Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 646 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My enjoyable stay in Perrysberg Everything was great except there were no fans in the bathroom and it got very hot and steamy. The bartenders were excellent. The staff was very good as well. The other employees were great as well. The hotel was clean and everyone with me enjoyed themselves. Yes I would return for Business or pleasure. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed but overall good service Get new mattresses and the night would be better! I will stay with you again. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated The staff was great but they have to be in that building. The place is way too old and needs updated or risk getting left in the dust by those developing around it. If you have to stay there it will be fine, but don't expect to be impressed by the facility. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was very nice and typical of what I have had with IHG hotels. I thought rooms were nice size and clean. I loved the pool and recreation area since we wanted to take my granddaughter swimming for the first time. The whirlpool was amazing and nice size also. The beds were comfortable but worn in, it felt like my husband and I both rolled to the center like it had a hole in the middle that you were pulled to. The pillows were very fluffy and nice. My only complaint was for checkout I thought IHG members could have late checkout at 2pm and the lady at the desk said no only if available, she did give me till 1pm which did work out but wasn't the most friendly about it, although not rude either. Overall I really liked the hotel. Would not eat at the restaurant again though. I did not think the food was very tasty although the soup and salad bar was very nice. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Everything was nice, as usual. We did find out that we could rent a fridge or microwave,which we didn't know. Found out because we saw one outside a room. Also we are now aware of the suite availability. We had a balcony room with a patio door overlooking the Holidome. I only wish that there was a security stick available for the door. Our overall stay was enjoyable and we will stay there again next year. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no refrigerator no refrigerator in the room and I had the room above the pool which was very loud May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice place to stay and these are the next characters to make the required fifty character limit. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Used to be a great getaway Loved staying at this property during local soccer tournament but this stay was different. With the exception of Amber at the front desk during chick-in, the rest of the staff seemed annoyed we were there. Trying to hang out with friends, also guests of the hotel, at the pool while kids swam, turned into a laughable experience as we were asked every 30-40 minutes to "show our wristbands" to prove we were guests. Same group at the the same table for over 3 hours and yet we were told we could be giving away our wristbands to outsiders and that was prohibited. I understand keeping "outsiders" out of the pool but this was over the top. We love a lot about this place but unless a major upgrade in personnel occurs, we will be looking for another property. The facilities are beginning to show their age and I would like to see some updates to the fitness center, (no free weights???) and the common areas are dated. A better dining option would also be nice. Pool is great and it is nice to have ping pong tables and pool tables available. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:43:35.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOLPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>