Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parsippany Stay 12/6-12/8 Overall, very good experience as usual. Our only problem: we generally don't eat breakfast, prefering only fresh coffee in the morning. We slept in Sunday and tried to get coffee after 10 AM and were told by the front desk person that the restaurant had closed and there is no coffee. We don't really like the in-room coffee maker set up (brew packet makes a weak cup and there is only powdered creamer). We would suggest having a coffee urn in the lobby when the restaunant is closed. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed the entire Hotel! The rooms were extremely clean, new, updated! The staff was top notch! The food and drinks are excellent! I wouldn't stay anywhere else! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving at IHG Great experience as usual!! When we visit family we will only stay here. Always ready and clean and staff is great!! Nice breakfast too! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! My room was very clean. The staff was polite and very accommodating. Breakfast was great and again the staff was very helpful. Ate in the restaurant one night, the was very good. Will be staying here next trip to NJ. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suite The hotel was clean. The service was great ! The staff was helpful! I would recommend staying at the Holiday inn. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Enjoyed my stay. Staff was excellent. Room was very comfortable, clean and up to date. It was quiet. The bathroom was well stocked and had all the conveniences. Ample free parking. Internet worked great in my room. Plenty of electrical outlets. Great to have a frig and microwave. The restaurant had excellent food, BUT the music was ridiculous! The base was so irritating that I left before desert. The next night I asked to be located away from the bar but the sound (base) was still so loud. My waiter asked the manager to turn it down and he did, but it was not a relaxing dinning environment. As soon as I had my last sip of coffee the music was turn back up. The hostess and waiter said they get a lot of complaints but the owner wants the music loud for the bar. My waiter was excellent! The restaurant could easily be a 4 -5 star with the food and service. But the music drops it down to a 3 star... November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Parsippany at a great price! Upon checking in to this hotel, I told the desk clerk that my plans had changed and I would prefer a king-sized bed as opposed to the two doubles I had reserved. Not only was this not a problem, but the VERY NICE clerk upgraded me to AN AMAZING SUITE room with a kitchen and two rooms for FREE! It was by far the nicest hotel room I've ever stayed in, and it was at no further cost to me! Their continental breakfast is also by far the BEST you can encounter free of charge (I say this as someone who travels all the time), and the free wi-fi is also a courteous convenience. I can't recommend this hotel enough! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! My wife and I had a great experience staying here. It was impeccably clean and the free, hot breakfast was a great added perk. We are pretty picky travelers and this hotel exceeded our expectations! It could use a jacuzzi but that is my only criticism. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL. WILL BE BACK SOON. BRAKFAST WAS GREAT. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weddind Very nice area everything is pretty close by. The rooms nice & clean as well as the Hotel is self , staff were very helpful. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Bed very uncomfortable, no bathroom fans, refrigerator did not work, tub did not drain-stood in half a tub of water to take a shower. The employees are very nice and friendly. Not my best stay at a holiday inn. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TIRED BUSY PROPERTY A really old property, but always fairly busy. I assume it's because of the commercial location. It's sort of a last resort choice, based on the obscure location and really high prices. Average at best. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Breakfast was first class. Bacon was very delicious and real Tropicana juce was great. Access to internet has very low latency and it was really speedy,very nice. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet The breakfast buffet and breakfast buffet staff were horrible. No breakfast meat was told they were out of it at 8:15 in morning. Food cold bland, coffee was horrible tasting. Service none. Note the Restaurant the Pure was great for dinner. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was relaxing When driving west on I-80, this hotel was a little hard to get to, because we had to go past and turn around. Once we got there, our stay was enjoyable. We received a room upgrade from the desk clerk, without even requesting it. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responded after I had an issue - I've raised my evaluation Mrs. Edwards in the sales department called me today to express concern over a problem I had. After discussing it with her, she took action to make me feel better about what happened. When she offered me extra points, I accepted and said I'd donate them to a charity that benefits soldiers' families. She thanked my son for serving and said her husband is a member of the armed forces, too. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P Tyler This was a lovely hotel with great staff! Great experience! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We just used the hotel for a quick overnight on the drive through. The room was great and the staff was welcoming and took care of any requests. We did try the free breakfast and the spread looked great but the food was just passable. The fresh fruit was good though. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Jul14 to Jul 18 Very nice hotel. Very nice front desk. Room very clean. Very quiet. Look forward to staying again sometime. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE My children and I had a wonderful time, initially we had a small mis understanding that was quickly fixed and ended up well. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED WE WERE UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT COOL OUR ROOM. THE FRIDGE NEVER GOT COLD ENOUGH TO STORE FOOD IN. THE TELEVISION RECEPTION WAS VERY POOR, ONLY A COUPLE CHANNELS WERE VISIBLE. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS PLENTIFUL. HOWEVER, ALL THE FOOD WAS COLD. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS CLEAN. WE STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS FREQUENTLY AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED UNTIL THIS STAY IN HOLIDAY INN, PARSIPPANY. MP July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value As a local company, we ALWAYS use Holiday Inn in Parsippany for our customers visiting our business. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a beautiful hotel! From the moment of check-in to check-out this was the best hotel stay we've had!! The rooms were very large and super comfortable! We stayed in the suite and there was plenty of room for everyone and everything! The bathrooms are gorgeous and the shower was like a massager! Nice and quiet! You don't hear any noise in your room or outside when walking through the hotel and it was at full capacity when we were there! Will most definitely stay there again! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff... I've been a priority club member for years and the night time staff agent in Parsippany Theresa has been the most helpful and friendly front desk person I've come across in years…. When it comes to customer service she is the best!!!! I will come back! I will also, let everyone in the company I work for Ericsson/ T-Mobile know if they are ever in Parsippany, NJ stay at the Holiday inn Fairfield hopefully, they get to meet Theresa!!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Room was good. Pool wasn't open. Restaurant wasn't open. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Above All! The Staff at this Hotel fully understands the word "service"! They are knowledgeable, quick to respond, understanding and thorough. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious and filling. Looking forward to my next visit to town. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Neat place to stay, but overpriced. Good central location on a main arterial route. Close to restaurants, work, etc. I had rented the whirlpool suite, which was pretty spacious and neat. Not super-impressed by the in-room jacuzzi, but a nice touch. The real kicker was the cool bathroom - with a glass shower instead of the usual tub. Way to go, HI! Finally! I guess it's because the room had a separate in-room jacuzzi tub anyway. Bathroom even had a separate shaving mirror. First time I'm seeing that at a HI. Nice touch! No real views. But it's NJ! So cannot complain. The property was going through a restaurant renovation, yet quite neat. Heavy NYC tourist crowd. People go about their own business. No real central hang-out spot to bring folks together. Seemed more like a HI Express than a HI - possibly because of the 'limited' nature due to the ongoing renovation (March). Easy to get in and out. Good parking. Overall, it's a good place to stay. But priced quite high, especially for suburban NJ. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smokers /Beware When I checked in I noticed the hallways smelled like smoke. When I spoke to the desk they informed me that a guest was caught smoking on my floor and they were leaving in the morning. This occurred on the following day. What infuriated me was the guest was joking how he could smoke, get charged a penalty and could stay in his room. The last night I had enough and went to the desk and they told me he was fined again. I reminded them that every night I was there I was told the next morning he was leaving. And that by policy they could not ask him to check out. So my comfort was compromised so that this guy could smoke in his room. I did change rooms that night to another room but my question is why did I have to change? I had to pick up all my stuff and start over. Ridiculous This is the third time I have stayed in this hotel and probably the last. Turns out this "guest" had been there several weeks. Front desk did not care if he annoyed other guest is seems it was all about the money.. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What great service! This was my first experience checking in for a "Rewards Night." The person behind the desk treated me like I was Very Important, gave us each a goodie bag (water, granola bar, chips) and a free upgrade. Wow! The room was excellent - no complaints whatsoever. We felt very spoiled. Thank you! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD NIGHTS STAY I stay at this Hotel when I am in the area. The staff has ALWAYS been good, which is 50% of the stay. The rooms the nice as well. April 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>