Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place if you need to be close to the Airport for early flight The Holiday Inn at CDG is a good place to stay for an early flight out the next day. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and their English is good. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel pre Flight Stayed one night before our flight back to the US. The room was adequately sized, the bathroom was a delight after a week in Paris and tiny bathrooms in hotels. The restaurant was surprisingly good and had a good selection of dishes. Just make sure you get a table that does not face the ubiquitous murder-and-mayhem television programs. Also, NOTE: if you take the airport shuttle, it does NOT stop in front of the hotel, but in front of the hotel across the street. Our experience with that shuttle was so god-awful that we would never take it again. Recommend a taxi instead. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travel I was slightly disappointed to find that the room sizes are not really as big as the other holiday inn type hotels I have stayed in and even the standard of toiletries etc... were more like a Holiday inn express standard. I thought I was going to get the usual standard of a holiday inn type hotel. Apart from that everything was great, clean, good location for travel and to reach Disneyland park which is just 9min away from airport by TGV. There was also a good Irish pub within 3min walking distance. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 over all review poor, overall guest experience provided by your staff did not take into consideration that as customers, we should be treated with some respect. The guest spends their money, which pays the staff, and they should be made aware of that. Their families and daily lives depend on them making a paycheck. They have chosen to work in the service and hospitality industry, they should understand that or get a factory job August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bar and the internet I had my complimentary drink at the bar and then had an additional drink. I was really surprised that the drink that I paid for was 8.5 Euros which was about $10 USD for a beer. Really expensive for a lobby bar with no real ambiance. I commented that it was expensive to the person at reception and her comment was that "these are Holiday Inn Express prices". The internet log in in process and required code from the lobby is a pain. It could be a lot simpler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, check-in was quick and easy. My room was a good size, clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Roughly a five minute walk to the town. Getting to and from the airport was easy, 10 minutes on the black line shuttle (half hourly service). Also a free shuttle service to Aeroville (if you need any shopping), pick up is across from the tourist information office. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel to wait for a plane ! All was perfect except: they had run out of Grey Goose vodka, and I was so looking forward to a vodkatini one evening. Before breakfast, rather prior to my wife rising to join me at breakfast, I like to get a big mug of tea and take it outside to see what the weather is doing. This was not a problem at the London Heathrow Holiday Inn. In fact, they had a complimentary tea/coffee service counter at the reception area. At CDG the restaurant staff informed me this would cost 8 Euros!!!!!!! Pity! So I tiptoed back to the room for a cup from the free set-up provided there. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stay by the airport I had a couple of hiccups in my stay there, but overall a good value for a stay near the airport. The staff were courteous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't rely on shuttle to airport While the hotel room itself was satisfactory, the reason this hotel was chosen was for ease of arriving at the airport (with their shuttle) in plenty of time to make our international flight. We were informed the shuttle would arrive between 5 and 5:30 a.m., and would get us to our terminal about an hour, maybe hour and a half before departure. Since we were informed by the airlines to check in at least two hours early, we had the front desk arrange for a taxi, and were charged 28 euros for the fairly short taxi ride. If your plane leaves early in the morning, you'd be wise to choose another hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found all staff at this hotel, most attentive and helpful. Extra towels were provided without hesitation, the front desk staff helped with directions to nearby facilities (shopping mall and gas station) and the restaurant staff were great at breakfast. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location is everything With time to spare waiting for flight the next day we walked to the quaint village behind the hotel and then took the free shuttle to a large shopping centre for the evening. The shuttle to CDG is frequent. Would recommend this hotel for travel. Aprox 60 euros for taxi from downtown Paris. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA DEL HOTEL MUY BUEN HOTEL., LAS HABITACIONES MUY AMPLIAS, COMODAS, CUMPLE CON LAS EXPECTATIVAS DE UN HOLIDAY INN, ME HOSPEDARIA AQUI DE NUEVO July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport transportation system poor The bus that services a number of hotels (including Holiday Inn) was supposed to be at 8:25am and 8:45am. The 8:25 did not show up which meant the 8:45am was over crowded and took much longer to get to the terminals. Bus driver gave incorrect information on what terminal serviced USAirways and we subsequently almost missed our flight. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Segway to our flight home This Holiday Inn property was convenient and had many amenities. Our only regret was that we arrived on a Sunday and the local village was closed. Their was a grocery store and pasty shop opened so we were able to get what we needed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover on way to US Excellent hotel with good access to CDG and friendly staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and quick access for the Airport and good service. Good experience with this the Holliday Inn at Charles de Gaule Airport. I stay there when ever I am in France for the return trip home. They have a great location good services in all areas and very clean and updated decor. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable The staff at this inn was exceptional. Every person working the front desk went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. They were flexible, especially when one in our party got ill and we needed to make changes to our plans. A 3 minute walk puts you into the delightful little village of Roissey - eat at the Brasserie d' Village! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Safe Bet I was at the D-Day celebrations over the 06 June at Juno Beach in France with friends. They stayed but I had to return home due to business. I left them late and returned by rented car at the Ch De Gaulle airport at around 9pm. I had no accommodations booked and had no idea where I was going to stay for the night as I was flying back to Canada in the morning. But I am a long standing Priority Club member and I figured there must be a Holiday Inn near the airport. I information booth at the airport contacted me with Holiday Inn Reservations and I was quickly booked in to the airport Holiday Inn. There was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel where I was booked in quickly and the staff were friendly and I was given a very nice clean and comfortable room. The restaurant was open till 11pm and it was 10:30 pm when I went there after a hot shower and getting cleaned up after a long and tiring long day. They were polite and did not make me feel bad ordering food at this late hour near closing time. The meal was good and appreciated. The room was excellent and I had a great sleep. Check out was quick and I grabbed the shuttle to the airport for my flight back home. I was in a country far from home and I had no idea where to stay for the night. But I knew the standard of Holiday Inn and if I got there I knew that I would be ok. I was not disappointed........ June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Stayed here for 2 nights before we left for Australia. It was great to relax, take the shuttle to the airport to catch the train into Paris for the day before we left. Dinner each night was great with fast and friendly service. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for purpose Convenient, comfortable with A1 staff. In this day and age, free WIFI throughout the hotel should be a given - only downside. A message board indicating time of next shuttle at airport pick up point would avoid a lot of grumpy guests - grumpiness rubs off on others waiting. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proximity to CDG Airport Located very close to CDG Airport with convenient airport shuttle. A short walk to the quaint village of Roissy. Nice park and grocery stores help to stock up snacks, wineetc. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveinent hotel and courteous staff Our family of 4 stayed for one night in two different rooms. The only reason for the reduced sleep rating was that one room was not properly cooled. The AC ran but the room did not reach a lower temperature. It was too late and we were too tired to contact services to move us to another room. Otherwise, we had a nice stay. The shuttle service is very convenient. We did not have to call the hotel for a pick-up at the airport. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by france trip this ws a very nice hotel for the 3 nights to rest before the return flight to the US west coust, the staff was very nice to my mother who is 87 years young , when i needed something special they were right on it. Bathroom chair for the tub, bannanas for her and extra water in the room. the hotel is right next to the air port so very hande, when asked for a taxic tfor the airport we got a very nice van for the wheelchair and bags and front door pickup It is still a european size room but that s ok its clean and quite. Overall i would stay again here. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Convenient We stayed here one night before leaving for Bordeaux. The only complaint was the lack of directions to get tot he hotel and it took a while for the shuttle bus to arrive. However, once we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The little village (within walking distance from the hotel) was quaint and we found a very nice restaurant. Food was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. The comfort of the room is great. Food at the restaurant was excellent. The only negative experience was with shuttle and taxi service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Our party of four stayed for four days, going in to Paris each day. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, the staff and facilities first rate, and the restaurant food superb. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, the airport shuttle ran often, and the rooms were great. If you need to stay near the CDG airport, I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations Room was comfortable with good design. Staff at front desk were professional, courteous, and helpful. Recognized my platinum Ambassador status and gave me appropriate attention even though I waited for my room - I was early arrival. Restaurant food was good and selection good, service was less than average. Convenient bus to/from airport. Fitness room is no where near adequate - could not use. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but bad pilows The hotel was great, the bed was great, the facilities were clean. The only problem being that they had four small pillows in a king bed! I had a terrible night's sleep which is such a shame as the mattress was wonderful! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE STAFF!!! Great manager = a happy great staff. You can tell that the staff likes working there. In addition, you can tell that they like one another. This is refreshing. This is reflected in the cleanliness and the upkeep of the property. The hotel is located near a beautiful village with restaurants and food marts. There is a free shuttle to a large mall. Wi-Fi was fast and free of charge. May 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>