Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast staff and food were excellent I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Peachtree City...thanks in large part to the staff at the Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - very good facility Everyone from front desk to breakfast room were very friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Excellent staff! The guest room was comfortable but could definitely use some updates, especially the bathroom - needs complete remodel! The bed was excellent and new but some of the room furniture was a bit beat up - however, everything was functional. Overall, property is very attractive. This hotel is super pet friendly! Some other must do upgrades: add automatic-opening front door and add more clothes storage space in guest room: three very small drawers and a small armoire are not enough, even for just two people. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and clean room Have no complaints about anything. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Check in and check out was easy and quick. Breakfast was very good. Outside grounds were excellent. Parking was great and the staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again if ever in this area. I will stay at Holiday Inns as much as possible whenever I do travel. Seldom ever disappointed in the rooms, food, or service and the price is comparable if not better, considering what you get. You get what you pay for. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable We came to Peachtree City to attend an Atlanta Braves game. We wanted to stay away from Atlanta for less commotion. The hotel was great. The bed was comfortable, food was good, and the staff was was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anybody that is going to be in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Always friendly and ready to help Kelly at the front desk is always the most pleasant to interact with and she remembers me regardless of how long I may have been away! Your house keeping staff does everything possible to ensure I am comfortable and keep your facility presentable even knowing the age of the property. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Surprised After reading other reviews which stated this was an older Holiday Inn I wasn't sure what to expect. I will try to break this review down by addressing the main things I look for when booking. LOCATION - is perfect. My son lives nearby so we visit often. The location is right off Joel Cowan Parkway but off the road enough you do not hear or deal with major traffic flow entering the hotel. About a block behind the hotel is access to strip mall that includes anything you could need. There is a Target, shopping, Wendy's, Outback, Chick-Fil-A and much more just minutes from your room. STAFF- I have never encountered a more friendly staff from the front desk, to housekeeping and breakfast service. They were all WONDERFUL. ROOMS/HOTEL - The room had everything needed. The air could have been cooler, which I guess is where the age of the hotel comes into play. It was still cool but when sleeping I prefer it to be colder. I requested a pet free room which I assume I got. There was no pet odor at all. Beds were clean, comfy. The desk area was a bit small but considering the size of the room and all the furniture inside, I'm not sure a larger desk would have fit. This may be part of the older design. We had 3 adults and an 11 year old and we all made it work perfectly fine. POOL- Not too large but big enough to enjoy. The surrounding area is very relaxing. We spent time in the pool both days. With all the plants nearby I did need to use the net to remove some debris after the landscaping crew worked some that morning. It wasn't a big deal since a net was nearby to use. BREAKFAST/FOOD/DRINKS - No complaints. I ate both mornings. Service was super friendly and personal. There was a big enough selection for me. Pastries, meats, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, juices, cereal, waffles and coffee are what I recall off the top of my head. I only rated it a 4 out of 5 due to the bar area not being open for drinks. It wasn't a biggie for me. A cocktail in the evening is nice but when I'm visiting with my family it sure isn't a priority. INTERNET- I have to admit, I stay connected everywhere I go. Both my son and I use the internet often. I had no connection issues. This is now my home away from home when I visit PeachTree City. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel and staff, in a great location We stayed at the Peachtree City Holiday Inn and Suites near Atlanta, because we wanted a location central to "The Walking Dead" tv show filming locations we planned to visit. We found that the beautiful area surrounding the hotel was "dead" center of all our locations, it was terrific! The hotel itself is very pretty, with large lobby/dining areas and comfortable, very clean rooms. The staff was excellent, everyone we interacted with was helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. The breakfast every morning was far above what we expected from a hotel chain.. to say the least, we were impressed by every aspect of our stay. We will definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, pleasant stay We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Peachtree City, GA very much. It was the second time that we stayed there and the staff was just as noteworthy as the last time. The folks who work there are really the strength of this hotel. They are all very friendly and eager to help in any way. Since we travel with our little dog we are very aware of the fact that some pet-friendly hotels are not as particular about cleanliness as they should be. This is not the case with this hotel. In spite of being older, the level of cleanliness was excellent. That said, some upgrading of the wallpaper in the room would be an improvement. Also, the beds are well-dressed but quite firm - which works for my husband but not so much for me. Aside from those two minor suggestions we are very pleased with this hotel and will continue to stay here each time we come into town to visit family. August 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>