Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 209 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Parker

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Trapper Johns was wonderful being right in the hotel. Quality of bed and pillows - fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially your dining experience in Trapper's. Positive guest experience's are something that all our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and great accommodations

By

June 27, 2016

My hotel experience was very delightful from the time I arrived to check-out.
I enjoyed the swimming pool and breakfast was great. Customer service was the reason why I would book another stay here for leisure as well as business again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful customer service experience. Rest assured, outstanding customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 27, 2016

club

I was expecting to have breakfast included. That was not made very clear when I was researching hotels.
Room was a bit small for 2 kids and 2 adults. They were considerable smaller than a usual hotel/motel. Beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean.
No water was provided for the in room Krug Coffee maker. Guess we were expected to use the tap water, but my daughter coming from California was not used to such a practice and did not want to use it. There was free coffee in the lobby however. We were just there for a quick overnight so it was adequate and comfortable, but I wouldn't say it was such a great deal considering breakfast was not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast not being included. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping service

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel location for our purpose was great. The front desk staff was polite and friendly. The room was spacious for two people. However, the leather desk chair needs to be replaced, it was torn all over. According to the hotel staff, the air conditioner is "motion sensored" so you have to wake up in the middle of your sleep in order to keep the temperature the way you want it????? really weird! or you wake up sweating. The housekeeping staff/service was AWFUL.....not disrespectful but their service was so slow. Our rooms were never done before lunch. We see them cleaning rooms at 5pm. On our way out to dinner one night, I had to ask the front desk to have our room cleaned. One time, I opted to change the towels and not have them clean it cuz it was so late anyways. When they do clean them - they have left their rags twice, left empty trash can in the middle of the room, bathroom amenities were not restocked, beds were not done neatly (my daughter said she does a better job at home than what she saw). Also, housekeeping left me a note with a face towel that I used to clean something black so the towel was obviously dirty and black....the note says "please do not do this to our face towels".....what?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Firstly, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470 Parker Road, CO. I am glad to hear that you encountered a polite and friendly front desk. It is something that our staff takes great pride in. However, I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning, housekeeping, and room condition. We will look into this concern and make the necessary changes. I have sent you a private message to address your concern further. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 13, 2016

I stayed at this hotel this weekend and the staff is what really stood out at my stay. The front desk night shift was so caring! They made me feel that I was important and they actually remembered who I was. They made my wife and I both feel welcomed. I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and truly value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience and great customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, and I am glad to hear that is what you experienced. We hope you will visit us if you are ever in the Parker area again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Lanscaping and Decor of Hotel Lobby

By

June 08, 2016

club

Please see previous comments as to quality of room...poor lighting in bathroom and terrible shower

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing the lighting in the bathroom to our attention. As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are currently in the process of making the necessary changes to the efficiency of the lighting in the bathrooms. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond expectations

By

June 08, 2016

The Holiday Inn Parker-Denver @ E470 is absolutely fantasticl. We got married earlier this year and wanted to host a wedding celebration dinner for a group of 75-100. Shopped different venues and am so very glad we chose this one. JW and his staff took amazing care of us. Everything was so relaxed but very professional! His assistance and expertise (and professional patience) made everything go just perfect!. The service was outstanding!. We had people from near and far come and a great time was had by all. Everything was aces - from the food to the accommodations - everything! We highly recommend this venue folks!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond service - spectacular

By

June 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Parker-Denver @ E470 is absolutely fantasticl. We got married earlier this year and wanted to host a wedding celebration dinner for a group of 75-100. Shopped different venues and am so very glad we chose this one. JW and his staff took amazing care of us. Everything was so relaxed but very professional! His assistance and expertise (and professional patience) made everything go just perfect!. The service was outstanding!. We had people from near and far come and a great time was had by all. Everything was aces - from the food to the accommodations - everything! We highly recommend this venue folks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay and event with us. We pride ourselves on exceeding our guest's expectations, and I'm sure glad it sounds like we exceeded yours. Rest assured your comments will be passed along to our staff in order to ensure we continue to provide outstanding service. We hope if you are ever in the Parker area again you will stay with us again and give us another chance to create a welcoming and fantastic atmosphere for you. Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel!

By

June 06, 2016

Great hotel to stay in, quiet, great breakfast and nice staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parker Holiday Inn

By

June 02, 2016

Worse night I have ever had try to sleep. Family upstairs was stomping and slamming stuff around till early in the a.m. and kids yelling down the halls. I did not get any rest and had to stop driving early the next day for safety reasons. Set me back a whole day on my trip for a family medical emergency. Of course nobody available at the front desk. I have had good experience with Holiday Inn in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your forthright review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, helpful staff, comfortable stay

By

June 02, 2016

This hotel was very clean and friendly. The facilities were very nice and the stay was overall comfortable. The only negative comment would be I wish it had a small refrigerator to keep food and items for our toddler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do, however, apologize that your room did not contain a refrigerator. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over all experience

By

June 01, 2016

The price was avalibility driven and staff was not what is
expected at Holiday Inn and above.

A minor bill adjustment while appreciated did not make up for the nonworking coffee pot.

Your staff needs some polish in handling customers at check-in and when reporting a problem.

You have a long road ahead to meet Holiday Inn and
above standards of staff ability to handle an out of the ordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding you recent stay with us. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and extremely comfortable accommodations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of your in room coffee maker not working. It is certainly not our intent to discomfort our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, exceptional service and comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments, and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and hope these experiences will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible should you ever be in the Parker area again. Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less