Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed and nice ambiance The position is excellent. It is a secure and nice place, closed to the metro station RENNE, closed to the green area and park. The breakfast was various and good. The bathroom was particular and with bath. The reception staff should be more informed and a little bit more qualified. Overall, it was a nice experience and I would definitively return back. I recommend you this hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不理解网上评分4.3分 看到这家酒店评分很高,难以理解。唯一能理解的可能原因是;酒店离小老佛爷商场很近。 房间很小,据说是房间已经升级后还是很小。在国内顶多算智选假日。房间内空调声音巨大无比。 June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很烂的酒店电话服务,但性价比不错 check in 住的时候提出要求房间不要面街,前台MS直接忽视,说面街和不面街的房间一样。 入住的房间内没有无欢迎水果。电话去询问说;没有。我说;白金卡也没有?前台回;没有,我们从来没有听说过欢迎水果。然后我说;你确认?她说;非常确认,如果你不信,你大可以在网站上面点评上;没有欢迎水果。 好吧,我承认,当时我瞬间被那个女的霸气的回答给雷到了。换在国内,立马投诉上去了。我写了,首先因为会员的礼遇这家酒店没有得到满足,其次,电话接线员的服务态度实在恶劣。没有,你说个非常抱歉,温柔的语气会怎样? June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great staff, very helpful. Good location for walking and nice and quiet at night. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The proximity of the hotel was close to a lot of sightseeing and restaurants. We took the train from Paris CDG to the hotel and it was just a block from the train station. We took their shuttle back to the airport with a fixed negotiated rate of $60 Euros(which was a very reasonable rate). The staff from the front desk (Vincent) were very helpful. We only had a day and a half in Paris but made the most of it and would definitely recommend to others. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed in better Always stay in Holiday Inn on business and have tried all the main ones in Paris. Gave this hotel a go. In many ways typical of others in standard, but service way below the other Holiday Inns in Paris. No acknowlegement of Priority Club Members, a polite request for a room upgrade dismissed out of hand, staff inattentive and then had the nerve to retrospectively charge me for the minibar when I never went anywhere near it. Only picked up on it a week of so later when spurious charges appeared on my AMEX bill. Only reluctantly reimbursed. Nightmare! All round the worst Holiday Inn experience I ever had in any country never mind Paris. Will stick to the one in Montparnasse or Grand Boulevard in the future when visiting the French capital. The customer service of both is spot on, but St Germain Des Pres is one to avoid. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How 'bout those showers? I'm wondering if the management sees perfection to be the realm of the gods, so they purposely designed the showers to soak the floors and give us something to complain about. Sure, if my shower at home did that, I would be very upset with my plumber for designing such a flawed system, But during my two night stay it was no big deal, especially as they provide plenty of towels to soak up the flood. But the room was great, the staff helpful and friendly, and the location couldn't be better. Two metro stations within a block or two, convenient to shopping and restaurants, and a nice bar to have a nightcap at the end of the day. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! Fast and great service. Room are very clean. The recognition for Priority members is felt well. April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, small designed rooms. The location is great. Next to shopping street, next to few Metro stations,and beautiful location. We are platinum members and we got very small room. The breakfest was part of our deal and was nice not more. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very well located - great service nice clean room (large room if you consider Paris standard ...) very calm neighborhood (silence, also rare in Paris) breakfast is ok service was very helpful: gave us the room @ 11h00, were ok to take care of our luggages the day we left etc ... the location is really great, even if you want to walk instead of taking the Métro recommended! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Wonderful Staff Member, One Who Lied to Us We stayed at this hotel two times during the course of a week when we visiting Paris on the front and back end of visits to friends in the countryside. During our first three days (during the week), the staff was wonderful and helpful, recommending nearby cafes that our teenager would like. We had forgotten a converter plug, and the staff willingly provided one. When we returned to Paris Sunday night, I asked the woman on duty at the front desk if we could again have a converter. She told me that the hotel did not have any. I told her that we had borrowed one during our stay Tues-Fri with no problem. She then reached into the drawer below her computer and handed me the same converted that I had borrowed the previous week. Was it really necessary to lie to a customer? Je n'ai pas été amusé. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room, a few fixable problems The hotel is in a wonderful location, a half block from the St. Placide metro station and a block from the Rennes station. So you have access to two different lines and can be anywhere in Paris within 20 minutes. The neighborhood has a good supply of moderately priced restaurants, great bakeries, and various other retailing outlets. The staff was terrific: pleasant, motivated, friendly etc. The room on the so-called executive floor was large and comfortable. The bed was good, and there was a sofa and a chair to sit in. However, there were a few problems. The biggest was with the high tech bathroom. The shower sprayed all over the floor and was hard to use. The faucet on the sink was very poorly designed and hard to use (it required screwing in and out to turn the water from off to cold to lukewarm to hot, and back again). The sink was very shallow so it was almost impossible to wash our clothes and there was very limited counter space for tootpaste, brushes etc. of two people. Another problem is that there were almost no drawers for our clothing. We stayed for a week but could not ever unpack our clothing from the suitcases. Finally, they did not have any feather pillows and I HATE foam rubber pillows. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Window Oddity Very typical of any hotel, where the object is to sleep, then spend 99% of the day NOT in the room. The shower having a clear window in it for the rest of the room to see you was patently absurd, BUT the exceptional staff at the front desk off-set any other issues. FYI, not one taxi driver knew how to find the hotel, so be sure to give any driver the major street intersections, as they will never be able to find this hotel if not! Breakfast was excellent, but a tad pricey. Rooms were clean, but be sure to use hanging notice if you want it cleaned while you are out! Again, the front desk, in particular a young lady ( name began with an "M") saved the day and made our trip much better. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Days in Paris I joined my husband in Paris after he finished with a business trip. Neither of us had been to paris before so we were completely unfamiliar with the best areas. We were not dissappointed with the Holiday Inn St. Germain des Pres. This hotel is located in between the St. Germain and Montparnasse areas which are very walkable, safe and convenient areas for Paris. You are close to 2 metro stops (St. Place and Renesse) which are on 2 different lines depending on where you would like to go. Montparnasse felt like the Times Square of Paris at night with lots of neon lights, restaurants and people. This hotel was less expensive than others in Montparnasse but was just as convenient--highly recommend! There are several cafes and bakeries on this block that made choosing a place for breakfast or dinner very easy. We loved the patisserie that always had a line for the baked goods in the afternoon and the quick stand that served crepes all day. While we didn't have breakfast at the hotel, it did seem like a good value and I am sure it would have been a delicious alternative. We stayed in a standard Queen room on the 5th floor and had plenty of room (especially since we were expecting a smaller European style space#. There was a desk and chair, cabinet with safe and place to hang clothes and mini bar. The beds were very comfortable and we had no issues going to sleep at night.. After reading several reviews, I was prepared for the bathroom set-up. The tub is large and deep with a great rain shower overhead. However, there is only half of a glass wall separating the shower from the rest of the bathroom #and the reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5). Naturally this caused some water to spray on the floor. It's unusual and something i am surprised was done as merely a couple more inches would have solved the problem completely. We learned after the first time where to lay the towel on the floor and to stand directly under the rainshower in order to minimize any excess spray. It proved to be no problem, so do not let other negative shower reviews prevent you from choosing this hotel. The renovations and upgrades in the rooms and bathrooms make for a very enjoyable stay and one you might not get elsewhere. Overall, the hotel and staff were all excellent and I would highly recommend this hotel for others and would return! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service I really enjoyed the service and room facilities. What makes the difference is the location and a very clean room. Reception was always ready to help. Thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Customer Service Arrived to a warm welcome and speedy check in. The room was perfect for our needs, very comfortable, well equipped and bigger than we had expected for a central Paris room. The only negative we had was the layout of the separate toilet, which did not have a wash hand basin, but that is a design issue, and not the hotels fault. Other than this, could not fault the hotel, we would definately recommend this hotel for comfort, service and location. This helped to make our trip special. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lowered expectations Crabby general manager. Also the lobby bar was a problem. Despite NOT serving food, they would not let you eat at the bar. Like you are supposed to eat in bed? Price for beer was outrageous. High priced Wi-Fi. Messed up bathroom design. At least the desk staff spoke good English, March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and relax hotel Hotel comfortable, clean and spacious. Good breakfasts. The hotel staff were kind and friendly. Cozy and well situated, with the metro just around the corner. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Please do not let Stefania give directions. Every time she gave us directions, she was wrong. Otherwise, great stay! March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peek a Boo window in shower The room was large and comfortable for three people. My only complaint with room 617 was the window in the shower on the wall between the sleeping area and shower. There is a shade installed, but it is a solar shade so any light, daylight or electric, allowed you to see the person in the shower bathing. My 14 year old piled the seat cushions from the sofa in our room against the wall to block the window to allow each of us privacy. What architect or decorator thought that this was a great idea? March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Près great location good breakfast too small rooms average service February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, good location Great hotel, modern, clean and in a great position. Staff just need to communicate with each other and not one tell you one thing and then another member of staff says thats not the case. Beware if they tell you as a platinum customer you get 55% off drinks, they will then not honour it. That is our only complaint and had they not done this on checkout I would have given the hotel a 5 February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Roomis clean Room clean, the internet services is very bad! too slow. Show design too bad, no show curtains, the water coming out all the bathroom floor January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 良好的地理位置,安静的住宿环境! 酒店交通非常的方便,距离地铁站大约3分钟不到,小老佛爷距离酒店大约10分钟的步行路程。步行到周边的景点也很方便。房间和周围的环境非常的安静,唯一的美中不足的地方就是房间小了点。 总的来说,是一家值得推荐的酒店 January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy hotel and lovely staff We had a wonderful stay at the hotel on NYE 2012. The hotel was clean, newly renovated and situated very close to a metro station BUT not in the best location in Paris in general. We were extremely happy with the service, particularly the staff member Max who worked at the bar and helped to make our NYE a special one when we arrived back at the hotel bar for a drink. Only a few women working down at breakfast were horrible and refused to let us down to have breakfast even 3 minutes earlier than 6.30AM when we had an early flight to Berlin. That was a shame but all other staff were lovely!!! We had a great stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service Zero Professional attitude from the staff. I have stayed in France a number of times. This was not a communication issue. The staff just did not seemed trained in the basics. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Located round the corner from metro station, corner shop, patisserie shop and a small choice of french restaurants...excellent location. Room was clean and comfortable, could be considered on the small side but there was enough room for me and a friend for the weekend in a standard twin room, bathroom was also smaller than expected but was very clean and modern...however only had a frosted screen with no lock separating bathroom and bedroom. Excellent service from front desk...full of information and happy to help, we couldn't be more pleased with their service. Pleasantly surprised and will be revisiting this hotel. A great value room in excellent location not to be missed out on! December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of support when leaving The only real problem I had with Holiday Inn was that I specifically asked them to find me a taxi that accepted credit cards and when I was ready to pay the driver tells me he didn't have a credit card machine. I was in a really complicated situation and all because of Holiday Inn. I made myself clear three times and it looks like they ignored my request, even though they told me all three times that it was possible to get me a taxi that accepted credit cards. This was really bad. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True comfort in Paris The more I travel in Europe, the more I appreciate a quality hotel. This Holiday Inn pleased me with big fluffy pillows, a shower like rain with lots of water pressure, quiet surroundings, delicious breakfast with many food choices, and elevators with room for luggage and people too. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Though the hotel name is St. Germain Des Près, in the reality is it is more close to Montparnasse. It is positive because air port shuttle bus is frequently arrived at Montparnasse from both Olry and CDG and the location is only 300m away from there. Famous department store Le Bon Marché is just near by, only 5-6 minutes by walk, and the nearest sub way station, Saint-Placide is only 1 minite away (just across the street). Some other subway stops of different lines are also available around there. The building is old, the elevators are still classical but the room facilities are confortable enough since they seem have been renovated recently. November 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>