Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great indoor pools, sauna , and hot tub This hotel has lots to offer including arcade, pool tables, ping pong tables, lounge, and restaurant. Nicely decorated and clean. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Fun place for the kids... looked like the adults could have fun here too but we didn't visit the restaurant/bar. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by son in law had uncomfortable bed he had a bed with a dip in it and had to sleep on the couch September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Site Just recently had our annual state conference at the HIFQ. Sales and events staff were outstanding. They allowed us to transform the hotel into our theme and it was wonderful. My only small complaint would be the carpet in my room was somewhat sticky. Not comfortable in bare feet. Other than that, everything was wonderful and I would highly recommend the HIFQ! September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT, This property needs stonger management. The hallways and public areas were miserably hot. The restaurant was severely understaffed(even though they new the conference did not have a planned meal that night and there was conference entertainment IN the restaurant. Gee, you think it might be full?) It took us 45 minutes to order and another 45 to get our food. When you are at a conference that means missing things. They told us that a lot of people asked off for the holiday. (great call management!) Our waitress was rudes well(when we did see her). Our room was never serviced , even when we stopped housekeeping on our floor and asked them to. On the upside, the chef is amazing, best brunch of our lives on Sunday morning(and that server WAS friendly!) Front desk staff super helpful and fun. They are the only reason for the 3 stars... their 5 with the other 0 averaged out. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Happiness I recently had the pleasure along with over 500 of my closest friends to spend the weekend at the French Quarter, 3 nights and 4 days of SUPERIOR service and outstanding accommodations. From the front desk staff, through restaurant and banquet personnel, down to maintenance and housekeeping the weekend was complaint free and the most enjoyable of working staycations possible. Many thanks to everyone that worked through OCTA State conference 2014, over Labor Day weekend. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thought this was a nice hotel.... it wasnt. Key card didnt work. Had to go back to front desk to get another. Bulb out in lamp... A/C didnt cool the room. Police on third floor because of a large party in one room.... noise in the hallway until midnight... yelling and screaming in adjacent room at 3:00am... had to call the front desk 4 times before someone answered. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service We were part of state conference that meets once a year. Over the years we have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times (the meetings are rotated around the state). This hotel is by far the best that we have experienced. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. As conference attendees we had a discount rate on the room, but there was no difference in the quality of the experience--from the continental breakfast and evening hors doerves on the concierge floor to the great food and drink in the restaraunt the four day stay was absolutely wonderful. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>