Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Bed very uncomfortable, no bathroom fans, refrigerator did not work, tub did not drain-stood in half a tub of water to take a shower. The employees are very nice and friendly. Not my best stay at a holiday inn. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TIRED BUSY PROPERTY A really old property, but always fairly busy. I assume it's because of the commercial location. It's sort of a last resort choice, based on the obscure location and really high prices. Average at best. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Breakfast was first class. Bacon was very delicious and real Tropicana juce was great. Access to internet has very low latency and it was really speedy,very nice. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet The breakfast buffet and breakfast buffet staff were horrible. No breakfast meat was told they were out of it at 8:15 in morning. Food cold bland, coffee was horrible tasting. Service none. Note the Restaurant the Pure was great for dinner. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was relaxing When driving west on I-80, this hotel was a little hard to get to, because we had to go past and turn around. Once we got there, our stay was enjoyable. We received a room upgrade from the desk clerk, without even requesting it. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responded after I had an issue - I've raised my evaluation Mrs. Edwards in the sales department called me today to express concern over a problem I had. After discussing it with her, she took action to make me feel better about what happened. When she offered me extra points, I accepted and said I'd donate them to a charity that benefits soldiers' families. She thanked my son for serving and said her husband is a member of the armed forces, too. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P Tyler This was a lovely hotel with great staff! Great experience! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We just used the hotel for a quick overnight on the drive through. The room was great and the staff was welcoming and took care of any requests. We did try the free breakfast and the spread looked great but the food was just passable. The fresh fruit was good though. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Jul14 to Jul 18 Very nice hotel. Very nice front desk. Room very clean. Very quiet. Look forward to staying again sometime. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE My children and I had a wonderful time, initially we had a small mis understanding that was quickly fixed and ended up well. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED WE WERE UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT COOL OUR ROOM. THE FRIDGE NEVER GOT COLD ENOUGH TO STORE FOOD IN. THE TELEVISION RECEPTION WAS VERY POOR, ONLY A COUPLE CHANNELS WERE VISIBLE. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS PLENTIFUL. HOWEVER, ALL THE FOOD WAS COLD. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS CLEAN. WE STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS FREQUENTLY AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED UNTIL THIS STAY IN HOLIDAY INN, PARSIPPANY. MP July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value As a local company, we ALWAYS use Holiday Inn in Parsippany for our customers visiting our business. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a beautiful hotel! From the moment of check-in to check-out this was the best hotel stay we've had!! The rooms were very large and super comfortable! We stayed in the suite and there was plenty of room for everyone and everything! The bathrooms are gorgeous and the shower was like a massager! Nice and quiet! You don't hear any noise in your room or outside when walking through the hotel and it was at full capacity when we were there! Will most definitely stay there again! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff... I've been a priority club member for years and the night time staff agent in Parsippany Theresa has been the most helpful and friendly front desk person I've come across in years…. When it comes to customer service she is the best!!!! I will come back! I will also, let everyone in the company I work for Ericsson/ T-Mobile know if they are ever in Parsippany, NJ stay at the Holiday inn Fairfield hopefully, they get to meet Theresa!!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Room was good. Pool wasn't open. Restaurant wasn't open. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Above All! The Staff at this Hotel fully understands the word "service"! They are knowledgeable, quick to respond, understanding and thorough. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious and filling. Looking forward to my next visit to town. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Neat place to stay, but overpriced. Good central location on a main arterial route. Close to restaurants, work, etc. I had rented the whirlpool suite, which was pretty spacious and neat. Not super-impressed by the in-room jacuzzi, but a nice touch. The real kicker was the cool bathroom - with a glass shower instead of the usual tub. Way to go, HI! Finally! I guess it's because the room had a separate in-room jacuzzi tub anyway. Bathroom even had a separate shaving mirror. First time I'm seeing that at a HI. Nice touch! No real views. But it's NJ! So cannot complain. The property was going through a restaurant renovation, yet quite neat. Heavy NYC tourist crowd. People go about their own business. No real central hang-out spot to bring folks together. Seemed more like a HI Express than a HI - possibly because of the 'limited' nature due to the ongoing renovation (March). Easy to get in and out. Good parking. Overall, it's a good place to stay. But priced quite high, especially for suburban NJ. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smokers /Beware When I checked in I noticed the hallways smelled like smoke. When I spoke to the desk they informed me that a guest was caught smoking on my floor and they were leaving in the morning. This occurred on the following day. What infuriated me was the guest was joking how he could smoke, get charged a penalty and could stay in his room. The last night I had enough and went to the desk and they told me he was fined again. I reminded them that every night I was there I was told the next morning he was leaving. And that by policy they could not ask him to check out. So my comfort was compromised so that this guy could smoke in his room. I did change rooms that night to another room but my question is why did I have to change? I had to pick up all my stuff and start over. Ridiculous This is the third time I have stayed in this hotel and probably the last. Turns out this "guest" had been there several weeks. Front desk did not care if he annoyed other guest is seems it was all about the money.. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What great service! This was my first experience checking in for a "Rewards Night." The person behind the desk treated me like I was Very Important, gave us each a goodie bag (water, granola bar, chips) and a free upgrade. Wow! The room was excellent - no complaints whatsoever. We felt very spoiled. Thank you! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD NIGHTS STAY I stay at this Hotel when I am in the area. The staff has ALWAYS been good, which is 50% of the stay. The rooms the nice as well. April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I won't be back at this one! This Holiday Inn is an old property that hopes the new paint will make it look brand new - but that is minor. Their wi-fi, in the process of being upgraded for better performance, would not allow anyone to log in! After several discussions with the IT guys they still could not fix it - so NO wi-fi for my one night stay. In the morning, I spoke to the manger and asked for a discount on my bill. Now keep in mind, for this older property, this was not a bargain rate. He offered a 20% discount. I said if that was the best he could do, I'll take it but I wasn't satisfied. He asked what would be reasonable and I said cut the rate in half. He agreed. I just looked at my bill on line - the bill went down 30%. I guess half means something different in Parsippany. Sorry Mr Manager, but I have to catch up on emails and do proposals in the evening. The wi-fi is not a luxury, it's required. And when you make a verbal agreement, KEEP IT. BTW- in 7 years at Platinum level, this is the first time I had enough reason to complain or submit a bad review. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Re: Poor Service I got to the hotel late in the evening on a business trip. I asked the front staff if they would give me a wake up call. Other than being unfriendly the staff person was not listening and this was confirmed when no wake up call came through. The room was comfortable but the heat is funky, noisy so I turned it off at night. The next day I was presenting at a conference at the hotel and they were so bad setting it up I started 20 minutes late. DON'T HOLD MEETINGS HERE!!!!!!!! Room was comfortable March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and poor heating The room was excellent except for the heating unit even though I had called the front desk for help multiply times the unit did not warm up nor would it stop the horrible noise that kept me up for two nights. The next day we were hit with a blizzard in the area could you imagine how horrible I felt. As a platinum member I expected more. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet appreciated how much cleaner this place was than my comparable stays. Nice and quiet as well. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service It was an overall great experience from the friendly staff to the comfort of the room. I highly recommend it. January 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WIFI signal in the room I'm supposed to stay for 2 nights buy had to transfer to BW after 1 night because of very poor WIFI / internet service in the room. My trips are mostly business and fast reliable internet service is very important to me. I asked the reception if I can borrow an Ethernet cable and I was told there is no wired service. I had no option but to look for a reliable internet service elsewhere. December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best As a frequent traveler and Platinum Club member, was disappointed when I checked in (late afternoon) to find they did not have room ready, and I had to wait for housekeeping to clean and prep a room. Also, as a Platinum Club member, was not offered any room upgrades. Room(s) are clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi connection here is TERRIBLE. I brought this to the front desk, and was told that everyone complains about it - sorry. I actually changed rooms to get what I was told would be better connectivity. I went from a pathetic 1mbps to 5.5mbps. Still VERY SLOW and nowhere near the 54mbps capabilities. I attempted to print in the business center, and neither PC worked correctly. Saved file as a PDF for universal ease of use, but machine1 had an Abode Reader error and would not open the app. Machine2 had an error with the locally attached printer. No option during reservations to get a room without pre-paying for the breakfast. So, ate breakfast at the restaurant. Not very good. Stick to the fresh fruits, oatmeal and dry cereals. Avoid the greasy bacon and sausage. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit Hotel is close to my office. The room condition and the staff were excellent. All of the necessary services and ammenities were provided and this all served to make my stay highly effective. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place great hotel just renovated and the staff was very easy to work with November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort very nice hotel newly renovated and staff is wonderful Could you check on my point status I don't think they hit yet but we are still there November 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>