Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We usually stay here when in Pensacola and always have a great stay June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh , comfortable Paying for the breakfast was cedrtainly miss leading June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night in Pensacola This was our last stop to deliver my Marine son's car to his new duty station. The hotel was nice, clean and up to date. There was a restaurant next to the property that closed and has become a refuge to some homeless families. The hotel has maintained good security and I have not read any issues from the area. Driving to and from the hotel can be a challenge since you need to do U-turn's in both directions to go anywhere. Nice place to spend a night passing through the area on I-10. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It depends what is important to you We stayed at this Holiday Inn while taking our daughter to orientation at the University of West Florida. The location is convenient to the University and to I-10. It's proximity to I-10 made getting to the Univ. a bit challenging as you can't turn left out of the hotel and since it is right at the on ramp to the Interstate you have to go up a few blocks and do a U-turn to be headed in the proper direction. The hotel is about a half-hour from the beach. The hotel itself was in excellent shape, and very modernly decorated. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our room was very clean and the furniture all appeared quite new. We did not sleep well at all the first night. The room has gauzy curtains and the heavier curtains are only for decoration and cannot be closed. So for the entire night we had a yellow street light shining in our room. The second day we stopped at Target and bought binder clips and clipped the coverlet from the bed over the window to block it out. The WIFI in the hotel is not very good and it does not like Apple products at all. We had 4 WIFI enabled devices with us. Our laptop would connect fine but the service was incredibly slow and would periodically drop off. My Android phone performed the same way, it would find the signal just fine, but was slow and would drop signal. Our daughter was never able to find the signal with her iPhone and I was unable to use it with my iPad, it wouldn't even locate the signal. So, all in all it was a mixed trip. I do not think we would stay here again but others might find that the negatives for us were not a big deal. And, as stated, the hotel is clean (very important to me) so others may find this to be perfectly fine. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, We especially liked the restaurant located in the hotel. Our one grandson is dairy and gluten intolerant and the staff allowed us to substitute the menu in order to meet his needs without additional cost. They were happy to accommodate him. This hotel is nicely located to the Naval Museum and after a day of exploring it was nice to cool off in the hotel pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe, and relaxing The room was great for visiting UWF parents! They even offer you a cheaper rate if you state this fact before booking. The beds were comfortable with wonderful pillows of varying softness/firmness degrees. The room was easily cooled down and extremely quiet compared to other hotels visited during this trip. The check-in staff were amazingly cordial, considerate, and caring. I did discover that you cannot leave any personal items on the bed if you want your bed made up by housekeeping. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just Vacation house keeping, needs to be better at bed making and cleaning, house keeping was lousy... June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thorough Cleanliness of rooms The basics of the rooms were clean. However, I suggest that the pictures, lamps and shades, around head boards, etc be dusted periodically. Also, the abandoned structure next door with what appear to be homeless individuals is a deterant. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and pleasant expierence Arrived on my motorcycle from Florida and exited on the east side of highway during rush hour. I was tired and hot and had just rode over 600 miles. It was a little difficult to get to other side of the highway but very convenient to I-10. When I enter the facility the staff was very helpful and considerate. Room was clean and inviting. Enjoyed my stay and would certainly stay again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location and great staff help me in making my decision on where I stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Amenities OK for one night, terrible for long stay. No breakfast or coffee; no micros, 4 floors and only one washer and dryer. When I asked if a micro could be put in my room I was told that there were none so that you would use the restaurant. Whoever is running this place is out to make maximum profit with minimum services. I moved out as soon as a better place was available. No recognition for IHG Rewards Club Members. It takes up to 10 minutes to leave driveway in the morning because of continuous traffic. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! I always stay there! I will be visiting other location soon. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by People make mistakes The hotel was fantastic. Room was clean and new, A/C worked almost too well. My only issue was not getting the free hot breakfast for IHG members. Other than that, my stay at this IHG property was fantastic. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You won't regret it! I enjoyed my stay. The only thing you probably won't like about the hotel is the pool hours. The rooms are very clean and they have refrigerators in them, in which that was a plus for me because I love drinking a cold bottle of water in the middle of the night. Also the hotel is near many restaurants, shopping centers and a movie theater. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to Work with I travel for a living and the staff here has always been very good to work with. We have had a group of us show up and they have always been able to work us in one of there meeting rooms. Great staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location The hotel is in a good location and they have a great staff. The only thing I dislike at this location is no ground floor rooms. However this is a full service Hotel and you can get a good meal or choose room service. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Decent hotel but beginning to show some "wear and tear". Except for check-in, staff members were not service oriented or friendly. In fact, they failed to speak, smile or make eye contact. IHG membership carries no weight and there were no amenities relating to membership. It was an OK place to stay but in the future I'll find another hotel in a nicer location and one that emphasizes quality service and benefits of reward club membership. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The Hotel is located in a great location just off Interstae I 10. The staff does a great job at this location. They will have everything ready when you arrive so you don't waste a lot of time standing in the lobby. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USS STEINAKER REUNION STAY THE USS STEINAKER REUNION HELD THEIR ANNUAL REUNION AT THE HOLIDAY INN, DAVIS HWY, PENSACOLA, FL FROM 24 THRU 27 APRIL 2014. WHAT AN OUTSTANDING TIME WE HAD. THE HOTEL MANAGER - IRENE WAS AT OUR BECKON CALL THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. WE HAD NO ISSUES WITH PROBLEMS. THE HOTEL STAFF ALSO NEVER HESITATED TO ASSIST US IN ANYWAY POSSIBLE. THE HOTEL DINNING ROOM AND OUR BANQUET DINNERS WERE EXCELLENT. WE WOULD RETURN AGAIN TO THIS FACILITY. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND VERY PRESENTABLE. EVERYONE WAS SO RESPECTFUL AND COURTEOUS. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall The only complaint I had was we were on the second floor and since they didn't have blackout drapes the parking lot light shined right in the room all night. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent On a weekend where all hotels were booked Donald and his co-worker went above and beyond to assist us. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service I have stayed at several holiday inns ,as I am here on business and have stayed more than 80 nights in this hotel I would be eager to recommend this hotel to any of our clients or fellow employees for a great place to stay . The staff is awesome as my crew and I have been away from home many nights the staff and manager have treated us like we were a part of there own family ,I say thank you to all that take part in making us feel at home . The hotel has many amenities hot tub,swimming pool,good food,nice atmosphere in diner. My hats off to this hotel and entire staff . Thank you JT April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is in a great location, close to the intersate, places to eat and shopping if you want, The staff does a great job in helping you enjoy your stay April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed - poor after service Everything was fine until my wife realized she forgot her earrings on the bathroom counter. I immediately contacted the hotel within an hour of check out (4:30 AM on 03Apr14) and advised them of the situation. James took down the information and said someone from housekeeping would contact me. After waiting five days I contacted the hotel on 08Apr14 only to be shuffled around with another promise to be called back. On 09Apr14, I contacted the hotel again and gave my story for the fourth time and was promised a return call first thing 10Apr14….nothing yet and its 12:30 EST. I can only assume the earrings are gone and someone else is enjoying them. How hard would have been to dispatch a person for the cleaning staff first thing to retrieve them? April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk staff was courteous and friendly making check in a pleasant and amusing experience. We had a great time. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great staff they always have everything ready for me to check in and I spend very little time waiting in the lobby. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude I have been staying at this property since it opened and always welcomed by name and a smiling face with a CAN DO attitude. Good location and safe place to stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I travel to pensacola on a frequent basis, and i always end up staying at the north davis holiday inn. Top notch staff always make me feel at home while i'm away from home. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Always comfortable! Always clean! Always polite staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's good to be at this holiday inn great staff I would like to thank all the valed staff at works here at holiday inn in Pensacola on Davis . They make my stay very enjoyable every weekend . Thank you March 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>