Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiance A little more than I expected to pay. Other hotels in the area were less expensive and others were more. I have come to expect lower rates from this property based on other stays. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outdated not very clean needs some serious updating an to be cleaner in hallways and rooms November 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable Was checked in to someone else's room, which was addressed but kept DND on door for entire visit. The staff did not care that there were no newspapers available each morning, common areas beyond the entry and restaurant not pleasant, elevator was noisy and not pleasant. November 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Great location, Staff was even better, quality!! not much more to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Professional Staff This hotel provides a very good breakfast selection October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the area I found very few issues with our stay, being in the area for a wedding and staying for two nights. It feels like this was once a Crowne Plaza. The biggest giveaways are the full kitchens and the fact their two largest conference rooms were the "Crowne" and the "Plaza". :) The included breakfast was phenomenal. I spent a week at a HI Express in FL just last week and this was nothing like that. Fresh eggs, French toast, sausage, fresh fruit, cereals etc. They did have half n half creamers, no clue why another reviewer stated otherwise. Our OJ was the biggest disappoint, it was very weak. The service was awesome even though it is complimentary, don't forget to tip the hard working staff here. The worst part was dealing with the savages from a wedding party who like zombies would get up and take everything as soon as it came out fresh, complaining at every turn. We didn't try the PURE restaurant but the place was packed at midnight on a Friday and the decor was very funky and modern. The room itself and the size is stuff of spacial dreams. A separate bedroom from the living room area, two TV's in total. A nice sized, updated bathroom with marble counters, same as the kitchen. My only issue with the room is that the TV's seem to turn on at a super high volume and one of our remotes didn't work. Otherwise, these rooms are great for four, maybe even five or six people as the couch pulls out. The sheets weren't the most comfortable and the bed had a few lumps but it wasn't awful. No weird stains or smells of any kind. The staff when we checked in, seemed to be a bit overwhelmed but held it together nicely. They stated to me an IHG rep was there doing inspections so they weren't sure our room was available at 3:15. I shot back, "well tell the rep that there are IHG members here who need their room" and magically, three minutes later we had our keys. I would stay here again as everything has been on the higher side in comparison to their IHG peers, specifically other HI's we have stayed in. I'm sure you won't be overly disappointed, either. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Accomoating My stay was very comfortable. I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Parsippanny recently for a wedding. The staff was very courteous and accomodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Exterior of the grounds could be improved but overall my stay was very pleasant. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite-room at Parsippany Holiday Inn The suite at the Parsippany Holiday Inn is a lovely, warm and welcoming space where business travelers can combine work and relaxation quite comfortably. The living room is enormous and includes a nice-sized kitchen, a comfy sofa and plenty of table space and lamps. It's also a pretty good value for what you get. October 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T14:28:54.850-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_PASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>