• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Cinéma Grand Rex
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Opera Garnier House
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Louvre Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Holiday Inn - Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms. Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro Station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera
View More
The Holiday Inn - Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms. Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro Station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries Lafayette, Montmartre and the Musee Grevin. Immerse yourself in the cultural life of Paris and enjoy the many famous theatres within walking distance of the hotel. Enjoy the light and the comfort of our modern, contemporary and welcoming rooms. The panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for 10 people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.
View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Central Paris and Disneyland We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights at the beginning of August. Our initial reaction to the outside of the hotel was not so good as it is surrounded by green looking water, some unattractive apartments and there was a large yellow container in the exit lane of the car park. However the container was gone by the next day and our room was large and spacious, able to accommodate all 4 of us (2 adults and 2 girls aged 12 August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel Besonders zu erwähnen für Paris ist das klasse Frühstück. 10 Punkte August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Welcoming staff and helpfull and warm and caring good job August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Hotel is perfekt if you want to combine Disneyland with trips to Central Paris, as the local train station goes to both without having to change. Very close to ring road and motorway. Dodgy area but a very good shopping mall nearby. Plan to eat out as food at hotel is either just snacks or poor quality. Restaurants in nearby area are bad as well. If you have a middle sized or big car, dont park in their very tight car park. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Convenient location. Tastefully and logically furnished room. Excellent staff. Convenient parking. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Hotel I have ever visited... I urge IHG management to look into the quality f their certified hotels. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Services We stayed as a family with two rooms. This was the 4th IHG group hotel of our stay and we ranked it the lowest. We arrived on the Sunday evening. No acknowledgement of IGH Rewards Membership as per other hotels in our stay. Our room didn't have the extra bed made up as per our booking, We had to change rooms due to the smell. This was handled well by the staff. When we went to eat the restaurant was closed to people that were not part of a group booking. This was the most unacceptable part of the stay as we chose a large holiday in to make sure we could get an evening meal in the hotel. The restaurant manager directed us out of the hotel to an area where all the restaurants were closed. In the end we were left with one option - bar snack which were every expensive for what was offered. The choice was limited. I was hard to understand why such a large hotel couldn't accommodate people not part of a group booking and has such a limited choice of refreshments available. The was no room service it was "coming soon". I've never stayed in a Holiday Inn like it. My family said the holiday inn express offered more and they were right. We knew the location was poor before we booked as we just wanted easy access to the A4 to get to Disney. One final incident was that the fire alarms went off. The alarms going off were not a problem but the false alarm was never announced over the public address systems an we're sure that this is something the hotel should have done to ensure everyone had official confirmation and assurance that the alarm was false as well as an apology for the worry caused. Some children were frightened and crying. In fact our own daughter was sick in the night and we put this down to worrying about a fire. In short the hotel lacked the Facilities and Amenities that would be expected of a large holiday inn. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and its location The hotel is very conveniently located from the train station. As always Holiday Inn is excellent. Highly recommended for Paris City and Disneyland leisure trip. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good place to stay for a trip to Paris/Disney parking place below the hotel only remark is Wifi - free however with annoying disconnects and have to login again July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Euro Disney Stay Stayed here for the Euro Disney which was the right decision. Away from the crowds. Great value for money. Newer HI which gives you what you expect. Excellent breakfast. As you would expect comfortable bed, good shower/bathroom. Only 7 stops away on the RER. Next to shopping center with Carrefour and restaurant.Felt safe even after the 11pm show at the park. Would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good place to relax. Easy access to the metro from the hotel July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel en una mala ubicación Tanto la habitación como las instalaciones del hotel están muy bien, pero una vez pones el pie fuera, el entorno es bastante desagradable. Junto a la estación de trenes, muy bien conectado, pero te dejas una pasta en ir al centro de París o a Disney July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by last stay very poor as no service at the room, or luggage assistant, slow in chiking out due to some internal reason, excess charge for no rerason subsequent reversal, credit from bank yet to receive. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Locatio, Location, Location A good place to stay for visiting Paris or Euro Disney. The separated bathroom concept was good but the toilet room was very cramped. The underground garage was useful to keep my vehicle safe. The shopping center next door and the ajoining train station was nice too. Be in before dark. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable... This hotel was average and good for the price, compared to the city prices. The staff was great and very helpful whenever we had questions! The only negative comment would be that the address of the hotel says Paris, even though it's not really Paris. It is located outside the city about 30 mins on the train in a suburban area. Just depends on what you're looking for. Close to Disney, not as close to the city. The train station across the street did make it really convenient though. Overall, no complaints. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Around Diseneyland Nice place for stay at Paris to cover city and \Disney park June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Housekeeping We just had let the staff know that we would not be needing service of our room, when our 3 year old threw up in the bed. We called and they sent the housekeeper up. She and the manager were very polite and nice with the updated request. They and the other staff were friendly. A good location if you are doing downtown Paris and Disney. If only doing downtown, it is outside Zone one and requires a higher price ticket 3.90 Euro each way. Nice bakery nearby to get reasonable priced beverages and bread. Standard hotel prices in the vending machines. We used points for two nights and felt that it was well worth it. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF NEEDS PEOPLE SKILLS My husband and I are travelling across Europe for 6 months and this is the worst Holiday Inn. After 7 nights in this hotel, we could not wait to leave this place. And we were in a suite. Why? 1) Cleanliness –Okay, but every day you have to ask for coffee supplies, towels, toilet paper, etc. The maids start at 9 am and you can hear them, they are very loud. 2) Location –Across the street from train. Close to Super market. And couple of restaurants. However, the hotel has a security guard posted and you are buzzed in on Sundays. That makes me wonder about the safety on the area. 3) Terrible staff. I feel like they are doing me a service by just being at their job. They did not ask thank you for our stay and did we enjoy our stay. 4) Wi-Fi was fast, great, and free of charge. 5) We had a 1st floor room facing a very dirty lake and a lot of noisy foot traffic. 6) The bathroom was so tight that you cannot move your arms and there is no room for you products. The private water room was so tight that you can’t close the door without a problem. 7) This hotel needs to clean up the lake and the outside of the property. 8) Room very hot and the window would not open. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Soweit in Ordnung Familien-Zimmer zur "Seeseite", Nachts durch sehr lauten Be .- & Entlade-Lärm nicht empfehlenswert. Safe im Zimmer , auch durch mehrmaliges Nachfragen beim Personal, nicht zu Öffnen bzw. nutzbar. Schließblech der Zimmertür locker, sah nach evtl. Einbruchsspuren aus. Hierdurch erweckte sich nicht der Eindruck das die Tür ausreichend gesichert verschlossen ist. Parkgaragen-Kosten sehr teuer. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Language is not a problem I would like to mention the room service employee who delivered my room service order... He is a vey, very good waiter... who cares about his customers !!! He really made sure that he got my order correctly and made sure that I like what I ordered. And, he did it even if he did not speak good English. My only regret is that I forgot his name. He is a very valuable asset in your restaurant I was in room 424 and I checked in Mar 15 and checked out Mar 16, 2014 March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfort Very pleasant and professional staff. Room was extremely comfortable. Excellent value for Paris. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great service Well located and very helpful staff nice rooms and very clean ..would stay there if in that part of France January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is a bit far but the staffs are friendly The location was a bit far at Zone 4, but it is right at the RER station & there is a shopping complex besides the hotel (with a big Carrefour supermarket too). However, we were told by locals that we MUST NOT travel at night after 9pm by RER as it would be very dangerous. So we eventually paid Euro30 for getting a cab back to the hotel at one night after dinner. It took quite long time (at least 20 mins) for us to check-in even there was no other guests as the guy was talking on the phone for more than 10 mins. Also, my paid reservation was somehow being cancelled by the system without any reason but the staff was helpful to get me a room with the original rate that I paid for. So it's a plus side on the service. Overall it is a good hotel if you plan to spend whole day at Disneyland & want to find a place to stay nearby, only 20 mins by RER from Disneyland Paris. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is conveniently located just over the road from the train station. The rail line takes you directly into Paris one way and Marne La Vallee (Disneyland Paris) the other way. As a Platinum Elite Member, we were upgraded to an Executive Room without having to ask. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely large and the room was very peaceful. The gentleman that checked us in was extremely friendly, helpful and polite. The other staff were polite. I would definitely stay here again. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable We stayed there for 4 nights during Christmas time, i found the hotel to be conveniently close to the RER station. Right next door is a mall so plenty of shopping and food options. 3 stops away from there is the Disneyland, so anyone looking for a place outside Disneyland resorts this hotel seems to be the ideal one. The staff was OK if not the politest in the world. Make sure you do you research around the area first if you plan to do do something local as it was very urban and commercial so not alot of culture experience ( if you know what i mean) January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great typical Holiday Inn We stayed 3 nights to visit Disneyland Paris and had a wudervoll stay. Breakfast was good. The neighborhood is like in Brooklyn but everyone is very frindly. Great stay... January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good No issues during our stay. Friendly staff. Definitely worth styaing. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel to stay clean and comfort, recommended! shopping mall and RER A minutes walk away, for all need January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BROKE WIFI AND TV. No electric plug adaptor. Broke wifi:The wifi requires you to log in again and again. That includes your last name first name and your email. And also tick a box and press the send button. Broke TV: only see the welcoming screen on the first day and cannot even switch the channel. It automatically heals on the 2nd day. The staff claimed that the hotel only had "4" adaptors for the whole hotel. I did have an adaptor for my lap top but just can't fit XD. So I didnt use my computer for the whole day . The air-conditioning seems to have a problem in functioning ie NO function. But anyway I opened the window(lucky that it is not locked) so I am still in one piece and not suffocated to dead. Being the IHG member , I didnt see to have any benefit of it. When I travelled in other countries, IHG member seems to have a welcome drink ? January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have asked for more from this stay I had read reviews and was not expecting great service so was very pleased that things must have improved. This was our base to refresh after travelling to hit Disney the following day. Reception staff very friendly & helpful. The bar staff also very attentive and friendly and the bar food we ordered was simply perfect to revive us from a long travel. Comfortable room - couldn't really have asked for more from this stay. My congratulations to the current staff for bringing the standard up from what it apparently was before. December 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Front of the Hotel Reception Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior In front of the hotel direct access to metro station
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading