• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Cinéma Grand Rex
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Opera Garnier House
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Louvre Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards hotelsituated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station served by the lines 8 and 9. The hotel has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only few minutes walking from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre. The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the
View More
The Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards hotelsituated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station served by the lines 8 and 9. The hotel has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only few minutes walking from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre. The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. Our panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for up to nine people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.
View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8
View More
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8 until République station then take metro line 9 to stop at Rambuteau station.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Duvet cover Can't stand duvet covers in Europe during non winter months. Always wake up up sweating in the middle of the night. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near CDG Nice clean and comfortable hotel near CDG Free shuttle to the airport October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Ending to Vacation in France It was a delightful surprise to have such a large and comfortable shower. and the staff all speak excellent English. These simple pleasures allowed us to unwind and de-brief after a rainy vacation in France. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good CDG option Good one night stay before flying out on the AM. As at all CDG airport hotels the shared shuttle, although improved over the last year, is a shame and embarassment. room was fine for an airport hotel and front desk staff were exceptionally pleasant and efficient. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest Hotel in France The room was clean and updated. Service at the bar and dining area was very quick. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. This was the cleanest hotel I stayed in during my trip in France. I would definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very friendly staff; got free drink even though bar was closed. Comfortable bed and good shuttle service to CDG. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service After a very long flight and some concerning voice mail messages in Dubai I required help with making calls straight away.The lady at the check in counter went through and made the calls for me and did a great job. She also did it very politely and efficently. The service was first class. I was really relieved as without her help my trip would have been a disaster. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy stop for CDG overnighter As an airport area hotel, this is a quite nice property. Far enough away from the airport to not be too noisy and comfortable enough. Some local dining choices but the hotel facilities were very nice and dining options were good October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad hotel Coming in from north Africa this hotel was a welcomed experience. The staff are very friendly. Most of the menu items are of french influence. I being an american would have loved a good ole' fashion american bacon cheese burger but ordered the closest thing they had. Clean room and overall what I expect at a Holiday Inn. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient airport hotel The Holiday Inn at CDG is convenient, reasonable cost, quiet and clean. The shuttle bus system to the airport was easy to use. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Day Rush - Food Quality not good - Rooms are small and boxed up - No English Channels on the TV - Placement of TV was very Odd - Overall not a good stay September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location very convenient location for who is just passing by Paris September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is the best and they do all to make sure your visit is great. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very end hotel of shuttle route No acknowlegement for member, even begged one water bottle. no further information other than room number. you have to wait for airport shuttle bus cross the street forever. takes 30 minutes to get to the terminal in one way. shuttle bus even wait for guests at other hotel not like for this hotel. Only one hotel person covers whole reception floor. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable beds, quiet, nice ambience, restaurant choice on menu was excellent. Breakfast buffet was very good. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mail staff In general, they are not supportive and tuff. Im using IGH hotels world wide and never like Paris August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad service-bad food-overpriced Front desk was less than friendly. Bar was unattended and not available. Breakfast was very bad and very overpriced Don't stay here !!!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room Room was clean and spacious. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. My 10 yr old needed to charge his electronics and we did not have an adapter, he borrowed one from the reception. Hotel was good overall except for transportation from airport, I was travelling with my family, we had to wait One hour at airport for transportation ! Restaurant Staff very rude. I walked across the street to eat to avoid bad service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel It is one of the nicer airport hotels I have stayed at. It is close to CDG. The only downside is the expensive cab-ride. Alternatively you can take a shuttle bus if the times suit you. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. Even the prices are decent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My family and I were staying overnight while heading back to the States and this was a great little hotel. The staff was really friendly, the rooms, although a little small were clean and very comfortable. They had a restaurant with really good food and a lounge and bar area as well. The other nice point was that we were around the block from a park and a 5 minute walk to the center of town. The staff did a really good and took pride in their work. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place if you need to be close to the Airport for early flight The Holiday Inn at CDG is a good place to stay for an early flight out the next day. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and their English is good. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel pre Flight Stayed one night before our flight back to the US. The room was adequately sized, the bathroom was a delight after a week in Paris and tiny bathrooms in hotels. The restaurant was surprisingly good and had a good selection of dishes. Just make sure you get a table that does not face the ubiquitous murder-and-mayhem television programs. Also, NOTE: if you take the airport shuttle, it does NOT stop in front of the hotel, but in front of the hotel across the street. Our experience with that shuttle was so god-awful that we would never take it again. Recommend a taxi instead. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travel I was slightly disappointed to find that the room sizes are not really as big as the other holiday inn type hotels I have stayed in and even the standard of toiletries etc... were more like a Holiday inn express standard. I thought I was going to get the usual standard of a holiday inn type hotel. Apart from that everything was great, clean, good location for travel and to reach Disneyland park which is just 9min away from airport by TGV. There was also a good Irish pub within 3min walking distance. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 over all review poor, overall guest experience provided by your staff did not take into consideration that as customers, we should be treated with some respect. The guest spends their money, which pays the staff, and they should be made aware of that. Their families and daily lives depend on them making a paycheck. They have chosen to work in the service and hospitality industry, they should understand that or get a factory job August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bar and the internet I had my complimentary drink at the bar and then had an additional drink. I was really surprised that the drink that I paid for was 8.5 Euros which was about $10 USD for a beer. Really expensive for a lobby bar with no real ambiance. I commented that it was expensive to the person at reception and her comment was that "these are Holiday Inn Express prices". The internet log in in process and required code from the lobby is a pain. It could be a lot simpler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, check-in was quick and easy. My room was a good size, clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Roughly a five minute walk to the town. Getting to and from the airport was easy, 10 minutes on the black line shuttle (half hourly service). Also a free shuttle service to Aeroville (if you need any shopping), pick up is across from the tourist information office. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel to wait for a plane ! All was perfect except: they had run out of Grey Goose vodka, and I was so looking forward to a vodkatini one evening. Before breakfast, rather prior to my wife rising to join me at breakfast, I like to get a big mug of tea and take it outside to see what the weather is doing. This was not a problem at the London Heathrow Holiday Inn. In fact, they had a complimentary tea/coffee service counter at the reception area. At CDG the restaurant staff informed me this would cost 8 Euros!!!!!!! Pity! So I tiptoed back to the room for a cup from the free set-up provided there. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stay by the airport I had a couple of hiccups in my stay there, but overall a good value for a stay near the airport. The staff were courteous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't rely on shuttle to airport While the hotel room itself was satisfactory, the reason this hotel was chosen was for ease of arriving at the airport (with their shuttle) in plenty of time to make our international flight. We were informed the shuttle would arrive between 5 and 5:30 a.m., and would get us to our terminal about an hour, maybe hour and a half before departure. Since we were informed by the airlines to check in at least two hours early, we had the front desk arrange for a taxi, and were charged 28 euros for the fairly short taxi ride. If your plane leaves early in the morning, you'd be wise to choose another hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found all staff at this hotel, most attentive and helpful. Extra towels were provided without hesitation, the front desk staff helped with directions to nearby facilities (shopping mall and gas station) and the restaurant staff were great at breakfast. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Lobby Front Desk In front of the hotel direct access to metro station Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading