobby's honey-coloured leather armchairs. You can book the rooftop terrace for private drinks with a view of the Paris skyline.

View Less
Features
Stay in the centre of Paris at Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame, a 5-minute walk from Notre Dame cathedral and one of the city's best-connected Metro stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE FOR MONEY THE HOTEL WAS CENTRALLY LOCATED AND HAD ACCESS TO CENTRAL PARIS AND CDG AIRPORT. THE COST OF THE ROOM WAS VERY COMPETITIVE. STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND QUITE EFFICIENT. I WOULD USE THE HOTEL AGAIN November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Large Rooms A nice hotel. We had a family room with 2 king beds and it was huge and light. The location is good for transport, Marais and local markets. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Excellent location for getting around Paris with 5 Metro lines right outside. Good restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel staff very helpful, would definitely use again. Very good value and recommended. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were looking for a place in the middle of Paris that had great service - we were not disappointed. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and overall excellent service This is my third visit to the hotel with my family and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The service throughout the hotel is excellent and the accommodation is extremely comfortable. Breakfast is very good with a vast choice of food. The hotel is in a really nice location with the metro a stone's throw away. Will definitely be returning there again soon. Very satisfied family Bee from Hertfordshire UK November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mi casa en Paris Desde hace años voy a este hotel y lo considero mi casa en Paris. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Central Hotel Excellent position, lovely clean large rooms , and generally great staff. Slightly let down by the Club Lounge area. Very Basic compared to other hotel groups club/Executive Lounges. Snacks non exsistent outside a very short early evening time period and whilst there was soft drinks and beer (men?) there was nothing for the ladies (wine?) Also those attendants at night were very surly and quite rude to a customer who asked if she could have a decaffinated coffee. Breakfast there was ok - but a bit slow to replenish and could not cope on our last day when usuage increased. All other staff were excellent especially the front desk who were very helpful Overall though a great hotel that my fussy teenagers and myself were delighted in and would use again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Comfortable rooms, spacious with all you need. Nice touch to find a UK 3-pin socket. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break On a tour of Europe and stayed 3 nights in Paris, the hotel was very busy and it seemed that the reception staff had too much to deal with. Room was small for a family of 4, with luggage it made it very cramped and not ideal. Bathroom was small, not easy to sleep as room warm, AC not working properly. Will not be a location to visit again. Breakfast and service was good though! October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overall loud and rude room service from 8 am some constructions and very loud, you can't keep the window open, see the pictures,, workers just at your window.. so ally he time dark in the room as well otherwise seems they are sharing the room with you.... , room service very rude, I asked kindly if I can have knife to eat my fruits, Answer: NO AND IF WE GIVE YOU WE WOULD CHARGE 8EUROS FOR THAT, and hanged up the phone. I went to manager and told her that and she ensured she will take care of the issue,,, nothing happened :) I took the fruits home with me. I am a platinum member on IHG and Royal ambassador on intercontinental but never had such an experience, not even in holiday inn express hotels... really the worst of the worse... October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Central Paris break Crowne Plaza Republique Excellent central Paris location very convenient for Metro, restaurants, trips etc. Outside seems to have been undergoing long-term renovations as the scaffolding is still up and the picture looks the same as on last year's google earth ! Rooms are old fashioned and very tired - the hotel really needs a refurbishment to compete with most other modern hotels in the same kind of price bracket. Overall, OK, not very special and not amazing value for money, but rescued by the very useful location. IHG Club rewards not recognised if you book through third parties. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Schlechtes Hotel Sehr laut Essensgeruch in den Etagen Keine Würdigung von IHG Gold Status Mitarbeiter nicht geschult auf Vorteile von IHG Gold Status Aufenthalt war vom 17.-23.10.2014 October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel gesamt unterdurchschnittlich 1. Zimmer waren extrem hellhörig 2. Lautes Personal auf den Fluren sehr früh morgens 3. Schlechter Essensgeruch im gesamten Hotel 4. Rezeption hat nur eine Nacht für IHG Rewards Programm regiestriert (17.-18.10.) obwohl mein Aufenthalt sechs Nächte war (17.-23.10.) October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is perfect. Thank you very much, it was pleasure to stay in your hotel October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great 4 night stay great location to underground, lovely and helpful staff. exterior undergoing renovation but that was ok (once we located the hotel under the scaffolding after exiting the underground) - interior was fine and apart from needing to request a smaller pillow after the first night (immediately sorted by the staff) the comfort of the room for sleeping was fantastic. Missed going to the gym and pool - next time! October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Water atmosphere was critical. I often log the Intercontinental or Crowne plaza hotels. Unfortunately, this Crowne plaza infrastructures was bad. Especially water condition. Our room was club room for 5 days. Room was good. But shaker pressure was very weak and finally, there was water leaking from a part of ceiling in last two days. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gran desayuno y trato del personal El desyuno me encantó, con gran variedad, cantidad y calidad, así como el excelente trato del personal del hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent hotel the hotel is just perfect for a Family . the room was big for all of us(4 people) October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便 酒店位置方便,周围有不少好餐馆,临近地铁口。酒店服务人员专业素养很好,态度积极。整体而言,酒店性价比很好。 October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tiny gym gym is ridiculously small, for max 2 guests at a time, one quest for the weights I had very noisy neighbours this time. good location, very expensiive some weeks October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service, great value! This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I'll definitely be back! Great location in a charming Paris neighborhood and wonderful rooms. Comfortable and clean. The staff is fantastic, from the front desk to the concierge to the bar. You won't be sorry if you stay here! October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Stayed in two double bed club room. It is spacious for a hotel in Paris. The location is perfect. The metro is near the hotel and have 5 different lines that stop there. 3 stop away from Gare du Nord. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a motto where they promise to resolve your problem within 20 minutes and they definitely live up to that. The room is clean. Hotel also recognised the IHG Rewards member. October 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很差,私自修改客户订单,提高价格 私自修改客户订单,提高价格,服务人员没有任何说明,多次沟通才承认问题,房间没有暖气而且非常阴暗,根本没有给予白金会员拥有的待遇。这是我住过的最差的洲际集团酒店,严重不推荐! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay for a short period Very comfortable hotel close to the metro. Large rooms and friendly and helpful people Keep it up October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but ..... Hotel has very good location but it is under renovation ,, so every thing was miss... small rooms and bad room cleaning and service . October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Stayed three nights whilst on business. Very comfortable and quite business hotel. Decent sized fitness room. Bedroom spacious and clean.. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is located right by the metro which was very handy. Rooms were what I expected, above average from others I've stayed at. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had seen reviews from others complaining about the work going on of the facade of the building. The work didn't start until 9 or 10am so I think they took guests into consideration. The work needs to be done sometime so it really wasn't that big of a deal.Overall very happy with our stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conceirge the lady in conceirge service was not helpful but Bruno was excellent,in checkin since i gave you 15 nights stay by way of 3 rooms bookings for 5 nights since we come from long way and had requested early check in would have appreciated atleast one room to check in to freshen up October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oct'2014 - Comfortable Stay Good location, great food, good service, neat and clean rooms. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a delightful hotel! We have always stayed near the Seine when in Paris. It is the heart of the attractions and the familiar. This time we decided to venture forth a bit, and found the Crowne Plaza on the Place de Republique. Yes, I know that it isn't really out of the way, but a bit more removed, nonetheless. We found a wonderful hotel, with pleasant staff and very intriguing and eclectic area to explore. This trip was not about dashing from one museum to another. It was about sitting in sidewalk cafes and watching people, drinking coffee, snacking on crusty French bread, and then seguing to wine about 5, followed by a light dinner at another sidewalk cafe. In the process we found our new favorite French cafe, and, in summary, we simply had the best time. Thank you. October 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading