Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 669 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    44

great for club meetings

By

July 05, 2016

OVERALL A REALLY NICE PLACE TO STAY. WALKING DISTANCE TO JUST ABOUT ALL YOUR NEEDS.. RIGHT OFF THE PARKWAY [EASY ON AND OFF. A LOT OF ROOM FOR CLUB FUNCTIONS .STAFF MAKE IT A PLEASURE TO SAY "I'LL BE BACK"... THANK THEM AGAIN... PETER ,,, ROOM 3335.

Read More
Read Less

Yeah Staff!

By

July 05, 2016

This property is a great location but what makes it special is the staff, especially the entire housekeeping staff. They were friendly, hard working, and welcoming. There are areas needing maintenance attention as any property of this age would need.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pool and atmosphere

By

July 01, 2016

club

We all had a wonderful time in the indoor/outdoor pool and playing ping pong in the holidome area . The kids haven't stopped talking about how much fun they had. This hotel has spacious rooms and is very clean. We had a great visit and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 01, 2016

When I arrived to check in at 6:30 PM, I was told my room was still not ready. I came into town for the MS Bike to the Bay and really wanted to get to our room since we were getting up early to ride 100 miles. but we decided to go eat. when we returned, we were given our room in the back of the building that we needed to drive to. We get our stuff together and head in. I booked this room in January and requested 2 double beds for my sister in law and myself. when we arrived at the room, it was one queen size with a patio door leading to the family pool which was filled with children. I immediately called the front desk and was told "you are a club member so you were upgraded." I explained the above and they insisted it was an upgrade. I explained this is not an upgrade for us but was met with some resistance and annoyance. when they called us back, we were told to come back up to the front desk to get our new key. the new room was by the party center... RIGHT NEXT to the party center where they were having a party. at this point, we gave up and tried to sleep. I feel they could have been nicer, more apologetic. You should not "upgrade" someone unless it is what they asked for and they could have told us that when we finally got to check in. We will not be returning to this hotel next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the delay in having your room ready, and for changing your room type. I agree with you; an upgrade should be offered and accepted by the person who made the reservation. If you'd like to discuss this personally, please email me at brenda_fey@hifq.com. thank you so much, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Back to Buckeye Country!!!

By

June 30, 2016

O-H-!!! Please forgive me for me for renting a car with Michigan plates. We had to cut our stay short, called back to work for an emergency. Staff was so nice in not charging us for that extra night and it was very much appreciated. Thank you
You and your kids will love these pools!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My first time in Perrysburg

By

June 30, 2016

First time I've stayed at a hotel that had VERY reasonable prices in gift shop and dining area!!!!! Buffet was very nice. Servers and front desk very helpful. The pool was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING HOTEL!

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for the F.O.E. State Convention. Last summer was my first experience here, and WOW! The hotel is MAGNIFICENT!!!!!! Beautiful woodworking, beautiful decor. I was quite saddened to hear that there is a possibility that the French Quarter Hotel is going to be torn down. WHAT?! Makes me sad! Our overall stay was amazing -- the bedding, the soap, the entire stay, was great. I would recommend this hotel for anyone in the future!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review!! I loved reading this :) We are ABSOLUTELY NOT going to be torn down. We are a beautiful 50 years old and plan to be around for a long, long time :) Thanks again, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

first time staying at this holiday inn in Perrysburg, everything was there if you needed it, from food to pool and it was all inside. very pleasant stay for 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping?

By

June 26, 2016

He stayed 6 nights. Our beds were made once. We had to call for housekeeping twice after 5pm as no one from housekeeping came to our room. I was beginning to think housekeeping service wasn't included with our room. Unacceptable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Dbears, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with our housekeeping services. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

French Quarter Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

club

I LOVED the architecture of this hotel! It reminded me of New Orleans (or Italy).

I really enjoyed my stay here, except for the very loud heating/air conditioning and the broken down sleeper sofa.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT STAY AND SERVICE. OUTSTANDING PROPERTY. The staff was terrific and the cleanliness was great.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful area with pool

By

June 16, 2016

club

overall this is a lovely place when everything is going like it should it's got a pool and hot tub thats so relaxing you can really relax i go for the whole weekend at a time and will be doing it again soon'

Read More
Read Less