Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 396 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Freindely warm

By

July 04, 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Parramatta .The staff are friendly the beds are comfortable, the rooms are spotlessly clean.
The location is central to a wide variety of Asian

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Spewy, Thank you for visiting us from Newcastle. We appreciate the kind sentiments, and we are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. See hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

restaurant Staff attention

By

July 04, 2016

Friendliness and attention of restaurant staff. We arrived afternoon and needed to eat lunch and were served quickly and pleasantly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi pori, Thank you for your kind sentiments and great review. We will be sure to pass this along to our wonderful restaurant staff. Please keep us in mind should you wish to stay or dine in Parramatta again. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great room fantastic service

By

July 04, 2016

club

My time at the Holiday Inn at Paramatta was very memorable the staff and facilities very fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Deano318171, Thank you for staying with our hotel. We enjoyed reading your review, and are glad we made your stay a memorable one. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

One of the best options if you're in Parramatta

By

June 28, 2016

Nice, quiet and clean. Staff were very polite and attentive both at the time of checking in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Mehrdad71, It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We thank you for your review, and look forward to accommodating you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

23 June

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

restaurant is not separate from the reception area no barrier. Food expensive and poor quality.
Bathrooms need cleaning in corners where there is mould growing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Chleb, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for your review. It is disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We will ensure your feedback is used to further improve on the services we provide to our guests. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

It was a pleasant experience staying in Holiday Inn, Parramatta

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hi GCGD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your loyalty and patronage is much appreciated. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay experience. We look forward to providing you the same, if not better service on your next visit. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 12, 2016

club

I travel frequently for business and this hotel is terrific in meeting all my needs with the pleasant staff very knowledgeable and friendly. My home away from home in Sydney.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear rdp059 Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is exciting for us to hear that you consider our hotel your home away from home when in Sydney. Looking forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards Yesh and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!!

By

June 08, 2016

Stayed here a few times now and have always have a lovely experience. Great staff and fantastic value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi Mathewmathewmathew It is wonderful to read your sentiments on our great staff and we are equally pleased that you enjoy yourself when staying with us. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards Yesh and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great room and setup of office desk, wifi

By

June 08, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn at Parramatta.

The room was very spacious and clean. As this was a business trip, wifi and desk was essential.

Both wifi and desk did not disappoint. The bathroom was very clean and well lit.

Had a great night sleep and was able to relax and watch Foxtel before bed time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hi Jase87, Thank you for the great review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We always aim to ensure our guests have everything they need for their stay no matter how long or short their visit. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we catered to all your needs. Please keep us in mind should you choose to stay in Parramatta again. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 01, 2016

Great Service, Friendly Staff, we will be coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hi Chappelli, Thank you for your review and for staying with our hotel. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your experience. with us, and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly and attentive staff

By

May 24, 2016

I stay at the this motel on a regular basis even when I am attending meetings in the Sydney CBD, its close to the station, I like PJ's across the road, the Holiday Inn is just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Hi Luggsy, Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty as one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Members. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay, and that you find the location of our hotel to be beneficial to your needs. Please keep us in mind should you choose to stay in Parramatta again. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Best bed I've ever slept in

By

May 18, 2016

club

Staff were so welcoming and friendly.
Bed and pillows were beautiful to sleep on, lovely and clean bathroom .... i couldn't fault anything about my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Hi Princess Caz, Thank you for your 5 star review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is wonderful to read your appreciation of our staff and our hotel rooms. It was a pleasure having you stay with us; we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less