Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel; but status ignored I am a Platinum level member; checking in with another person who just joined IHG rewards his previous visit. That person’s room was upgraded – while mine was not. I believe a Platinum benefit is to have a free room upgrade when they are available; why then didn’t the opposite occur? I also was not offered the usual welcome gift or points. Disappointing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay It was my fourth visit to this Parsippany, NJ hotel in last 7-8 months. It was worth the money spent every time. I loved the stay. Would come back here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel rated excellent i loved to stay here the staff is great clean safe comfortable bed i will go back again and again July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - very nice place and good value Overall, this is a nice, well-run hotel. The only minor issue I had was that it would take a small amount of time to get hot water out of the sink sometimes. (I think that this may have been because I was in a 3rd floor room.) I would definitely come back. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location As someone who spends roughly 40 weeks a year in hotels, I couldn't recommend this property more if I tried. The staff are awesome, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the restaurant is second to none. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room overal my stay was a good one except for a few problems. i would definetly stay at your hotel again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service - fantastic front desk team! Really appreciated the front desk staff. Great to work with and professional. One woman went above and beyond to be friendly. No complaints - would stay again and appreciate the hotel offering convention rates to our group. Room for improvement: coffee could be better. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I was not acknowledge or receive any benefits for being a rewards member July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean quiet I had very night quiet stay rooms so clean.. Relaxing July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable great staffing I had a great wonderful night please ant stay love it comfortable bed very clean July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Hotel has been recently renovated, so it's new looking and feeling, very clean and comfortable. I had a suite, which is really nice. The restaurant and bar are unusually nice, with sushi make fresh on site, reasonable wine list, and nice service. I have made this my new three night a week home for the next few months . July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Clean rooms and very spacious. Enjoyed our quick stay for business. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great rooms, great service , wonderful hotel overall July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff, Helpful, Kind, Committed Service I really enjoyed my stay. The service was exceptional. My request was taken care of immediately. They were kind and helpful to my children. I felt comfortable. Slept great! I would come back to this establishment again. The Front desk was Brilliant!!! Loved them! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cozy get-away This is a nice place, happily situated near everything you'll need. It's quiet, clean, and colorful. Complimentary breakfast is great. The service is even better; they cater to all you needs quickly and happily-with a smile. Just enough entertainment-for all ages. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED MY FAMILY AND I FOUND MORE THAN 5 ROACHES IN OUR ROOM. THATS VERY, VERY BAD July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly professional staff and very clean hotel As a frequent Holiday Inn guest, the property in Parsippany NJ is far and away the best we've stayed in during our frequent trips to NJ (from NC). Everything about our stay here exceeded expectations. Starting with the friendly professional staff and the cleanliness of the room, our stay was great. We lived in NJ for 60 years and retired to NC, so my wife and I know NJ well. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot showers and relaxing Once a week we use this property to shower and relax while our home is being repaired. Only have cold water at present and the days of taking a cold shower are long gone. Great staff and understanding of our needs. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice neighbourhood, good value I stayed in this hotel after a trip to NYC. It is a reasonable drive (45min) from NYC, but much better area than the Jersey City old neighbourhood. Hotel building is very new, staff are great and helpful. As a hotel outside a major city, the room is much more spacious than you can get near NYC, so unless you plan on going back to NYC after your sleep this is the perfect on the route rest spot after a theatre night in Broadway. There are other members who reviewed cheaper stays outside NYC and one of their common concern was they are worried about the neighbourhood and cannot leave anything in the car at night. For this one, you are worry free. No only the area does not raise any alert, the parking have police patrolling a few times at night (I went out for late supper and ran into them twice). Just a en-route stay so do not use any of their facilities and cannot comment on those. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service for our 67 guest Wedding Party!!! Samia was wonderful to work with. We booked Rooms over the coarse of 3 nites- on the Wedding Nite, we had 31 rooms. The staff was excellent, friendly & professional- They complimented the guests on how they dressed for the wedding. They met our specific health needs of some of our guests; They rented a Bus & Shuttle for our quantity of people (67), so no one who stayed at the Hotel had to drive after the reception.. The Bridal suite was Beauitiful & our Daughter & her new Husband felt like a Princess & prince!. They topped it off with a complimentary champagne toast upon our guests return to the hotel after the reception in their newly designed "Pure" Restaurant. The next morning, they gave us a private breakfast room for our guests. We keep receiving "well dones" from our guests & we wanted to pass it along to Samia & the entire staff! SUPER JOB WELL DONE!!! We would Highly recommend your HOTEL! JoAnne D. & Family 4/10/14 thru 4/13/14 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Side doors Mgt should make sure the side exit doors are locked at night. I was able to walk right in from the West Side parking loti at 11:00 at night. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for our wedding Rose petals and sparkling wine after we came back from the wedding were very nice touches. Bed was not extremely comfortable but I'm used to memory foam at home. Overall would stay again if I needed to crash in the area. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great dining experience. When I arrived I was greeted as I walked in the door. I was treated very nice by the front counter staff, during check in as well as checking out. As my stay progressed through the week I was very comfortable, I ate in the restaurant every night, I must say the Sushi is excellent. I stay at this Hotel a lot and for me when I go back each time it feels like home. I am treated with kindness and it is good when they all remember me. I have seen the when things were under stressful conditions, and staff here worked through all of them smoothly with little to no interruption in handling things. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! We were impressed with the friendliness of the desk personnel and the overall helpfulness of all the staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the amenities were updated and available at all times. If I were to recommend an improvement it would be to improve the breakfast. The area was nice and the staff helpful- the breakfast was adequate but with a little improvement it could be excellent. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Hotel is situated in an area that is close to everything. Staff is friendly and accomodating and room is comfortable and up to date. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a getaway weekend. Very friendly staff and amazing dining: you can have it all! Only complain is that the restaurant staff is not very organized... We had to sit at the bar only because "they were completely booked". However, within about 2 hours we ordered our food, we ate and there were over 7 empty tables throughout the whole time we were there!!! We kept thinking: Seriously?!!! Booked???!!!! We could (and should) have been given a table... It was a shame and waste of a great space. Maybe next time... February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not accomodating during Private Event I attended a private event that sold out this entire hotel. Upon check-in I found that staff was either overwhelmed or just not friendly/rude. I found basic pleasantries lacking (such as Please, Thank you and Your Welcome). The parking lot was also a mess with limited parking because snow was not cleared from all spots and there were also huge mounds of snow blocking parking that would be "convenient" for guests to park. Instead of all the front and side space near entry doors being completely cleared, there were mounds of snow out front, instead of moved to the far end of the lot. People in our party were being told their cars would be towed because they were in "spots" but the "spots" were impossible to see due to the snow pileup. I will say the rooms were very comfortable. I slept very well in the bed. There were a few small items that could have been fixed in the room such as a burnt out light bulb and there was one outlet that didn't work. A few more unpleasant staff occurrences were that the housekeeping attendant knocked on our door at 8am asking about check out. Then at 10 when we began taking our things to the car, housekeeping again asked when we'd be out of the room. Checkout time was 12 (noon)! Also, when we went to the lobby at 10am, we were told the breakfast area was "closed." When asking what the hours were (we stayed over a Saturday night, so it was Sunday morning), we were rudely told again, "CLOSED." I asked the front desk who said the breakfast hours were 8am until 10am. So I wouldn't count on a good morning/breakfast experience. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was great! Restaurant, The only thing on the menu that I could recognize was chicken salad. To fancy for this country boy !! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable and clean. I stay at this location often and Michael the manager is always very accomodating and has a very friendly and professional staff. The rooms/suites are very comfortable and always so very clean. It's convienently located right off 80 and other main highways. I feel safe here and never have to worry about my person or personally belongings. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay I had a good night there. The breakfast was also great January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>