Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I most enjoyed the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Quality Thanks to all at the French Quarter Holiday Inn Perrysburg location; you make home away from home an outstanding experience with exceptional customer service to unparalleled attention to detail. Thanks and See you Again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family fun Fun activities for the kids. Great restaurant to eat at, friendly service as well October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Clean, friendly staff, lots to do inside and nearby , restaurant in house with bar had great food and staff as well, overall great experience. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed And Nice Location This hotel is very outdated when it comes to newer locations. However, the staff was friendly and the night's sleep was AMAZING. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great service I stay at the Holiday Inn French Quarter any time that I am in the Toledo area, which is pretty often. This hotel is completely different than any other Holiday Inn that I've ever stayed at. They have a very cool atmosphere, and the Holidome area is very unique. Service is always quick and helpful. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Conference room was great for meetings. Staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful lobby. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Surprised by the cleanliness, hospitality/customer service and great food! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel was here for two nights on business. service was great, although some of the hotel is a bit dated, I had not problems. i'll be back! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed Room was large and the bed comfortable. The room was on 2nd floor off of the party/dinner area. Thought that this would make room noisy from party in area. Not so. Room was quiet and hotel ends parties at 10 PM to allow the area to be quiet. Pool looked very nice. Service and friendliness of staff excellent. Hotel could use an elevator. But in fairness, one of the staff members was going upstairs and asked if he could carry my bag. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My daughter and her friends loved it! I had 2 adjoining rooms for my daughter and her friends. They swam, exercised, played ping-pong, talked in the lounge area, then returned to the rooms to make crafts and watch movies. They were comfortable and slept like babies! This hotel gives kids various activities to take part in instead of just sitting in the room watching tv. I always enjoy myself when I come to the Holiday Inn French Quarter. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for the whole family Nice place for relaxing time. Service are great!....Very clean...awesome pools... September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value good location for business travel in the area - great pillows - nice concierge level ammenities September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly but slow interntet Everything is top notch with the exception of the slow internet. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 week stay Room and hotel are dated. Need to be updated. Staff was attentive. Services meant me needs. Bed was comfortable. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for kids I was visiting my daughter at BGSU and spent the night at your hotel. What a great place to relax and be "outside" yet inside. Great pool and plenty of things to do . Staff was friendly and very professional. Look forward to our next visit!!! September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of noise in lobby This hotel is great appearance wise, has several wonderful swimming pools, a great game room and what looked like an awesome fitness center. If you stay in the first area connected to the bar in the lobby you won't sleep though. Noise continued until 1AM and then still after. We left a night early because of lack of sleep. There are no fridges or microwaves in the rooms, and the internet is a bit shakey. The TV was ridiculous as there was no volume control on the remote, so you had to stand up and use the side of the TV each time you wanted to adjust the sound. Very clean environment, nice friendly, accommodating staff. I doubt we will stay there again, we just stayed as part of a wedding. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I stayed one night for a special event at the hotel. It was a great hotel to stay at. The staff was excellent and the room was great! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay in Perrysburgh Enjoyed my two night stay!! Room was very clean. The staff was friendly. It took a minute to find the room. I needed a map, so that was on me! LOL. Very quiet overall. If you want total solitude, don't get a room by the elevator and ice machine. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Restaurant has good food with great service........ September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great indoor pools, sauna , and hot tub This hotel has lots to offer including arcade, pool tables, ping pong tables, lounge, and restaurant. Nicely decorated and clean. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Fun place for the kids... looked like the adults could have fun here too but we didn't visit the restaurant/bar. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by son in law had uncomfortable bed he had a bed with a dip in it and had to sleep on the couch September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Site Just recently had our annual state conference at the HIFQ. Sales and events staff were outstanding. They allowed us to transform the hotel into our theme and it was wonderful. My only small complaint would be the carpet in my room was somewhat sticky. Not comfortable in bare feet. Other than that, everything was wonderful and I would highly recommend the HIFQ! September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT, This property needs stonger management. The hallways and public areas were miserably hot. The restaurant was severely understaffed(even though they new the conference did not have a planned meal that night and there was conference entertainment IN the restaurant. Gee, you think it might be full?) It took us 45 minutes to order and another 45 to get our food. When you are at a conference that means missing things. They told us that a lot of people asked off for the holiday. (great call management!) Our waitress was rudes well(when we did see her). Our room was never serviced , even when we stopped housekeeping on our floor and asked them to. On the upside, the chef is amazing, best brunch of our lives on Sunday morning(and that server WAS friendly!) Front desk staff super helpful and fun. They are the only reason for the 3 stars... their 5 with the other 0 averaged out. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Happiness I recently had the pleasure along with over 500 of my closest friends to spend the weekend at the French Quarter, 3 nights and 4 days of SUPERIOR service and outstanding accommodations. From the front desk staff, through restaurant and banquet personnel, down to maintenance and housekeeping the weekend was complaint free and the most enjoyable of working staycations possible. Many thanks to everyone that worked through OCTA State conference 2014, over Labor Day weekend. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thought this was a nice hotel.... it wasnt. Key card didnt work. Had to go back to front desk to get another. Bulb out in lamp... A/C didnt cool the room. Police on third floor because of a large party in one room.... noise in the hallway until midnight... yelling and screaming in adjacent room at 3:00am... had to call the front desk 4 times before someone answered. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service We were part of state conference that meets once a year. Over the years we have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times (the meetings are rotated around the state). This hotel is by far the best that we have experienced. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. As conference attendees we had a discount rate on the room, but there was no difference in the quality of the experience--from the continental breakfast and evening hors doerves on the concierge floor to the great food and drink in the restaraunt the four day stay was absolutely wonderful. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large conference group I am sure that for single/family travelers, your experience will be great. I was with a large conference group. The biggest problem was the slow service in the restaurant. A lot of our people complained about this. I had breakfast in the restaurant and after asking for a refill on my beverage,after waiting for 10 minutes, I had to ask for one to go so I could meet my other obligation. Otherwise, the hotel staff was really nice and accommodating. They went above and beyond being attentive and helpful with the entire group, and even got involved in the theme and activities of the weekend. The hotel itself could use a makeover! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel of a Hotel This is as close to a family resort hotel with business class features. It's literally split into three different themes. One, a "holidome" with a Mardi Gras motif. Complete with pools, putting, and games for the kids. Side two, has convention facilities to handle any size gathering. And side three has quiet business class rooms for those traveling on the clock. Overall, a great hotel. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>