Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay I was travelling from Los Angeles and stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris-Ch. De Gaulle Airport overnight to catch a second flight to Sri Lanka. The free shuttle bus service from and to, the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and caring, the hotel was clean, and the food was excellent. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. This was my first visit to Paris, and the great service provided by the staff made it a wonderful experience for me. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Icing on My Parisien Stay 2014 Jan 3-6 This was at the end of my 10 day stay in Paris and Nice beginning on December 28, 2013. From the staff to the room accommodations, 5 stars! Staff - welcoming, quick and easy to please. I couldn't have been at the front desk more than scant minutes...exactly how a priority club member with advance reservations should be treated. Attention, corporate-- Holiday Inn CDG does it better than any property and I am a platinum member, have been a priority club member since 1977! Room- a pleasant surprise. Never thought an airport property would be this luxurious, yes, luxurious! clean and user friendly, ecological and safe. This will be my destination hotel for any future Paris travel not just a three night preemptive airport departure stay! One suggestion, improve the shuttle system with more information, especially at the airport end at Terminal 2, 5th floor. For example, newcomers wouldn't know that a shuttle showing most hotels are walking distance to each other. True, people with bags who are fatigued don't want to walk two steps but the congestion at the CDG 2 pickup site is dangerous on a small thin strip. So on the second day, after getting back from a day in Paris (using the excellent RER) I hopped on a shuttle showing another hotel because I knew it was down the street from the Holiday Inn. Maybe add a diagram on the info board. Again, Holiday inn CDG, thank you for topping off my 10 day stay in Paris! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for layover / wait for flight Food for dinner was very good. Crème Brulee very good. Service in restaurant very good. They have some weirdness with charging dinner to room though and need to reswipe my card at checkout for an individual charge for dinner? January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I like the location mainly due to airport-hotel transportation. Nice and tasty restaurant, a little bit high priced but still good option. close to Rossie downtown , you can take a walk any time during the day if need option for hangout... January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It does what it says........ I've been here several times and it always delivers what it's meant to. Nothing very fancy or innovative (a few English Language TV channels wouldn't hurt). The staff are always friendly and helpful and the restaurant is surprisingly good for an airport hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport Good quality for overnight sleep at the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Good choice if you are planning to travel the following day. The hotel was clean and the staff was attentive. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 14th December 2013 Excellent hotel to stay at before flying out of CDG. Great rooms and service, clean, comfortable and what you expect from the IHG chain of hotels. Easy transfer shuttle from airport to hotel and back. The only minor negative is that I would have expected a few more English channels on the television, but understand I am in a foreign country, and should expect French TV. Overall experience was excellent and would recommend the hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAL FOR LATE NIGHT CHECK IN AND EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT AS IT IS NEAR TO THE AIRPORT break fast is very very coslty and not good at all. very slow staff. hotel is good but do not opt for break fast. If you forget any thing than they do not keep any stock of any thing like tooth paste etc December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice rooms The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They have shuttle services running every 20 minutes to the airport. Would definitely stay again in the future. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY THIS HOTEL IN WINTER DO not stay this hotel in winter. I stay on the night of 2 dec'13, their hotel no heating and the service is terrible. When I ask for the heater, they told me that the hotel does not have heater and not allow to use it in the room , then I go back to my room I stay for another 30 mins, I really cannot stand it and ask again, then worthey give me one kind of look and seems to be telling me that I do not know how to operate the aircond system. They came to my room and confirm that no heating, then they give me a small heater and I need to take myself. This small heater is not enough to heat up the room, and next day I catch cold. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent overall hotel experience for short stay (2nights) Great location near to airport - NO noise disturbance from airport (night and day)! Cute little French town experience in Rossy (city)...small, very french restaurants, good food, french waiters but with knowledge of English ;) Good transportation connection to airport. Great breakfast value. Great pillows. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great communication Norbert is a great host. Please consider upgrades for priority club members using award nights it will be a great plus. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I thought being a Platinum Member will have a better room, it was not bad room but very little space. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comforatble bed. Excellent service from the front line staff. I checked in very late at night. I received a nice and cheerful reception. Makes my tired trip very pleasant and comfortable. A very big Thank You. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Easy to access from CDG. THINGS WERE OK FOR STOP BY SLEEP November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night only The hotel offers all you need for one night. Very friendly staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good place for an overnight airport stay and the free airport shutle is very handy also October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel close to airport good hotel close to airport, access to the terminal easy October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris CDG I enjoyed the property. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. Although a bit pricey by US standards (especially for food and drinks at the bar), the hotel was quite a bit nicer than a typical European hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Hotel was extremely clean with a friendly Staff ! Comfortable bedding allows for a great stay... October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable,professional personnel,practically located Personnel is quite professional,polite and willing to help. I will go back again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall, service, comfort etc We found the service to be impeccable, friendly and knowledgeable. We got answers for any questions that we had and we had a very relaxing and comfortable stay.We recommend it to any traveler going thru CDG airport. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was awesome I stayed here with my wife and a 4 year old daughter. The staff at the desk and restaurant were very kind and efficient. The food was nice and the prices were reasonable. the only thing, which I think has nothing to do with the hotel is the shuttle to the airport. I highly rcommend the hotel to all travelles with children. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The Hotel team are very friendlly , and very helpfull. the rooms are as usual clean and good. the hotel is located near CDG airport, it is very good location for a short stay before flying out from paris. or for visiting the confrance center. going to paris city need some time. to get there. and not in late night. for sure i will stay there again. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The restaurant offer very nice food. Very good staff. Especially Amel from the lobby bar is very nice and kind and professional person. The rooms are very small for a 4 star hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CDG HIE I have one major complaint. One of the two plastic glasses in the bathroom had what looked like toothpaste residue in the bottom of it when I first picked it up. This obviously makes me suspect of any of the glasses or cups in the room. I find this type of thing TOTALLY unacceptable. I did take a picture of it and it is attached. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY GOOD HOTEL NEAR CDG I stay there a few time every year. I appreciate the confort of the room, good staff and good meals. This time I got great recognition of my Platinum statuts, upgrating room, bonus points,... This hotel reachs exactly my requests near Airport. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling-clean, cozy, very convenient I used this hotel for a one-night "de-jetlag stop" while traveling from America to Russia. It was incredibly convenient to the CDG airport, with great free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport. The staff were very friendly. The room was "European cozy small" (delightful), sparkling clean, and fully stocked with all expected essentials. The free Wi-Fi worked perfectly. It was an all-around-perfect experience. I look forward to staying there again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent General Manager My wife and I had the opportunity to experience how a General Manager with excellent customer service skills works for her customers. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Roissy France on 17 Sept 2013 and checked-out and returned to the USA on 18 Sept. Unfortunately we lost a piece of luggage on the train prior to our check-in at the Holiday Inn. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn we advised the General Manager Ms.Berengere Niemann of our loss and she took over our problem. She did all of the locating, discussions, and made the arrangements for the shipping of our luggage for us, and most of this was done by her after we left the hotel and while we were in the USA. She was absoluteful wonderful to us and assured us thet she would take care of everything and get our luggage back to us which ultimately happened. I can't say enough wonderful things about what she did for us. She cared about us and treated us as family. This is an example of customer service at its finast. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and easy access to airport. Clean, updated, comfy room for good night sleep before morning flight from Paris. Staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful. Executive Suite was bright and roomy for the night, but perhaps not enough room to spread out for long business stay. Refrigerator and hot water pot with real mugs, not plastic cups, was appreciated. Good shower, bright bathroom, and plenty of large nice towels, but odd bathroom door arrangement. Mostly Americans or Westerners. A very small gym and a suggested outdoor running route map are available. Busy restaurant with expected prices, but I did not eat there. Many walkers on sidewalks and apparently a small town is quite nearby. I did not have time to explore. Airport noises were surprisingly minimal. A little further than some airport hotels. There is a free shuttle to airport every twenty minutes and takes twenty minutes but services many hotels and only stops at Terminal 2. I would certainly stay again. October 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>