Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 665 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent service!

By

July 25, 2016

club

I commend the good services executed by the concierge, very accommodating and efficient staff; I'm very happy with the overall experience of my stay at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas, for me, is always a delight. Comfort, relaxation, rest, great service, warm and accommodating staff - these sum up my recent stay. I was pleasantly surprised to find soft, creamy tofu with caramel and tapioca pearls for breakfast and had several helpings!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your wonderful experience. It was great to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our products and services. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and convenient

By

July 21, 2016

club

I am very happy to choose Holiday Inn Manila Galleria to stay during my short holiday in Manila. Aside from the comfort and convenience which is in the heart of EDSA. The staff and even the people from F

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. We are delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to make our guests happy and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, this time not to its best

By

July 20, 2016

Don't get me wrong. Its not bad, yet due to the circumstances that I travel a lot of places, there are definitely much better doing Holiday Inns.
This one is not my favourite. The one in Glorietta mall, now I only speak about Manila, is much better.
You need to stay in that area? go and get the crown plaza.
After all, still its not a bad choice. IHG group is doing very good, in the Philippines there is still space to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share this to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Ortigas and comfy bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I celebrated my birthday ay Holiday Inn Manila Galleria and it was worth it. I had a good sleep and was able to meet my friends in the nearby mall, it is very accessible.

The room has an old feel which I like coz I like the old ambiance, the bed is comfortable and I really had a good sleep which I needed the most ^_^

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We are thrilled to know that you celebrated your special moments with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for appreciating our rooms. We hope to welcome you again for another memorable experience at Holiday Inn. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old favorite

By

July 19, 2016

club

Badly needs facelift.
Reeks of smoke.
Offer proper welcome drinks or none at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay and for choosing to stay with us again. We aim to be able support you in your journey to success and your comments value to us. It's because of this that we will continue to improve our services through the comments you have provided. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Ortigas Centre, Manila

By

July 14, 2016

I'm glad there's a Holiday Inn in this part of Manila. What I like most is relaxed, clean and safe atmosphere. I also like the easy access to Galleria Mall from 3F.

I had a nice early morning walk (2am) in the vicinity and its good to note that there are 24hr convenience stores within 300meters and fast food outlets.

I'd be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It gives us joy to know that you had a great stay with us. This will be shared to our team who will find this a source of inspiration to always provide excellent service. We look forward to your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 13, 2016

Very nice stay thank you, and yes I will be back I find the Holliday In to be very comfortable and convenient to satay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Your comfort is one of our utmost priorities and I am pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we thank you for sharing to us your experience. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Place to stay and Good service, Close to Mall to spend time

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good place to stay, Good service. connected to Mall to spend time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am glad that you were happy with your stay at Holiday Inn and you were able to enjoy the nearby mall. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

満足できるオルテガスでのホテル

By

July 12, 2016

club

多少ホテルは古いが適切なメンテが出来ており、適正な価格で良いホテルです。ホテルスタッフの対応が良い。
早朝に着く便利用の時、アーリーチェックインが出来るか等のサービスが出来るかは不明。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable and Great Business Trip

By

July 07, 2016

club

I checked in at Holiday Inn due to a two-day business trip at a nearby hotel. The room was cozy, comfortable and great. Airconditioning was good too. The buffet breakfast was satisfying too. Facilities are nice, except for the pool, which is not that great.

Had some minor problems, since we booked a triple sharing room, but there were only two beds and two sets of toiletries as well. Though it was quickly managed, but only because we reported it, however that was already late night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your experience. We apologize that we were not able to provide you the additional amenities immediately. This has been shared to our team to ensure all guests are attended to. However, we thank you for appreciating our rooms, breakfast at Fab Restaurant and facilities. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, value for money, service

By

July 05, 2016

-has access to a mall,
-nice swimming pool
-customer service is friendly and helpful
-room could use additional white light: we could not take good photos because the room was dim
-wished that the one-bedroom suite had more dining ware provided, although perhaps housekeeping could have provided upon request
-room could improve on soundproofing; our normal voices could be heard outside
-overall, it was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our service and I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy the nearby mall. We have taken notes and we thank you for your suggestion which will help us identify the areas for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less