Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location near food, shopping and M-Braves!

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very nice and relaxing environment even though it is right next door to the M-Braves baseball stadium, Bass Pro Shop, the Pearl outlet mall and tons of dining options! I have stayed here on multiple occasions and have always been extremely satisfied!

Read More
Read Less

close to downtown Jackson without the congestion of cars

By

July 19, 2016

Very close to meetings at Milsaps college and baseball games will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, accommodating, and very willing to take care of requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

Customer service was excellent, easy check in and out. Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was in a great location for shopping and easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay if you're attending a MS Braves game or love shopping at the great mall or Bass Pro Shop next to it. Our only negative would be the lack of TV channels. We weren't in our room long, but we would've liked more to choose from when we were relaxing in bed.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

June 21, 2016

club

Not much to say except that this hotel is spot on. It was nice to be able to blow off steam at the indoor "shooting gallery" at the Bass Pro Shop after a long day of driving. The bar/grill in the lobby had good food, excellent beer, and reasonable pricing. Room was clean and quiet. They appeared to have two different firmness level mattresses in our room. Sadly we discovered that the next morning when my wife complained her mattress was too hard and I complained mine was too soft. Sure enough we were each more comfortable on the opposite bed.

There was also a playground at the outlet center next door (walking distance) for the kids to stretch out after being in their car seats all day.

We'll stay here again next time we pass through.

Read More
Read Less

very friendliy

By

June 21, 2016

club

when I arrived they said that they did not have any rooms available. after a few checks someone has change there days and I was able to get a room for the night. My hubby and I were so happy cause every time we are in the area we try to stay here,

Read More
Read Less

Bass Pro visit

By

June 17, 2016

The only problem that I had, I was not ask if I was a Elite Member, and didn't ask if I wanted my welcome points.

The room was clean and neat, and the AC worked great!

I did eat in the bar, and service and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Jackson area

By

June 06, 2016

club

Jackson, MS is a crime-ridden city and people are now shying away from it unless they have to go. When we are in this area, we love this property (the Pearl area next to Bass Pro and the Outlet Mall) because it is a safe place. I pray the staff and Holiday Inn will be vigilant in keeping this place safe. The staff was friendly (they have not always been but really were this trip)......restaurant food was SO delicious.....overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed and rooms, good service

By

June 03, 2016

The only issue I when I dined in, they took our order all at once, and everything came out all at once. The appetizer, salad, and entre all at once, so by the time you get to your steak, it would not have been as hot as I normally like it.

Read More
Read Less

on way to florida

By

June 01, 2016

Stayed at this location on our way to Florida. Rooms are good and accesses to the highway is easy. Having a good restaurant on site makes it nice when traveling with the children. I would stay at this hotel if traveling in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would definitely stay again. Great location. Service was above standard. Rooms clean. Bed and pillows so comfortable. Restaurant/Bar very nice.

Read More
Read Less