Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and clueless staff No re-recreational facility Clueless reception staff at night Did not get my laundry back on time and still untraceable No vlaue for money for the rooms (Too small rooms) If you go to the breakfast table without informing the staff (which may not be there), they would treat as if you have come to eat for free! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and fair service bath towels not as large , holiday inn towels are normaly larger June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for sightseeing and ease of public transportation The location was very convenient for travelling while on business while allowing me to sight see as a visitor to the city of Paris. Offered all amenities that I would need from a place to stay in Paris. Walking distance to the Metro for travelling around the city, with many cafes near by for morning coffee, crepes or croissants. Would not recommend staying in a corner room, as the wireless internet does not pick up in the room. But overall a great location for the money. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not so perfect stay but worth the value of your money Very accommodating staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. the rooms are quite small, the TV is difficult to navigate. although if you're around the 6th arr. this is one of the good hotels to be in. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Online Pictures are Misleading Do not stay here, it is not worth the cost of the room. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable We arrived to our room and found that it was extremely warm and stuffy, noticing that the air conditioning in the room did not work, they sent 2 different men to check the thermostat. Agreeing that it did not work, they said that they would move us to another room, but that we would have to have to single beds. Having booked our rooms 4 months in advance and specifically choosing a queen bed room, we said that we where not happy with that. They then told us that the air conditioning had not yet been turned on in the hotel and that they would not do so. Why were they going to move us then? why did they send up 2 repair men? We later found out that friends of yours staying there that week, had the same experience and had to move to 3 rooms before finding one with air conditioning. I do not appreciate the run around, but more so I hate being lied to - that is unacceptable business practise. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location awful bathroom window I stayed here at the beginning of May 2014. The hotel is very nice. The staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast when included in the room is abundant. But for some reason my room had a view right into the shower and toilet. Why is a window needed to look into the bathroom? ANd why is the see through shade on the outside so anyone in the bedroom and lift it up??? Otherwise the hotel is so conveniently located for nice walks and a metro stop less than 100yds away. I would consider staying here again but it has become a bit more pricey over the years. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Comfortable room, albeit the air conditioning did not work well, making the room a little hot at times. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good location with metro station very close. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent visit. The staff were great, the food and accomadations were great. This was a very enjoyable stay for me and the 5 family members with me that included a senior and child. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect One of my stays was not very satisfying. I wrote that to the hotel. mr Mahet was very committed to my complain and i was really satisfied about his way he solved this complain. during my stay everything was perfect. good upgrade, additional points, friendly personal. excellent. i did't aim for upgrades and extra's, nevertheless it was comfortable! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Hotel!!!!! Perfect location, extremely friendly staff, great rooms and facility. Only a few steps from Metro Ln 04 St Placide. Nice, safe area. You WILL see us again!!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Every things was excellent, centralized location and lovely area March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location - Excellent Hotel We recently made the trip in to Paris for business and pleasure. Arrived at this hotel at 8:30am and thought we would have to wait until the afternoon for our room to be ready. The staff got us our room right away, and we were able to unwind before seeing the city. Everyone connected with this hotel was courteous and helpful. After 2 nights at another location, we finished our trip by returning to this hotel for 2 more nights. I highly recommend this excellent hotel. Great Location, Great People, Great Accommodation. A special thanks to Karen and Margot for the recommendations concerning the shuttles. Just one note, the entrance to the Hotel is not really on the Rue De Vaugirard; it's actually on the Rue De L'Abbe Gregoire. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location very nice hotel, excellent location close to public transport and important turistic placed (excellent mix for business travelers). Expensive, but aligned with Paris prices I assume February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE AND WELL LOCATED I HAD VERY GOOD TIME IN THIS HOTEL, LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY CONVENIENT THE SERVICE WAS GOOD AND VERY SATISFY FROM THEM THE COMFORT OF THE BED AND THE ROOM IS ALSO VERY GOOD I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND ALWAYS February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel in paris The hotel is located in a convenient location, close to the metro station. The room is confortable and spacious. Breakfast is average, not so many choices but good. Definetly a place to reccomend February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and bathroom service is ok. not everyone is in the mood to give you good service. some consider it as a 'job'…I never feel that in other hotels…there is the atmosphere more joyable. for example; the pregnant lady at the front office is really not quite service. no hospitality at all. rather not interested in her guests. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Paris Nice location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, and friendly staff - what more can you ask for? January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your normal Holiday Inn A weekend in Paris is always fun, but this was a new hotel to me. Having read other reviews I was not sure what I'd find, but the rooms are super and quirky compared with the normal Holiday Inn standard, a really nice change. The window from the bedroom into the bathroom makes it important that you don't share a room with anyone who is very shy. If you visit, you will know what I mean. The area around the hotel is lovely, and the shops towards Musee d'Orsey really interesting. A very different feel to "The Grand Boulevards" January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 adults in 6 square meters I ve got habits in this hotel, a short stay each year. During our last stay with my wife the room was too small just enough space to move around the king size bed. Toilets and shower were in front of the bed. They reserved us the first room close to the lift. I won't recommend this stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortabel bed ever!!! Staff was very nice, beautiful hotel & breakfast was great! December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room access I am a short woman. The bath towels hang over 6 feet from the floor. Sink on the top of the table with a very big soap plate, it leaves very small space for me to put around my essentials. And bathroom trash can is a step-open cover which is not convenient when use. Well, actually the worst experience is bathing. The tub is half open door. I have no way to keep out of water spreading out to the floor. Every time I need to dumb all towels to dry it. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Paris When we arrived earlier than anticipated, Luisa (I believe her name) went out of her way to expedite getting a room ready for us. We walked down the street to a cafe and the room was almost finished by the time we returned. When we got into the room, it was smaller than I was given the impression it would be, but over time it was certainly comfortable with the possible exception of the chairs. Both the desk chair and the other were almost painful to sit in for any length of time. This is not on a quiet street if you have a window near the rue Vaugirard, however closing the windows does alleviate a lot of the noise from the street. It is very close to the St. Placide Metro stop which was nice. We bought a plan that included breakfast and the meal was always plentiful and fresh. The fellow that brought us coffee and tea every morning was always helpful and friendly. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly and they all spoke English which helped me considerably. I would recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate to stay there again December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Great loaction and very nice and knowledgeable staff. Only complaints--water all over rthe bathroom floor when used the shower. Noisy. My room faced Rrue de Rennes or Rue de Vaugiraurd. Maybe better soundproofing on the windows? Overall great exprience. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed 7 nights here and had a great experience. Sure, the rooms are a little small compared to U.S. standards, but our room was clean and well-maintained. The big pluses of this hotel are the staff and their friendliness and the location (near two metro lines, shopping and restaurants). The staff, especially Mohamed, was very helpful in helping us get back in contact with our luggage which was delayed for 36 hours. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The food was great. I would definitely stay here again on a future visit. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Paris Breakfast was amazing; rich, various & tasty. All staff at reception were helpful (e.g, Keren, Ahmed) & knowledgeable about what & where. Good Place! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Getting advice or just chatting to the staff was very easy. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn november 2013 We did stay at this hotel for the first time. We had a room for 3 adults, and got a corner-room at the executive floor . The room was spacious and nice. It was two things to complain about, the beds a bit hard, and in the bathroom the solution for taking a shower was not good. Wet all over the floor. Otherwise quiet area, and nice and helpful personal working in the reception. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Great staff I just spent 9 days at the Holiday Inn at ST. Germain De Pres. Staff was helpful and assisted me when I asked. I would return to this hotel. Great location next to Metro. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life, but room a bit small. October 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>