• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: JACKSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Outlets of Mississippi
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Jackson Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bass Pro Shop
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Mississippi Braves Trustmark Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Motorcoach parking available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel in Pearl, Mississippi Offers a Comfortable Stay

Indulge yourself at the Holiday Inn Hotel Trustmark Park in Pearl, Mississippi. Pearl's only full-service hotel is conveniently located just five miles from downtown Jackson and features a complimentary shuttle to and from the Jackson Evers International Airport.

Our Jackson, MS area hotel's location means guests are close to the many attractions of the Jackson, MS area. We are perfectly located next door to The
View More

Hotel in Pearl, Mississippi Offers a Comfortable Stay

Indulge yourself at the Holiday Inn Hotel Trustmark Park in Pearl, Mississippi. Pearl's only full-service hotel is conveniently located just five miles from downtown Jackson and features a complimentary shuttle to and from the Jackson Evers International Airport.

Our Jackson, MS area hotel's location means guests are close to the many attractions of the Jackson, MS area. We are perfectly located next door to The Outlets of Mississippi, proudly featuring over 80 stores, the largest Outlet Mall in MS. Our hotel is also situated next door to the Bass Pro and Outdoor World Shop for the hunting and fishing enthusiast. Families can visit The Russell C. Davis Planetarium to see the stars or catch a rising star at a Mississippi Braves game just across our parking lot.

The business traveler will find our Jackson area hotel to be a convenient oasis. We are situated only minutes away from downtown, Jackson State University and the Jackson Zoo. Our Pearl hotel also provides a complimentary airport shuttle, 2,125 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space and high-speed, wireless Internet access to accommodate the business traveler.

While lodging in Pearl, hotel guests may enjoy delicious casual dining at the Alumni House Sports Bar and Grill, our sports-themed restaurant. We offer upscale amenities that include a large heated indoor pool. Book your next stay in Jackson at our hotel.

View Less
Features
Our Pearl, Mississippi hotel's location is a perfect place for a weekend visit to the Bass Pro and Outdoor World Shop and the MS Braves Baseball Stadium both just a short walk across our parking lot. Located adjacent to the hotel is the Outlets of Mississippi, the state's largest outlet shopping destination.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location to interstate and friendly service no issues....good location, and the staff was very friendly and courteous, rooms clean, no complaints. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The hotel and accomodations are very good. The entire staff is excellent. Everyone has a great attitude and they are very friendly and welcoming. They have truly mastered the art of public relations. Thanks for your efforts in making this a home away from home. As a resuIt, I look forward to staying at this location exclusively when working in the Jackson/Ridglend area. -Jay August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on 8/14/13 I arrived early and the staff was extremely accomadating and got a room cleaned for me and allowed me to check in early so I could complete my work. They were more than happy to help me. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Jackson, MS Clean, and very nice room at the Holiday Inn Express at Jackson, MS. Very courteous staff, and nice breakfast. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work In Progress This is a recently converted Comfort Suites and your GPS may not recognize a search for Holiday Inn Ridgeland. The loby staff go out of their way to great every guest with a big smile as you come and go and offer a nightly lemonade and chips treat to guests or a ice cream root beer float. There is no wine/beer offered for Gold level Holiday Inn guests at this property as some of the other Holiday Inns or the next door neighbor the Durey Inn does evey night. Breakfast is typicle Holiday Inn Express with scrambled eggs, sausage, and waffles in addition to cereal and fruit. The problems at this property are the room housekeeping staff and age of the HV/AC equipment. My reserved room was not cleaned until about 5pm, well past the usual check in time, and the days I stayed there it was celar the room was made up in a hurry (carpet not vacummed of pop corn kernels, shampoo not replaced, water spots in sink, fixtures and tub). I suspect the hotel is short on housekeeping staff. The AC units is old. The fan runs constantly but when the compressor switches on the bad bearings make for a very loud machine sound that did wake me up a couple times during my stay. Good location on the edge of Jackson, MS right next to the I-55 interstate and several good neigby restaurants. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by theres no place like home but here the staff was always very polite and always preformed all their duties with precision and professionalism. I slept better than I do at home. the breakfast was better than a lot of restaurants. I enjoyed every thing about this hotel and that's saying a lot because I stay in hotels at least twenty one days a month. when I'm in Jackson Mississippi I will be staying here. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Stopped in Jackson on our way to another destination; the desk was most helpful, and as always, Holdiay Inn was a great value. Would stop at the same again. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable experience Friendly, helpful staff. Safe and secure facility, Convenient to restaurants of all types. I highly recommend this property if you're in the area for business or pleasure. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived and was greeted by all the staff and they went out of there way to help us .after we had a bad experience with another chain . One of the employees went out of her way every morning to ask if we needed anything. We didn't catch her name she was African American short hair with tattoos very nice lady and always pleasant August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary breakfast We stayed over on a Friday night and went down for breakfast on Saturday morning by 8:15 am. The young woman working the breakfast area was TOTALLY overwhelmed. The place was packed and there was almost no food available. We could not find a clean table so I went and got a clean rag and began clearing tables so people could sit down. We were there for about 30 minutes and while the eggs and biscuits were replenished we never had any breakfast meat. There was no milk for cereal. That eventually was replenished. It just felt like the young woman working breakfast had no idea that the hotel was booked and that there would be so many for breakfast. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice vist For the most part it was a comfortable visit. The breakfast could be better however. Food very dull. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility, Friendly Staff Very nice facility and the location for my travels was perfect. The staff greets you with a friendly smile. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Jackson, MS Always a pleasant experience, big new flat screen tv July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff! I have enjoyed staying at this establishment. My room has been spotless each evening upon returning from work and the addition to a few snacks being available gives the frequent out of town guests comforts of home. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast Lady :) While staying on business, I met Ms. C, who served breakfast every morning. I usually had to leave by 6am & breakfast wasn't served until 6:30am, so I would have missed it...if it weren't for Ms. C. While she was getting ready for the breakfast crowd, she always made sure there was fresh coffee & something ready for me early, so I'd get my breakfast, too. My hats off to Ms. C, the "breakfast lady", who always took such good care of me! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property!! Visted this property on business. I was warmly greeted upon arrival by Jasmon at the front desk. She is truly a JEWEL! She made my stay very pleasant. The room was nice and clean and was serviced by Yolanda during my stay. I definitely will visit this property again! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel This Holiday Inn has new carpeting as of June 2013! That makes all of the room feel "new." I like the location and the fact that they give you the "0 balance" payment sheet under your door instead of the one with the credit card charge. (I travel for business so this saves additional time at the desk in the morning). The staff is always excellent and recognizes PC members promptly. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to the Friendliest Staff (& Whoever Hired Them) First visit to this inn. Besides being clean and comfortable, this inn has the friendliest staff. From the front desk folks to the maintenance guy and other staff members we saw in the common areas, each staff member greeted us with a warm smile and "hello" or "we're glad you're here." Best of all, they seemed sincere. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ridgeland HI Exp. as a whole. The staff at this HI are an access to the IHG .I will stay here again when I need to. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Cleanliness EVERYTIME I check in to this hotel the staff is very personable and friendly! The staff here is amazing and will assist you with anything you need during your stay! Whenever I visit Ridgeland, you can rest assured that Holiday Inn Express will receive my business! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff i dont know how to say but these people here are the best they go out of there way to make you fill like you are part of there family very nice place is clean June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties and never have we encountered a staff that was as helpful, welcoming, and friendly as the staff at the Ridgeland Jackson inn. Steven was particularly helpful at check-in and Alisa was a gem throughout our stay. Keith & Kathy Gilbert June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! I was very upset when I entered Holliday Express because OnStar keep giving us the wrong place. We had gone in a circle 3 times under and over an interstate. Your staff calmed me down immediately because we found out the Google had not updated the address. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff! they go out of their way to make you comfortable. very hospitable. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Workers were real nice Great breakfast and sevice, clean rooms, and workers were real nice May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel This is what it is about. From the front desk to Management, everything and everyone was top rate. Will always stay here when in town! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great staff, great hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will return again in the near future. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel This is a hotel that I chose from the time it was opened. We experienced trouble with the toilet flushing. An attempt was made to fix it but it was never fixed. Our phone didn't work but was fixed. The light in the shower was out and not working. We had to pick our breakfast out so they could prepare a bagged breakfast. It was cold and not very tasty. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely AMAZING Customer Service I've stayed at this property on several occasions and my most recent stay stood out far above all of the others -- in fact far above most of my recent stays at the Holiday Inn brand anywhere. I don't know if there is a new management team in place or not, but it sure felt like it. The customer care was OUTSTANDING!! Every associate and I mean EVERY associate greeted me, many by name and all asked if I was comfortable and enjoying my stay. The room was comfortable - a king bed and sofa. The room also had a microwave and small fridge and a good work space - ideal for a road warrior . The hotel is undergoing a rehab or sorts - all of the fiberglass all in one tubs / showers are being replaced and the result is very nice!! The location is also close to a variety of restaurants and fast food, shopping and there is plenty of parking with easy access to I-55. I really can't say enough about the team at the property -- they were absolutely outstanding!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Staff! This hotel has by far one of the friendliest staffs in my travel experience. From the time I walked in the door to breakfast and departure, everyone that I came into contact with the hotel were super friendly. The hotel was putting in new bathtubs and shower stalls and they look great! I will definitely return to this hotel when back in the Jackson area. May 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading