• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

One time non refundable pet fee of 75USD
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Wildlife Experience Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Southlands Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Denver Broncos training facility
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site parking with ample lighting. Easy access to both front and rear entrances.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5057

Parker, CO Hotel Offers the Best of Both Worlds

Guests at the Holiday Inn® Denver - Parker - E470 / Parker Rd hotel enjoy both big-city thrills and small-town comforts. The hotel's location in the Denver, CO metro area places visitors near points of interest in both Parker and Denver. Close to the Centennial Airport in Englewood, CO, and 25 miles from Denver airport (DIA), this hotel is all about convenience.

In addition to proximity to Centennial Airport and major CO
View More

Parker, CO Hotel Offers the Best of Both Worlds

Guests at the Holiday Inn® Denver - Parker - E470 / Parker Rd hotel enjoy both big-city thrills and small-town comforts. The hotel's location in the Denver, CO metro area places visitors near points of interest in both Parker and Denver. Close to the Centennial Airport in Englewood, CO, and 25 miles from Denver airport (DIA), this hotel is all about convenience.

In addition to proximity to Centennial Airport and major CO corporations, the hotel is 20 miles from the Colorado Convention Center. Corporate guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access, a 24-hour Business Center and two meeting rooms with 2,400 sq ft of space, including a ballroom with inspiring panoramic views of the Front Range.

Leisure travelers can have a blast exploring local attractions. The hotel's location in the Denver, CO area enables guests to cheer on the Broncos at Sports Authority Field or view Denver upside down from roller coasters at Elitch Gardens Theme Park. Attend one of over 30 annual events at the Colorado Horse Park, "fly" in a vertical wind tunnel at SkyVenture Colorado or indulge in retail therapy at the new, exciting, outdoor mall Southlands.

When you're not working or exploring, you can unwind in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool or sweat away stress in a Fitness Center with a 32" TV. You can also treat yourself to a mouthwatering steak at Trapper's Chop House. Book now for a wonderful stay with us in Colorado!

View Less
Features
Trapper's Chop House is sure to be one of your best experiences in Parker, CO. Our hotel guests can even sear their steak on a volcanic hot rock and enjoy the mountain views and our popular lounge!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite adn friendly staff The hotel was wonderful and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was yummy! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upscale feeling will return for my next trip back to south Denver. This is 2 stars above the competition in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast items We had an excellent stay, but kind of need a "little" more to pick from, from the hot items. a lot of days there wasn't any oatmeal, and the coffee ran out quickly. But the girls always made sure to get it done, but they have to be told that it's empy. They are busy in the kitchen and dinning areas. We can't give these girls enough credit, always cheerful; and ready to be of service for you.. Kudo's July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week long stay We very much liked the hotel. the breakfast was varied and filling. the evening socials three nights a week with various restaurants supplying food was excellent. the hotel also served beer and wine during these nights. the hotel is a few blocks off the main highway system and allows you to go anywhere in Denver and Colorado quickly. plenty of restaurants nearby as well. the staff were extremely courteous and helpful throughout our stay. we highly recommend this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent accommodations We had a great stay here after two long days on the road. Breakfasts and Social Hour food were nourishing and appetizing. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room had all of the furnishing to make you comfortable...including a full kitchen, internet, two TVs...and space to relax. The hotel also had a pool, guest laundry, business center, and exercise room, which we did not use. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff, comfortable! Friendly and attentive staff, from management to housekeeping and everyone in between. Comfortable beds and great funishings. Seemed a bit pricey at first, but didn't realize it included breakfast every morning, dinner three nights a week, and free laundry room. In room kitchen is adequately furnished if you would want to prepare other meals (also full sized refridgerator and ice maker). So when you figure in just the cost of meals for a family, that's a big savings! After 6 nights it really felt like home! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service Great experience, best place to stay for extended time when traveling for business and leisure. Safe and clean neighborhood, close to shopping and highway access: perfect! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable & convienent This property is a very good location for business or leisure since it is close to the Tech Center, shopping and resturants. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star stay I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and plan on always staying here in the future. The location was great, the room was clean and the staff was excellent. The best place I have stayed ever. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall comfort, convenience This is an excellent hotel. Its like having an apartment and breafjast, evening drinks May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. I have high expectations from this Staybridge. They have spoiled me with their cheerfulness and friendliness. If you want a nice, quiet, clean place to stay in the Denver area, I recommend Staybridge Suites at Park Meadows. The staff do everything possible to make your stay pleasant and relaxing. At the social the first evening, I put some Chinese rolls on my plate, my wife said they were egg rolls. One of the staff noticed my choice and my yarmulka and told the that the rolls were spring rolls and had pork in them. I did not follow my usual practice of not eating anything I couldn't identify. I don't know if I would have been warned by the staff at any other hotel. There is easy access to I-2 and a major mall with several really good restaurants. A King Sooper grocery store and a Wal-Mart are within several minutes drive. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Impression First time I have stayed at the Staybridge. The hotel we had stayed at before in this area now charges a $75 non-refundable pet fee, so it was time to try something else. Found the Staybridge, and was impressed from the moment I walked in the door to check in. Very inviting, inside and out. Room was beyond expectation. Full fridge in kitchenette. Comfortable sofa with nice flat screen TV. Separate bedroom with another big TV. Beds were very comfortable, though a little small (seemed more like a full than a queen, but I don't know for sure). CLEAN throughout. Breakfast was awesome! Super deal for the amenities, quality, and location. Dogs loved it, too. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quick Stay Super, friendly staff. Very welcoming and accommodating. Room was as expected - clean, comfortable and easy to live in. Noise was my only issue - super-thin walls let me hear conversations happening next door. And when folks let their suite doors close, they slammed very loudly - waking me from sleep and causing walls to shake. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable for us in all ways We were relieved to have found the Staybridge Suite after having undergone medical treatment. The suite fit our needs. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the suite. Had everything I needed for a multi-night stay, including fully equipped kitchen. Very nice, clean, modern decor and comfy couch with lounger. Bed was perfect. Will be purchasing some of the decor items. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home-style service The newly remodeled rooms at the Staybridge Denver South/Park Meadows are really nicely appointed and my bed was SUPER comfortable. Michael and A.J. at the front desk took excellent care and helped out with a minor issue that I was having with the electronic door lock by going out of their way to provide exemplary service. The breakfast bar food was fresh and tasty and I was VERY impressed with my stay at the Staybridge. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay 2 or more days a month My stays are wonderful here at this hotel. I stay 2 or more days a month for medical and leisure purposes. I have been coming here almost 2 years now and wont stay in any other hotel in the south Denver area as this hotel accommodates me perfectly and they also accommodate my disability needs. I get the same room every time because I love this room and if its not available for me they find me one that is just as comparable. If they cant they give me a room and adjust things for my needs as best as they can but that does not happen very much. I am always in my favorite room. The staff goes above and beyond any I have ever known at any hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed at 4 star establishments that were so poorly ran and their employees were judgmental and rude unlike this hotel. I would stay here over and over again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Best clean hotel, good customer services. shopping center / mall close by, April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed but not good overall experience I have told you what I think of my experience at your hotel. I do not wish to repeat my review my previous statements. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and accomodating staff. The property is located in a very convenient location with quick access to restaurants and shopping. The neighborhood was quiet and there was very good access to roads / highways for traveling in the area. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, pristine room The staff were wonderful. My room was perfect. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. The breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows is always a great place to stay and I always look forward to returning every time. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Park Meadows Staybridge is a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay when a way from home. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Would stay here again in the future. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff here during my stay were very attentive. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Lone Tree Excellent staff, nice hotel and a comfortable stay. Stayed for 7 months on this trip without changing hotels.... so that pretty much says it all right? March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This is a very clean, quiet, nice location in a very affluent south suburb of Denver. They have a happy hour on Tuesday-Thursday; a nice outdoor area with grills, a pool and a gas fire pit. This place has full sized frigs in each room too...so, if you have food allergies; want to stock up on beer; whatever, you have room! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from great staff Our stay could not have been better at this hotel. The staff made the experience great as they were super friendly and very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfy and the food was tasty and presented well. We would be happy to revisit this hotel! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver South-Park Meadows Excellent location for South Denver with nearby malls, resturants and other point of need and interest. It was very good for us and our purpose and would highly recommend and I will return to this location in the future. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, effecient, staff. The room was well stocked with everything we would need. The breakfast was more variety then expected and quite tasty. We were happy that it was pet friendly as we had a visit from "grand puppies". We were also pleased with the location. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey, quiet, great staff Highly recommended. Have stayed at hotel extensively in 2013 and so far in 2014. Very clean, light dinners with beer and wine Tue-Thu. Breakfast is acceptable. March 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby View Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Meeting Room Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading