Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 673 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    44

Holidome that is well taken care of still in existence!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Are you looking for a place to relax? This place has an adult only pool (19 and older), an outdoor pool (everyone), an indoor/outdoor pool with basketball goals (everyone), whirpool, sauna, pool tables, ping pong, arcade, restaurant, and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Staff went way over expectations for a last minute stay

By

July 16, 2016

I had a reservation at the Staybridge Suites in Maumee where they did not honor the quoted rate. The front desk staff at this Holiday Inn went over and above the call, working out details to turn this trip around. On heavily booked dates, they found me a great upgraded room and at a great rate.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk attitude

By

July 11, 2016

Being told that a customer is entitled to but one roll of paper over the course of a 7 day stay is bizarre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. I believe I emailed you last week to apologize for the attitude about the shop towels we offered to the Model A folks. We were happy to provide the shop towels as a fun welcome gift. Very sorry it turned into a spoiler! I hope you'll come back again. We enjoyed hosting your group so very much, and found all of the club members to be a joy to serve :) Again, my sincere apology for the rudeness surrounding the shop towel. sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 10, 2016

The room had not been dusted in a long time. Dust was settled on everything, including the top of the coffee pot. When I turned on the light, dust fell on to my hand.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear GinaAndMike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly due to shortfalls on our housekeeping services. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great for club meetings

By

July 05, 2016

OVERALL A REALLY NICE PLACE TO STAY. WALKING DISTANCE TO JUST ABOUT ALL YOUR NEEDS.. RIGHT OFF THE PARKWAY [EASY ON AND OFF. A LOT OF ROOM FOR CLUB FUNCTIONS .STAFF MAKE IT A PLEASURE TO SAY "I'LL BE BACK"... THANK THEM AGAIN... PETER ,,, ROOM 3335.

Read More
Read Less

Yeah Staff!

By

July 05, 2016

This property is a great location but what makes it special is the staff, especially the entire housekeeping staff. They were friendly, hard working, and welcoming. There are areas needing maintenance attention as any property of this age would need.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Daddy94, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. Your comments encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. However, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with condition of our property. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pool and atmosphere

By

July 01, 2016

club

We all had a wonderful time in the indoor/outdoor pool and playing ping pong in the holidome area . The kids haven't stopped talking about how much fun they had. This hotel has spacious rooms and is very clean. We had a great visit and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 01, 2016

When I arrived to check in at 6:30 PM, I was told my room was still not ready. I came into town for the MS Bike to the Bay and really wanted to get to our room since we were getting up early to ride 100 miles. but we decided to go eat. when we returned, we were given our room in the back of the building that we needed to drive to. We get our stuff together and head in. I booked this room in January and requested 2 double beds for my sister in law and myself. when we arrived at the room, it was one queen size with a patio door leading to the family pool which was filled with children. I immediately called the front desk and was told "you are a club member so you were upgraded." I explained the above and they insisted it was an upgrade. I explained this is not an upgrade for us but was met with some resistance and annoyance. when they called us back, we were told to come back up to the front desk to get our new key. the new room was by the party center... RIGHT NEXT to the party center where they were having a party. at this point, we gave up and tried to sleep. I feel they could have been nicer, more apologetic. You should not "upgrade" someone unless it is what they asked for and they could have told us that when we finally got to check in. We will not be returning to this hotel next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the delay in having your room ready, and for changing your room type. I agree with you; an upgrade should be offered and accepted by the person who made the reservation. If you'd like to discuss this personally, please email me at brenda_fey@hifq.com. thank you so much, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Back to Buckeye Country!!!

By

June 30, 2016

O-H-!!! Please forgive me for me for renting a car with Michigan plates. We had to cut our stay short, called back to work for an emergency. Staff was so nice in not charging us for that extra night and it was very much appreciated. Thank you
You and your kids will love these pools!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My first time in Perrysburg

By

June 30, 2016

First time I've stayed at a hotel that had VERY reasonable prices in gift shop and dining area!!!!! Buffet was very nice. Servers and front desk very helpful. The pool was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING HOTEL!

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for the F.O.E. State Convention. Last summer was my first experience here, and WOW! The hotel is MAGNIFICENT!!!!!! Beautiful woodworking, beautiful decor. I was quite saddened to hear that there is a possibility that the French Quarter Hotel is going to be torn down. WHAT?! Makes me sad! Our overall stay was amazing -- the bedding, the soap, the entire stay, was great. I would recommend this hotel for anyone in the future!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review!! I loved reading this :) We are ABSOLUTELY NOT going to be torn down. We are a beautiful 50 years old and plan to be around for a long, long time :) Thanks again, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

first time staying at this holiday inn in Perrysburg, everything was there if you needed it, from food to pool and it was all inside. very pleasant stay for 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less