• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Luxembourg Garden
Distance From Hotel:4.1KM
Attraction:
Eiffel tower
Distance From Hotel:5.7KM
Attraction:
Cinéma Grand Rex
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Tour de France
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.

Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier,
View More

The Holiday Inn Hotel Opera Grands Boulevards Paris welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms.

Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries Lafayette, Montmartre and the Musee Grevin. Immerse yourself in the cultural life of Paris and enjoy the many famous theatres within walking distance of the hotel.

Enjoy the light and the comfort of our modern, contemporary and welcoming rooms. The panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for 10 people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting.

Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.

View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff During the stay the staff were very helpful. Hotel is centrally located close to many tourist attractions. Internet was free but I am disappointed with only one device being able to access at a time. In room service for dinning didn't have many choices in the menu. But overall the experience was good and the stay was comfortable at the hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, well prepared facilities and educated staffs The location is very center, so I could enjoy having a look at the city and walking around the hotel. And I guess the interior decorating are renewed, well prepared designing and easy to use. As for the reception staffs are well educated and I could spend a comfortable time to communicate with them during my stay. Thanks a lot. December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, facilities and hospitality The location is very center, so I could enjoy having a look at the city and walking around the hotel. And I guess the interior decorating are renewed, well prepared designing and easy to use. As for the reception staffs are well educated and I could spend a comfortable time to communicate with them during my stay. Thanks a lot. December 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO HAY MANAGER Mi bolsa fue robada con todos mis documentosen la cafeteria del hotel estando yo presente, el hotel no respondio por esto. Quedo de comunicarse en cuando hablara con el propietario y seguro del hotel y nunca respondio por lo sucedido. Este es un hotel que dice tener 4 estrellas, creo que uno puede estar sentada en el restaurant tranquila con su bolsa al lado, pero no fue asi. El gerente llego 2 hrs despues del suceso y nunca hasta la fecha se ha comunicado. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL This is a very nice small luxury hotel, central location, a short walk from the Champs Élysées, St Honore Street,Avenue Montaigne. The Rooms are tiny but beautifull with nice bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again . Excellent Staff, Free Wifi is very fine even in my room. Very good breakfast near the lobby.Love it! December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Holiday Inn in Paris center I had a very nice stay at Holiday Inn Paris Elysees! I chose this hotel because of business trip in this area of Paris: what an ideal location! On evening, I could enjoy Christmas lightings on Champs Elysees (0.5miles)! Staff are young and dynamic, very helpful and careful to guests needs. Of course, I recommend this Holiday Inn! the best one I found in Paris. I will be back in a few weeks, for my next business trip, my booking is already made! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in a great Hotel I spent a great night in that boutique hotel. The staff (reception) was really available for all questions I had. I took only 5 minutes to reach the Champs Elysees for diner (great district). The room was really confortable, the breakfast amazing! I sincerely recommend this hotel! December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good choice comfortable and silent room even if rather small. very helpful staff December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Shopping!!! Team is very nice, I had plenty of advice for shopping! The rooms are very clean and well decorated. Family spirit and varied breakfast! December 1, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and incompetent staff The room was not ready upon arrival, which was passed check-in time. Rooms were not cleaned at end of day (16h). The staff was rude and grossely incompetent. Noise from street as well as other guests made for sleepless night. Only highlight was great location. As a Platinum Royal Ambassador member, NOTHING in this hotel made me feel comfortable and welcomed. November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel to avoid Overall - I would avoid this hotel if at all possible. I am a IHG platinum member and thus have stayed at many Holiday Inns around the world. Generally I find that Holiday Inn and the related brands offer a good experience and also a good cost ratio when compared to other hotel chains. In this the case of this hotel, due to a series of staff mistakes and lack of the hotel management to solve the problems to include over billing the guest, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location Staff was extremely helpful. Very very good. Cleanliness and location great as well. Internet was good also. Food is a limitation but that does not matter much to me as I was eating outside... November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Hotel Experience After reading the reviews below, I can only agree on what everyone one else has stated. We also ordered the room on points. I have been a Platinum member with IHG for the past 3 or so years. Almost all of my previous experiances with HI in the past (as both paid and points guest) has been great. Therefor we decided to try a HI hotel in Paris. I am also a Platinum member with another major hotel chain and we were splitt between a the other hotel chain or a HI hotel. We decided to go for this hotel. (Bad Choice) We were never recognized as a Platinum member (thats a first...) The first room given to us was så small we almost had to leave a suitcase outside the room. I asked at the front desk if a larger room was available and we were told we could get one the next day. So far so good.. On the first night we were able to log onto the internett...When we can back the next day, or luggage was moved to a lager room (slightly larger but a more usefull layout.). The room had a bathtub (great after a long day ...) but no plugg , so taking a bath was out of the question. I am 6'3" and I couldnt stand straight in the shower without my head hitting the ceiling. There was no connection to the internet in this room. I took this up with the frnt desk and they said it worked...??????? since no one else complained. They tried to reset the router, etc...without any result.... This happened throughout our stay. Each day a different excuse, another explaination of it was our devices that were not working... (We had both Ihone, Galaxy S2, Ipad with us and none worked, strange). We finally got a weak signal when we were at the door with it open towards the hallway....... I asked for a late check out for monday evening and was told that if I was a Priority club member I could check out late. (?????) I should him my Platinum card and he just shrugged his shoulder as if he didnt care.... The beds was as hard as rock (in both rooms) We asked the staff regarding sightseeing and resturat locations, and not once could they give usefull information..... One of the female satff was understanding and thats why i gave it 2 * for staff and service... We asked directions for the Budda Bar, and was told it was right down the street (It is neat the US Embassy at place de concord) We asked regarding tickets for the Eiffel Tower, and was told it was for groups only... I managed to book on the PC in the reception and should him, angain he didnt care... I took my IPad and tried to connect while in the reception area to show the staff it could not connect, and all they did was look stupid...... I tried the PC that was available in the reception area and couldnt connect wirelessly on that one either. So during check out we we billed for 4 days of breakfast, My wife and I never eat at the hotel as we enjoy the local cuisine. All in all, worst experiance ever with a IHG hotel. The hotel does not deserve to carry the Holiday inn logo.... When booking I could not find any reviews..... If I could have checked out I would have. Based on all the negative experiances with the hotel our Paris stay was not a good one ! November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Customer Service Experience ever received at Holiday Inn As a platinum Priority Club member, my friends and I booked this hotel with the points plus cash option because of its boutique hotel status and close proximity to a metro station. After checking into our adjoining rooms on Saturday night and hitting the town with some friends, I received a phone call from the front desk at 1AM stating that I would have to switch rooms on Monday because the hotel was so booked. On Sunday morning, my friends and I went to the front desk to clarify the need to move rooms. The explanation provided was that someone had paid for a family suite, which equated to the adjoining rooms we had been provided. As 3 out of the 4 of us were platinum members who had paid for the hotel with points, apparently that meant our points and brand loyalty were not as important as someone who had paid with cash. The hotel staff was completely unapologetic about their mistake. We were also told that one room had to be moved that day (Sunday) instead of Monday as we were originally told in the 1AM phone call. As such, I had to rush back to the room and pack up my stuff as best as I could prior to leaving for the day. Upon arriving back at the hotel that evening, I was told that my room had been moved to a handicapped room but that I would be forced to move again on Monday because that room would be needed. When I asked to speak to a manager, I was told this was not possible and again received no apology for the inconvenience. The handicapped room was terrible, and the shower flooded the entire bathroom. On Monday night, I was given a third room. The most frustrating part of the whole experience is that my friends were never asked to move out of the other side of our original adjoining room, which makes the hotel staff’s original rationale for our moves invalid. If I had known we would be treated so poorly by the hotel staff and be forced to pack our belongings each and every morning, I would have booked the Holiday Inn next to Notre Dame. This was the worst experience I have ever had with customer service from a Holiday Inn, and I would never return to this hotel. I am typically a huge proponent of Holiday Inns and recommend them to my friends and family. I will be telling everyone I know to steer clear of this hotel because of the horrible customer service received. If this was the treatment I received as a platinum member, how do you treat the rest of your guests? November 5, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience. Will never stay at that location! The staff at front desk was totally unprofessional! Room was not the one that I requested! Bad experience over all. Never will I stay @ this hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst hotels I had stayed in my lifetime This hotel was horrid! The room was way too small but that can partly be excused as Paris is notorious for this. What cannot be excused is the abysmal service especialy taken into consideration the price paid. They managed to get us frustrated and ruin our vacations. We asked for a toilet paper to be delivered to the room in the morning as the housekeeping has not replenished the bathroom supply. When we returned tired at night not only they had not put the toilet paper but they couldn't bring one up as only one member of staff was on duty! One elevator for both staff and guests led to delays. Management unhelpfull and downright hostile to guests on problems that may arise even minor ones such as inability to print at the public pc at the lobby our reservations for a museum. Unworthy of the Holliday Inn branding. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge In front of the hotel direct access to metro station Reception desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading