Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service The hotel is in an excellent location , close to metro, and dinning. The area is a nice location as opposed to other areas of Paris. The hotel front desk was very helpful in providing Metro routes to the locations we planned on visiting and areas of Paris not to visit after dark. The rooms are small which is typical of the European hotels I have stayed in as compared to hotels in the US. The only negative comment for this hotel was the carpet in the room was dirty and worn. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Try another property Disappointing property overall. Should be a 2 star rating. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in the center of Paris Good hotel in the center of Paris with a good parking facility and a good breakfast in the morning. The room is OK but the bathroom is very small. The hotel corridors need to be refurbished because they are really bad compared to the rest of the hotel. It was hard to sleep because you can hear all the noises from the street inside the room. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 增强房间通风 增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。增强房间通风。 September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You need and want in a hotel My adult daughter and I stayed for 6 nights early September 2014. This is an excellent neighborhood with nearby shops and cafes. We were thrilled that the hotel lived up to our high expectations. The air conditioning was such a relief with the humidity we experienced. We appreciated the elevator, the Wi-Fi, the room service and bar as well. The room had ample space by European standards and I made good use of the coffee/tea pot in the mornings. There was every amenity available that I expect from a hotel. The shower was really no problem if we were careful. We found the staff courteous and knowledgeable. They were able to help us with reservations for dinner and for day trips in and outside of town. Thank you Holiday Inn for a memorable stay in Paris. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No hesitation to return booking After reading a few negative review about the hotel staff attitude and room condition we (my husband & I) was quite apprehensive when arrived at the hotel (we booked for the convenient of metro location). However, Our concerns was removed when our check was attended by Natasha. She was very helpful, approachable and provided all the necessary details with a smile. Another male staff, Geoffray was also in attendance, he is not as proactive but he was not rude either. Our room 712 is a Attic style, so any one who is sleeping on the side nearer to the window will need to be extra careful when you get up from the bed because that side of the roof is a bit low. Aside from the low roof, the room is comfortable and been updated, except the hangers set up in the wardrobe is annoying. The bathroom been upgraded and new BUT function of the shower tape and the basin tape are most user unfriendly especially when you have soap on your hands - no fault of the hotel but just bad internal designer's choice. Housekeeping is acceptable but didn't refill some of the sugar stick and hand towers. Overall our stay experience is good and will have no hesitation to recommend others, especially the location is super convenient. Sally K September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación cómoda, experiencia del baño arruinó la estadia Nos hospedamos con mi madre en el hotel. TODAS las habitaciones tienen el baño con una puerta de vidrio, con espacio entre las planchas, corrediza que permite ver todo. Está muy simpático para una pareja. Pero amigos o familia -obvio porque se piden camas separadas- es indignante. Se escucha todo, se ve todo. Ni siquiera tiene cortinas, ni donde colocar algo que sirva de cortina. El hotel no está mal, una zona hermosa, a cien metros de la estación de metro St Placide, pero la estadía se vuelve completamente disgustante cuando hay semejante falta de intimidad. Nos quejamos y pedimos si había alguna que no fuera así, el recepcionista se sonrió y dijo que no eramos los primeros, que el arquitecto lo había diseñado así, quizá por seguridad, por si alguno se baña y resbala ¿¿¿??? September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept like a baby best nights sleeps i have ever had in a hotel. the room was cool and quiet. September 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>