• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: JACKSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mississippi Braves Trustmark Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Jackson Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Outlets of Mississippi
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bass Pro Shop
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Motorcoach parking available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel in Pearl, Mississippi Offers a Comfortable Stay

Indulge yourself at the Holiday Inn Hotel Trustmark Park in Pearl, Mississippi. Pearl's only full-service hotel is conveniently located just five miles from downtown Jackson and features a complimentary shuttle to and from the Jackson Evers International Airport.

Our Jackson, MS area hotel's location means guests are close to the many attractions of the Jackson, MS area. We are perfectly located next door to The
View More

Hotel in Pearl, Mississippi Offers a Comfortable Stay

Indulge yourself at the Holiday Inn Hotel Trustmark Park in Pearl, Mississippi. Pearl's only full-service hotel is conveniently located just five miles from downtown Jackson and features a complimentary shuttle to and from the Jackson Evers International Airport.

Our Jackson, MS area hotel's location means guests are close to the many attractions of the Jackson, MS area. We are perfectly located next door to The Outlets of Mississippi, proudly featuring over 80 stores, the largest Outlet Mall in MS. Our hotel is also situated next door to the Bass Pro and Outdoor World Shop for the hunting and fishing enthusiast. Families can visit The Russell C. Davis Planetarium to see the stars or catch a rising star at a Mississippi Braves game just across our parking lot.

The business traveler will find our Jackson area hotel to be a convenient oasis. We are situated only minutes away from downtown, Jackson State University and the Jackson Zoo. Our Pearl hotel also provides a complimentary airport shuttle, 2,125 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space and high-speed, wireless Internet access to accommodate the business traveler.

While lodging in Pearl, hotel guests may enjoy delicious casual dining at the Alumni House Sports Bar and Grill, our sports-themed restaurant. We offer upscale amenities that include a large heated indoor pool. Book your next stay in Jackson at our hotel.

View Less
Features
Our Pearl, Mississippi hotel's location is a perfect place for a weekend visit to the Bass Pro and Outdoor World Shop and the MS Braves Baseball Stadium both just a short walk across our parking lot. Located adjacent to the hotel is the Outlets of Mississippi, the state's largest outlet shopping destination.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprised... Chose a hotel for business based on location. Not a great part of Jackson, but very convenient. Staff was surprisingly friendly and engaged and interested in making our stay comfortable. Felt safe in hotel and with my car that was full of merchandise parked in the lot. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable stay. Nice and uneventful. All the Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at so far have been great! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleased Most hotel rooms are rather warm on arrival and I have to crank down the AC to get comfortable. This room was pleasantly cool when I arrived. The hot breakfast was also good. A loud train nearby woke me a little early, about 5:00am, but overall satisfied with my stay August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff! This was my first time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I travel for work all over and this was the closet hotel to the area we were going to be in. Staff was great, breakfast was a very nice variety and my room was great. The pillows were very comfy and the beds are very comfortable! I would definately stay here again when I am in the area and I would suggest this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Ridgeland area! Cant beat it! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! In town for work and this place was a little oasis. The room and facilities were comfortable and the staff was great. I will stay again next time that i am in the area! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of choice in Jackson, MS On average, we stay in Jackson, MS 3-4 x year and for the past 3 years have selected this Holiday Inn Express as our reservation choice. We never feel crouded or rushed and we are addressed by name when we enter the facility and during the stay. Front desk staff is outstanding. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel room was clean and comfortable ! I would recommend staying! Hotel staff were very nice and helpful! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great stay! Will stay again! Front desk staff very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall perfect stay I really enjoyed my stay, the guest service at the front desk was amazing especially Alisa and Jasmon. My room was very clean and cool. I will recommend this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location This hotel is located in a perfect spot for just about anything you want to do. I was in town working and had to take clients out for dinner and was able to do so with minimal problems. The staff was friendly and was able to guide me to every destination I requested. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay The best service I have received at any hotel. I'll be staying again at this hotel and I hope to see the same faces again, they are excellent. Clean, comfy, relaxing. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location We enjoyed our stay. Great location. The hotel was clean and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My second home. This is a great place to stay. I loved the crew and I loved my room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed my stay and will be back. Thank you everyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Very nice stay, clean and very nice to greet me at the door every time I come in or leave. I also tried to call, I seem to have left a small sd memory card and a charge adapter for a iPhone cable. If you can find that plea let me know. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk The lady was so informative about restaurants and locations. She gave great customer service August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room - couch unexpected surprise My husband, son, and I were passing through on a motorcycle trip from New York, headed down the Natchez Trace Parkway. This hotel was very nice. Everything was clean and the couch and coffee table area was a nice surprise. Very easy to relax. Thank you for a very nice night. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice facility and staff. Beware of the 4 AM train that sounds like it is coming through the hotel!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC did not work properly. The air conditioning would not work correctly during my second stay. It was not incredibly hot but the air conditioner would not cool past 75 degrees. My first stay at this hotel gave me a room that was 65 degrees when I entered the room. On the second stay the air conditioning could not provide a satisfactory temperature. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed good night rest, low noise level in the halls, and good parking. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Person in charge of Hotel The purpose of my visit was to find and purchase some reasonable price furniture for my Daughter's apartment in Ridgeland, MS. Since she was only going to be working at the UM Critical Care Hospital for one year in order to obtain a Certification in Critical Care Pharmcy, we were traveling around the area visiting GoodWill, Bargain Marts, and small Furiture stores trying to find the furniture needed. The items we were buying would be donated to Goodwill when she finished the program. On July 24, 2014, we left the Hotel at approximately 9:45 a.m. to go look for furniture. Prior to leaving we went downstairs to Breakfast and we left a "Do not disturb" card in the door until we came back from breakfast. After eating breakfast we came back to the room and tidy up our belongings. When we departed our room to go look for furniture we removed the "Do not disturb card" and left to go look for furniture. When we got back around 4:00 p.m. and went to room #Please Note: There was not "Do Not Disturb Card" in my door when I inserted by key card. The reason it was not there was we had removed it when when left at 9:45 a.m. that morning#. When I open the door and walk back out, one of the Cleaning Ladies came up to me and asked if my room had been cleaned. I said no, and she said that she would call downstairs to housekeeping. It appears that most of the rooms on the fourth floor had not been cleaned because there were cleaning equipment up and down the hall. Since we had driven around the MS vicinity for 7 hours looking for furniture, were very tired and hot from the heat in MS, I went downstairs to complain about my room not being cleaned. I told front desk personnel that I was scheduled to stay in the Hotel until July 27, 2014, and did not appreciate my room not being cleaned in a timely manner. I asked them if they placed less emphasis on cleaning guest's rooms that were staying in a timely manner. The man at the front desk told me no; however, some woman came from the back office #I guess she was over housekeeping# and stated that our room was not cleaned because we left a "Do Not Disturb Card" in the door. I told her we did not and that if we had it would still been in the door when we arrived back at 4:00 p.m. She then became what I would call obnoxious so I told her I was going to check out of the Hotel and she told the front desk person to go ahead and check me out. Very dissatisfied and will never stay at this Hotel again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Love this hotel and really love this staff. I'd love to see this kind of service in all hotels. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay. The staff are very pleasant. The hotel is very clean and the furnishings of the room are nice. I would recommend a stay here. I would stay here again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property This property was very clean. The staff was very attentive and responsive. Overall, this was a most excellent stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This Holiday Inn is good but what makes it exceptional is the Customer Service. John at the Front Desk is always friendly, helpful and whenever he is not serving a guest you will find him making sure the lobby is clean and welcoming. The housekeeping staff kept my room fresh and clean for the entire time I stayed, which was an extended stay. Although, the breakfast choices got very old and boring because I was there for an extended stay, the breakfast staff welcomed guests every morning with an outstanding friendly attitude. I have chosen to return to this Holiday Inn several times, not because of the amenities or the location, but because of the outstanding staff. I recommend anyone staying in the Ridgeland area to choose this location. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service, excellent accommodations Upon arriving I inquired about a cup of coffee....the staff at the front desk offered to perk a fresh pot which was absolutely wonderful. The staff was quickly to assist with all things needed....and with a smile I might add. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will return. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Was not able to stay for breakfast, due to medical appointment. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The stay was very comfortable. The room and staff were excellent. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Address THE ADDRESS OF THIS PROPERTY IS WRONG ON THIS WEBSITE. THIS CAUSED US TO DRIVE FOR 43 minutes IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION AT 2 AM. HORRIBLE...CORRECT THE ADDRESS. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable room The staff is excellent, I came in Thursday afternoon, the front desk staff welcome me with a smile and they had everything ready for me. Highly recommend this hotel. The room was wonderful and clean. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading