Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Another GREAT Stay

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed here again last week for only 2 nights and once again was very pleased with the experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Even with a rowdy football crowd in the street below, the 7th floor room was very quiet and sound proof once the widows are closed.

I appreciate a comfortable bed and pillows...always something I can find here.

Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

June 30, 2016

We made a last minute decision to detour from our netherland trip to Paris for 4 days 3 nights . Booked this holiday inn on my points. One of best experience I have got from holiday inn. Mohammed was great at the check in. Got a upgrade for been Spire member. Every member of staffs were friendly and sweet. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to Paris this summer

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but a bad experience with the staff

By

June 24, 2016

Pros:
The hotel and the surroundings was great. Short distance to the main attractions.

Cons:
I consider it a serious error when the staff and service at the hotel is not in order. I had to pay € 207 for parking, where I was promised € 150 for 5 days, since the hotel is a partner with the car park near by.
The head of the car park has mentioned that it is the hotel's fault, and it really made it a bad hotel experience that the hotel will not accept that it is their fault. I have even called, and emailed the hotel, with documentation attached.

As a guest at the hotel I received a leaflet only in French with information about the car park, in which I was not able to understand. Since I didn’t understand the information on the leaflet I asked the reception if there was anything I should be aware of when paying in the car park. I just received the answer that I just have to pay. I do not understand that you want a bad review because you won’t solve the fault in which you are responsible for. It is 57 € which you should have covered.

To sum it up it made a good experince a less good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear J3und8X, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay about the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We appreciate to read that you have liked our location in the heart of Paris surrounded by many attractions. Yet we are sorry about the inconvenience encountred during your stay regarding the parking. Your feedback about that allow us to improve ourselves and help us to provide a better service to our guests. In the name of all our team, we truly apologize for your trouble and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 19, 2016

club

Visited during UEFA 2016, Perfect location, Near Metro, Lot of places to eat outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Ebzed, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also thank youf or point out our very good location in Paris. We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip in Paris. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

WH

By

June 16, 2016

the staff were extremely helpful with everything whether about places to visit or restaurants and shuttle services.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Harbw, First of all thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also as a Spire member thank you for your loyalty to IHG. I will make sure to share your comment with our staff, they do their best to help all our guests. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very good service

By

June 13, 2016

Located in an area with variety of restaurants and metro immediately outside the front door. Hotel is very clean and staff most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Marg37, Many thanks for you wondeful review. Also thank you for your loyalty to Intercontinental Hotel Group. Our location is indeed very convenient for our guest to visit Paris with also the metro just "outside the front door". Concerning our staff, they do their best to welcome all our guest in the best conditions and I will make sure to share your review with them. We hope to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Sincerly, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Great location, hardward. Could be better service.

By

June 09, 2016

Pros:
Great location, good space and facilities.

Cons:
Room space design is weird. (corridor is super long)
Service could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear JuniorIHG, Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. However we are glad to see that you appreciated our great location and good space. Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will remain loyal to IHG Group for your next trips. Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean; the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
The concierge (front desk) went out of their way helping us during our stay. They helped with directions, points of interest, and restaurants.
The lobby was clean and inviting; the business center was also clean and comfortable.
The exterior of the building was fresh, easily located, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Bubbles83, We are happy that you spend an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Ghita- Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great city centre hotel

By

June 08, 2016

Great location and very friendly staff. The Holiday Inn is ideal for city centre nights out, museums and the tennis

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear RichardS123, Thank you very much for your very positive review. Our location indeed is one of our main appeal, close to so many restaurants, musuems and theatres with the metro access just in front of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

June 05, 2016

Good location for sightseeing in Paris, underground station right outside

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear NMPB, Thank you very much for your review, our location is indeed very convenient for visiting Paris. As you have enjoyed your stay we hope that you will come back to the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards for the next one in Paris. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable et propre

By

June 04, 2016

Un hôtel agréable avec des chambres plutôt grande et confortable. Moderne et un personnel souriant. Le petit-déjeuner est juste parfait : du choix et assez bon. L’hôtel est central et accessible facilement.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Cher(e) Nihd, Mille merci pour votre commentaire. C'est avec une très grande fierté que nous lisons votre commentaire. Nos équipes font leur possible pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience possible au sein de notre établissement. Nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau pour votre prochain voyage à Paris. Très cordialement, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

good as always

By

May 30, 2016

I normally stay there for business when I am in Paris and I feel really comfortable in this hotel. The receptionists are exceptionally frendly and you feel more than welcomed in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Bibobazi, Your words mean a lot to us, thank you very much for sharing your feeling about our hotel on this review. I will make sure to share it with all the receptionists. We hope that we will keep satisfying you and welcoming you in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less