Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 544 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable and clean

By

June 30, 2016

The hotel room was very clean and the beds were comfortable - which is exactly what I look for in an overnight stay. I was traveling during competition prep and had to bring all of my own food. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a public microwave or microwaves in the room however, the hotel staff was very friendly in accommodating my needs and microwaved my food for me, which I throughly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Kuhrissuh: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Peabody with me/ I love to hear from guest like yourself whom we aim to deliver an extraordinary service while they stay with us. Exceptional guest service is becoming harder to find in all industries and I am delighted and honored that you took the time to applaud us for our efforts. I was so proud to share your praise with my entire staff. I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the very near future! Gratefully, Sam Sidhom
Read More
Read Less

No water

By

June 30, 2016

There was not water for 3 days and nobody keep us update on the progress of the water problem.

Read More
Read Less

we enjoyed our visit every year

By

June 29, 2016

club

clean and good hotel, close to major highways and Boston

we come once a year to visit family and we have always stayed here

room is very comfortable and staff are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Boston nights

By

June 28, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt einige Meilen nordöstlich von Stadt und Flughafen am Highway, im Zimmer war es allerdings erstaunlich ruhig. Sehr kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption-

Read More
Read Less

It's just okay

By

June 26, 2016

Not the typical hotel that you expect from holiday inn. Needs updating. Room was small, door didnt seem secure at all. Staff was very friendly and pleasant but hotel seem to be getting to the rundown stage of its life. I'll look elsewhere on my next visit to the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Some issues.

By

June 24, 2016

There were some issues.

-When we arrived the toilet was broken so we asked maintenance to come look at it while we were out for the day. We came back and it still was broken.
-Shower was cold.
-No refrigerator/microwave
-Very poor food for the amount they charge for it.
-Location is bad.

Overall, I found this Holiday Inn to be way overpriced for what I received.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a short leisure stay. Overall decent hotel for the price. Staff was not particularly helpful. If you're just looking for some place to rest your head and get an average meal for a decent price, I'd recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Jetsetter650, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, it is regrettable that the level of service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Again, thank you for your time. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Check in nightmare

By

June 22, 2016

club

No microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. Bad experience at check. Way overpriced.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear dfitz777, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Again, thank you for your time. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Freindly Knowledgable Staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Hotel many times. The Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I find the property a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel...but clean

By

June 17, 2016

club

I had a business meeting here for 2 days and the staff was extremely helpful. The hotel could use some updates, but it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

June 15, 2016

attended training in Danvers, Mass. on digital x-ray system to be installed in New Jersey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable property Very accessible property to major areas

By

June 14, 2016

The suites are great...definitely a suitable replacement/home away from home. Furniture is a bit dated, but still overall comfortable.

Friendly staff lots of dining selections with the dining room and Carrabba's right next door.

Actually re-booked for the next week after having a positive experience and other brands just being too expensive in comparison.

Read More
Read Less