• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nouveautés Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Variétés Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Folies Bergère Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards hotel is situated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station served by lines 8 and 9. The hotel has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre. The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the
View More
The Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards hotel is situated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station served by lines 8 and 9. The hotel has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre. The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. Our panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for up to nine people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.
View Less
Features
Metro station, bus stop and taxi stop in front of the hotel. Carpark 5 minutes walking from the hotel. Hotel close to Nouveautés Theatre, Grands Rex Cinema and Variétés Theatre. Less than 10 minutes walking to Opéra Garnier Theatre,Gymnase Theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Printemps, Grevin Museum, Bourse District. Less than 15 minutes by metro to Champs Elysées, Cathedral Notre Dame et Louvre.
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8
View More
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8 until République station then take metro line 9 to stop at Rambuteau station.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most amicable HI of Paris Most amicable among the 7 HI of Paris which I experienced. I appreciate a lot the staff, front desk and restaurant, all are very welcoming, true smile, made me feel very confortable. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were professional and extremely helpful. The room was fabulous and the internet flawless. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service, comfortable and quiet room. After missing a flight and having to rebook for the next day I showed up in the lobby of the hotel with no reservation and very stressed out! The front desk staff was kind and sympathetic and helped me with setting up a reservation and securing my luggage while I had lunch before check in. I was then able to relax and explore the area based on some information provided in the binder in the room and a day of distress turned into a very pleasant continuation of my time in France. Thanks again to a great staff at the hotel! November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel und nettes Personal Alles okay. Nur das Frühstück steht in keinem Verhältnis zum Preis. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Duvet cover Can't stand duvet covers in Europe during non winter months. Always wake up up sweating in the middle of the night. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near CDG Nice clean and comfortable hotel near CDG Free shuttle to the airport October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Ending to Vacation in France It was a delightful surprise to have such a large and comfortable shower. and the staff all speak excellent English. These simple pleasures allowed us to unwind and de-brief after a rainy vacation in France. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good CDG option Good one night stay before flying out on the AM. As at all CDG airport hotels the shared shuttle, although improved over the last year, is a shame and embarassment. room was fine for an airport hotel and front desk staff were exceptionally pleasant and efficient. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest Hotel in France The room was clean and updated. Service at the bar and dining area was very quick. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. This was the cleanest hotel I stayed in during my trip in France. I would definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very friendly staff; got free drink even though bar was closed. Comfortable bed and good shuttle service to CDG. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service After a very long flight and some concerning voice mail messages in Dubai I required help with making calls straight away.The lady at the check in counter went through and made the calls for me and did a great job. She also did it very politely and efficently. The service was first class. I was really relieved as without her help my trip would have been a disaster. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy stop for CDG overnighter As an airport area hotel, this is a quite nice property. Far enough away from the airport to not be too noisy and comfortable enough. Some local dining choices but the hotel facilities were very nice and dining options were good October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad hotel Coming in from north Africa this hotel was a welcomed experience. The staff are very friendly. Most of the menu items are of french influence. I being an american would have loved a good ole' fashion american bacon cheese burger but ordered the closest thing they had. Clean room and overall what I expect at a Holiday Inn. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient airport hotel The Holiday Inn at CDG is convenient, reasonable cost, quiet and clean. The shuttle bus system to the airport was easy to use. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Day Rush - Food Quality not good - Rooms are small and boxed up - No English Channels on the TV - Placement of TV was very Odd - Overall not a good stay September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location very convenient location for who is just passing by Paris September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is the best and they do all to make sure your visit is great. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very end hotel of shuttle route No acknowlegement for member, even begged one water bottle. no further information other than room number. you have to wait for airport shuttle bus cross the street forever. takes 30 minutes to get to the terminal in one way. shuttle bus even wait for guests at other hotel not like for this hotel. Only one hotel person covers whole reception floor. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable beds, quiet, nice ambience, restaurant choice on menu was excellent. Breakfast buffet was very good. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mail staff In general, they are not supportive and tuff. Im using IGH hotels world wide and never like Paris August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad service-bad food-overpriced Front desk was less than friendly. Bar was unattended and not available. Breakfast was very bad and very overpriced Don't stay here !!!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room Room was clean and spacious. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. My 10 yr old needed to charge his electronics and we did not have an adapter, he borrowed one from the reception. Hotel was good overall except for transportation from airport, I was travelling with my family, we had to wait One hour at airport for transportation ! Restaurant Staff very rude. I walked across the street to eat to avoid bad service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel It is one of the nicer airport hotels I have stayed at. It is close to CDG. The only downside is the expensive cab-ride. Alternatively you can take a shuttle bus if the times suit you. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. Even the prices are decent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My family and I were staying overnight while heading back to the States and this was a great little hotel. The staff was really friendly, the rooms, although a little small were clean and very comfortable. They had a restaurant with really good food and a lounge and bar area as well. The other nice point was that we were around the block from a park and a 5 minute walk to the center of town. The staff did a really good and took pride in their work. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place if you need to be close to the Airport for early flight The Holiday Inn at CDG is a good place to stay for an early flight out the next day. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and their English is good. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel pre Flight Stayed one night before our flight back to the US. The room was adequately sized, the bathroom was a delight after a week in Paris and tiny bathrooms in hotels. The restaurant was surprisingly good and had a good selection of dishes. Just make sure you get a table that does not face the ubiquitous murder-and-mayhem television programs. Also, NOTE: if you take the airport shuttle, it does NOT stop in front of the hotel, but in front of the hotel across the street. Our experience with that shuttle was so god-awful that we would never take it again. Recommend a taxi instead. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travel I was slightly disappointed to find that the room sizes are not really as big as the other holiday inn type hotels I have stayed in and even the standard of toiletries etc... were more like a Holiday inn express standard. I thought I was going to get the usual standard of a holiday inn type hotel. Apart from that everything was great, clean, good location for travel and to reach Disneyland park which is just 9min away from airport by TGV. There was also a good Irish pub within 3min walking distance. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 over all review poor, overall guest experience provided by your staff did not take into consideration that as customers, we should be treated with some respect. The guest spends their money, which pays the staff, and they should be made aware of that. Their families and daily lives depend on them making a paycheck. They have chosen to work in the service and hospitality industry, they should understand that or get a factory job August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bar and the internet I had my complimentary drink at the bar and then had an additional drink. I was really surprised that the drink that I paid for was 8.5 Euros which was about $10 USD for a beer. Really expensive for a lobby bar with no real ambiance. I commented that it was expensive to the person at reception and her comment was that "these are Holiday Inn Express prices". The internet log in in process and required code from the lobby is a pain. It could be a lot simpler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, check-in was quick and easy. My room was a good size, clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Roughly a five minute walk to the town. Getting to and from the airport was easy, 10 minutes on the black line shuttle (half hourly service). Also a free shuttle service to Aeroville (if you need any shopping), pick up is across from the tourist information office. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading