Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, attentive staff The staff was very friendly and attentive. We asked for some extra items and it was immediately addressed. The breakfast buffet was good. The room was clean and comfortable but the bathroom lighting was severely lacking. I'd recommend not staying on the 4th floor due to the terrible smell outside the elevator at an open door to the restaurant..However, overall we were very happy with our stay and would stay at this hotel again (just not on the 4th floor). June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Routine Business Trip Clean, quiet room, good breakfast, great steak, easy to use internet.. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything about my stay was great except one thing. The housekeeping staff would play loud spanish music while cleaning the rooms. I had to work from my room for a few hours one morning and had to put headphones so I wouldn't hear it anymore. Please make your housekeepers use headphones. Besides that, everything was great. I ate at Trappers on the 4th floor one evening and it was delicious. Room service wasn't bad, beds were great, and everything was nice and clean. Would highly recommend staying here and will definitely be back many times on business as long as I don't have to listen to mariachi music blasting through the walls in the mornings. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel indeed. I was here for two weeks, very good room, quiet and comfortable. Super bed, front desk people are wonderful as are the restaurant staff. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and thank Kenny and his staff for a very pleasant stay. Hope to be back very soon! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colorado Horse Park hotel Our barn group has used this hotel for 3 years while attending shows at the CHP. It's very nice and staff are very helpful. The upstairs steak house is great. Nice rooms, quiet and comfortable. My only complaint is that they do not have a refrigerator in rooms and breakfast is not included in room rate. For a longer term stay, such as more than a few days, this is a problem. For a shorter term stay not a problem. Overall, enjoyed our stay. If we could convince then to include breakfast, we'd never go elsewhere. For our early mornings and not wanting or having time for a "full service" breakfast, this one issue makes it less attractive. They should consider a "CHP" rate which would include breakfast (thus no need for fridge)... June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We use to like this hotel The woman we dealt with on June the 4 and 5 is and has been before wonderful. She tried very hard to help us. Our room smelled like smoke, they gave us another room. However our daughters room had a carton of cigarettes in it under the bed. The sheets were dirty, there were dirty cleaning rags left in the room. The hallway was dirty. The rooms just have't been as clean. The maids aren't doing their job. We may stay somewhere else and we go to a Denver a lot. Very disappointed. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not very welcome There was no acknowledgement for being a rewards member. The staff person at my check in was not warm, friendly, or helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business This was a great hotel, excellent staff with great customer service. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The only issue I had was they didn't offer shuttle service to visit other areas of Colorado. The hotel seem to be far away from a lot of activities, so it would have been nice to get a shuttle. However, the overall stay and room were great, i really enjoyed my stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the shower and bed comfort!! I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn property for years and was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this hotel!! The room was spacious, beds extremely comfortable, and the shower was EXCELLENT!! The staff was extremely courteous and helpful!! The only downside was the hotel did not provide a complimentary breakfast. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very comfortable bed Staff service was excellent!! The beds were very comfortable and access to everything was easy from this location. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This was the first time my husband and I traveled to Colorado and the stay was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only problem we experienced was that our room was by the stairwell and every time someone used the stairs the door would bang shut.....other than that we were very pleased May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of places to see Was in Denver for 1 week. the able to relax is not a Holiday inn issue I had altitude sickness. but they helped me with some free bottled water. I will be back if back in Denver it was a nice hotel May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Trapper's Chop House on the fourth floor was a real plus after a long day traveling. A great steak at a great price! April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms seem a little older, but very well kept. Property is excellent! I enjoyed every aspect of this stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant clean rooms The food and service in the restaurant on the 4th floor was excellent. I believe the place is called Trapper's. I would return just for the restaurant but the hotel is nice as well. Good value for the area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very friendly and helpful staff, nice/clean rooms, had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Only disappointment we had was that they provide door hanger order forms with instructions to hang them outside your door by 2 am to order room service breakfast. We did this and no one ever picked it up so we didn't get our breakfast in bed. However, overall good experience and we will be back. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance Room had a clogged toilet. Front desk said no maintenance staff available. I had to unclog myself and was given NO compensation. I feel that the points should be returned. January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unsatisfactory stay We have never had to pay for breakast in holiday inn express Is this a new policy ? We always stay in holiday inn express but will not stay in this one again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Great hotel! I stayed here per an IHG promotion. I had no business in town, but was in Denver only to explore and enjoy a short vacation. What a wonderful vacation it was also! This Holiday Inn was incredible! I cannot find anything negative to say about the building or the staff. In fact, the terribly sweet and helpful woman who worked evening shift on Christmas night should be given a raise. The only thing I can say negative in general is that Parker is not convenient to downtown (though it is to the airport). However, the city is not so large that a 12-minute drive will damper my spirits. The restaurant was closed for the holiday, but the Brickhouse Tavern was open next door. It was a pleasant environment, and some of the locals told me that Trapper's (the Holiday Inn restaurant) had a wonderful reputation in the area, so I will try it the next time I am in town. At any rate, there are many restaurants and shops in the area to keep you busy during your stay. Wonderful, wonderful stay!!! December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and it was quiet the first night My first night was great... clean room, I even ordered a steak salad from Trappers, the in-house restaurant. Great salad. The second night was not so good. About 12AM my neighbors moved in next door. While the front desk clerk was very empathetic, I did ask to be moved. Heres the thing, the walls are paper thin because even the night before I could hear my neighbors. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Denver East side This Holiday Inn was relatively convenient to the Denver Airport (about 25 minutes) , and had a lot of restaurants in the vicinity. The staff were friendly and helpful with food recommendations and things to do in the area. The overall Hotel facilities were excellent. I'd recommend it for anyone with business in the east side of Denver. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complementary breakfast Stayed here for business. Not having a complementary breakfast was a big surprise and a big set back. I usually pick my hotel based on having a good complementary breakfast. Other than the lack of a complementary breakfast the stay was great. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, very friendly staff, clean rooms. Great value close to shopping and many fine restaurants. We travel from out of the area and like the Parker area for shopping and to get our city fix. The rooms are always clean and the entire staff very friendly. We stay there every couple of months. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good food Stayed here two nights for business. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the service personal and efficient. They have a great pool that you can actually swim laps in. Not Olympic size, but much bigger than those micro pools you usually see at hotels these days. Trappers steak house on the premises has excellent food and service. It's a little pricey but there are cheaper alternatives within walking distance. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great location. I decided to stay at this Holiday Inn because of the wonderful reviews. I'm glad I did! My room was very nice with comfortable sleeping queen beds. I loved the breakfast buffet! You will be able to view the beautiful mountains from your bedroom and pool house window. Also, there is elegant bar and restaurant located on the fourth floor that serves delicious food .The hotel is in a great location with many other restaurants nearby. This Holiday Inn is about 25 minutes from Castle Rock's amazing outlet mall. The outlet mall is worth the visit if you like to shop. I will definitely stay again in the future and highly recommend it to you. The staff and service section only got a good and not excellent rating because the hot tub was cold. I'm sure they got that repaired. Enjoy! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and food Our company has a deal with this property and we get an excellent rate plus a very good breakfast. I love Trappers Restaurant upstairs. Very high end. Plus you have multiple restaurants to choose from with connected parking lots to the hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Location This is one of the best HIs in Colorado. The staff and service are consistently excellent while the rooms are always clean and relaxing. Highly recommend the on-site restaurant, Trappers, too! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Recognition The facilities at the Parker CO location are impressive. Having a separate restaurant, with a bar, at the complex is a benefit. But it closes at 10 p.m. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Property A very nice place to stay. I am really looking forward to my next trip as I really want to try out the on-site dining. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant & Pool Everything was excellent except for the man checking us in who was terrible. Never smilled or said hi , welcome or anything like that. The girl in the morning was just the opposite, real freindly and jovial. The checkin man did not like to answer questions or anything. Worst in 50 years of doing business with HI. Resturant was ex. September 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>