Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOR A PIT STOP IN PARIS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN EASY LOCATION, EASY FOR TRANSPORT. POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF. FOR A SHORT STOP IN PARIS THIS TICKS THE BOXES. FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL EASY WITH IRON AVAILABLE TO THE ROOM! ROOM SERVICE REASONABLE, BUT COULD IMPROVE THE MENU. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel clean ,easy access, nice area, near by reasaurant and cafees October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location the price is too high xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly place to stay Aside from a mid-evening room safe on the fritz that woke me up and kept me up for over a half hour, this was an overall positive experience September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice cozy room Check-in and check out was smooth. The staff let us store our luggage when our room was not yet ready upon our arrival (we arrived 10am, too early to check-in). We got a free upgrade of room, and they gave our request of a high floor (as we think this is quieter than the lower floors). We had a nice balcony overlooking the main street. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location.... Good.... Nice location.... but bad breakfast and concergie September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility, Slow Internet, So-So Service The rooms were nice, clean, modern. This hotel has been renovated recently. Enjoyed the balcony on our 4th floor (3rd etage) rooms (we had 2 rooms). Location is great...Metro right out the front door and withing walking distance to major shopping district. Consistent with previous posters, the Internet is frustratingly slow. Spent entirely too much of my stay trying to get and stay online. Websites kept timing out. It's really just easier to go to Starbucks down the street to download all of your emails. We did have a problem with water leaking through the ceiling into the bathroom of one of our rooms. Because water pooled on the floor in front of the commode, it was obviously leaking from around the toilet one floor up. It took several tries with the staff to get this corrected. First person they sent up...after we described the problem including the puddle of tainted water in the bathroom...said he "couldn't find anything wrong with the room." He obviously didn't look in the bathroom. After another couple of discussions about soiled water on the floor they moved us in a basement #-1 etage# room for that night... basement rooms feel isolated, you go through a maze to get to them...didn't feel particularly safe. After all of that, when we went to move back to the original room the next afternoon...the problem still hadn't been addressed! Finally at that time they sent up an engineer so we could show him the leak and puddle. Breakfast buffet had some good choices but was high priced compared to neighboring cafes and nothing cooked to order. Queen bed was two separate mattresses and there was no mattress pad so I kept feeling like I was falling to a hole as the mattresses would separate. Pick one side or the other to sleep on. This may be a "French thing" but it seems like if the staff doesn't understand you...they choose to ignore you. Asked the attendant in the breakfast room for a glass of ice. She said "let me check with the kitchen" and then went back to minding the hostess stand, never following up. Same issue with the multiple requests to the front desk re: the leak. I'd give this hotel a 5 for physical facility and location but a 2 for service responsiveness. Have had better service experiences at other Holiday Inns in France. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y amplia estancia (habitación familiar) Estuvimos hospedados 5 noches cuatro personas (2 adultos y 2 adolescentes) en una habitación familiar. La habitación muy amplia, el café en la habitación Nespresso y el personal muy servicial. El hotel está justo frente a una salida del Metro (Grand Boulevards, salida 1). September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness and Wifi the slowest internet in a hotel I have ever had room has not been well cleaned every day ( and it is not the first time, i come regularly) September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel stayed so far This hotel it's not up to the 4 star rate. The room are small and lack comfort. The property didn't had a bar open during the weekend. The food was limited and most of the thing were finished by 9:30. Worst of all the room was not clean. On arrival there was airs on the door and walls of the bathroom and one bed as been used before!! the staff allocated us a handicap room for the night and on the following one, when returning to the room the bed hasn't been changed. Worst IHG stayed so far, even when compared with a few HI Express. Doesn't deserve 4 starts rating. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad hotel, but needs some improvements I stayed this hotel few times, because of good location for my aims in Paris and modern style of the rooms, which I like. It takes about 10-15 minutes walk to Opera, Gallery Lafayette, Printemps and about 20 minutes walk to Notre Dame. Although it is necessary to make two changes if you use RER from the airport, it takes about 1 hour to get to the hotel from SDG. The price is 9,75 for one way. From the airport you go to Gare du Nord, then make a change and go to line 4 and go to Strasbourg, then make one more change to line 8 and go to Grand Boulevard. Use exit 1, which is located before the hotel entrance. The hotel also offer to order a shuttle from the hotel to the airport for 19 euro for a person. The hotel looks rather modern, but there are 2 things, which always gets on my nerves. First - wifi. It will be better to say, that they don't have wifi, because inspite in which room I stayed, the result always was the same: it constantly disappear and it takes a great time to load a any site, even with news. For the hotel, which considered 4 stars, it is unacceptable. I exited from the hotel and used wifi of the restaurant Brebant, which is located on the right from the hotel - it was much more comfortable. The other decision is to buy a local sim card - it cost about 10 euro for sim card and 9 euro for 1 Gb of internet for a week. The second thing, which I don't like - room cleaning. The last time, when I entered my room after check-in, I found a t-shirt of previous guest, which was left on the top of the wardrobe. On sunday I always saw the same situation: when I returned at 2 or 2-30 pm, the room wasn't cleaned. The last time I decided to discuss it with the stuff member at reception. Lady said to me, that it is normal, because they finish to clean their rooms at 5 pm and if I want to get a cleaned room earlier, I should to say about desired cleaning time on reception. As for me, I consider it is not normal for 4 star hotel, but it is a decision. What about breakfast, I can't say it is very various, but it is normal. Although staff usually works very slow. For example, 31 august at 9 am yogurt and still water finished, on the table of distribution was spilled milk, stood 2 empty bottles, but one of the staff man, stood and got bored, but did nothing to clean it and to refill. As a Platinum IHG member I always get a room upgrade and 500 points instead of welcome drink. But the hotel never presenting personal greeting from the hotel management to Elite IHG members on arrival, although it is ordinary practice for the majority IHG hotels. Resume: if you find a good rate, it is not a bad choice, but if the price is very high, then should to check other hotels. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in excellent location Great value in excellent location Staff was very friendly, helpful, and efficient August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE ATENCION SUPERO LAS EXPECTATIVAS QUE TENIA DE ESTE HOTEL EN PARIS NOS GUSTO SI ACASO EN EL DESAYUNO SE TERMINABA ALGO Y TENIAS QUE ESPERAR A QUE LO VOLVIERAN HACER O PREPARAR EL PERSONAL UN 10 SI REGRESAMOS SI ASEGURO VOLVER ESPERO QUE EN OTROS PAISES SE IGUAL O MEJOR SUPERAR ESTE SERVICIO August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms Please go with the larger room(s). We stayed in the superior room, and felt very cramped. We should have paid more for more space. No we did not stay in our room long due to site seeing but we had no space to unpack or really fell comfortable. It was three chairs and a desk in the room but we used them for clothes, etc. Just go with a larger room, you'll be happier. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁 环境整洁,地理位置较好。服务人员热情,周到。 帮我预定了巴黎演出的票务,十分周到。无线网络有点问题,时常掉线,而且速度慢,同行的朋友也发现该问题,对于网络的体验较为不满意。另外没有中文电视频道,希望以后可以改进。 August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 四星标准,三星价格 客房设计紧凑,冰箱、保险箱、晾衣空间、电视上网、吹风机等该有的东西都有,除了空间小点,窗帘避光不严实,空调有点声音外,其他方面都还令人满意。 美中不足是早餐品种每日如一,连吃5天有点发腻,希望能够有所变化。 August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and good service i will book this hotel for my next stay in Paris. i just hope that next time i will have more towels and toiletries in the bathroom. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Central and convenient location Very friendly reception, speaks good English and willing to assist with questions. Rooms are clean, although the Wifii is a little slow. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and quiet rooms We spent 4 days in August in Paris. The only negative thing about this hotel was the breakfast services. Minimum staff led to waiting time for basic stuff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location The hotel is in a great location. You are close to all the sites and attractions you want to see. The metro is right outside so it is really easy to get around the city. The staff were very friendly and really helpful. There are lots of places to eat nearby with great food. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地點一流 酒店位置一流﹐位處於地鐵出口旁﹐省卻找地鐵站煩惱。酒店員工友善﹐有禮﹐樂於幫人﹐辦埋入住快捷。 酒店左右兩旁街道佈滿不同類型食肆﹐街道轉角有超市及藥房等﹐可提供日常所需。距離大型購物區只需步行十多分鐘﹐十分便利。 August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地点优越 主要是看中该酒店地段以及认为HOLIDAY INN的品牌因素入住,酒店总体不错,符合价格水平。房间和床都偏小,可能巴黎市中心的普通酒店都这样吧。 August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很喜欢这家酒店 很喜欢这家酒店,地段很好,餐饮很好,很干净,服务到位,以前在旧金山已经住过,印象很好,价格很公道,下次还要订。 August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for exploring Paris The room was very clean and well equiped. Obviously in Paris you can't expect a very spacious room, when booking a normal standard but my room in Holiday Inn Paris Opera had well room layout. I.e. instead of a bath tub there was a big modern shower. I had no problems with the wifi connection and I have used it for mail and also skype. The only negative aspect would be the air conditioning above the bed. For me it was not a big issus but I know friends who would have been annoyed by that. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff and a GREAT location. We spent three nights at this hotel while visiting Paris . The staff was incredible and helped us with our never ending questions. They gave us a quick overview of how to use the subway which is a must for getting around town efficiently. The subway entrance was literally just outside the front door. We usually left in the early morning and didn't return until after midnight. But when we returned we asked questions about our next days adventures and they were great with responses. The restaurant next door is nice but pricey. Continue to your right and the side street next to the hotel is filled with quick reasonably priced foods. There are also several markets on this same street to get essentials. Ask the staff and they can direct you to whatever you want to eat for whatever price you want. This city never sleeps! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this hotel helped in every way they could. They were knowledgeable of the area and made many recommendations. They did this in a friendly and professional manner. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is a really good hotel very well situated for bus and metro with stops virtually on doorstep. Meets all standards set by IHG Group and is highly recommended to anyone wanting a really comfortable stay in Paris July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Top Alles Ok ...Ich komme wieder nach Paris!! Personal....sehr gut Lage sehr gut ... July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible air conditioning and a knocking in the night Hotel looked nice but the air conditioning blew at my bed all night - couldn't shut it off as it was very warm in Paris. I also kept getting woken up in the night but what sounded like a knocking sound coming from somewhere in the hallway. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded rooms, nice location but very small rooms The hotel is conveniently located from public transportation and is not very far from major attractions. The staff is friendly and accomodative. However, the rooms are very small. There is hardly any place to walk in the room. The internet connection is very poor. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>