Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 195 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Value for money

By

July 20, 2016

Standard Care, very nice. Close to city, ice location, free parking and high speed internet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Athar12, Thank you very much again for your comment and for taking your time to fill the IHG questionnaire. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, we value you and you benefit a lot of advantages (upgrade depending on availabily, internet high speed free, free newspaper,...). Concerning our parking, the price is 1 € per hour of 15 € per day. We greatly appreciated you enjoyed your stay with us, our location and the service provided by our staff. We look forward to welcome you back soon ! Best Regards, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel

By

July 14, 2016

club

nous avons nos habitudes dans cet hôtel et apprécions le confort de la chambre, le surclassement en exécutive, la courtoisie du personnel qui nous reconnait et la qualité du restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Cher patagrouf, Je vous remercie infiniment pour votre très bon commentaire et pour votre retour via le questionnaire de satisfaction d’IHG. Nous vous remercions pour la confiance que vous nous accordez. Votre fidélité et votre satisfaction sont nos meilleures récompenses ! C'est avec grand plaisir que nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt. Je vous prie d'agréer nos salutations distinguées. Laurence Jacqueminet Assistante Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nuit trés agréable et personnel trés courtois

By

July 05, 2016

Que des bonnes choses à dire sur cet hôtel et son personnel, particulièrement au petit déjeuner.
Etape incontournable dans ce coin de l'Ile de France.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cher monsieurZ, Quel plaisir de lire votre très bon commentaire et cette bonne note de 5 * ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l’Holiday Inn Bougival et que notre hôtel fasse parti de vos étapes incontournables. Votre retour est un réel encouragement pour nos équipes ; et nous motivent à continuer d'offrir une expérience client unique. C’est avec impatience que nous vous attendons pour vous remercier. Bien cordialement, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistante Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

A Business Week Away

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel, with lovely position adjacent to the Seine, along which a well maintained footpath is available for walks.
Welcoming staff members at front of house.
Hotel still undergoing some degree of refurbishment during my stay, but staff were able to work around this with minimum fuss.
I would certainly recommend this hotel to my colleagues (in fact have already done so), and I look forward to my next stay, when the refurbishment works will have been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lardchops1, Thank you for letting us such review and your 5 stars note. We are glad that you appreciate your stay with us, our location near the Seine and our staff. Your comments are very important for us and we are proud to provide you the best experience possible. As an IHG Gold Member, we value you and we are very thankful for your recommendation. We hope also to welcome you back in our property renovated. Best Regards, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is still under renovation. The rooms that have been finished are great.. The ones that have not, need it. The bartender was the nicest person ever. I can not remember his name, but the front desk said he was brought in from another hotel because they were so busy. This hotel is a bit outside of Paris and Versailles. It is about an hour in rush hour traffic, and 45 without to central Paris. About a $35 Uber ride. There are not a lot of restaurants or convenient stores near buy. About a 10 minute walk from the hotel, there are some good little restaurants and small markets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SV77, I would like, first, to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bougival and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. Thank you also for your comments and for responding to the IHG satisfaction survey. We adopt the “Open Lobby” concept, renovations should be completed around July 15th. I am glad that you appreciate our new executive rooms, and we are waiting refurbishment for old ones. Our bartenders’ name : Florian, was really happy to see your feedback. Our goal is to provide you the best service and the best experience. Concerning our location, by car : Versailles is at 10 kms, roughly 30 minutes and Paris center, is at 20 kms - 40 minutes. You also have public transport, the bus 258 which drops you off at "La Défense". At Bougival, a 5-10 minute walk, you will find many different restaurants: Italian, Moroccan, French cuisine, crepes, gourmet restaurant ... I hope your stay met your expectations and we hope to welcome you back in our property. Best Regards, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Valve

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff were very kind and helpful.... They were very professional, communicated effectively, embraced teamwork, took responsibility and accountability very seriously... It was rewarding to see the staff strive to be at the forefront of customer care, in everything they do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mr Malcolm, We really want to thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn. We are also very happy that you took your time to leave us your comments. Our vision is to provide the best guest experience possible and our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your remarks are very important to us. I was glad to read that you overall enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn and appreciated the service provided by the staff. This really is very encouraging for us! We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member and will be glad to see you back and thanking you for a such nice comment ! Best regards, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel attentioné

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent rapport/qualité /prix
Dès que les trsvaux sertont terminés ce cera un très bel hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Cher client, Permettez-moi tout d’abord de vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous étions tous très heureux de lire votre commentaire car c’est toujours agréable et motivant de voir que nos efforts sont reconnus. Nous serons ravies de vous revoir et de vous accueillir dans notre établissement. Bien cordialement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trés bon service Chambre et lit confortable

By

June 19, 2016

Accueil, service très professionnel et fort agréable

Grand confort de la chambre et la literie

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Chère cliente, J’apprécie votre commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre Holiday Inn. Je vous remercie de votre bonne appréciation et de votre commentaire. Le bon déroulement de votre séjour est primordial. Nous serons ravies de vous revoir et de vous accueillir à l’Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival. Bien cordialement. Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

June 14, 2016

club

The place is good, polite and helpful stuff. The period I was there there was a lot of work in progress which a bit made things chaotic

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Brasco from London, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn hotel and for your feedback on IHG Guest Reviews. I am glad to see that you overall enjoyed your stay even with the undergoing lobby renovation to adopt a new concept in order for our clients to be able to relax, eat, work, in a unique and multi-functional space. Thank you again for your time and we definitely look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Температура в номере

By

June 14, 2016

Было немного холодно в номере, а так же шумно на первом этаже из-за ремонта. В коридоре на этаже было много пыли из-за ремонта. В остальном полностью доволен

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience with our Holiday Inn hotel. We greatly appreciate your time to leave us with your detailed feedback. We were all glad to see your 5* rating! It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope you will continue to choose our hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

véritabe chantier!-hôtel défraîchi

By

June 14, 2016

club

l'hôtel est en rénovation, et c'est bien nécessaire...On se croirait dans une auberge de jeunesse. Les efforts du personnel ne compense pas les désagréments du chantier. Pas digne d'un Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi l’hôtel Holiday Inn Bougival et d’avoir pris le temps de répondre au questionnaire d’IHG. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés d’apprendre que votre expérience n’a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes suite aux rénovations en cours dans le hall de l’hôtel. Afin d’optimiser votre confort, nous adoptons le concept «Open Lobby», un espace convivial pour vous détendre, vous restaurer et travailler. Nous sommes conscients de la gêne occasionnée et nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses. Sincèrement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Etoile

By

June 10, 2016

Pas du tout à la hauteur de la classification !
Inconfort des commandes électriques de la chambre

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions concernant votre séjour à l’Holiday Inn. Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires qui contribueront à l’amélioration de nos prestations. Nous sommes désolés si votre séjour n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Vous remerciant d'avoir choisi l’Holiday Inn Bougival, Cordialement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less