• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BOSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

at this time only service animals are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:225
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel provides complimentary parking in its parking lot for registered guests and function attendees. Tour buses and sem-trucks are welcome with advanced notice

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:183
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:86
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:183
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Peabody Hotel Offers Guests Limitless Entertainment

The Holiday Inn® Hotel Boston - Peabody is situated just north of Boston and near the seaport towns of Gloucester, Marblehead and Salem, MA. The hotel's setting in Peabody, perfect for both business and leisure travelers,

The hotel's proximity to Boston ensures easy travel for business travelers and academics. Route-1 and -128, as well as I-95, put the city center within a few miles. These roads also enable easy access to
View More

Peabody Hotel Offers Guests Limitless Entertainment

The Holiday Inn® Hotel Boston - Peabody is situated just north of Boston and near the seaport towns of Gloucester, Marblehead and Salem, MA. The hotel's setting in Peabody, perfect for both business and leisure travelers,

The hotel's proximity to Boston ensures easy travel for business travelers and academics. Route-1 and -128, as well as I-95, put the city center within a few miles. These roads also enable easy access to surrounding suburbs and the greater Boston area's more than 50 colleges and universities.

Because there are so many academic institutions nearby, this hotel is perfect for prospective students and visiting parents. Guests are also close to notable landmarks like the infamous site of the Salem Witch Trials, the historic town of Salem, MA. The hotel guests can also take "The T" commuter rail which is a short drive from the hotel into the city to enjoy local nightlife, attend a Red Sox game at Fenway Park and explore the endless attractions found in the Boston area.

The hotel's guests enjoy an array of fantastic amenities here at the Holiday Inn® Hotel Boston - Peabody. A heated, indoor pool affords recreation and relaxation, while the fitness center lets you erase the day stress. Our courtesy shuttle runs anywhere within a five-mile radius of the hotel (based upon availably). Relax and have some fun during your stay in Peabody, Massachusetts.

View Less
Features
Just 15 minutes outside of Boston. Large indoor pool and fitness center-free shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel (based upon availably) and complimentary Wi-Fi. Peabody- Essex museum, Historic Salem and Gloucester beaches within few miles from the hotel. Logan Express shuttle services are 5 minutes away. Large screen TV's offering HD Channels in each guest room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seabrook Hotel An excellent place to stay with excellent people to make sure things go well. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet floor was a plus Nice place to stay. The lack of hot tub/Jacuzzi in the pool area and non-functional or missing equipment in the work out room keeps the rating down. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, unfortunately uncomfortable beds and no internet or TV As an IHG member I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels quite often. Unfortunately this hotel has beds that are way past their prime, the plumbing was noisy enough to wake up the kids when we used the toilet and both the TV and internet didn't function during my stay. All of the issues encountered during our stay at this location coupled with the price will force me to look for alternative places to stay in the future when traveling to the area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended comfort value. VERY nice room, breakfast and staff. Good value for the money. Nice bath products and new furniture. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First but not last This was our first stay in South-Seabrook but we will be coming back often. Everything about this Hotel is great. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. One of the best that I have ever stayed in. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gray's Tours Well positioned Holiday Inn convenient for visiting the North Shore and Hampton Beach areas. Good size room and breakfast very acceptable. Staff helpful and efficient. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed We needed to stay two nights and had vto extend our stay and we came back to this hotel October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Stay Nice hotel with friendly staff... Hotel and area are quiet and allowed a good night sleep October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and great bed! The service here was impeccable. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast provided plenty of choices and a taste for everyone from children to adults. The staff here were friendly and helpful and their smiles and attitudes were wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and cannot wait to return. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet Decent hotel, close to Hampton Beach. Was surprisingly quiet but that could've just been luck. Room was comfortable. Would be nice to have spare plugs available near the bed. A bit pricey for what you get, obviously cashing in on proximity to the beach. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience but typical management As a road warrior, I expect irritants to spoil any stay, but this was surprisingly a very good experience. The only irritant, as with most cheaply run hotels, is that water pressure in the shower is not sufficient to operate the shower massage device. Water saving toilet doesn't save water if you have to flush twice. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE GOOD PLACE TO STAY //////////////////////////////////////////////////// October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through area Very nice clean and modern. Easily accessed from the Interstate October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express seabrook nh outstanding stay. staff was outstanding and extremely accomodating, especially the trainee staffer who welcomed us. used the gym and the computer room and both were useful. would stay again when in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend - will definitely come back My only complaint is that we only stayed here for one night. The hotel was spotless. The staff was efficient and friendly. The bathroom was huge! and the complimentary breakfast was delicious October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, attractive and great service We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this Holiday Inn Express was. We were on our way to Boston to fly back to Texas after driving up the coast of Maine and staying in several bed and breakfast houses. We were looking for a clean facility to stay one night before driving into Boston. The girl at the desk was so nice and accomidating. She also gave us a review of several places to eat dinner. We really enjoyed our dinner at one of these places! Our room and bathrooms were very nice and comfortable. I asked the girl at the desk if the facility was new because of the condition of the furniture, carpet, etc. She said that it was seven years old and is often being updated. We could tell! We hightly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Express Above average property - large rooms with pleasing décor. Very clean and well maintained. Only problem was the pillows - the soft and firm were about the same and both had little stuffing. Breakfast was above average also with a wide variety of offerings and well stocked. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel I have been staying at this hotel every September for the last 5 years. The staff (front desk, housekeeping September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit to Boston area Enjoyed the stay especially the suite. Did not enjoy the breakfast so much. The cooked breakfast is not so good: rubbery egg etc. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a disappointment! We were fortunate to stay in Seabrook for three nights and were very happy with the location to the beaches and the quality of the hotel. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I next visit Saybrook, NH. Very professional staff who went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Please include scrambled eggs on breakfast menu. Not necessarily fresh eggs, the liquid egg scramblers work fine. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by On the road A bit pricey but nice size room. Clerk was very helpful. It was noisy at first with loud guests but we had a very quiet night especially being near the elevator and that's what we look for after a long day of driving. Very clean room but the bath water didn't drain well. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Carpets need cleaning THis place needs new towels( you can see through them) and carpets cleaned. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seabrook access and location pretty good with access to the beaches and several restaurants in the vicinity September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms comfortable bed and pillows Had a lovely stay here for 2 nights, rooms were clean beds and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was good but because of bank holiday not enough tables and chairs, we had to wait, but otherwise food was good. September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Stay Breakfast food was of poor quality. Water pressure in rooms was insufficient. Rooms were clean and everything was in working order. The grounds of the property was well maintained. It is hard exiting the property when traffic is at a peak outside the property exit. There is only a one lane road with much traffic daily. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet zones/floors Our experience was that it was quiet in the evenings. Very clean and courteous staff September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast The person in the dining area was very friendly and kept everything very clean and well stocked. The selection/variety of stuff to chose from was also very good. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience for Business Very convenient for business. Excellent location for my business there. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Peaboy Essex Museum
Peaboy Essex Museum
Select to close.
Peaboy Essex Museum Peabody Essex Museum Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Scenery/Landscape Peaboy Essex Museum Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading