Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great serivice & comfortable bed! This was a spur of the moment trip on Christmas Eve. The restaurant was not open, although it would have been nice if I had known that when I made the reservation. The desk clerk gave me directions to a restaurant on the beach that was great! My room was very clean & quiet. The bed was comfortable. The desk clerks were both very friendly & helpful. Since my granddaughter has moved to Pensacola, I'm sure I'll be making frequent trips & plan to stay at this hotel each time I visit. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Staff was very friendly. Checked in early with no problems. Staff did not recognize me as a IHG member (platinum) but being thanksgiving day it did not bother me. Very quiet that day throughout the hotel. hotel is located where you can get anywhere in the Pensacola area quickly. Night clerk had coffee out earlier than stated time which was great. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is located just off I-10 and is close by to many places to eat, however they do have good food at the hotel. The staff does a great job at helping you get in and a great place to just relax. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where they "always know your name" We had 3 rooms for a recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Davis Hwy, Pensacola. All three of the rooms were clean, comfortable, and very affordable for the area. But one of the more memorable experiences is that each time I come to this hotel ( and I really don't come that often) Jessica who is at the front desk always remembers my name and greets me like I'm part of the family. I'd absolutely recommend this property to anyone staying in the area, because while it has everything you'd expect, the staff are what really make this place extra special!! Thanks again NK, November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent hotel for a nice clean stay. Hotel personnel were great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Excellent quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean And Comfortable Excellent hotel for a nice clean stay. Hotel personnel were great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Excellent quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax The hotel has a great staff and they get you checked in very fast, the rooms always very clean and the food is very good at the hotel if you choose to dine in. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! We stayed here for three nights while visiting our son, a graduate student at UWF. The hotel was very nice. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The Hotel is just off I 10 and is very close to everything, Plenty of places to eat and shop. The Hotel also has very good food if you wish to stay for the night. Great staff and will go out of there way to help. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Wasted on Truck and Bus One semi-truck and trailer took up 8 or 9 parking spaces, and a school bus took of 5 more spaces. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is located in a great location and close to everything. The staff here at this hotel go out of there way to make you feel at home. I never have to wait long at all to check in because they have everything ready before I get there. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return Th hotel and room were very nice. We had a king executive room which was fairly odd. It had a large expanse of unusable space with little furnishings. It worked for us as our grandchildren brought air mattresses and spent the night so we had plenty of room. Staff was wonderful. Food was less desirable. Bartender knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely return. Ps we ended up here due to impending Tropical Storm Karen. We were supposed to be at Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach Al. They were very nice to let us cancel due to the storm. We are still looking forward to visiting there also. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We enjoyed our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. I could not rate the food & beverage, because we did not eat or drink. Many options availabe in the area. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed. I would definitely stay at this motel again. I was greeted by a friendly staff member. I like the member bag containing a bottle of water and some snacks. The room was clean and had all the supplies I needed for a comfortable night's stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff The staff at this hotel will everything they can to get you checked in so you do not have to spend a lot of time standing in the lobby. Everyone here is very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay Beds were very comfortable. The pillows were so great I bought one. The room was very clean. Steve from room service was friendly and the food was fantastic. Breakfast Buffet was nice too. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel next to Freeway This was a great hotel, the service was excellent, overall the aesthetics of the property were great, and food was excellent. This Holiday Inn in a step above the location it is in. Internet connection was the best I have had at an IHG property. Definitely recommend. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GMiles Nicely located. Enjoyed our short stay. staff was helpful, waitress at Kem's suggested a restaurant on the beach Peg Leg Pete's. Food was awesome. It was quiet comfortable. Only negative was Happy Hour wasn't half of Kem's, specific drink No bueno... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UWF families beware First, beware if you are a UWF family! If you register online you cannot get the UWF discount when you arrive. You must register with the hotel directly, and there is no discount if you find out that fact at the front desk. We lost $60.00 because of this policy. Rooms have no microwaves, but otherwise are fairly new and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Bill is somewhat confusing for extended stay - staff did not tell me price went up on weekend. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay the staff will always help you when needed and the food and location is good. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of everything This was, hands down, the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was awesome and the staff was second to none. This is the hotel I'll stay in whenever I'm in the area and the only one I'll recommend to family and friends who will be staying in the area. Job well done and thank you for a great lodging experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND SERVICE!!! Nice Hotel and Service will come here with my family again!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to stay and the staff here will make sure you are well taken care of. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff continues to give me great service and I will continue stay here. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast It's a shame that a guest spends the amount of the room and doesn't get a complimentary breakfast. I stayed at a Super 8 for two nights prior to this stay in the same state and received a comp breakfast. Other than that, it was superb!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints This hotel was really nice. I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The hotel looked just like the pictures. It was very clean. It is right off the freeway, so everything is just minutes away. We loved it! From the moment my family and I checked in until the moment we checked out we were pleased. The restaurant (Kem's) was very nice. There was a great selection and the prices were very reasonable.The plus was that the kids eat for free. Breakfast was good, normal items. The dinner was great, specifically the seafood gumbo and the barbeque burger and onion rings. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! RIght from the beginning, once we entered the door, we were greeted with a friendly smile and a goody bag. That was a first and very impressive! The rooms were clean and the staff were very pleasant. From the reservation operator to the front desk, to the restaurant, to the housekeeping staff, everyone was so pleasant. Specifically Steven, one of the managers in the restaurant. So very friendly and cordial! Had a couple of very nice conversations with him, which made us feel very welcomed. Overall, a great place to stay when visiting. Thank you for the great customer service Holiday Inn!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed very clean room and spacious. staff was very helpful. Coffee was great! Enjoyed the large screen TV. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! I almost feel silly writing this review as there's literally nothing within reason that this property can improve upon - it was that perfect. I am an IHG Rewards platinum member and stay over 200 days per year. I coach a youth baseball team and this trip to Pensacola had our entire team staying at this hotel. The hotel was most accommodating in every regard - they even went above and beyond and assisted us with our laundry needs. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Flat screen TV's with a wide selection of stations. The entire property was clean and first-class including the pool area and lobby. The on-site bar/restaurant boasted excellent food, a great atmosphere and exceptional value. I stay at a lot of places and this Holiday Inn vaults to the top of the list. July 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>