Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business stayover Close to I-10 but a little tricky to get to. Very nice hotel and the in-house restaurant/bar means you don't have to get back out if you prefer staying in. No free breakfast was a little disappointing but McD's was next door. This will be my regular place to stay when in the area. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly. My family needed a place to sleep for the night to break up a 12 hour drive. The hotel met every need we had. It was clean, comfortable, easy to get to from the interstate, and everyone was friendly. We will stop there again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff This hotel has a great location close to the University of West Florida which truly helps parents when they visit. The staff here were very friendly and compassionate towards all my needs. They provided places to visit and the directions to get there. When the coffee pot in my room didn't work, it was quickly replaced by one that did. This is the go to place for ease of access to businesses and restaurants. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend staying there. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birth of a Grand Child We were called late on the 10th about the birth of our first grandchild at Sacred Heart Hospital in Pensacola. We drove from Mississippi and discovered that their were going to be complications and we would need to spend the night. The Staff of the Holiday Inn off Davis Hwy was a nice safe oasis for a couple of nervous expectant Grandparents. Everyone was most helpful, the facility is outstanding and the grounds are safe and well lit. We enjoyed our brief visit and plan on returning to the site when we visit our Grandson in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from I-10 Great hotel with easy access from I-10 and close to UWF. Located close to area eating establishments and shopping. Friendly staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for quick overnight Holiday Inn Pensacola North Davis Highway I would recommend as a great stay for an overnight on an extended road trip. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service The front desk greeted me with a smile and quickly checked me in although I was a little early. The room and bedding was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Housekeeper would've been better but the other Housekeepers made up for it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Clean and comfortable, we had a great stay at this location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great service Great location and enjoyed my stay. The only improvement for the room would be move lighting August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed Site was very clean food was not very good and they did not give me the breakfast coupons I was promissed August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express NO free breakfast:( Hotel is average without the free breakfast. Could have stayed anywhere for that price. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time The hotel was great - room was great Pensacola beach is one of the nicest I have been to. We did not have time for the pool but it looked nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I would recommend staying in any Holiday Inn. They have great customer services and they're willing to go the extra mile for comfort. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly full service hotel Nice property. I'm a frequent traveler and use hotels 150-200 nights a year. This hotel met or exceeded all my expectations of a clean place to rest. I especially like the walk-in showers vs. the standard bathtub in most hotels. Front desk staff was friendly and offered a warm welcome. Close to airport, but far enough away not to hear the planes flying over. Convenient location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Holiday Inn Everything was great!!! The staff went above and beyond their call off duty to make us feel comfortable. Anything I requested, I got. They even mailed us back our bag that we had left. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep It was quiet and comfortable. It's hard to judge the bed. I have a temperpedic at home so everything else just feels like a board to me. I had a drink at the bar. The bartender wasn't all that cute or else I might have had two. The room was clean and no body bothered me. That's all I want out of a hotel is to sleep in a quiet and CLEAN room, and maybe a cute bartender. This survey took entirely too long, please shorten it a little. I almost stopped half way through. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Restaurant! Great Place To Stay! We checked in late at night (after 10pm) and were really tired after 10 hours of driving, so the efficiency of the check-in and the room cleanliness upon entering was very important and they aced it on both counts! I personally would prefer softer mattresses than what they have, but the overall sleep quality is good. This hotel has a restaurant in the lobby where they provide a buffet breakfast for about $9 per person. They don't have the free breakfast, but the buffet was EXCELLENT! They had soft, hot biscuits, real scrambled eggs, crispy bacon, fresh fruit, and some other items. The quality of the breakfast was worth the $9 bucks any day. I loved it and wish all Holiday Inns offered it. The waitresses were really nice and efficient as well. Overall it was a good stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Missed Wake Up Call.... missed wake up call and I even changed wake up call....and neither call was made. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very up to date Everything about this hotel made my stay very pleasant. The location is close to a lot of restaurants, shopping and the interstate. The lobby and hotel rooms are very clean, and the decor is very modern. The staff were all very friendly and professional! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short vacation I am very happy with this hotel, it was just what I needed. Nice room, clean, good food, good service.. Manager helping me to find a room for an extra night was the A Thanks!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful beds and wonderful service!! We were able to relax and the beds were very comfortable!! We would recommend this Holiday Day to ALL!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The hotel has a very good staff and does a great job in taking care of your needs, the rooms are always clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stephanie - Parent of UWF student The hotel staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable of area. The hotel was very clean and accommodating. I thoroughly enjoyed the manager's reception, which includes warm appetizers, veggies and drinks. The pool and workout area were very clean and up to date. The hotel is close to the I-10 and UWF, It is a bit troubling to get in and out the entrance, but it is manageable. All in all a nice place to stay for the price. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We usually stay here when in Pensacola and always have a great stay June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh , comfortable Paying for the breakfast was cedrtainly miss leading June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night in Pensacola This was our last stop to deliver my Marine son's car to his new duty station. The hotel was nice, clean and up to date. There was a restaurant next to the property that closed and has become a refuge to some homeless families. The hotel has maintained good security and I have not read any issues from the area. Driving to and from the hotel can be a challenge since you need to do U-turn's in both directions to go anywhere. Nice place to spend a night passing through the area on I-10. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It depends what is important to you We stayed at this Holiday Inn while taking our daughter to orientation at the University of West Florida. The location is convenient to the University and to I-10. It's proximity to I-10 made getting to the Univ. a bit challenging as you can't turn left out of the hotel and since it is right at the on ramp to the Interstate you have to go up a few blocks and do a U-turn to be headed in the proper direction. The hotel is about a half-hour from the beach. The hotel itself was in excellent shape, and very modernly decorated. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our room was very clean and the furniture all appeared quite new. We did not sleep well at all the first night. The room has gauzy curtains and the heavier curtains are only for decoration and cannot be closed. So for the entire night we had a yellow street light shining in our room. The second day we stopped at Target and bought binder clips and clipped the coverlet from the bed over the window to block it out. The WIFI in the hotel is not very good and it does not like Apple products at all. We had 4 WIFI enabled devices with us. Our laptop would connect fine but the service was incredibly slow and would periodically drop off. My Android phone performed the same way, it would find the signal just fine, but was slow and would drop signal. Our daughter was never able to find the signal with her iPhone and I was unable to use it with my iPad, it wouldn't even locate the signal. So, all in all it was a mixed trip. I do not think we would stay here again but others might find that the negatives for us were not a big deal. And, as stated, the hotel is clean (very important to me) so others may find this to be perfectly fine. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, We especially liked the restaurant located in the hotel. Our one grandson is dairy and gluten intolerant and the staff allowed us to substitute the menu in order to meet his needs without additional cost. They were happy to accommodate him. This hotel is nicely located to the Naval Museum and after a day of exploring it was nice to cool off in the hotel pool. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>