Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL FOR BASEBALL WEEKEND This place was great just wish they had a free breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in the Jackson area Everything was fine with our stay this time around at your hotel. We only had two issues with our room. The first issue was that on the second day we were there we decided to use the microwave in our room. When we opened it, we found a styrofoam covered dish filled with food! It had evidently been left by the previous guests and had not been found by the cleaning staff before we checked in. The other issue was that our room seemed to receive "vent smells/odors" from the restaurant downstairs, I guess through our air conditioning unit. At some times these fumes/odors were quite strong. We enjoy staying at this location for proximity to the Ballpark, shopping and highways. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commendation to Staff and Training I have stayed at yor site for many years while in Pearl for my annual teaching. This year was unique, in part, do to the severe weather that hit Pearl. Your staff is to be commended in evacuating guests to safety in the kitchen and ballrroom area when the storms hit. Your staff all had emergency lighting in hand directing the guests to safe areas and even provided beverages. Very obvious that your franchise take's guests safety in mind. Congradulations on a fine job and the training you provide your staff. and being who you are. Rob May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Always enjoy my stay here. The staff are so nice, kristy has been great she always remembers me and what I have for breakfast each morning. She is always smiling and full of energy. Naomi and ms. Brenda are always so nice and helpful. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I feel the staff is the one of the main reason I like staying here. Always friendly and helpful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when in Jackson / Pearl, Ms April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay and great location Great atmosphere. All around hotel. Everything is with in walking distance or the shuttle service works great also. No complaints on my end. We had a training at this hotel food was great and the facility was just what we needed and the staff answered our every need. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed! Jessica and Naomi assisted me during my stay and they both should be awarded for their level of customer service! It is one of the two reason I return to this hotel very regular. The second is the confortable beds and pillows. Also the resturant is great! I will be back in two weeks! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Bed was comfortable, room was very clean and the hotel was close to everything! Bass Pro is just across the parking lot and the outlet mall a block away. I would recommend this hotel! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Great I had family in town and chose the full service Holiday Inn in hopes of making a good impression on the in laws. Not only was it reasonably priced but my family could not stop raving about their stay! This property made what could have been a very stressful weekend, turn out very pleasant! Also had a fantastic restaurant on property with an excellent menu. Everything was great! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very very nice rooms the room were perfect very clean good view out of our window the outlets right there could walk to them food was very good at hotel I will be back for another stay March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Although I ran into one of staff in my room, it was explained to me and I was fine with it. They were checking for items left behind from a previous guest. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and as Wonderful as home My husband and I enjoyed our hotel experience at the Pearl Holiday Inn Bass Pro Drive in Pearl, Ms. We chose your hotel since it was near our grandson's ball tournament for the weekend. We want you to know along with our family (They stayed there also.) how awesome it was to enter a room filled with a welcome feeling, a fresh smell, and clean surroundings. The beds were very comfortable. We were greeted with much kindness with a caring attitude. We also were able to enjoy our breakfast there. The food was absolutely delicious and the staff was most hospitable. We have traveled about the world and we can say our stay with you was welcoming and as wonderful as home. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As always I enjoyed my extended visit at the HI, Trustmark in Pearl, MS. The employees are always so cordial and accommodating! It is so nice to have a happy group of people operating the facility! Great Job! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations This was our half way point after leaving Fairfield Bay in Arkansas - Excellent service from all - at the front desk, the restaurant and final check out. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Our stay at this hotel was excellent!! Except, when we went down for breakfast. There was 28 or 30 TV's in there and everyone of them was turned on and playing extremely loud!! I ask the waitress to turn the TV at my table off, she did so, this helped a small amount but all the other TV's were playing to the point we couldn't carry on a conversation over breakfast or have a nice quiet meal before getting our day started. I could understand this at night after dinner hour is over and the drinking crowd comes in and wants to see sport, etc. But this was early in the morning, breakfast time. Other than this, the hotel staff and the hotel in general was excellent! December 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience My daughter and I stayed at this hotel on our way home. We had called ahead to make sure they had an indoor pool as that is the only thing my daughter wanted to do that night. The staff member answering the phone said they did have a pool. So we get to the hotel and come to find out that the pool was locked and the heater pump was not working on the pool. So that was very disappointing and the following were other things that were disappointing. 1. Sports bar in the lounge with karaoke going on and you could hear it four floors up 2. Sheets were dirty and stained 3. Comforter was also stained 4. The bathroom sink had a large crack in it 5. The exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom 6. Refrigerator did not work well 7. Service at the breakfast was poor December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Just picked the hotel by chance and glad we did. Everything was great and the staff was most helpful, especially the person on the late night desk. The room service was nice, but the food was a bit overpriced for what was received. Will stay there again if ever in that area. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience Stayed 2 nights in Pearl, MS to shop at the new outlet mall. This hotel was perfect. Everything I could have asked for - the room was spacious and comfortable, the staff were friendly, & the location was in the center of it all. Thanks for everything. I will be back. November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No ESPN We were so disappointed that we couldn't our favorite teams play while we were in our comfortable room on the TV due to the fact ESPN was blacked out. Huge disappointment. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service The Guest Service Agent on Saturday morning is always outstanding. He is an asset to your organization. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel and economical price I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Pearl, MS. The free shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. The hotel was nice. They had a sports bar that had many TV's and a great place to watch sports. The food, however, was average. I was disappointed in the catfish as I was looking forward to eating catfish in Mississippi. But I have had much better at other restaurants in the south. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Great sports bar I was in Pearl for business and was quite pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice and were accommodating to me because I had a late flight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall This hotel was amazing. The room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable and it was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is also perfect for shopping and attending meetings in the immediate area. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience A very welcoming staff, eager to please guests. Room was very clean and bed was a comfortable sleep. Only complaint was breakfast. I ordered a waffle which was not good. Other than breakfast, I would certainly stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued Exceptional Service! The staff at this site is always exceptional . . . front desk personnel, Alumni House Restaurant and facilities personnel . . . always exceptional! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is outstanding The entire staff was just wonderful to deal with. I especially want to credit Rosemary of the cleaning staff with outstanding attitude, friendliness and courtesy! As a Platinum member of IHG rewards, I have stayed in hundreds of Hoilday Inn hotels and this is the very first review I have written! I look forward to going back. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We had a fantastic experience, very restful. Only complaints are the service and food in the restaurant were not good at breakfast. I finally had to go stand outside the kitchen to pay for our meal and it was an excessive wait to get our food. Did not eat my omelet, it was not good. Also, had two different members of cleaning staff knock on our door starting at 11:30, even though "do not disturb" was on door, yelling "check out". Check out isn't until 12, but we were bothered twice within 20 minutes about when we were leaving. We felt like we were being rushed out the door before checkout. However, the room was great and had a great experience, otherwise. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, great people This is my favorite hotel to use when I come to Jackson MS for business. Very clean, good food, and a great location. I really love the internet at this hotel as well. They have both wired and wireless internet accesss in the rooms and it is very fast. Highly recommend and I will be staying there again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed here in September 2013. This Holiday Inn has great eye appeal inside and out. The staff personnel are friendly and attentive. The hotel and rooms are very modern, clean, comfortable and well kept. The rooms are spacious with more amenities than than average. The sports bar/restaurant has very good food, spirits and service. The rooms are very reasonably priced. We will stay here the next time we are in Jackson and we highly recommend others do the same. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff made sure we had everything we needed. They were cheerful as well as helpful. The place was spotless and the food great. September 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>