Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention Suite room had an exceptionally worn and stained carpet. No working desk area or desk chair. Small closet with only 4 hangers. Long delay is accessing hot water for shower. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved my stay Ask for Lenny at the desk he knows the local area very well October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice quick stop excellent value for the quality of service and accommodation. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We had a club rally and stayed at this motel for a week. The motel was clean and comfortable and the staff bent over backwards to accommodate us. I would definitely recommend this motel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! We have stayed at your hotel a few times and have always had a great experience! In general Holiday Inn is a fantastic hotel as we have stayed in many over the years of our travels. I would however make a couple of suggestions: The pillows on the bed were very uncomfortable. They were small, short actually. And they felt like they had beads inside. The second thing would be to suggest that you have refrigerators in each room. The reason for this is personal. My husband is an insulin dependent diabetic and we have to carry insulin for him that required refrigeration. That would have been helpful. Luckily we had traveled with a small cooler for drinks and I used that method. Otherwise, the hotel was great. The front desk person, I wish I had written down his name, but he was fantastic! He was so friendly, very helpful on info for the area and generally was great! You should have one of his wonderful guy at every location! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Peabody I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels. Some upscale properties and some typical business properties. This is a typical business property with a good location for business travelers and vacationeers alike. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet My stay was great. Cold, clean and quiet rooms. The staff was exceptional. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Peabody Stay Hotel was average. The staff was extremely friendly and accomadating. Try and stay on ground floor. Only one elevator and it is slow and in demand. Connected to a Carrabas restaturant so able to get a good dinner. Rooms seem a little out-dated. Hotel was queit at night and exercise facility was average. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep they have good firm mattress I like the free cookies at check in October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P;easant visit Overall - quality experience. However now I need to continue to fill in fifty characters in order to get acceptance of may review. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE SEE ABOVE! THIS PLACE IS CLEAN, FUN, AND IN A GREAT LOCATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice room not location The room was very comfy, a bit small. Really missed having a fridge in the room for our water bottles. Also really missed a breakfast bar. Both things I normally look for when booking. The hotel was out of way too much, so we won't be returning. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in need of upgrade Started my stay with part of the security latch falling off of my door. It looked as if it had been previously broken and just put back in place. The faucet in the bathroom sink seemed to have a flow restrictor on it as it took 10 seconds to fill a 9 ounce cup. I brought the latch issue to the attention of the front desk people since it was a security concern and it was repaired by maintenance. I did not bother to mention the bathroom sink faucet because I thought that is how all of the faucets operated in this property but I later asked a traveling companion if the faucet in his room had low flow and he told me that it did not so I guess it was unique to my room. The towels were in desperate need of replacement and no where near the plush/absorbent towels I am used to seeing at Holiday Inn Express properties. The bathroom is very small and had a missing baseboard tile which added to the dingy feeling I got every time I used the bathroom. Although things appeared clean the rooms and amenities are in need of an upgrade or facelift. Finally, as mentioned previously, I have Gold Elite status with IHG but that doesn't seem to guarantee a good room location as my room was sandwiched directly between the ice machine/vending machine area on my door side and the highway on my window side. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff The front desk and banquet/event personnel were professional and very accommodating. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good price for being near boston liked the location and the price was reasonable my family enjoyed the pool September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Very comfy bed, I slept very well. The room was very clean September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff and service The team at this hotel truly goes above and beyond to accomodate guests. This was our first trip back east and the roads were difficult to navigate and finding the hotel is challenging being on a one way highway without cross streets to easily go from one side to another. The hotel manager himself met us at a nearby grocery store after hours of driving and led us to the hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and the king suite was wonderful and roomy. The gym is small but adequate and the pool very nice. I traveled with my parents to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary - the hotel surprised us with a bottle of sparkling water, a lovely card, and teddy bear with chocolates. My parents were very happy. Wonderful place - bring a good map if you are new to the eastern roads. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, don't take your shoes off. Had a GREAT stay Boston-Peabody Holiday Inn. The hotel is an older hotel within recent refurbish, old style doors , pool, and elevator are a dead give away. However the service is good and the room is very clean except for the nasty stained carpet. Time for a new carpet for THAT room and handy rug cleaners for housekeeping or the floor tech. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carole C Great stay for the week. Clean and very comfortable beds. Great Staff. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay hotel is well pointed next to Boston and close to Salem my family had a great dinner at the restaurant September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good mattress ! loved the mattress ad asked about the brand coffee in the lobby was nice touch September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday inn and suites ever! we travel as a group and stay at hotels all over the Eastern coast. We found the hotel beautiful, accommodating and clean. The staff was superior! Every aspect of our stay was just perfect! Every detail of our weeks' stay there was enjoyed by all! kudos to the front office and event coordinator for making this all possible for us...thank you. Hotel and .staff all deserve a 10+..... September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice location. I've stayed there before and will do so when I'm in the area. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wedding party Nicolette was amazing with all her help with my guest who were staying here for a wedding I was having at Spinelli's. Only complaint I had from them was regarding the breakfast, I was told breakfast service was terrible they only saw the server twice once for drinks last time for the bill, never got refills or was offered refills. My guest feel that what they paid for they could of gotten at other hotels for free September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bed ok, but fought with the pillows. too soft This if an older hotel and could perhaps use a freshening up. there was not a fully restaurant with it but one next door which we used except for breakfast. I believe that I prefer the Express hotels. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place enjoyed a short stay visit to the northshore on business the hotel was very busy and the staff were nice and helpful duirng the rush of guests as usual September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More a Holiday Inn Express but not so good Very dated building, run down rooms, in need of a makeover. Poor value for money, this hotel I would down grade for service, but to make it into a Holiday inn Express they would need a new building September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Price for a quality suite. awesome room for the price. actually was the best room in our 2 week stay throughout new England. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blocked booked for Rockport Wedding Very attentive staff. Very clean Easy access to highways. Roomy suites enough so that a large bridal party was able to have their hair done and dress with ease I would recommend highly. All my wedding guests were very pleased. 12 rooms. Good rates. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Staff was great, The room was clean. There was a hotel reception with appetizers and beer and wine. Happy with my stay. September 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>