Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visit to manila 26/01/16 to 2/02/16 Location is good for buissness traveller.Hotel old furniture as well.elevators slow and have to wait for more then 20 min to go down. Rooms has to be upgraded as there is no muster switch for all except at entrance. As A platinum member I was expected to read the news paper everyday at my door! not on the elevators waiting area?? I beleive that renoation of the rooms to be considered at near future. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So glad I chose this hotel I was a bit apprehensive to book this hotel because of a couple of negative reviews but I'm so glad I gave it a chance. I booked 2 rooms and when we arrived to check in we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. Yes, the hotel is a bit on the older side and has the dark wood furnishings but the facilities were great. The pool is shared with Crowne Plaza as both hotels are part of the IHG family but it wasn't busy during our 5 days stay. Plus it's a heated pool which is great for families with little kids. It has mall access to Robinsons Galleria which is so convenient and is also super close to a few other malls. This hotel is also great value for money! I have stayed at a few other hotels in the area and in Makati and am glad I've now also stayed here. Definitely a great hotel if you're on a budget. February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and Food Breakfast has a wide variety of food choices and it keeps on changing everyday. Hotel staffs are friendly, polite and accommodating. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visit to manila 26/01/16 to 2/02/16 In general the hotel location is good .room big and confortable.unfortunatly at night when you want to sleep you have to walk to room door as there is no master light switch beside the bed! kindly improove the elevators as i have to wait for too long to desend from my 27 floor room.3 elevators but slow service for guests. i have enjoyed the club one bar... February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old and run-down hotel too old, need to refurbish, if not go for other newer hotel. Room rate is very expensive for an old hotel like this. January 30, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My hotel experience I would like to commend they're hospitality for accommodating me very well upon check in. I was originally booked at the sister hotel and was informed that they're fully booked on that day. So they transferred my reservation at your hotel instead and they even offered me a complimentary drink at their restaurant before checking in. They're staffs are polite and attentive when it comes to guest needs . Internet connectivity is fast. It's also accessible since it is connected to the mall. My only concern was the cleanliness of the room . My attention was caught because we saw a cockroach that night in our room. Moreover, The bed sheet on my bed has some dirt on it and the desk is quite dusty. The air coming from the air con was even weak. I suggest, try to focus as well when it comes to "security'. Since both hotel you have in Ortigas are connected to the mall, everyone can get in and out of the hotel itself. Most hotels already have upgraded key cards that they can use to access the elevators. If you're not a guest, You can't use the elevators. In that way, hotel guest are protected from burglars. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is connected to a shopping mall, which is definitely very good for shopping. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .how can you improve what i have already stated?// what more can I say--you did not let me finish what I was wanting to say. so here goes. I have stayed in that hotel for 16 Januarys. so that should answer a whole lot unasked questions. Now-it is my time. the staff at the desk is outstanding-asked what happened to the lady that was there last year--they were surprised at that. If I had any problem -not with one of them--they were there for me. As for the ones that staffed the door- the men were there with the biggest smiles--they kept me safe--they made sure I had a good TAXIE-what more can you ask for. besides they remembered me from the last time I was there. The lady that worked dinning room books--she remembered me and called me by my name again---what can I say--oh--the doorman--if I started to try to go across the street-they would say-it is not safe for you to go there-that was all I needed to hear. a smile goes a long way.-I am a R.N and love it world round. .I have run out of SPACE. hope this helps. A BRANDT January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:25:17.459-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>