Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable,professional personnel,practically located Personnel is quite professional,polite and willing to help. I will go back again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall, service, comfort etc We found the service to be impeccable, friendly and knowledgeable. We got answers for any questions that we had and we had a very relaxing and comfortable stay.We recommend it to any traveler going thru CDG airport. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was awesome I stayed here with my wife and a 4 year old daughter. The staff at the desk and restaurant were very kind and efficient. The food was nice and the prices were reasonable. the only thing, which I think has nothing to do with the hotel is the shuttle to the airport. I highly rcommend the hotel to all travelles with children. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The Hotel team are very friendlly , and very helpfull. the rooms are as usual clean and good. the hotel is located near CDG airport, it is very good location for a short stay before flying out from paris. or for visiting the confrance center. going to paris city need some time. to get there. and not in late night. for sure i will stay there again. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The restaurant offer very nice food. Very good staff. Especially Amel from the lobby bar is very nice and kind and professional person. The rooms are very small for a 4 star hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CDG HIE I have one major complaint. One of the two plastic glasses in the bathroom had what looked like toothpaste residue in the bottom of it when I first picked it up. This obviously makes me suspect of any of the glasses or cups in the room. I find this type of thing TOTALLY unacceptable. I did take a picture of it and it is attached. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY GOOD HOTEL NEAR CDG I stay there a few time every year. I appreciate the confort of the room, good staff and good meals. This time I got great recognition of my Platinum statuts, upgrating room, bonus points,... This hotel reachs exactly my requests near Airport. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling-clean, cozy, very convenient I used this hotel for a one-night "de-jetlag stop" while traveling from America to Russia. It was incredibly convenient to the CDG airport, with great free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport. The staff were very friendly. The room was "European cozy small" (delightful), sparkling clean, and fully stocked with all expected essentials. The free Wi-Fi worked perfectly. It was an all-around-perfect experience. I look forward to staying there again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent General Manager My wife and I had the opportunity to experience how a General Manager with excellent customer service skills works for her customers. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Roissy France on 17 Sept 2013 and checked-out and returned to the USA on 18 Sept. Unfortunately we lost a piece of luggage on the train prior to our check-in at the Holiday Inn. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn we advised the General Manager Ms.Berengere Niemann of our loss and she took over our problem. She did all of the locating, discussions, and made the arrangements for the shipping of our luggage for us, and most of this was done by her after we left the hotel and while we were in the USA. She was absoluteful wonderful to us and assured us thet she would take care of everything and get our luggage back to us which ultimately happened. I can't say enough wonderful things about what she did for us. She cared about us and treated us as family. This is an example of customer service at its finast. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and easy access to airport. Clean, updated, comfy room for good night sleep before morning flight from Paris. Staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful. Executive Suite was bright and roomy for the night, but perhaps not enough room to spread out for long business stay. Refrigerator and hot water pot with real mugs, not plastic cups, was appreciated. Good shower, bright bathroom, and plenty of large nice towels, but odd bathroom door arrangement. Mostly Americans or Westerners. A very small gym and a suggested outdoor running route map are available. Busy restaurant with expected prices, but I did not eat there. Many walkers on sidewalks and apparently a small town is quite nearby. I did not have time to explore. Airport noises were surprisingly minimal. A little further than some airport hotels. There is a free shuttle to airport every twenty minutes and takes twenty minutes but services many hotels and only stops at Terminal 2. I would certainly stay again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but poor manager response to problem. The hotel was excellent for an overnight stay to make an early morning flight. Clean, comfortable rooms well appointed and a quiet restful environment. Close to airport with shuttle service at the front door. Hotel reception desk persons were attentive and polite and check in was quick and included an explanation of services and transportation options. However, prior to arriving there was a problem with reservations. I attempted to reserve two rooms for the three adults traveling about three weeks prior to the date of our stay. I searched specifically for Holiday Inn at CDG Airport and logged on to the site identifying as reservations. I was unable to complete the reservation as the site would not accept all my information and would not complete the reservation. After several attempts to enter final information such as e mail address a "Server Timed Out" message appeared and I gave up. A few days later I attempted again to reserve two rooms. This time I was able to complete the reservations request and received an immediate confirmation message and number. Just before leaving the US and over two weeks before our trip I received a phone call from the Hotel asking for the names of the occupants of rooms 3 and 4. Of course there were to be only occupants for two rooms and I explained that. The caller from the hotel was steadfast in saying that I would be charged for four rooms because they had found where I had reserved two rooms earlier. I asked to speak to a manager and was denied that request. The hotel person suggested I call "Hotels International" to explain if I was not happy. I did locate the phone number for Hotels International who apparently is a reservation contractor or whatever for Holiday Inn (and perhaps others). They heard my story but said they were unable to resolve the issue although they did admit that I had never received a confirmation but that since there was information on the system they completed the first reservation anyway. Upon arrival at the Hotel the check in desk was aware of the problem but said her manager had decided I was to be liable for 4 rooms although I was given keys and access to only the two which were confirmed. I requested to talk to the manager on duty but was not allowed to talk to him/her at that time. I plan, of course, to dispute the bogus double charge with my credit card company. Bottom line: The Hotel Facility was excellent and as I expected it to be since I have used Holiday Inn in the US, Germany and France when I travel. Very disappointed that the management did not have Authority commensurate with their Responsibility. I will resolve the extra charges but will be very cautious in booking any future stays at Holiday Inn Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Airport Warm and friendly reception upon check-in. Lovely room and very clean and convenient. Dinner in the Dining was a wonderful experience, great to be treated so well by restaurant staff. Close proximity and free shuttle bus to airport a big bonus. September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by grading holidayinn paris Very expensive with regards to service and inclusive amnesty. Brekfast is not provided with over night cost of 116+ euros. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short and sweet stay Arrived the hotel on 29th August, to catch an early flight on the 30th from CDG. There were some minor issues with the booking and this was quickly resolved by the reservation manager. Infact we were given an upgrade to executive rooms , with complimentary Bar, and complimentary drinks , being an IHG member. The stay was quite peaceful, and we ejoyed the strol to the Roissy village , just behing the hotel. Would definitely stay at the hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for airport transition When you choose a hotel just for the airport transition, you don't expect too much. This hotel is suitable. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. Most important, it provides the shuttle service to and from airport. It has everything you want and provides OK breakfast (I did not expect it would be fancy). It is a good one to stay one night for airport transition. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night before a long trip reservation made for a night before going to sri lanka two rooms for 5 people staff very kind, we had an executive room for my wife and I very quiet hotel; no noise coming from from the airport good restaurant for the evening August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable for a tired traveler. It will be more thoughtful if the business centre can offer free service for members,especially for a simple boarding pass printing. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One nigh stay The Shuttle to the Hotel : Paris Charles de Gaulle airport is a horrible , lack of light , no clear indication, over crowded etc.... The shuttle to go to this hotel is very hard to find . Once at the shuttle stop ,there is no sitting area , hardly no space for the so many people waiting . The waiting time to get in a shuttle was quite long . It took us 15 minutes to find the shuttle stop after requesting assistance for airport personnel ! then it took 40 minutes to reach the hotel .... The shuttles stop 4 times prior to this hotel . The Hotel : The reception team was ok , the internet service is poor , it kept interrupting till I abandoned the idea of getting any connection . The room is so tiny that I was not able to pass my baggage through the room, without lifting them over the bed , considering the very narrow space between the bed and the wall . Beside that, it was quite . The Food : We had a breakfast at the hotel for 17 euros per person.Really not worth it . No real coffee , the potatoes are not cooked well . The automated coffee maker was nuts I ordered a cappuccino and I got a hot chocolate lol. I had to go to the second machine and press the button twice to get my cup filled with cappuccino. Then the quality of croissant is very poor considering that we were in France ! . At the end , when I wanted to pay the bill , I was standing for a while while the cashier was talking and laughing with other guys at the bar .... Conclusion : I regret booking a night at this hotel thinking to get closer to the airport . I should have spent another night at Holiday inn Bastille and took the Air France bus to the airport , it is much faster then this non sens shuttle, with much better service , ( somebody places the baggage in and out of the bus ) . Honestly there is hardly any space for baggage, on this shuttle.So any time 6 pieces of medium sized baggage are in the allocated area , all the other passengers need to leave their baggage anywhere else in the bus. Baggage kept falling and blocking the way for people trying to get in and out the shuttle t at the several stops . Don't think you are getting closer to the airport at this hotel , the 30 to 35 minutes ride back to the airport is as long as the air France shuttle from Gare de Lyon . I wish I never had to experience this horrific hotel with horrible shuttle service . Honestly they need to work very hard on improving this important amenity. This hotel and shuttle service do not meet the Ihg standards I am used to . I am disappointed with this entire experience . August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small room. The room is small and very cramp. When the sofa bed is laid out there is not enough space to move around. No space to open our luggage bags. The shower doors do not close properly and needs repair. Surprised that the hotel maids either do not care to inform maintenance staff or that the maintenance staff do not care. Earlier we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paris. It is a better maintained facility than this. Its rooms are more spacious and amenities are better. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home After spending two weeks roaming all around northern France, and even though there were many memorable nights in quaint hotels, arriving at the Holiday Inn my wife and I looked at each other and said, "we are home". I have been a Priority Club member for more than 25 years and I know that I can always rely in consistently excellent service at any Holiday Inn. This one follows in that tradition. Drinks were good at the bar and we also had a nice cheese plate to go with. Shuttle to the airport stops right outside the front door, and it was a quick ride to the airport in the morning for the flight home. Very restful and quiet sleeping there at night even with being close to the airport. Oh, and we also took a lovely walk through the neighborhood. Many of the local homes have impressive gardens worth a photo or two. I highly recommend this hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for an overnight Great location by CDG, free shuttle to and from the property. Quaint location by the village of Roissy, nice places to walk and eat etc Well worth the stay there August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff every time we travel through cdg airport my wife and I stay at the Holiday inn-cdg ..the staff is friendly and helpful..the resturant staff and service and food is excellent and the rooms very confortable, clean and quiet..as well the hotel is convieniently located close to the airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff and Convenient to CDG Airport and Paris I recommend this hotel which is very convenient when one needs to take a flight in CDG or even to pay a visit to Paris downtown. Confortable roms Shuttle Good restaurant and bar very practical - Flight info display in lobby- many taxis available Since many years...always a very good service August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water No hot water on Saturday morning. Cold shower. No hot water on Saturday morning. Cold shower. No hot water on Saturday morning. Cold shower. No hot water on Saturday morning. Cold shower. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Best experience so far at this Holiday Inn. Probably one of the Best Holiday Inns anywhere. Front Line Staff needs hospitality training. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many hassles - and don't get to breakfast near closing I recently had a late flight from London to Paris. Thinking the hotel was close I chose this hotel. The shuttle bus took forever to arrive at airport and then to get to hotel. So it was after midnight when I finally arrived in my room. Exhausted from an overnight flight the night before, I slept in, purposefully getting to the dining room about 15 min before closing. After putting food onto a plate I sat down, only to be told that part of the dining room was off limits to breakfast. Trying to sit down at a different part of the dining room I was likewise shooed away. Then, just as I started to eat the staff started taking away the food at the buffet, fully 10 min before closing time. I rushed through my breakfast and went to get my juice glass refilled only to find the juice machine shut off. When I asked the staff to restart the machine and pointed out that it was not yet 10 am (closing time) the staff sighed deeply but agreed to turn it back on. The food was all gone by closing time - wow that was fast! I came back today only because I had prepaid my room months ago. I won't be back. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Things you need to correct In general this hotel is OK because it is in Europe. but two thing you need to correct. 1. you need to credit the point I made by living in your hotel. I stay in your hotel in the night of 20th and 21th. I told you to put my priority club number in and you agreed but didn't do it. 2. clean my flush totally. Thanks July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by conveinent to CDG pay to use the business center computer to print boarding passes?? shuttle not convenient for Terminal 1 July 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, very bad shuttle The hotel is very nice and the staff courteous. The only problem is that being an airport hotel you expect to have an efficient shuttle to the airport and this is not the case. The shuttle used go to several hotels before getting to the destination, and usually is is very crowded. The time to cover the distance from airport-hotel or viceversa is from 45 minutes to one hour. The shuttle from downtown Paris to the airport takes the same time. So maybe is better tu stay in the city. Also the taxi service the hotel called for me was a rip off, as the meter was 9 euros when I board the taxi. Taxi dirver says that meter begins when you call the base, so they are charging for the time they take to get to pick you up. Only in Paris! July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttles Because it was friday evening the # of shuttles from CDG to the hotel had been reduced --> we had to wait more than 45 min; while other hotels shuttles were going around every 20 mn. The worse was the following saturday morning - When the shuttle showed up at 8:00 AM it was so packed nobody could get in --> we had to call taxis in emergency not to miss our flights! I forgot: there was a Hotel van, but the driver was off duty Conclusion: by trying to save a few Euros on shuttles cost, Holiday Inn CDG has surely lost a lot of customers July 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>