Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay The Hotel, room and Sports Bar was very accommodating. All was great. Only item I was looking for was Nickelodeon Channel and all that was there was Nickelodeon Toons. But that was the only item missed, October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correction on Previous Review I made a mistake and reviewed the wrong hotel, as I stayed at another location the next night. Everything about this hotel was excellent, STAFF INCLUDED !! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe location visible police presence. I don't worry about my car being broken in to. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Have stayed here more than I would like to admit, but every time it is always busy and always clean. I had a room that had an AC up on the wall over my bed and I didn't care for that too much but overall I will continue to come back. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room One of the desk staff members was not very experienced. When I called to make reservations I was not asked for room preference or any other information. I was not given a confirmation number and reservation was not correct when I arrived. Benefit of doubt, staff member could have been new. Overall the hotel and stay was very good and I would stay there again. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The employees at the Holiday Inn Trustmark in Pear, MS is an excellent place to stay! I am there from one to two weeks each stay three times a year. I have always been treated like a special guest!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just an overnighter Traveling from the Boulder,Colorado area back to Florida, I decided to stay in the Pearl area overnight. It was a great relief instead of driving well into the night to reach my home. The staff was courteous, room was clean, spacious, quiet and the bed was comfortable. As I drove onto the property I didn't realize how many activities there were in close proximity to the hotel. With shopping a walk away and the ball park across the street, it will be on my horizon as another weekend get away in the near future. I do want to thank Drew and his staff in the restaurant and bar area for providing quality service, food and drink. It provided the break I needed from my traveling. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfrotable bed and room Great location to get to airport and for restaurants and shopping in general. We were taking an early morning flight, caught the free shuttle to airport. He was very, very nice and drove very carefully. Wish I knew his name. Were able to leave our personal car at the hotel for no additional charge as well. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent This hotel is not the nicest place I have ever stayed. However the experience is consistently good! The hotel is also in a great location. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable! Stayed here several times and always clean, even the corners of the room. Friendly staff and always helpful. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great place to stay I stay in Jackson 3-5 times a year with work and we always use this hotel. Very clean, great location, great staff. In house restaurant is up and down on food but its a good place to eat fast and decent. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearl First time in the Jackson area. Will be staying more frequently in the future for business trips. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My family and I had a wonderful stay while here. The pool was great my kids loved it. My room was also wonderful. Our housekeeper Rosemary was awesome and the staff was so nice. The restaurant was not great we did not enjoy they food and felt it was not worth what it is priced. We did stay during renovations and that was unfortunate since my kids was woken up by the hammering that sounded like it was right above us. I do recommend that hammering is not a good idea for a hotel at 7am in the morning. Even with that we will stay again when we visit. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay Very comfortable, near Bass Pro Shop and Outlet Mall, In house Restaurant, I would recommend anyone looking for a hotel in this area to give them a try. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay. We were pleased with the convenience of the Outlet Mall, Theatre, and Numerous other Restaurants and Stores September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly/room was clean with amenities 4th floor smelled musky and the room as well. I asked for air freshner and it was brought to the room. He sprayed but it still smelled. When the elevator door opened to the 4th floor you could smell the musky odor. The room was clean, the bathroom was perfect and the staff was friendly. September 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor matress, bedding, pillows and service I have explained in my survey but I think this hotel has no idea how to take care of business travelers. Leasure travelers may be ok with this service but as a business traveller with a large corporation I am not. Staff were rud and the GM matter of fact but also rude when I complained. I will NEVER stay there again! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, convenient Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok service not what was received in past Lobby was cold, room service was incorrect, no one at desk when I left September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable, slept well first night was a little frustrating due to storm in area knocking out satilite reception but that was not avoidable. the rest of the stay went very well, all was clean and comfortable September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Quality I would have been better off going to McDonalds for my breakfast August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Super sweet staff. Great location! Hope to go back soon! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for MS Braves game The location is perfect if planning to attend MS Braves ballgame--a very short walk across the parking lot. It is also ideal if planning to shop at the outlet mall. We chose the king executive room which afforded us a very nice living space separate from the bedroom area. We loved having the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Our room was located adjacent to the elevators yet we didn't hear them run at all--quite nice. Our bath had a very large shower--no tub--but that was fine for us. The staff at the desk was very friendly and welcoming. The only less than perfect thing--a breakfast was not included with room. Yet, the restaurant does provide breakfast, lunch, and dinner for additional charge. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food options I arrived close to 10 PM and had to scramble to find a place to eat. The hotel closed at 10 PM and they told me that restaurants around also closed at 10 PM But I did find a place that was open after 10 For Breakfast as a Platinum member I expected a free continental breakfast but they told me I would have to pay so I went to Cracker Barrel and got a better breakfast. I also wanted to work out in the morning but the fitness center was not good. I was going to walk outside but didn't feel safe at 7 AM since no one was out and was not sure how safe the place outside was. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Jackson area! Hotel was wonderful and in a perfect location between the outlet mall and Bass Pro. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Restaurant food and service were top notch. We highly recommend this location for visitors to the Jackson area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HOTEL We arrived on Friday evening for a relaxing nights sleep and a lea sure morning. I had a meeting to attend on Saturday after noon. We had a few friends show up that needed to change clothes for the meeting. Our wives stayed behind and visited then went to the outlet mall next door, they enjoyed it very much. We had a room with the sofa and 2nd tv. We never used the 2nd tv, but it was nice for the women to relax. My wife said we should always have a small suite room like this in the future. This hotel was a very good experience. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The stay was good and the quality of the hotel was good. The food that was eaten was tastey as well. Overall the hotel meet my needs for this business trip. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place! Holiday Inn - Pearl was a good experience, and a good place to have a meeting/ conference. Staff appeared friendly and helpful and accommodations were good and reasonably priced. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! If you're looking for a hotel close to Outlet Mall shopping or the ballpark, this is the place to stay. It is safe, quiet and clean. The personnel of the hotel are friendly and want you to have the best stay possible. The food in the restaurant is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel for your visit in Pearl MS! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax, Shop and Baseball This is a nice and clean hotel. The resturant in the hotel is also good. The new Outlets of Mississippi is now open. You can walk to the outlets or Bass Pro. Trustmark Park home of the Mississippi Braves is right across the road as well. We have season tickets for the Braves and we have been staying here the last 2 years and we think it is great! August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>