Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome and Beautiful Great service beautiful Awesome place nice rooms great service July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Comfortable The room was large, clean, and well air-conditioned. The internet is very slow, however. The TV channels took about 3-4 seconds to change, which quickly became annoying when trying to see what's on TV on an unfamiliar service provider. The staff was professional and efficient. However, my problem was that the rooms were facing the common area (at least many that I saw-including my own) and were literally 5 feet from where people walked/used the facilities, so there was a sliver of light and noise bleeding into my room that I could not block. Also, the second night I stayed was the same night as a wedding reception that lasted until early morning, so I was unable to get a true night's sleep as I was intermittently woken up by random music/noise. I am not sure about the planning of this hotel in terms of having the rooms so close to the common areas. Other than that, it was a very nice experience. If you show up during the work week (I was there Thursday and Friday nights and had to work three days early), you should be fine in terms of ability to sleep soundly. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel - clean bathroom, comfortable bed Very noisy family pool area. Open until 11:00 pm seems too much when kids are involved. Had to wear ear plugs. Heating/conditioning unit not the greatest. Hotel staff very helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping House keeping came banging on our door at 11pm.......I HAD 3 sleeping toddlers in the room. I called the front desk, they said "sorry" about that. And didn't even mention it when I checked out. I told them my stay was not good because of that.........lets just say nobody cared or was worried about getting my repeat business. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Out dated As a platinum member- this hotel is way out dated and really does not exemplify the excellence that IHG stands for. This hotel was old, musty, smelly and just not a very nice place to stay. I hope improvements are to come. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time A fun hotel with nice atmosphere. Kids love the dual in/out pool. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a enjoyble stay except for the hard bed.Food was furnished bythe posts districts. meteeteng rooms were quite ample. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent example of hotel environment I was impressed with the hotel condition and decoration. I valued the professionalism and quality of service of the staff. I found the bed to be comfortable and spacious. I appreciated the whimsical theme and combination of adult only area (Concierge floors) and family friendly areas. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 This hotel has really went down hill over the years! Everything inside of the hotel looks like it has not been updated since my last stay 3 years ago, it's dirty inside the room, hallways and the elevator make noise and smells. other then the man at the desk during check-in most of the staff didn't really care about my stay at all. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and great service I arrived early morning and they found a room for me. I also needed 3 more rooms for family and received a small discount. The atmosphere is very inviting for young and old travelers. The staff is wonderful, very helpful and efficient. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful common areas, but shabby rooms I found the common areas to be beautiful and well-maintained. My room was shabby, especially for the price per night. My key did not work and I had to walk all the way back to the lobby with my suitcases to get someone to fix the problem. (It was with the door, not my key). The toilet had a wad of unflushed toilet paper in it. There were not many places to plug in electronics without unplugging a lamp. The pool area was cleared after 11, but a group of people hung out in the hall outside my door, making noise and partying until 3 am. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice interior Wondering why this hotel is called "French Quarter"? Wait til you see some of the interior decoration - nice New Orleans copies. 3 pools, one just for adults, plus large ondoor fun areas make this also a great place to stay for families. Good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly and professional. The staff was excellent in proving service for our hospitality rooms for the VFW State Convention. Thank you. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Holiday Inn French Quarter on business and my stay was extremely comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was able to access the internet with ease for my meeting. The food was excellent. The decor is very inviting and the pool was refreshing. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn, French Quarter to anyone staying for business or leisure. It was great to see so many families with their children enjoying the pools! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by supper in restaurant was excellent! Awesome waiter in restaurant! Stay on 3rd floor for adults only! Nightly drinks and snacks! Breakfast in the morning! Worth it. The only complaint was I thought the bed was no comfy. Pools were awesome! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, and great service This is the second year we've held our family reunion at HIFQ, and we're booked for the next two years because everyone is so happy with the facility and staff! Keep up the great work! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family n friends Great place for entertaining family n friends for birthday parties or what not.... Staff very courteous! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience, Great for the kids I wasnt sure what to expect with this property. The first thing that i will say is that other reviews are correct, this property definitely shows its age, its a little dated, but not terrible. Everything appeared to be very clean and the staff was great. The pool was great for our kids. The restaurant also was very convenient. Im not saying it was a 4 star gourmet fine dining facility, but the food was good, the prices were reasonable (kids eat free) and the service was outstanding. Our server Lori is a credit to this facility. I would recommend this hotel to others, but if you do not have kids with you, opt for the area of rooms that are designated as kid-free. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Av ery nice room the Jacuzzi was in an odd place in the room felt like it was a converted closet June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel hotel is starting to show its age. they need to start updating some of the rooms and the pool area. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a wonderful time, kids loved the pool!!! Definetly will be back again! June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Smelly guest rooms and hallways. Needs to be updated. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always comfortable and great service and we be back again Love the place always leave feeling good nice customer service very good service May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay If u r looking for a night stay , this one is suitable, they don't have lots of room types& for ihg room upgrades, front office seemed uncomfortable to provide May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not at all seems like an IHG Hotel This hotel is a big no no. I will never return to this hotel. Its not at all a IHG standard hotel. The carpets were so dirty nearly black. There was no breakfast which was complimentary in this Holiday Inn Express. Its really a dirty hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding family The staff and accommodations were wonderful! Their excellent service and helpful manner made our event progress flawlessly. We were able to enjoy ourselves rather than worry about details. We received many compliments about the food. This was the second wedding we've hosted at the French Quarter. We highly recomend this venue. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allways a nice stay. I stay here often, the staff makes me feeel very welcome. nice and clean , Good food. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I enjoyed the concierge floor, and the special lounge for the guests. I would like to have had more time to spend in there, but it was very nice just the same, as well as the continental breakfast. The pool areas and restaurants are very nice too. They gave me a choice of 300 extra points which I took instead of a snack/water. I liked that. Also, because it was Easter I assume, they gave me a welcome gift at my door of a small flower arrangement. Very Nice. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room condition Nice areas to meet your friends. The rooms we stayed in the last two visits are in dire need of upgrading. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good job One again my stay at the French Quarter was relaxing and enjoyable.. Thanks for a job well done. April 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>