Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 785 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Basic

By

July 04, 2016

club

Does what it says on the tin... very average. However the room service food quality and presentation is very very good :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Zuks Thank you so much for your review. I'm sorry to hear you found your experience average. If you would like to provide further comment please don't hesitate to contact me directly as I would be very pleased to discuss with you further. Thank you however for your comments regarding room service, very much appreciated. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,海景无敌

By

July 02, 2016

club

海景房,视角不错,房间大而整洁卫生,从入住到退房都是不错的体验,酒店工作人员很是热情,叫车也是很及时,没有任何时间耽误。早餐供应也很丰盛,品种多样,很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

24/06/2016 to 26/06/2016

By

June 30, 2016

After A long flight from Cairo to Thailand I was pleased and relaxed in Holiday inn Pattaya.
Relaxing atmosphere I was upgraded to corner executive suite with separate bed room and living area.
Internet was fast .On the evening I have enjoyed the view from the roof terrace bar which attached to executive lounge. The staff all of them very friendly and helpful at all the time .Special thanks to all the lounge staff, Charming Cathy,helpful Pattamu,Komtai , Sirinart ,and Natthanarin.
Finally it was my first Trip and stay In Holiday Inn Pattaya but I promise I will be back again and again with all the family soon.
Keep Up the Good services and work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear sharif Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya, we're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay very much. We sincerely appreciate your kind words, especially for the team members that you personally mentioned. We hope to see you back again soon with your family. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 28, 2016

Good service by staff. I would tell my friends to stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Young Greg Thank you for your recommendation, telling your friends and family is the best advertising we can get. We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time you travel to Pattaya. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

絶好のロケ-ションと異国情緒満喫

By

June 27, 2016

club

28階のタワ-となっているため絶好のロケ-ションを誇り
スタッフも終始にこやかに対応してくれて最高
広めの客室でリゾ-ト感たっぷり、屋上のラウンジはいつでも利用できるのはうれしい

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Club member IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean beautiful room with amazing views

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet and comfortable. My favorite place to stay when I visit Pattaya.

I enjoy happy hour at Havana bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Indy Blue Thank you for letting us know that Holiday Inn Pattaya is your favorite place to stay in Pattaya! We look forward to seeing you next time you travel to Thailand. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice family suite room

By

June 20, 2016

club

excellent family suite room for family vacation. room can fit family of 5 comfortably and room are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear EF SG Thank you for selecting our Family Suite at Holiday Inn Pattaya. The rooms are a fantastic size and I'm really pleased to know that your family enjoyed the stay with us. We hope to see you again next tome you visit Pattaya. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

親切

By

June 17, 2016

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい。
親切丁寧でとても良い滞在だった。
クラブラウンジのカクテルタイムが18:00PM~20:00PMまでなのが残念
夕食を外で食べようとすると間に合わない。
ラウンジ自体は23:00PMまで利用できるので夜景を楽しむことができた。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG Rewards Club member™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Best Holiday Inn Experience

By

June 15, 2016

Can't think about everything negative about Holiday Inn Pattaya! From the moment we walked in, everything was Wow and perfect. Room and beds are comfy with greatest view in Pattaya, hotel is located in a quieter and safer area but still conveniently at central beach road. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. I would like to come back to Pattaya again for this hotel :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear KKa21 Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and most importantly you will return next time you come to Pattaya! Thanks again! Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coziest place to spend your holidays

By

June 14, 2016

club

Wow!!! We really enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Pattaya. From the beginning of the reservation till check out, the staff were very supportive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear unni_delhi Thank you for your very kind comments, the team and I were delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in Pattaya. We hope to see you again next time! Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,泳池超棒

By

June 14, 2016

club

选择这家holiday inn 最初就是看中了海景房,前台服务很好,不过可能沟通还是略不顺畅,check in时提出我想要更高的楼层和好的海景,入住房间的时候发现楼层挺高,不过房间海景的视角不好,原来想要在阳台看日落的计划也没有实施。不过房间很大,服务很好,早餐也很丰富,总体来说如果下次再去芭提雅的话还会选择这家holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, the best Holiday Inn

By

June 10, 2016

I received a great recognition as a Gold Elite Member, I was upgraded to a super suite. The restaurant is excellent, the view from my room was very good as I had 2 balconies, one headed to the beach and other one to the city.

Pool looks very nice.

Staff was very kind and do the best to keep their guests satisfied. This is the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Sergio777 Thank you for your continued loyalty of the IHG Rewards Club program. We love that you feel Holiday Inn Pattaya is the best Holiday Inn that you have stayed in! Thank you for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Pattaya. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less