Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 797 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Always a Wonderful Stay

By

July 22, 2016

I come here often and I always have a wonderful stay here at this hotel. The staff are all friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Poukao Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,风景优美! 略有小遗憾,未收到生日祝福。

By

July 22, 2016

酒店地理位置绝佳,在芭提雅海滩北部,比起步行街那边的酒店要相对安静不少。酒店有2幢大楼,靠近海边的一栋房间视野更开阔,可以看到整个芭提雅湾的美景。儿童泳池和儿童俱乐部也在此楼,还有一个小无边泳池。另一个大无边泳池在后面一栋楼,同样景色优美!酒店离海滩很近,相隔一条海滩路。另外酒店后面的路上有各种超市和吃饭的排档,很是方便。
入住酒店2天玩的很尽兴,唯一的小遗憾就是预定时特别强调入住日是本会员的生日。但是到了酒店没有发现酒店给准备任何礼物和祝福,有点失望!希望酒店能够在管理预定安排入住时更注重一些小的细节问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
非常感谢您选择入住芭提雅假日酒店并在入住后给酒店发布的评论。感谢您一直以来对于IHG旗下酒店的忠诚惠顾,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,对于这次酒店没有给您准备生日惊喜而带来的一切不便我深表歉意, 我及团队也会在类似问题上加以改善. 当然,对于您对酒店各项设施及服务的肯定及赞扬我们感到非常开心,再次感谢您选择入住芭提雅酒店也期待您的再次光临。 Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Pattaya

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was well stocked with variety of good food choices as well as cooked to order options. Good views of Pattaya.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear BW Ohio Thank you for your continued loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are happy to know that your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya was to your expectations and that you find it a "Great Place to stay in Pattaya". We look forward to your continued support and to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wochenendaufenthalt

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Im grossen und ganzen gut. Diesesmal nur enttaeuscht von der Unruhe im Koridor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Auswanderer Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarad Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

Holiday Inn Pattaya is a great place to stay.
Stayed for a week for business, staff are friendly and helpful, service is good. Havana bar is easygoing place to have a bite to eat. Location is good.
Would recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear SSSS23 Thank you for your recent with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya. Its great to know that you enjoyed it and thanks for your compliments to our colleagues. Havana is a great place to relax and enjoy light meals plus drinks and glad that you were able to find sometime to experience it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kid Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Prefer top floor - sea view. Very good and pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Krishk Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Pattaya and also for your continuous loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad that you loved the view from your room at our hotel and had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

屋子很大,服务一般

By

July 17, 2016

屋子很大,但没找到拖鞋。半个海景房,阳台景色很棒。从酒店要走一段路才能到路边坐车,太阳下感觉不是很舒服.泳池不错.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Stay at the Holiday Inn Pattaya

By

July 17, 2016

Just lived it!
As usual the staff exceeded all of my expectations with their friendliness and helpfulness, can't recommend this hotel enough for a stay in Pattaya.
Thanks again Cathy (executive Lounge Supervisor) for taking such good care of me (again).
Take care of your team!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pi Mac Its wonderful to know that you had another great stay with us and Thanks to our super star Cathy who was able to provide the services to your expectations. I have conveyed your compliments to her along with sharing this message with rest of our team members. It means a lot to us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viaja A Pattaya

By

July 15, 2016

club

Buen viaje, la piscine estab muy bien y el loung del bar tambien Buena atencion

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, great location

By

July 13, 2016

Very comfortable and relaxing stay. The hotel is ideally situated to offer peace and quiet whilst at the same time the heart of the city is rarely more than ten minutes ride on a baht-bus. The hotel is accessible from the Beach Road and 2nd Road so no lengthy walks in the heat.
The hotel rooms, facilities, bars and restaurants are all very comfortable and offer a good selection of food and drink which is served by staff that speak good English and will cater to your requirements.
Hotel reception staff were very polite and helpful with any questions I had throughout my stay and I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear John2074 Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and its wonderful to know that you had a great time. Sincere thanks for complimenting our team and our restaurants, which I have conveyed to them. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kind house keeping service and nice view

By

July 09, 2016

It is really good experience in staying in Holiday inn Pattaya.
Nice and kind services from hotel were quite impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear starstream Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya and especially for recognizing our fantastic Housekeeping team. The team genuinely want our guests to have a great stay and I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again next time you travel to Pattaya. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不錯的體驗

By

July 08, 2016

club

到達才發現 pattaya holiday inn hotel 有兩座大樓, 原想入住舊樓的,但被安排在新樓了.但網上預訂時並不能選新或舊樓入住,這是缺點.
check in 時發被安排了單床房及不包早餐,但網上預訂是雙床房並包早餐,但最後工作人員都改正了並免費升級了.
入住第二晚因為打雷停電了兩小時,留下不好的印像.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住芭提雅假日酒店并在入住后给酒店发布的评论,我能够理解您更喜欢我们酒店的旧楼(海滨大厦)超过于新楼(行政大厦)。事实上,在酒店预订的各个网站上我们有做关于2 栋楼的区别和说明,当然对于给您造成的误解和麻烦我深表歉意,我及团队也会在类似问题上加以改善. 从您的评论描述中我得知您在入住第二晚遭遇到酒店断电的紧急情况,由于天气的影响整个芭提雅陷入了断电的状况, 酒店使用发电机但也只能让客用电梯和一些紧急设备暂时得到正常运作,我能够理解您当时的心情及情绪, 对于这个断电情况给您带来的一切不便我深表歉意 当然,对于您对酒店其他的肯定及赞扬我们感到非常开心,再次感谢您选择入住芭提雅酒店也期待您的再次光临。 Kind Regards, Kate Gerits 芭提雅假日酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less