Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 GOOD STAFF BUT HIGH PRICE AND LOW VALUE The staff was really nice and helpful mainly (Mrs. Baladini and Miss Lewinsky). However, the hotel is expensive comparing to the services, facilities, and returned value. It was far from the metro station (1.1KM away) which was somehow hard for my kids. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little disappointing I had expected more for a 4 star hotel. Remote for air conditioning did not work, pillow was too hard (not such a big deal), it was very difficult to connect to Internet, needed several hours to finally connect, receptionist very helpful and patient to help with that but also very helpful and friendly in all aspects of our inquiries. We were in a non-smoker room but underneath our room was a guest who smoked out the window and it got into our room since we were not able to use air conditioner and needed the window open. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible to Metro but room is old and not so clean Parking is available but the entrance is very small and winding road. Location is okay with 5-10 minutes walk to Metro stations. The room looks old and not so clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente y comodidad en general Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, el hotel tiene buenas instalaciones, las habitaciones a pesar de ser pequeñas, son confortables aunque haríamos algunos cambios de sillas que estorbaban en el pasillo. El desayuno muy bueno y abundante con excelente presentación y limpieza. En cuanto al personal de recepción, fuimos siempre atendidos de maravilla. Quizás el único punto sería la ubicación, ya que tuvimos la oportunidad de visitar el hotel de Montparnase, Gaité y la zona era mejor. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but Hotel too Far From Everything The staff at this hotel is excellent. But it takes at least 45 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower (not 20 minutes as advertised). Regular beds are comfortable but the Sofa Beds are not as you can feel the metal bar under your back. Corporate needs to update this property. New paint and carpets .(stains on both). Anyone younger than 55 years can probably take the extra walking but it was really hard on me. The Breakfast was great but needs to be refreshed more often. (do not wait until the food runs out .. People had to go find someone to bring more hot items and bread.) July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sauberkeit läßt zu wünschen übrig Eigentlich ein ganz normales Holiday Inn Hotel, allerdings lassen Sauberkeit und teilweise Servicequalität zu wünschen übrig. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Not the most picturesque hotel but very convenient and the staff are exceptional. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved rooms Since I last stayed at this hotel the rooms have been refurbished to a good standard. As for my previous stay the staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast very good as well. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay but dont do the late night pizza Hotel was to a large extent okay. Bathroom is a bit dated and could probably do with a deep clean. We were out on a guided tour all evening and subsequently didn't get a chance to get dinner so asked reception about ordering Pizza. Was told it would take 30 minutes. It arrived an hour later and was cold and extremely expensive for a cold pepperoni Pizza. Was not amused with this. Breakfast is expensive 17Euro for what is really a limited choice, very fatty bacon and tepid warm scrambled eggs. I asked for Tea and a pot of hot water was delivered, I had to search around for the tea bags and milk (they were not bought with the milk). Was overall a bit disappointed as have stayed at many holidays in (Aberdeen, London, Glasgow, Amsterdam) and this was not up tot he same standard. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Probably my best stay in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the staff had already booked me a room on the highest floor, facing Eiffel tower ! That's why I love Holiday Inn ! June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is old and needs renovation WE stayed at the hotel and it was awful. The manager would not turn the airconditioning on in our room and refused to move our room The room was 88 degrees. They offered us a fan and told us to sleep with the windows open. We were extremely uncomfortable and could hear the sounds of the street all night. This hotel is not as convenient to the heart of the Paris sights. I would definitely not recommend this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is in a good location and the staff is very helpful. The beds are very comfortable, but everything else is about average. 3.3 May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Very good value for money, recommended for those travelling by car (underground parking) May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had very friendly staff and were willing to help any way they can. Everyone spoke English. Breakfast was also very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience Our experience was definitely positive so we definitely recommend this hotel. I have only nice things to say about our two nights there. The staff was very kind and helpful, the breakfast was fresh and abundant, the room was nice and clean and although the location seemed out of the way, I realized that with a bus stop just around the corner it was quite easy to get around Paris at any time. The buses run frequently so we never had to wait for it. The value was incomparable. It made our Parisian experience truly positive. Merci! April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is it a real 3* hotel ? I took this bedroom for a business trip. The bedroom was awfull and, in my opinion, this hotel doesn't deserve his 3*. It was old, the nighstand were wobbly and I wasn't sure someone came to clean my bedroom before I arrived. The only thing I enjoyed was the staff because they were very nice and polite. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and room are great Location and room are great. Most staff are nice and affable But some staff's attitude was really bad. He was impatient when others asked him a few questions. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem amongst Paris hotels This hotel is in an enviable location, situated on a quiet side street in a residential area of Paris, close to the major attractions. Rooms are well appointed, with all mod cons, tastefully decorated, both cosy and quiet and a true oasis for relaxation. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean. However, the real bonus was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, caring and helpful. Over the years we have stayed in a number of hotels in Paris but this is the first one to capture our hearts. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many stars The hotel is located "off" in a boring district. With a dull, boring lobby. The staff is friendly, but can not help with anytihing. They know nothing useful for a tourist. And are not willing to find out. The room for 3 adult, offers a small doublebed and a lousy broken small camp bed. The carpet was full of big dark disgusting spots. From what ?? The heatsystem was loud and woke us all upp, everytime it started For beeing a gold member I thougt I never would have to experience such a lousy room. It was in class with a hostel. After 20 days I still have not seen any reward points. This hotel will not make your Paris trip any good. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet neighbourhood and friendly staff A very nice experience for our first trip in Paris. The neighbourhood is safe, lots of restaurant, the staff is very friendly and happy to help. Quiet and descent size of room (very rare in Paris) and an house parking at rate of 19€, which is fine for the city. We'll be back; December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far from the metro and no scenic view I stayed with my husband in this hotel in Paris. It was an average hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny shower, dirty walls, some staff unpleasent Not much to add. The bath/shower was so tiny, there was no way to take a shower without the shower curtain sticking to your back. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We stayed 4 nights at holyday inn Montparnasse and it was a ver y good experience.Hotel is at walking distance from main points of interest in Paris .Room with a basic decoration but clean and of good size .Breakfast with multiple choices and very good. Very friendly staff.one negative rating for wifi not free and not too good..we do recommend this hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff were excellent Just spent 3 nights with family. Usual fine Holiday Inn Standards of room, cleanliness, comfort etc. But the element of the stay that has prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were, without exception, helpful, polite, always cheerful, and gave us some excellent advise on travel, eating and visits. The underground parking for cars is very handy. Location is reasonably quiet for Paris - no issues there. And a super shopping "village" a few minutes walk away. Frankly I would need a good reason to change hotels next time I go to Paris. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, just 5mns from Metro Vaugirard This was my first stay in this Holiday Inn, I had a nice stay and will definitely use it again. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good foods and great service Good experience. Good Price related with location and facilities to move other places. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with everything we had to organize. Te breakfast buffet provided a rich choice of all the food we desired. The beds were the best we ever had in a hotel which lead to an excellent sleep quality. The rooms were very clean. Water boiler, TV with many international stations and fridge/minibar made our stay very pleasant. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in Paris Location is quiet, all clean and staff is pretty kind. 7th floor nice view!!! Reasonable price for the location. Will come back again! October 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst in class hotel experince I made a reservation at Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur. The room was very small. You can not move inside the room if the bathroom door is semi-open. The walls were very thin that all the other room noise was fully avaiable in the door. The receptionist is not positive. I was a loyal customer of Holiday Inn, but never make any new reservation. Because I do not trust standards of Holiday Inn anymore. P.S. I inticated that my wife was pregnant of 7 months, it was not considered by the hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 100 euros OUVERTURE DOSSIER I did pay 100 euros to the hotel entrance if consumed something from the fridge (3/10/2013). Do not consume anything, and that was the 10/03/2013 and still have not returned the money to the bank. October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>