Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice room Stayed here the night before BU graduation ceremony. The front desk staff was helpful and the room was nice. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 入住时没有身份提示,wifi很不稳定,其他都不错。我们到店里差不多都11点了,前台说没有刀叉了,但是room service直接给我们拿来刀叉和微波炉,很贴心 May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but need better house keeping staff The front desk staff was nice and helpful, but do to the bad attitude and lack of customer service from the house keeping staff I gave them a Poor review. My second day I called the front desk because we needed towels and the trash taken out. I guess this was too much for the lady that came knocking and asked/told me I didn't need "full service, righ?" I told her what I needed and it took another call to the front desk to get towels and 1 out of 2 trash cans emptied. Oh and while walking to my room my mom over heard them talking about us like we were asking for too much. I guess they didn't realize we all spoke Spanish as well. We paid money just like every other guest and expect to be treated the same. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and Quiet Hotel room was clean and quiet, even though it was fully booked and had a wedding on the premises. Room carpet could be updated, but that is a minor detail. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff for somewhat dated and tired hotel I average at least 130 hotel nights a year, a lot of which are at Intercontinental properties. When I have to be in Boston and don't (or can't) feel like shelling out the big bucks for the Intercontinental downtown, I will usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saugus since it is closer to downtown than the Holiday Inn in Peabody. First I would like to start with the positives about the Holiday Inn Peabody: The staff at the Holiday Inn in Peabody are very friendly and seem to try to go out of their way to be helpful, which is such an important trait to have with your front desk staff. Reception usually sets the tone for a guests impression, so it is critical that the check-in experience be positive, which mine has always been. The rooms are clean, and the flat screen televisions work with an abundance of channels to choose from. The beds are extremely comfortable and for all my stays so far, have been very quiet. There is free wi-fi which is another nice plus. The signal could be a bit stronger, but it may just be that the rooms I have been assigned are just not close enough. However, the hotel really needs some attention and investment. None of the rooms I have been assigned to have had refrigerators. I believe that you can request to have one brought to your room, but that is a pain, in my mind. While the beds are extremely comfortable and sleeping is really what most people are using a hotel room for, the rest of the furnishings are out-dated and in some cases are scratched, ratty and/or uncomfortable. The room service for dinner consists of "take-out" from Carraba's - attached to the hotel. HOWEVER, don't expect any wine with your meal. Carraba's can't deliver wine, or beer to the rooms. I realize that the hotel probably has zero control over that, but it is a bit disappointing since the menu in the room lists a variety of wines, etc. The hotel may want to consider adding something there that lets people know that they cannot order alcoholic beverages for room service from the menu to avoid disappointment from guests when they are on the phone ordering. Also related to room service, the direct extension to dial for room service has not worked in two of the rooms I have stayed in and you end up having to dial the outside restaurant number directly in order to place your order. The location of the hotel is extremely awkward, especially when you are departing. You are exiting the carpark onto a 3 lane one way divided highway with a highway exit just past the hotel. So cars are FLYING along trying to cut over to take the exit. It is downright dangerous to try and leave unless you are departing at 5am or 10pm. I have no idea how that problem could be solved, but it is definitely a negative. Even with all that said, it is good value for the money and you can be assured of a good night's sleep. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pessima estadia Ja relatei anteriormente.Penso que deveriam dar mais atencao aos hospedes. Colocar pessoas mais capacitadas no Font Desk. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Comfortable quiet room even though close to highway. Always enjoy the HI Bedding including choice of pillows. Excellent location for business and leisure activities in the area. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T15:23:44.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>