• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Opera Garnier House
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.

Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier,
View More

The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.

Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries Lafayette, Montmartre and the Musee Grevin. Immerse yourself in the cultural life of Paris and enjoy the many famous theatres within walking distance of the hotel.

Enjoy the light and the comfort of our modern, contemporary and welcoming rooms. The panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for 10 people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting.

Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.

View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heating There was no thermostat in the room, but centrally controlled and for me too cold February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter SErvice für ein HOtel am Flughafen. Es war alles in Ordnung. Sehr freundliche Bedienung. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and very comfortable bed. The room was very clean, and the furniture and bed very confortable. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfrotable bed, confusing thermostat The bed, pillows, and amenities in bathroom are excellent. Excellent breakfast. The thermostat was one we had never seen before and it had no directions or clues on how to operate; no temperatures were given. We woke up to a very hot room and could not get the temp lowered. Room is small, but standard size for Europe. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Easy walking distance to shopping and resturaunts. Nice Bakery, there is a small Carefour 2-3 minutes walking distance behind the hotel. Take the black line bus to the airport and from there catch the train to Eiffel tower or The Louvre where the Mona Lisa is located. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundlicher Service - einfach zum Wohlfühlen Ein Hotel am Flughafen verbindet man oft mit Hektik und Stress. Hier ist es das Gegenteil. Man kann die Ruhe geniesen, bekommt einen sehr guten Service und kann sich zwischen Geschäftsterminen auch mal hängen lassen. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roissy is the Place to stay in Paris at the Holiday Inn Location, location, location! If you like to explore downtown Paris and all it's glory but come "home" at night to a quiet village, Roissy is the choice for your accommodations. In fact, if a step back in time is your desire, the adjoining village of Roissy is steps away with the look and feel of a simple, Parisien style. No matter your itinerary for touring, the RER train terminal is a shuttle away with pickup times posted in the Holiday Inn lobby. Every attraction is easily reached and the way back simple- RER signs are everywhere in the METRO subway. This hotel has the best Holiday Inn appointments, room design, bed, pillows, bath, closet. It's what you know and expect. Thumbs up! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay I was travelling from Los Angeles and stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris-Ch. De Gaulle Airport overnight to catch a second flight to Sri Lanka. The free shuttle bus service from and to, the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and caring, the hotel was clean, and the food was excellent. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. This was my first visit to Paris, and the great service provided by the staff made it a wonderful experience for me. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Icing on My Parisien Stay 2014 Jan 3-6 This was at the end of my 10 day stay in Paris and Nice beginning on December 28, 2013. From the staff to the room accommodations, 5 stars! Staff - welcoming, quick and easy to please. I couldn't have been at the front desk more than scant minutes...exactly how a priority club member with advance reservations should be treated. Attention, corporate-- Holiday Inn CDG does it better than any property and I am a platinum member, have been a priority club member since 1977! Room- a pleasant surprise. Never thought an airport property would be this luxurious, yes, luxurious! clean and user friendly, ecological and safe. This will be my destination hotel for any future Paris travel not just a three night preemptive airport departure stay! One suggestion, improve the shuttle system with more information, especially at the airport end at Terminal 2, 5th floor. For example, newcomers wouldn't know that a shuttle showing most hotels are walking distance to each other. True, people with bags who are fatigued don't want to walk two steps but the congestion at the CDG 2 pickup site is dangerous on a small thin strip. So on the second day, after getting back from a day in Paris (using the excellent RER) I hopped on a shuttle showing another hotel because I knew it was down the street from the Holiday Inn. Maybe add a diagram on the info board. Again, Holiday inn CDG, thank you for topping off my 10 day stay in Paris! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for layover / wait for flight Food for dinner was very good. Crème Brulee very good. Service in restaurant very good. They have some weirdness with charging dinner to room though and need to reswipe my card at checkout for an individual charge for dinner? January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I like the location mainly due to airport-hotel transportation. Nice and tasty restaurant, a little bit high priced but still good option. close to Rossie downtown , you can take a walk any time during the day if need option for hangout... January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It does what it says........ I've been here several times and it always delivers what it's meant to. Nothing very fancy or innovative (a few English Language TV channels wouldn't hurt). The staff are always friendly and helpful and the restaurant is surprisingly good for an airport hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Good choice if you are planning to travel the following day. The hotel was clean and the staff was attentive. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 14th December 2013 Excellent hotel to stay at before flying out of CDG. Great rooms and service, clean, comfortable and what you expect from the IHG chain of hotels. Easy transfer shuttle from airport to hotel and back. The only minor negative is that I would have expected a few more English channels on the television, but understand I am in a foreign country, and should expect French TV. Overall experience was excellent and would recommend the hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAL FOR LATE NIGHT CHECK IN AND EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT AS IT IS NEAR TO THE AIRPORT break fast is very very coslty and not good at all. very slow staff. hotel is good but do not opt for break fast. If you forget any thing than they do not keep any stock of any thing like tooth paste etc December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice rooms The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They have shuttle services running every 20 minutes to the airport. Would definitely stay again in the future. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY THIS HOTEL IN WINTER DO not stay this hotel in winter. I stay on the night of 2 dec'13, their hotel no heating and the service is terrible. When I ask for the heater, they told me that the hotel does not have heater and not allow to use it in the room , then I go back to my room I stay for another 30 mins, I really cannot stand it and ask again, then worthey give me one kind of look and seems to be telling me that I do not know how to operate the aircond system. They came to my room and confirm that no heating, then they give me a small heater and I need to take myself. This small heater is not enough to heat up the room, and next day I catch cold. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent overall hotel experience for short stay (2nights) Great location near to airport - NO noise disturbance from airport (night and day)! Cute little French town experience in Rossy (city)...small, very french restaurants, good food, french waiters but with knowledge of English ;) Good transportation connection to airport. Great breakfast value. Great pillows. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great communication Norbert is a great host. Please consider upgrades for priority club members using award nights it will be a great plus. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I thought being a Platinum Member will have a better room, it was not bad room but very little space. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comforatble bed. Excellent service from the front line staff. I checked in very late at night. I received a nice and cheerful reception. Makes my tired trip very pleasant and comfortable. A very big Thank You. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Easy to access from CDG. THINGS WERE OK FOR STOP BY SLEEP November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night only The hotel offers all you need for one night. Very friendly staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good place for an overnight airport stay and the free airport shutle is very handy also October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel close to airport good hotel close to airport, access to the terminal easy October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris CDG I enjoyed the property. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. Although a bit pricey by US standards (especially for food and drinks at the bar), the hotel was quite a bit nicer than a typical European hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Hotel was extremely clean with a friendly Staff ! Comfortable bedding allows for a great stay... October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable,professional personnel,practically located Personnel is quite professional,polite and willing to help. I will go back again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall, service, comfort etc We found the service to be impeccable, friendly and knowledgeable. We got answers for any questions that we had and we had a very relaxing and comfortable stay.We recommend it to any traveler going thru CDG airport. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was awesome I stayed here with my wife and a 4 year old daughter. The staff at the desk and restaurant were very kind and efficient. The food was nice and the prices were reasonable. the only thing, which I think has nothing to do with the hotel is the shuttle to the airport. I highly rcommend the hotel to all travelles with children. October 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge In front of the hotel direct access to metro station Reception desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!