Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 387 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location and service

By

July 04, 2016

Very well located hotel near Metro, bars and restaurants. Upgraded to an executive room which gave useful additional space. Friendly staff, nice breakfast selection and spotlessly clean. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Privacy

By

June 28, 2016

Housekeeping staff did not knock first on my door twice when I was still inside the room. Should be trained more about the procedure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tony, We believe the feedback of our guests, whether positive or negative, plays an important role in pushing ourselves and achieving service excellence. Your feedback will be a guide for us to improve our service quality. We hope that you will give us another chance to host you here again and make this one a more memorable experience. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

浴室漏水,性价比低

By

June 28, 2016

club

浴室漏水,性价比低,酒店设施老旧,工作人员态度较为冷淡,只是地理位置不错,也可能巴黎就是这个水平了吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. Whatever positive or negative, your feedback will help us to improve our service. You trusted in us when you made your booking and obviously something went wrong in our organization! We are really and deeply sorry to know you had a bad experience with us and you can be sure that it is not an usual comment for our team. We have discussed with the staff all the points you highlighted and we have already taken some actions to avoid such a bad feeling. Again, please accept our sincerely apologies and we do hope to show you our real efficiency if you want to book again with us for your next visit in Paris. Thanks for your stay Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Room!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great location. Close to many tourist sites and business areas. Great, modern room with a queen sized bed. Room was more than sufficient for a single traveler or even those traveling as a couple.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Roberto, I am very happy to learn that you still have spent a nice stay with us and I would like to thank you for mentioning positive words in your comment. Service is one of our priority and I am delighted to know that our team delivered a high quality of service by being "helpful and friendly". Be assured that I will share your review with all the team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Joël SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Fair Price

By

June 17, 2016

club

Location was great and in a nice neighborhood. Most of the major tourist attractions were walkable and we never had any issues or felt unsafe during our stay. The only area of improvement would be the speed of the wifi. Be sure you are an IHG member to get the upgraded wifi for free. However, even this upgrade is relatively slow for anything beyond basic web browsing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Jeremy, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wouldn't recommend

By

June 08, 2016

club

would not recommend, there has to be better, more comfortable hotels in paris for the same price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Arnold, Thank you for your comment regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention Please do accept my very sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I have already sent you an email in order to find a solution with you. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Helpful Staff

By

June 08, 2016

Great bar, very friendly and helpful staff, romantic room. Walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Would definitely return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks to take 5 minutes on your busy schedule to share your positive experience with others. We are proud to know you appreciated your stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Best Regards Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

grata sorpresa

By

June 07, 2016

Cuando me dijeron que sería un HI en donde me hospedaría, no esperaba mucho (soy más bien cliente Intercontinental para este tipo de viajes). Pero el hotel cumplió perfectamente bien con su función y fue grata la estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tutto bene

By

June 07, 2016

club

Camere spaziose per essere Parigi, pulite e bagni da poco ristrutturati. Da migliorare la colazione che non prevede alimenti per celiaci. Dintorni un po' trafficati anche la notte e scarsa efficacia della tenda oscurante.
Da migliorare la scelta del menu che non è esattamente quella di un ristorante ma più quella di un pub.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night visit

By

June 07, 2016

I would recommend guests to make even dining and refreshment arrangements. The hotel bar was closed and the immediate area was very busy, making a quick snack and drink after a full day travel very long winded.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, My staff and I are so deeply sorry to hear the quality of your stay was under your expectation. Having a feedback from our guest whatever positive or negative means a lot for us and it helps us to highlight the points we need to improve. Many thanks for giving us this chance. We do hope to welcome you again for a next trip in Paris and show you how we took advantage of your opinion. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 02, 2016

club

Excellent location in the heart of Paris.
Stayed 2 nights
Room was very small and Internet very slow.
Cleaning staff forgot to replace coffee and milk the
first day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

This was the only hotel that I could reserve with points that was in the general area we wanted to stay in Paris. Was disappointed that there was not a Executive floor that provided free breakfast or evening beverages like I have seen in other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comments, especially coming from someone who is not a guest of the hotel. We are delighted to hear that we were able to give you the high level of service everyone expects, and we will make sure to share your kind review with our front door team. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less