• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Cinéma Grand Rex
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Opera Garnier House
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Louvre Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries
View More
The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries Lafayette, Montmartre and the Musee Grevin. Immerse yourself in the cultural life of Paris and enjoy the many famous theatres within walking distance of the hotel.Enjoy the light and the comfort of our modern, contemporary and welcoming rooms. The panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for 10 people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.
View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.
Announcements
MAISON & OBJECT is the most important parisian event for professionals working in the art of living in all its different and varied expressions. The most famous exhibitors from all word in
View More
Announcements
MAISON & OBJECT is the most important parisian event for professionals working in the art of living in all its different and varied expressions. The most famous exhibitors from all word in decoration, design, furniture, accessories, textiles, fragrances, the world of children, tableware will participate to the event. Book your room now to be sure to be part of it!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay and friendly staff Second Stay in this Hotel, staff are very friendly. Good high speed acces to the wireless. i Recommend June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Strange smell. Overall the experience was good. But there was some strange smell (like from sewage) each day when we returned. After we turned on the AC, the smell went away?? There seems to be a disjoint between the hotel and the ihg group. I was trying to use award point to replace a 1 day reservation. Ihg said that it was up to the hotel but the hotel said it was up to ihg to approve. At the end, I could not change it. May be it was because this hotel was under another local management group?? June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Holiday Inn Paris - Elysees Thank you for making my recent business trip to Paris a very comfortable and pleasurable experience. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay We arrived in Paris a day earlier than planned and our other hotel was booked. We booked out room at the Holiday Inn from the train station. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room and the service. We would have changed our plans and stayed longer than the 1 night, but they were booked. Next time we're in Paris we will definitely plan to stay there. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicación y Personal Excelente ubicación y excelente trato por parte del Staff en el Lobby! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break From the moment we made our initial enquiry to the moment we said goodbye, the staff were absolutely fantastic. We arrived early Friday afternoon and could not book a show or dinner for that night. No issue for the lady checking us in - she managed to get us dinner and a show in the Lido. Would recommend this. Also booked dinner for us at Le Train Bleu on the Saturday, again not to be missed. We had a slight issue with sunburn on the Saturday, this was spotted by one of the office staff and she immediately assisted us. Paris is a beautiful city, and this hotel is located close to the palace, Place du Concord etc. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location...we walked EVERYWHERE! With excellent help from your front desk staff, we were able to walk to every attraction of our interest during our stay. Your Paris Elysees staff is multi-lingual, and extremely professional and most of all, nice. Very helpful with the wi-fi, maps, recommendations. We would definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very good experience We have stayed in Holaday Inn Elysees and we had a very good experience! The location is amazing, just a few blocks from Champs Elysees. However, the rooms were very small and the breakfast has not many options. The staff was very kind. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! This is a centrally located hotel in good neighbourhood. Check-in was allowed only at 15pm but it did not cause us problems. The room was small but that's typical of Paris, otherwise the room was just great and relaxing. Bathroom was excellent! The front desk staff were very nice. We stayed on a reward stay but we had to cover city tax anyhow. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient The staffs are very friendly and helpful. the location is perfect located and very convenient, just few meters away there are many varities of restaurants to choose. I enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to others thank you to all the staffs till we meet again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Only negative was air conditoner did not work. Great location and very nice rooms! I would stay at this hotel if visiting again. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gracias es un hotel acogedor y bien ubicado, esta cerca a una estación del metro y a pocas cuadras del Arco del Triunfo. El personal es muy amable y la calefacción es perfecta. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location .. new Hotel The location is very good ... close to all places and next to a metro stations. No recognition for IHG membership (I am platinum) whatsoever. Internet services is so poor and complicated .. knowing that we are talking about Paris in the 21st century. Staff was kind and helpful .. I would only recommend this place for its location! January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality The key of upgraded room did not work and I got standard room. I did not have good experience neither nay benifit of being platinum priority club. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you to the staff for your kindness. I apreciate very much. The wifi need to be upgrade. I will come back for the breakfast as well. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms small Overall the hotel is very central and therefore a big advantaj for visiting touristic places in Paris. The only disadvantaj are the small rooms. October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small room and loud It was only one night I stayed in this hotel but for the amount I paid I had expected more. The room was small, no special treatment for platinum member, more quiet room, upgrade, voucher, newspaper or even not recognizing your status. Further the windows are not sound proof, I understand that you are in a city, but hearing full conversation from people that are not speaking load, indicates that there is an improvement to be made. Bed and cleanliness was ok October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but poor overall experience The location of the Holiday Inn was the main reason we decided to choose the stay with Holiday Inn - Paris - Elysees. We were quite prepared for an average experience however we left rather disappointed with the overall experience. For instance on our first day we reached early and requested for as early a check-in as possible (we were told the standard would be 3pm), we understood it was their policy so by aprx. 2pm we sat in front of the check in reception counter to wait (in the hopes they would be able to release a room to us). We waited till slightly over 3pm and had to remind the staff that we were still waiting to be checked in and it was only then that we were informed that our room was finally available (the front desk staff could have directly informed us as we were seated right in front of their reception desk aprx. 2.5m away but why they insisted to wait for us to walk up to them to remind them, is still a mystery to me), additionally halfway through our stay, the Hotel ran out of body shower lotion and only had bar soaps (for some people like me, I really don't like using bar soaps), it was also frustrating when we could never get through to the front desk by the internal phone, so we found it more efficient to run down to the front desk to make enquiries. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with capable, affable staff We did not expect a boutique hotel when we booked this Holiday Inn, but a very nice surprise. In particular, Araci at the front desk did everything she could to make our stay there as enjoyable as possible. In addition to front desk duty, she was the conceirge, bartender. and luggage storage assistant. She made our stay much more enjoyable. IHG should do everything they can to retain her as an employee. Rooms are small but comfortable. Individual air conditioning in each room adds to comfort. Great location near great shopping, Metro station, and Champs-Élysées. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night Overall is good. Waited for 8 hrs to get the room ready. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation My wife and I spent 6 days in paris ,the hotel was one block from the subway , 15 minute walk to the champs elysses, the room was small but modern and very clean , the staff at the front desk were very helpful in getting us orientated with getting around the subways ,and finding places to eat . We had a great trip and would stay at this hotel again Thank you September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay The stay was great, the rooms are very spacious . The beds are very comfortable . The location is great accessibly to many restaurants , Cafe's and shopping area jn saint honore . August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most awful experience ever, uncomfortable room but fair service Whoever travelling to Paris, watch out for this Holiday Inn for the following reasons: • Though I booked on line one month prior to check in, upon my arrival, there was no any of my record in their system. • The room was very small to the point that I could not sit on the chair and walk to bath room without moving furniture around. • The most risky situation happen when my son was taking shower while there was no cold water • Mal functional drain • The price is too high for that quality of hotel • No star should be granted to this hotel • Watch out there, you deserve better than this awful place. • Having stayed at this place even for a night was an awful experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall, good location and clean hotel very clean and up-to-date. within a block of the metra, and good neighborhood. staff was helpful and spoke english well. only drawback was lack of a bar or restaurant, but there are many close by. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, would stay here again!! This hotel is great, we wre staying for 5 nights, the bed is so comfy, didn't want to get up in the morning! We didn't take breakfast but the staff were always helpful, they gave us maps and helped us find our way about. Paris is great and I would recommend this hotel if you're going!! Very central as well. Overall, excellent!! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great tucked away location in the middle of Paris This place just works - you are in the middle of Paris - close to everything, yet is neatly tucked away in a small side-street next to a great Corsican restaurant ....... Breakfast not overly impressive, but satisfies ..... August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schlecht geschlafen Die Zimmr 001 une 002 sind für eine Übernachtung nicht zu emfeheln, da sie im Erdgeschoss direkt ( ca. 1m entfernt von einer viel befahrenn Staße liegen, man kommt nicht zum Schalfen, weil man alle 10 Sekunden denkt ein Auto fährt durch das Zimmer. Das musste ich aber Gott sei Dank nur ene nacht mitmachen, danach konnte ich das Zimmer gegen ein Zimmer in der 1. Etage tauschen und so hatten meine Frau und ich noch 5 erholsame Nächte in dem Hotel.+ June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet little hotel in Paris My sister and I loved our little hotel. It was so wonderfully located near the Champs Elysees and near the French president's palace. It was 1.5 blocks from the Miromesnil Metro stop. We could hop on and travel to all the famous tourist spots. Our two beds in the room were comfortable and the bathroom was large with windows that opened in both rooms. We thought the breakfast was a little pricey but after eating out on the avenues, we found it was reasonable and convenient with way more offerings than we could eat. We were totally charmed and I would stay there again if I ever get back to Paris! p.s. This is not a fake review. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Staff Great location for walking to Champs Elysees and within a block of the Miromesnil subway station. Staff was very helpful, very nice, and always willing to support a request. Volunteered to research and then help with a dinner reservation when we were looking for a specific type of food. Always helpful with questions re directions or local travel advice. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel so can not comment. We did like the fact that a small market was directly across the street and we always stopped in for fruit and yogurt and other items. The room has a small fridge! Room price was not cheap and we had to prepay to lock it in. Felt very safe and secure walking the streets in the area. Did not have a car and can not comment on parking (no garage) but looked typical for a major city. Third time in this hotel and a highlight was the friendly and helpful staff April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff This hotel has great location to access all shopping areas. Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoying the stay. March 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Front Desk Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Reception desk In front of the hotel direct access to metro station Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading