Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Surprised After reading other reviews which stated this was an older Holiday Inn I wasn't sure what to expect. I will try to break this review down by addressing the main things I look for when booking. LOCATION - is perfect. My son lives nearby so we visit often. The location is right off Joel Cowan Parkway but off the road enough you do not hear or deal with major traffic flow entering the hotel. About a block behind the hotel is access to strip mall that includes anything you could need. There is a Target, shopping, Wendy's, Outback, Chick-Fil-A and much more just minutes from your room. STAFF- I have never encountered a more friendly staff from the front desk, to housekeeping and breakfast service. They were all WONDERFUL. ROOMS/HOTEL - The room had everything needed. The air could have been cooler, which I guess is where the age of the hotel comes into play. It was still cool but when sleeping I prefer it to be colder. I requested a pet free room which I assume I got. There was no pet odor at all. Beds were clean, comfy. The desk area was a bit small but considering the size of the room and all the furniture inside, I'm not sure a larger desk would have fit. This may be part of the older design. We had 3 adults and an 11 year old and we all made it work perfectly fine. POOL- Not too large but big enough to enjoy. The surrounding area is very relaxing. We spent time in the pool both days. With all the plants nearby I did need to use the net to remove some debris after the landscaping crew worked some that morning. It wasn't a big deal since a net was nearby to use. BREAKFAST/FOOD/DRINKS - No complaints. I ate both mornings. Service was super friendly and personal. There was a big enough selection for me. Pastries, meats, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, juices, cereal, waffles and coffee are what I recall off the top of my head. I only rated it a 4 out of 5 due to the bar area not being open for drinks. It wasn't a biggie for me. A cocktail in the evening is nice but when I'm visiting with my family it sure isn't a priority. INTERNET- I have to admit, I stay connected everywhere I go. Both my son and I use the internet often. I had no connection issues. This is now my home away from home when I visit PeachTree City. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel and staff, in a great location We stayed at the Peachtree City Holiday Inn and Suites near Atlanta, because we wanted a location central to "The Walking Dead" tv show filming locations we planned to visit. We found that the beautiful area surrounding the hotel was "dead" center of all our locations, it was terrific! The hotel itself is very pretty, with large lobby/dining areas and comfortable, very clean rooms. The staff was excellent, everyone we interacted with was helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. The breakfast every morning was far above what we expected from a hotel chain.. to say the least, we were impressed by every aspect of our stay. We will definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, pleasant stay We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Peachtree City, GA very much. It was the second time that we stayed there and the staff was just as noteworthy as the last time. The folks who work there are really the strength of this hotel. They are all very friendly and eager to help in any way. Since we travel with our little dog we are very aware of the fact that some pet-friendly hotels are not as particular about cleanliness as they should be. This is not the case with this hotel. In spite of being older, the level of cleanliness was excellent. That said, some upgrading of the wallpaper in the room would be an improvement. Also, the beds are well-dressed but quite firm - which works for my husband but not so much for me. Aside from those two minor suggestions we are very pleased with this hotel and will continue to stay here each time we come into town to visit family. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great southern hospitality and great service The "Best" Holiday Inn ever. All the staff had a great atitude and were very sincere. Their kindness and smile was contagious. Everyone that stepped into the hotel was smiling everytime we went down for breakfast. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and outdated Until this hotel gets remodeled and updated, I would not recommend staying at this hotel. This hotel does not reflect my experiences in staying at other Holiday Inns that have been remodeled. I would gladly stay at the new and remodeled Holiday Inns. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by phenomenal staff The staff in this hotel is phenomenal. I cannot adequately express how helpful and accommodating they were. We spent five days at the hotel and our stay was a bit complicated. We had various relatives arriving and leaving at different times, had elderly parents who needed handicapped accessible rooms and assistance. From the manager to the housekeeping staff to the servers in the dining area, everyone did everything possible to make sure that we were comfortable and our needs were met. The dining area and lobby were clean and neat. The coffee bar was always ready with fresh coffee, and wiped clean. This attention to detail shows the pride the staff has in this hotel. Our rooms were clean and comfortable and taken care of each day. Some areas could use a little updating but all in all a very good experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great locatio met all our needs with friendly service. would gladlt stay here again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities The grounds were well maintained, as was the lobby and room. The location was convenient. Parking was close and easy. The room was excellent. The AC worked well. I'll stay here again next trip to town. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, always is !!!! Your hotel is kept clean, the service is great and very friendly employees. We will return when in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service. Rooms desparately need updates! Beautiful grounds, excellent staff and service upon arrival and throughout the stay. However, the room decor did not match the initial standard set by everything else I saw. Housekeeping could have spent more time in that room to ensure it was clean. Hopefully, the hotel is in the process of updating these rooms . . . they need it. Rusted shower rod and toilet paper holders along with a floor from the 70's left no room for appeal. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, Needs Updating Hotel rooms are in disrepair and not up to par with a standard holiday inn. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 8 nights in Peachtree City Not as nice as I would have expected given the area. Hope the upgrade the coffee in the rooms!! Was a bit loud, will ask for room on 3rd floor June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, One Hick Up Holiday Inn always comes through for our stay. The only issue was our check in time was 3:00 local time and our room was 40 minutes late in being ready. Staff was good though. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Fantastic location and great breakfast bar. Only draw back, no restaurant or lounge. AT June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good not Great The hotel looks nice on the outside but the rooms need to be updated. The ceiling in the bathroom was falling off and there was a lot of mildew. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Peachtree City You can get better price in other close hotel this one is a little over rated and the bed need to be upgreded in the other hand they have a great staff of people June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT !! my family loved Peachtree City. It was our first time there and HIE made the experience that much better. The room was perfect. The pool was quite enjoyable, although i do wish the hours were available a little bit later at night than they are. The food for breakfast if phenomenal !!! So much to choose from, including drink. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated near just about anything i could think of that i would need to shop for want to do recreationally. My husband was particularly fond of the golf cart transporation available I/L/O having to jump in the car every time we wanted to head out to a store. That is a relief when you've driven 14 hours to get to this hotel !!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Me & 2 From check-in to check-out, the entire staff that I had the privledge to interact with were extremely friendly and professional. Both my 2 dogs and I felt very welcome. They worked hard to accomodate my preferences to lodge in a specific type room/area. I would highly recommend this facility. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY nice hotel! Pretty location!!!! Gorgeous little city! Room was clean, bed was comfy, towels were soft, tv's were awesome. Had breakfast there one morning, it was very good, nice waitress! Front desk very nice, answered all our Walking Dead questions. Advised us we could go to ATL and be back to Senoia for a tour...They were right, we made it with no problems. Parking was great...none of that "don't feel safe" thinking...Had an excellent time, will come back!!!!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for out of town guest We recently had a High School Graduation celebration and had various family members through out the states attend. They all stayed at the Holiday Inn Peachtree City. The staff was very accommodating and were able to put all the families on the same floor. All in all, everyone was pleased with the facility. The locations was excellent in walking distance to Kedron Shopping with various stores. Great experience! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You WiFi could be improved; however it was a Great experience and I will recommend to my future guests to come to this hotel. Thank Tou! May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location This hotel was in a good area, it wasn't to far for shopping and good food. I didn't like the breakfast because they didn't have the waffle making station. The walls are thin and in the bathroom you can hear people talk that was in the other room. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The lady at the front desk,when I checked in, is so very, very nice and helpful. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Thanks again for being our home away from home! What a wonderful staff. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is remarkable The staff at this hotel is the best I've ever dealt with. From the desk service to the cleaning people. They are all extremely friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had Where to begin... -Our plane arrived later in the day in Atlanta, and we decided to have dinner at College Parkway. I called to make sure that they would hold the room for us, and was assured that they were. Phone call was polite and friendly. -As soon as we pulled up, it was apparent that we were going to be spending the weekend with a ~middle school aged girls' softball team. Not the hotel's fault, but will be relevant later in the review. -The man checking us in, Stephen, was very friendly and efficient with the process. -The first room we were assigned was directly underneath the staircase on the first floor, and was incredibly noisy. We could hear the door to the parking lot creaking, girls running up and down the steps, talking in the hall, the elevator, etc. For one night, it would be tolerable. For three... nuh-uh. -I went back out front, explained my concerns, and Stephen switched us to a room down the hall. We didn't even need to go inside the room to write it off. We could hear the TV and lots of noisy girls from out in the hall. This would definitely not be working out. -So, for the second time, we went up to the desk, and said that we would rather keep the first. -My boyfriend, learning that suites were an option, decided it was worth a shot to see if one was available, and was willing to pay the difference. -So, third time up front (bless Stephen, and his endless patience with us!) Explained the situation again, said if there was anything else available we would be willing to pay, he did some magic, and found us a suite on the third floor far away from the noise! We thanked him profusely, and headed up. -Worth noting, the original room itself was very nice. Decent bed, clean, huge bathroom. Just a poor location within the hotel for us. -The suite was absolutely perfect. Comfortable, quiet, spacious for an extended weekend. -We asked twice for wakeup calls; they were on time every time. -Hotel was conveniently located to a shopping center that was a good walk with lots of dining options, and a Kroger. (I would, however, not recommend Charm Thai.) -Ran into housecleaning on the way out, and she was very friendly. -Checkout was easy and painless, and when we find ourselves back that way, we'll definitely be staying there again! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing End to a Not-So Relaxing Week After staying at a couple of other not so enjoyable other properties during the week, this property was an oasis. Had a great night's sleep. While I went to work, my wife enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet. Nothing but nice things to say about this property. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great service. Nice comfortable rooms with accommodating staff. Will visit this hotel again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet Could not ask for more from a Holiday Inn when on the road for business. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by January in Georgia Facility at this location is dated and HVAC unit smelled terrible on heat mode. Staff at this hotel are excellent and express genuine concern for guest needs and comfort. Compliments to Kelli, Charlotte, Ollie and the new desk person on night duty. January 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>