• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Cinéma Grand Rex
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Opera Garnier House
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Louvre Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Holiday Inn - Opera Grands Boulevards Paris hotel welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms. Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro Station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera
View More
The Holiday Inn - Opera Grands Boulevards Paris hotel welcomes you in its fully refurbished 118 rooms. Located in the 9th district, only a few steps away from the Grands Boulevards Metro Station (lines 8 and 9), you will be in the heart of Paris. The most important monuments are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the wonderful history and culture this district is renowned for: the Opera Garnier, Galeries Lafayette, Montmartre and the Musee Grevin. Immerse yourself in the cultural life of Paris and enjoy the many famous theatres within walking distance of the hotel. Enjoy the light and the comfort of our modern, contemporary and welcoming rooms. The panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for up to nine people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.
View Less
Features
Close to the financial and banking district of La Bourse and Opera, as well as to the greatest Parisian monuments, the hotel is the ideal solution for your business and leisure travels.
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8
View More
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8 until République station then take metro line 9 to stop at Rambuteau station.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff We stayed at this property for a full week. We found the beds extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean. We had three rooms and one was a little small but was fine for our purposes. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful regardless of the many questions we asked. enjoyed the stay thoroughly and would definitely stay there again. Would recommend this property without reservation. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Wir waren über ein verlängertes Wochenende in Paris und konnten in diesem Hotel unseren Aufenthalt in der Stadt gut genießen. Unser Zimmer war zur Straße hin gelegen. Es war dennoch ruhig genug, um ungestört zu schlafen, obwohl die Straße ganz gut befahren ist. Auffällig war die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Notfalls kann man sich auch gut auf Englisch verständigen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war übersichtlich, aber dennoch bot es eine Auswahl, die sicherlich nicht überall in Paris zu finden ist. War etwas aufgebraucht, wurde prompt neu aufgefüllt. Die Zimmer sind groß genug und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Einziges Manko war - wie bei vielen IC-Hotels - das Badezimmer, genauer gesagt, dessen Design: Weshalb die Toilette so knapp an der Badewanne platziert ist, verstehe ich nicht. Ingesamt fanden wir es ganz angenehm im HI Montmartre und werden bei einem neuerlichen Besuch in Paris sehr wahrscheinlich wieder dort übernachten. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent service The Hotel is conveniently located for esay access to metro and bus. The area is an attractive tourist area, with many excellent restaurants and cafes nearby. My only criticism is that the rooms do not have any drarwes or even sherlves. This is very inconveient if one is staying for mor than a night or two. i stayed for seven nights and had to leave most of my belonginfgs in thesytcase. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best memories I wanted to spend 3 days vacation in Paris and found exactly what I was looking at this hotel. Strategically positioned in the heart of Montmartre, quiet, clean and excellent service from the staff. I recommend it unconditionally to those who intend to spend a few leisure days in Paris. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the unexpected service that made all the difference A 5 star recommendation for this hotel due to the extraordinary service by Margi. We hope you give her a gold service award for her outstanding customer service skills. We were new to both Paris and the French language and Margi demonstrated the utmost courtesy and patience to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of consistently throughout our stay. She did not just hand us a map and send us on our way (as some hotels do), but took the time to help us understand the Montmartre area and how to get around, including suggesting sights, restaurants and showing us how to get to various attractions. Then, dealing with the taxi strike, she was able to arrange our transportation to the next destination for us as we were concerned about having to use the Metro- which would have been extremely difficult with all of our luggage. We sincerely thank you, Margi, for being a significant part of making our time in Paris a positive experience. We will certainly share our experiences with our friends and family and highly recommend that they stay at your hotel whenever they have an opportunity to do so. CONGRATULATIONS ON A JOB WELL DONE! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, aber Umgang mit Problemen miserabel Das Hotel liegt ganz praktisch wenn man abends etwas unternehmen möchte. Die Zimmer sind nicht die modernsten aber dafür recht geräumig. Das ist recht selten in Paris. Aber die Putzfrau wirft schonmal private Dokumente in den Müll. Und der Umgang des Personals mit dieser Situation ist sehr enttäuschend. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff and services excellent.Directions and assistence with our lost baggage was handled most courteously and efficiently. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The reception staffs are excellent, good sleeping bed and quiet It was a very comfortable stay ~ the hotel staffs are so nice and friendly... Especially, the female staff at reception " Magri " (?) she is expert and warm heart person - good memory At the hotel location is pretty goo eventhough the tourist area however, quite place and small + good cafe! restaurant! wine house June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Arrived just before midnight on the Friday and had a very warm welcome. The room was at the very top at the back, which meant that the room was very quiet. The bed was comfortable and linen clean and crisp in walking distance of all the tourist attraction sites in the north of Paris. Breakfast was fresh and filling. Check out was quick and prompt nice and friendly staff. Reception staff arranged a Taxi for the Monday morning and confirmed once booked. Had a wonderful stay and will be booking here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Experience Very friendly and helpful staff who know the area well. They can recommend local travel and great area restaurants. Very comfortable bed. Room I had was typical European size, and comfortable. Seemed to be the best priced Holiday Inn in Paris, but was within 1.5 to 2 miles of the most popular tourist sites. Breakfast was good and had a lot of choices to offer. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay in an attractive neighbourhood with an excellent front desk sercive Room was clean with comfortable bed. Air conditioning worked properly. Service was very good at the front desk. Our questions we're replied before we even asked them. Staff was really helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay We visited for eight days to celebrate my daughter's recent college graduation. Our stay was very pleasant. The location was great. The staff was very helpful especially the guy named Jay. It was our first time in Europe so we felt overwhelmed and he was very patient and helpful. My only complaint would be the lack of face towels. This may just be a new thing to us since it was our first time visiting the country, but it was weird to have to ask for face towels each time they provided hand and bath towels. Outside of that, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel and I would visit again. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding front desk staff We found that the front desk staff were prepared to help us with just about anything and were excellent tour guides. The room was a bit small but was clean and tidy. The room included coffee supplies for one night only out of our four nights. We are not sure why that is. Internet quality was good. Location was about 500 meters from the metro station. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very clean room very friendly staff very good location June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühlwochenende in Paris Wir hatten ein Hotel in der "Nähe" des Gare du Nord gesucht, um am Rückreisetag den Koffer nicht zuerst irgendwo an einem Bahnhof deponieren zu müssen. Schnell war ich auf das Holiday Inn Montmartre gekommen. Da ich bereits sehr positive Erfahrungen mit dem Holiday Inn Montparnasse gemacht hatte (das keine schnelle Verbindung zum Gare du Nord hat), wählten wir das HI Montmartre. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Hotel war wie erwartet sauber, das Zimmer sehr ruhig und wir fühlten uns die ganze Zeit wohl und gut aufgehoben. Das Hotel ist mit zwei Metrostationen in der Nähe gut an das Nahverkehrsnetz in Paris angebunden. Sacre Coeur und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten in Montmatre sind in Gehreichweite. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three Cheers for the staff........... I can not stress enough how well the staff treated us. Their friendly, smiling faces and willingness to go above and beyond truly elevates this hotel to a five star. Again three cheers to the staff for making our Paris stay exceptional. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ... very friendly staff My compliments to the staff: they were very friendly and helpfull. Excellent morning breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Bett, reichhaltiges Frühstück Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Service. Verbesserungsbedarf: auch Deutsch sollte im Sprachangebot sein, die Garage müsste im Hause sein und nicht so weit entfernt(Pizzeria)! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Convenience at an affordable cost! This hotel offers a great service, good breakfast & above all my favourite is that of wonderful pillows!! The hotel is situated in an excellent location near-by many restaurants and close to metro stations. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Special thanks to the Front Desk Staff for making our stay there enjoyable. We were very impressed with their helpfulness and friendliness, from local recommendations, transportation advice, to arranging for our final taxi reservation for us. Jay, Margi, Marco, Andrian were especially kind. I will definitely stay there again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Many thanks to the team to make our stay really enjoyable. Everythinkg went well and no technical issues great shower, comfortable beds, spacious room, delicious breakfast. we will come back for sure June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent room, all facilities good standard. good location,will stay again May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Everyone was helpful, rooms clean and quiet. Thanks for your warm welcome! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Good Experience My second stay confirmed what I said in my first stay. I want to thank the hotel staff for their support, particularly Margi for her kind support. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very warm welcome to a clean, comfortable hotel! You can't go wrong with this hotel. The reception staff works hard to make guests feel welcome and the room was quiet and clean! Thanks for making my stay such a pleasure! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jay at the front desk Jay is a great asset to IHG and to the Holiday Inn Montmarte. He was extremely helpful with me and directions to some sites and locals attractions. He was also very patient with a couple that was being very difficult to deal with. I was able to watch the interaction within listening distance and never once did Jay get frustrated. He kept trying even though the other couple was very rude. Jay made this stay at Holiday Inn Montmarte great. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have to admit that the stay in this hotel facilitated my stay in Paris. The metro station was 7 min walk and it is very near to Paris basilica. Hotel staff are good but particularly one girl at the reception forgotten her name was very assistant and cooperative May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Sacre Couer and Montmartre sights An older hotel that needs some TLC but well maintained and clean. Receptionist. on the day we arrived, was absolutely superb. Breakfast was possibly a bit expensive for what it was. My only gripe is the shower equipment. In these older Holiday Inns the pressure of the shower is too great for the friction held brackets and eventually the shower moves to spraying over the side of the bath. I have noticed that in the refurbished hotels this has been resolved. A great location for visiting Paris as at least 3 Metro stations are within 5-10 minutes walk. Also there is a small supermarket that is open until 11:30 pm on the corner. Loads of good restaurants also, within a few minutes. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Mi estadia ! Holiday Inn en Paris fue regia! Un exce- Lente servicio, amables ! Volveré! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very suitable for disabled people (wheelchair) My son has a walking diasability. He can walk on crutches and we use a wheelchair for longer distances. He could perfectly manage to move on crutches and in the wheelchair throughout the hotel. Our room had a specially fitted bathroom. The room itself was a bit small, but he could manage on his crutches inside. The hotel has a lift. The breakfast room is on the ground floor and was no problem for us. By the way: the breakfast was perfect!!!!! The staff is absolutely friendly and eager to help! They provided us with a lot of information and were very kind! A perfect place to stay in Paris. We will come back! May 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Front of the Hotel Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior In front of the hotel direct access to metro station Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading